ranked 149 out of 4969
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
3 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About mcsteroids.am
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Shop System to buy steroids online.
Stats for mcsteroids.am
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 12

0 Votes ranked mcsteroids.am 0
0 is average vote for this company.
12 posts written for mcsteroids.am. Latest on: February 03 2018
22701 page views overall.
3 page views today.

mcsteroids.am

Owner? Contact us.
Shop System to buy steroids online.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

mcsteroids.am Reviews
chichidelbarrio10@gmail.com's picture
REG
BAN
1
chichidelbarrio...
5 months 2 weeks ago
chichidelbarrio... 5 months 2 weeks ago

THESE PEOPLE OF MCSTEROIDS.AM ARE SOME SCAMPERS, THEY DID NOT SEND MY ORDER, THEY DO NOT ANSWER MY EMAIL, THEY ARE BULGARS, THIEVES, SCAMMERS: MCSTEROIDS.AMshitThe person who receives the money from the scam is: KATRIN YANEVA / Bulgaria

 

my nobody threatens me scammers shit

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1036
siegmund
5 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund 5 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to [email protected])

I asked you respectfully to quit blowing up the forums. I let you go how many times.   Sorry you dont listen. 

fmovmosan's picture
0
fmovmosan
6 months 3 weeks ago
fmovmosan 6 months 3 weeks ago

There is no mistake indication.

Product's effects: 
The female shopkeeper here is small, but her do the work steadily. The item you purchased is Reducta depot. I tried various sibutramine, but sustained release formulation was the first time. It surely became unnoticed that the concentration in the blood increased and peaked with a good feeling. The hand trembles when you worry about 10 hours. There is no choice but to say that it is a side effect that can not be said to be good for trembling that is not normal for fluff. Is it such as 2.5 points full of 5 points? I thought that the side effect is unnecessary just because the effect is natural and wonderful.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Reducta depot
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
fmovmosan's picture
0
fmovmosan
9 months 1 day ago
fmovmosan 9 months 1 day ago

I ordered it for the first time with mcsteroids but it was a very nice shop. There are no complaints about the product.

Product's effects: 
The item I bought is Reducta Depot. It was my first time to use this. Since it is a sustained release agent, it gently rises, so if you notice it is coming to such a place, you often tend to lose track of what kind of change has occurred unless you concentrate your nerve well. The potency time is sometimes called a sustained release agent, and its half-life should exceed 20 hours. A very good medicine, but it is the only weak point that the hand trembles on the side effect. It was a repeat decision unless it was this, but ...
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
supersaiyazin006@icloud.com's picture
REG
BAN
-3
supersaiyazin00...
9 months 5 days ago
supersaiyazin00... 9 months 5 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
9 months 3 days ago
Dolf 9 months 3 days ago (In reply to [email protected])

I warned you that this section was for reviews only! If you're happy you got your gear and want to tell the world you recieved it that it goes in the a&d section.

supersaiyazin006@icloud.com's picture
REG
BAN
-3
supersaiyazin00...
9 months 1 week ago
supersaiyazin00... 9 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
9 months 1 week ago
Dolf 9 months 1 week ago (In reply to [email protected])

First and last warning...this section is for reviews only. If you are happy and excited about ordering and receiving that order put it in the sources A&D. 

supersaiyazin006@icloud.com's picture
REG
BAN
-3
supersaiyazin00...
9 months 1 week ago
supersaiyazin00... 9 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
test1's picture
REG
1
test1
2 years 9 months ago
test1 2 years 9 months ago

Placed 1 order with this source and they came thru with all products, TA was about 2-3 weeks. placed a 2nd larger order and did not receive, its been over 30 days since the order was supposedly shipped to me. tried to contact the source and they will not respond to my emails. 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Oleg83's picture
REG
1
Oleg83
3 years 4 months ago
Oleg83 3 years 4 months ago

I have searched the net for Winny and have become aware of McSteroids . Unfortunately I can not find another shop of Winny by Biopharma USA. I was not disappointed even though there were not much references or reviews on the shop. I buyed some Alpha Pharma Stuff and 4 vials Biopharma Winny. All is legit and works perfect.

Product's effects: 
I use 250mg Nandrobolin 250 e7d and Mastebolin/Winny eod. After some days got more strength and better pump. I get more sweaten and aggresive in my workouts. I got better Benchpress results and just minimal lower sex drive. i dose low so my sides are not a big deal.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winny, Nandrobolin, Mastebolin
and have been using product(s) for
9
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1