musclebond.is

ranked 10 out of 4992
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Source Status: Verified
73 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
96.57SCORE / 100
4TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
trayhawk
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
trayhawk
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
trayhawk
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
trayhawk
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
trayhawk
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
tebusa
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
tebusa
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
tebusa
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
tebusa
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
tebusa
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
Steviejones
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 days ago
Steviejones
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 days ago
Steviejones
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 days ago
shaunj2015
11
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
shaunj2015
11
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
shaunj2015
11
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
shaunj2015
11
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
About musclebond.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
This source provides great customer service, and 10/10 quality products that can be verified with actual labs online after purchase. musclebond.co is an international website that provides tracking on international orders. UK orders arrive within 1-2 days from order. depending on what time you order. please allow for up to 8 hours for musclebond.co to reply to e-mails because of time zones. website: musclebond.co Contact: [email protected] Open 7 days a week, but only ship from monday to fridays. all orders are still taken over the weekend and posted first thing on monday! We offer products of injectables, orals, HGH, aromatase inhibitors, Post cycle therapy, sexual health and general health If you have any questions, just ask! and i will get back to you. MB musclebond.co
Stats for musclebond.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.57 / 100 based on 4 votes.
Product Quality: 3
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 4
Delivery & Packaging: 4
Customer Service: 3
Reviews: 189

4 Votes ranked musclebond.is 100
96.57 is average vote for this company.
189 posts written for musclebond.is. Latest on: September 04 2018
113410 page views overall.
5 page views today.

musclebond.is

Owner? Contact us.
This source provides great customer service, and 10/10 quality products that can be verified with actual labs online after purchase. musclebond.co is an international website that provides tracking on international orders. UK orders arrive within 1-2 days from order. depending on what time you order. please allow for up to 8 hours for musclebond.co to reply to e-mails because of time zones. website: musclebond.co Contact: [email protected] Open 7 days a week, but only ship from monday to fridays. all orders are still taken over the weekend and posted first thing on monday! We offer products of injectables, orals, HGH, aromatase inhibitors, Post cycle therapy, sexual health and general health If you have any questions, just ask! and i will get back to you. MB musclebond.co

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

musclebond.is Reviews
TheManletCroissant's picture
0
TheManletCroissant
1 month 2 weeks ago
TheManletCroissant 1 month 2 weeks ago

Fourth time I order something to musclebound and will not be the last one. 

Bored of trying sources that suddenly become shady or sources you can trust in some products but you can't in others, nowadays I don't even waste time in trying new sources. MB is trustable 100%, has been active for many years, I have always had good experiences with the products, shipping has always been fast... no doubt is my only place to go now, no head-breake.

Also payment is made really easy, it is normally a headache and with MB is easy as a pie. Also great staff, if you have any doubt the answer you well and quickly. 

 

Nothing to complain about.

Product's effects: 
I ordered tren ace (and test, as a base) and we all know what does tren to your body. if there is any compound that you can tell pretty fast if it is legit or not is tren because it hits you hard and in a few days. and oh dear it did. best cycle ever in my life so far, by far. I did 10 weeks of tren at 75mg per day, then I continued just with test at 500mg per week and gains remained pretty well, better than what I expected. at least in my experience tren hasn't been so harsh in my body as in some cases I have read through the internet. I gained quite a bit of muscle, but the best part is that I gained it remaining lean, or I would say that ending even leaner than in the beginning, which is awesome. I guess tren is the only miracle compound that can allow you to earn muscle and lost fat at the same time, as we all dream. About roid-rage, I experienced none. I fact, due to being worried about it, I was more aware about my temperament and several people told me that I looked more relaxed and more prone to dialogue. Anyways, even considering the little to none sides I have experienced, I would never advise running tren for very very long, because then It will be hard for your lipids, no doubts about it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test and tren
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 month 2 weeks ago
Musclebond 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to TheManletCroissant)

Thank you for the review!

MB

Mrhollywood's picture
REG
1
Mrhollywood
2 months 3 weeks ago
Mrhollywood 2 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1049
siegmund
2 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Mrhollywood)

Please take the time to look over our site , learn  how to leave a review and how to run a cycle , 

Thankyou sig  

Tinker's picture
0
Tinker
4 months 1 day ago
Tinker 4 months 1 day ago

All in all fantastic source, great communication. He's the only one I trust and has great prices too! 10/10 my favorite, will always come back here!

Product's effects: 
Taking 50mg every day, this has been a great drug to use and I would recommend that anyone tries it! During my 6 week cycle everything from strength to lean muscle mass increased. Looked shredded and all the food I ate just seemed to turn to lean mass! I didn't want to go above 50mg because of the liver toxicity of the drug, however at 50mg very few side effects were experienced. All in all, very good oral. Would recommend mainly for pre contest or cutting.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
50mg Onyx Stanozolol
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
4 months 1 day ago
Musclebond 4 months 1 day ago (In reply to Tinker)

Thank you for the review!

MB

jacob holmes's picture
0
jacob holmes
4 months 2 weeks ago
jacob holmes 4 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
4 months 1 week ago
Musclebond 4 months 1 week ago (In reply to jacob holmes)

Please contact us about this, we've been active for 5 years for a reason. We don't sell anything fake. If you have blood work to commemorate your review, please provide that along with your order number via email. If you don't we can still sort this out with you. Email us when you're ready.

We've rectified all disputes in 5 years and this review is Null due to having no evidence.

No one here is a bot.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

MB

Mrhollywood's picture
REG
1
Mrhollywood
5 months 2 weeks ago
Mrhollywood 5 months 2 weeks ago

another Big order from Musclebond and still my favorite on costumer service and addressing any issue and the quickest shipment 

the orders is HGH ansomone 100 IU ,Pharma Test P , Pharma NPP , Test p Elixir ,test P and c from smart , suphrma clen.

 

Product's effects: 
HGH ansomone 100 IU I started with 2 IU a day in the first week I felt so sluggish and sleepy all the time then when my body start to adopt to it I increase to 3 IU a day 5 days and one off it helpt in getting quick recovery gave me a grate results in controlling buddy fat with loose diet. I stopped after 200 IU because I start getting carpal tunnel syndrome . ,Pharma Test P , Pharma NPP , I used the test p and npp together every other day because of the short life I got great more lean and very low side affect because I am on clomid wile on cycle Test p Elixir , this product I am not sure is it weak or the other ones I have are too strong but I was not impressed by it I cant say it was bad because i got the test side effect( acne , oily skin hair growth ) but I didnt feel it was kicking might have to try deterrent product from them to detriment test P and c from smart , I can say this brand was as good as I get with pharma and belkan product I swich back and forth bteen them and the other good labs suphrma clen its cheap and way great , one pill and I can feel the heat started it helped a lot blurring extra fat with the sweating I got from it the good thing it dose not give me bad mood like most of the cutting products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
HGH ansomone 100 IU ,Pharma Test P , Pharma NPP , Test p Elixir ,test P and c from smart , suphrma clen.
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
5 months 2 weeks ago
Musclebond 5 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Mrhollywood)

Thank you for the review!

MB

TheLittleBasque's picture
0
TheLittleBasque
7 months 1 week ago
TheLittleBasque 7 months 1 week ago

I am an regular client of the site and a couple of months ago i made an order again. As always, delivery has been super speedy which for me, is crucial sometimes. Also the treatment and response via email has been great, nothing new here.

A totally professional site which i clearly recommend, as is the only one i use since i discovered them. Never received such a fast and professional treat, so clearly not worth it to try another sketchy places in order to save a couple of euros. 

Product's effects: 
I felt the first effects of tren ace in about 7-8, a bit o trensomnia an sudorations. Pin was never and issue, so i guess gear was on check. After the second week the strength and vascularity gains went through the roof. By far the best cycle i have done so far, and i'm only on week 8. gains have been awesome. Also is the first time i use tren so i can't compare to other tren cycles, but i am and experienced user and have tried a lot of compounds before. None of them have give me this results. Even friends and close people start to asking what i am taking, lol. I dosed it at 50 per day at the beginning and 75 nowadays, i can handle the sides pretty well but i strongly recommend not going up yto 75 per day, maybe 100 but no more for sure, at least for me. That being said i am nor big, so maybe for huge dudes is different and they can tolerate way more. My heigh is 5.7'' only. I went from 180lbs at about 15% to 195lbs at 11-12% maybe. Winning weight and gaining lean muscle at the same time has only been posible in this cycle, with this sweet liquid called tren.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren ace and test e
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
7 months 1 week ago
Musclebond 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to TheLittleBasque)

Thank you for the review!

MB

mr. Siffredi's picture
0
mr. Siffredi
7 months 1 week ago
mr. Siffredi 7 months 1 week ago

Amazing service and unbelievable delivery speed from Musclebond, Review for Pharma Stan 50 from Pharmacom Labs and Test E 300 from Onyx pharma

Product's effects: 
As a first cycle, I can't really compare the products with other options, but i've been taking 500mg Test E per week ( divided in 2 applications) and 100mg Stan every other day and I could notice already in the end of the first week the first "kick". I was coming back from a lower back injury, which kept me slow for a couple of months, and in the end of the second week I felt almost on the same level as before. I had to change my training in the middle so i can't compare the whole weight evolution, but I went from 85Kg 21%bf to 83 under 15%bf on a 2500kcal diet (around 300Kcal deficit). I suppose with a little more dedication and discipline my gains would've been amazing.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharma stan 50 and Test E 300
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
7 months 1 week ago
Musclebond 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to mr. Siffredi)

Thank you for the review!

MB

trayhawk's picture
BRONZE
9
trayhawk
7 months 1 week ago
trayhawk 7 months 1 week ago

Great prompt service and communication as always from Musclebond. This review is for a cycle of Pharmacom Testosterone Propionate 

Product's effects: 
Been cycling Musclebond’s Pharmacom Test Prop solo at 75 mg ED or 525 mg weekly for 6 weeks now I felt this “kick in” quick. By mid to late second week my core lifts I was handling pre-cycle poundages much easier. Strength consistently went up as the weeks progressed to the current day Now at week 6+ here are my pre/post core lifts Squat 470 x 3 NOW 490 x 4 PR Deadlifts 525 x 3 NOW 550 x 3 Weighted Pull ups BW (212) + 70 x 4 NOW (BW (215) + 80lb x 4 PR Push Press 225 x 4 NOW 240 x 4 PR Absolutely noticed reduced bodyfat, increased vascularity, the “feeling full” cosmetic effect. Body weight beginning 212 8.5% BF 194lb FFM 18lb Fat Mass NOW 215 7.8% BF 198lb FFM 16.5 Fat Mass That’s ridiculous after 25 years of lifting to gain 4 pounds lean mass and lose 1.5 lb fat mass. Side effects - slightly elevated heart rate about it. No huge libido increase about the same. Slight facial acne. A little more on edge but hardly noticeable. NO water retention whatsoever - I’ve never been prone to estrogen related sides. Outstanding product, from one of THE BEST suppliers
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom Testosterone Propionate 100
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
7 months 1 week ago
Musclebond 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to trayhawk)

Thank you for the review!

MB

SuperRamiz's picture
0
SuperRamiz
8 months 2 weeks ago
SuperRamiz 8 months 2 weeks ago

Ordered for the first time but it looks like a good source. They are helpful and reply to the emails fast.

Site is easy to navigate, they ship fast.

I will order again in future as this purchase was successful and pleasurable. I would recommend them to everyone.

Product's effects: 
I've ordered sopharma clenbuterol x2. I used it for two weeks on, two weeks off then finally two weeks on. Dosing started at 20mcg for one day, then 40mcg for three days, and increased by 20 every 3 days for those two weeks. Finished at 120mcg on day 14. Sides were bearable, cramps and shaking. Partially fixed by drinking enough water and just ignoring them. Quality is good without question as it's pharma grade clen. Lost quite a bit of weight, it suppressed my appetite and made me a bit more energetic.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol x2
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
8 months 2 weeks ago
Musclebond 8 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to SuperRamiz)

Thank you for the review!

MB

Tinker's picture
0
Tinker
8 months 2 weeks ago
Tinker 8 months 2 weeks ago

All in all, fantastic source would recommend to anybody really good prices, and fantastic customer service. This is the only place I trust as they have provided every time!

Product's effects: 
The product came promptly in discrete packaging. The quality of the clen was what I expected. I started my cycle and started with 20mcg for the first two days and incremented by 20Mcg every two to three days until I reached 200Mcg by the end of the first two weeks. I was off for two weeks then back on for another two weeks and I repeated this for about 3 months. The effects: Pros: Good weight loss pretty good vascularity Appetite suppression Faster Metabolism Increased strength (due to the stimulant nature of the product) Cons: Cramps(~50Mcg) Shaking(~50Mcg) Heart Palpatations(>100Mcg) Increased blood pressure(~100Mcg) Sweating(~100Mcg) That's about it however everyone reacts differently
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol x2
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
8 months 2 weeks ago
Musclebond 8 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Tinker)

Thank you for the review!

MB

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1