ranked 74 out of 4891
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Unverified
8 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
92.93SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
joseywales
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
joseywales
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
joseywales
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
joseywales
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
joseywales
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
About muscle-gear.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for muscle-gear.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 92.93 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 18

1 Votes ranked muscle-gear.net 100
92.93 is average vote for this company.
18 posts written for muscle-gear.net. Latest on: September 12 2017
192378 page views overall.
1 page view today.

muscle-gear.net

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

muscle-gear.net Reviews
stillkicking's picture
0
stillkicking
2 months 1 week ago
stillkicking 2 months 1 week ago

I've been using MG for about 2 years. I haven't used MG's gear yet but I just ordered some and am waiting for it to arrive. I'm a 66 year old bodybuilder who has been using HRT for several years and it is a godsend. I've ordered Cialis, Viagra and sleeping aids from MG and I've found them to be fast and efficient in delivering their products. Anyone who calls MG a fake site has an agenda. Kind of obvious when they put a link to another site that they claim is genuine. MG is real and any problems with the delivery are solved quickly.

Product's effects: 
Be careful with Zopiclone. Too much use can cause dependency. If you plan on quitting taper off slowly. NEVER GO COLD TURKEY! You won't sleep for days. I suffer from PTSD and need it to sleep. My doctor is really stingy and keeps trying to take me off it. I use MG for a back up source. Nuff said.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
zopiclone, cialis and viagra
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Robi2712's picture
0
Robi2712
9 months 2 weeks ago
Robi2712 9 months 2 weeks ago

I have ordered not recieved my order in 17 days

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
chriswinnipeg's picture
REG
1
chriswinnipeg
2 years 3 months ago
chriswinnipeg 2 years 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Testosterone Cypionate
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
2 years 3 months ago
siegmund 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to chriswinnipeg)

lol. ,

I know your excited ,and I actually for the first time feel like a.prick ,but rules are rules ...

you must use ,orals and shorts for a.minium of 21 days and longs 42 days before you can leave a accurate review ..

please repost when time lines are met. Thank you sieg

bang-bang-rambo's picture
0
bang-bang-rambo
2 years 4 months ago
bang-bang-rambo 2 years 4 months ago

This is my 3rd time ordering from Muscle Gear. Customer service and turn around time is excellent, have never waited more than 5 day's from point of order to delivery . Any questions I had where responded to within 8-12 Hrs excellent service. Order was shipped inside of cccccc to xxxxxxx xxxxxxx. Payment option was xxxxxxx xxxxx very fast had confermation of order in 15 minutes.

Summit Winstrol depot 30 ml x1

Ventipulmin punp x1

Teragon test suspension 100 ml 10 mg x2

Proson Trenbolen x1

Teragon t-350 Treaplex x2

Treagon Trenabolin 200 x2

Teragon T 450 x2

Omadren 250 Jelfa 30 amps

Prosum Test Enanthate 250 x2

Prosun Test 300 x2

Mission Test CYP 250 x1

Mission EQ 300 X1

Mission Anadrol 50 mg x 50  2 bottles

Teragon Test 400 x1

The only problem I had was when starting a cycle and I started with Anadrol 50 after 2 weeks into my cycle taking one every mornig and every evening didn't feel any strenght gains on top of what I was doing. After 2 weeks I stopped using it and re-entered it on my 12th week doing the same thing morning and evening still with no effects.

As for everything else I used was very satisfied loved the Winstrol worked very well. Have no problem ordering from them at anytime. Like I said customer service is second to none.

Product's effects: 
Was very pleased with all my products with the exception of the anadrol 50 found it to be extrmly under doesed. As for the other different combanations I used . I found the product to be very reliable . Made great strenght gains and weight gains and when I started my cutting cycle found that using Winstrol Depot, Ventipulmin, adderall, and Trebolen where an extremly efffective fat weight loss program when but all together. My starting weight was 175 lbs went up to 216 lbs then cut to 195 lds.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
several times
and have been using product(s) for
400
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
2 years 4 months ago
Dolf 2 years 4 months ago (In reply to bang-bang-rambo)

Do not disclose sensitive information such as where your pack was shipped from and how payment was made.

zen4len's picture
0
zen4len
2 years 6 months ago
zen4len 2 years 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
2 years 6 months ago
Dolf 2 years 6 months ago (In reply to zen4len)

7 days is nowhere near enough time to review these compounds.

Brooklyn_34's picture
0
Brooklyn_34
2 years 7 months ago
Brooklyn_34 2 years 7 months ago

My first time orderting was in November 2014 and I purchased Teragon Anavar. This is my first experience buying anything like this online and also my first experience with any steroid. Both were absoultely incredible. I was super skeptical at first but everything arrived at the time it said, super discrete. My boyfriend is a bodybuilder and he sells steroids so I was getting my items from him for the last few months but I came back online today to check prices and...it's CHEAPER! I have now placed my next order for Winstrol, Clen, Ephedrine and IGF-1. I will always be shopping here now.

 

Product's effects: 
With the Teragon Anavar I had no side effects. I was taking 20 mg per day for 6 week cycles. I found the product very clean and noticed resultes within one week. I was taking it in conjuction with Clen and it worked amazing. I was able to retain and grow lean muscle while shedding body fat with the clen. I highly recommend this product, especially for women needing to cut.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Teragon Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
canadarules92's picture
0
canadarules92
2 years 11 months ago
canadarules92 2 years 11 months ago

Second time ordering from these guys.  Great communication and fast responses through email.  Timely delivery and the product is great.  Packaging is very professional.  Will continue to use this high end service.  You can rely on MUSCLE-GEAR.  Very trustworthy source. 

The product is Teragon labs.  Two weeks in and I can definitely feel it. But I want this review to focus on muscle-gear.

They informed me after I sent the payment that part of my order was out of stock.  They shipped it to me in no time and emailed me with the tracking number.  Everything these guys send is by Xpresspost just to make things easier on both ends.  Great customer service!

 

Product's effects: 
The products do exactly as specified. Test E starts to be felt towards week 3, I am noticeably hornier with quicker recovery + strength. Appetite also increased. I would definitely recommend the Teragon line of products, fair price for top notch product. The HCG is also top notch. Always makes my boys stay nice and full and has a reasonably long shelf life. I usually mix up 5000ius per vial and that lasts me 6 weeks. I store everything in the refrigerator after its opened. Thanks muscle-gear you guys are real pros.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
joseywales's picture
BRONZE
9
joseywales
3 years 2 weeks ago
joseywales 3 years 2 weeks ago

just recieved the second half to my cycle last week , been using tren ace (first time) and test cyp both teragon products - plus some caber by dostinex to replenish my aging supply .

always no hassle transactions and quality gear from MG

Product's effects: 
Teragon -Tren ace - my first time - wow strength is incredible - i went up 60 lbs on bench in 3 weeks ,pump comes on strong and in week 4.5 friends are saying hey how much are you using ? i am using 60mg eod - mild sweats at this dose , aggresion very high -just gotta bite yourtongue sometimes - but all around im glad i made the move to try tren ace and now it will be included in my cycles Teragon - testex 250 cypionate - been using for 2 years and also for my trt - quality is spot on , doseage is very accurate i have my doctor do bloodwork every couple of months of course i use adex eod with my cycles and take caber now at .25mg twice a week - as ive said i have been a customer for 2 years - never had an issue , just great customer service with quality being there priority - i would urge you to try them out -you wont be dissapointed .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
teragon tren ace , teragon testex250-cyp & caber (dostinex)
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Joey365's picture
TROLL
-1
Joey365
3 years 1 month ago
Joey365 3 years 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
MuscleGear's picture
SR
MuscleGear
3 years 1 month ago
MuscleGear 3 years 1 month ago (In reply to Joey365)

This is a fake review. No proof of order.

joseywales's picture
BRONZE
9
joseywales
3 years 4 months ago
joseywales 3 years 4 months ago

another flawless transaction with MG , i simply love these guy's they are fast and efficient i have never in all my time with Mg ever had or heard of any bad experiences with them - if your looking for a legite quality source ,definately give MG a try .

Product's effects: 
testex 250 cypionate been using for over a year - no pip , dosing confirmed by bloodwork very accurately dosed ,feeling of well being arimidex - been using over a year - lates bloods confirmed e2 under control always stable excellent quality . hcg - wow im starting a cruise after a long 24 week cycle and within an hour i was feeling great ,by the next day my libido was back like crazy
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
all teragon) arimidex, testex 250, hcg,bac water , slin pins
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
joseywales's picture
BRONZE
9
joseywales
3 years 5 months ago
joseywales 3 years 5 months ago

SPEAK OF THE DEVIL JUST RECIEVED AN ORDER I PLACED LAST WEEK , I RAN OUT OF DECA LAST WEEK OOPS BUT NO FEAR I KNEW I COULD COUNT ON MG, JUST PINNED THE DECA 2 HOURS AGO - MG IS A LEGIT ,NO B.S. SOURCE FOR QUALITY GEAR -THEY ARE A CANADIAN COMPANY SO NO BORDER HASSLES .

Product's effects: 
Teragon testex250 i am running at 2x300mg/week using arimidex eod to keep estrogen in check , injects are always smooth ,no pain ,no abnormal sides its is clean ,properly dosed gear that makes me some mean gains Teragon deca durabolin - i am running at 2x400mg/week with caber handy but if i were to go any higher i would need to use it for sure - this deca is legit , it gives me awesome pumps ,strength is over the top , people notice when i am using this product -the only side affect is my shirts are getting tight again -but i'll take that anyday -cheers
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TERAGON LABS -testex250 & deca nandrolone
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
teragon deca & testex250
joseywales's picture
BRONZE
9
joseywales
3 years 5 months ago
joseywales 3 years 5 months ago

I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER OF MG FOR OVER A YEAR NOW UNLIKE ANOTHER SOURCE I TRIED ,MG DEFINITELY PRIDES ITSELF ON PRODUCT QUALITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE . I HAVE NOT ONCE HAD AN ISSUE WITH ANY OF MY ORDERS , THEY ARRIVE ON TIME DISCREETLY PACKAGED AND THE CONTENTS PROTECTED FROM BEING DAMAGED - PLUS IF YOU ARE CANADIAN - NO MORE BORDER CONFISCATIONS TO WORRY ABOUT .

THEY HAVE A COUPLE OF EASY PAYMENT OPTIONS IVE USED THEM BOTH WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS -I HAVE THEIR TRUST AND THEY HAVE MINE - I HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A TRUSTWORTHY SOURCE I ENCOURAGE YOU TO GIVE THEM A TRY

Product's effects: 
i do routine bloodwork and my doctor works with me ...i didnt quite qualify under the medical system for trt even though my test is naturally low teragon testex250 - zero pip , smooth injects , very accurately dosed -sides? horny - with a good increase in workouts -i feel strong and feel good . teragon dbol - yep its dbol alright - super strength came on very quick ,great pumps - usual side effects with dbol bloat , water retention -quickly cured with arimidex teragon arimidex - again very accurately dosed and confirmed with bloodwork - no sides to report it keeps the bloat away and e2 down teragon deca - my triceps were lagging until this ester kicked in and then my arms felt like they were going to explode every workout - theres a few fakes out their - this is legit gear - no unusual sides - smooth injects
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ALL TERAGON , testex250,dbol,deca,armidex
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
teragon
teragon
teragon
teragon

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1