musclebond.is

ranked 13 out of 4801
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Source Status: Verified
52 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
95.41SCORE / 100
4TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
trayhawk
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
trayhawk
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
trayhawk
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
trayhawk
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
trayhawk
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
tebusa
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
tebusa
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
tebusa
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
tebusa
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
tebusa
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
shaunj2015
11
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Steviejones
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Steviejones
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Steviejones
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
About musclebond.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
This source provides great customer service, and 10/10 quality products that can be verified with actual labs online after purchase. musclebond.co is an international website that provides tracking on international orders. UK orders arrive within 1-2 days from order. depending on what time you order. please allow for up to 8 hours for musclebond.co to reply to e-mails because of time zones. website: musclebond.co Contact: [email protected] Open 7 days a week, but only ship from monday to fridays. all orders are still taken over the weekend and posted first thing on monday! We offer products of injectables, orals, HGH, aromatase inhibitors, Post cycle therapy, sexual health and general health If you have any questions, just ask! and i will get back to you. MB musclebond.co
Stats for musclebond.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 95.41 / 100 based on 4 votes.
Product Quality: 3
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 4
Delivery & Packaging: 4
Customer Service: 3
Reviews: 136

4 Votes ranked musclebond.is 100
95.41 is average vote for this company.
136 posts written for musclebond.is. Latest on: June 07 2017
52721 page views overall.
9 page views today.

musclebond.is

Owner? Contact us.
This source provides great customer service, and 10/10 quality products that can be verified with actual labs online after purchase. musclebond.co is an international website that provides tracking on international orders. UK orders arrive within 1-2 days from order. depending on what time you order. please allow for up to 8 hours for musclebond.co to reply to e-mails because of time zones. website: musclebond.co Contact: [email protected] Open 7 days a week, but only ship from monday to fridays. all orders are still taken over the weekend and posted first thing on monday! We offer products of injectables, orals, HGH, aromatase inhibitors, Post cycle therapy, sexual health and general health If you have any questions, just ask! and i will get back to you. MB musclebond.co

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

musclebond.is Reviews
Jonathanberuata123's picture
0
Jonathanberuata123
2 weeks 1 day ago
Jonathanberuata123 2 weeks 1 day ago

Another review of Musclebonds Uni-pharma T4 tablets. Shipping was fast and discreet as always. Support is fast to answer my questions.

Product's effects: 
Another couple of months of using Musclebond's UniPharma, and I can with confidence say that it isn't faked. By using their my pet monkey has had no adverse side effects from dieting hard, no chrash in metabolism or similar. Now he uses it to keep a healthy metabolism. No more cold feet or brain fog, and no more problems keeping the fat off after a cut.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
UniPharma T4
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
2 weeks 1 day ago
Musclebond 2 weeks 1 day ago (In reply to Jonathanberuata123)

Thank you for the review

MB

ucool's picture
0
ucool
3 weeks 1 day ago
ucool 3 weeks 1 day ago

Still my favorite source. No holidays, no missing packages. Fast T/A. Great customer support. You couldn't ask for more.

Product's effects: 
I got to finally try his Onyx Test 300. I was pretty wary of it, as there are not too many reviews around and the lab is quite new. But I'm positively surprised! There's no difference between this and pharmacom test 300. I have a lot of experience and I know when I get underdosed test. As pharmacom stock is running low everywhere I'll continue using Onyx as a replacement. Very happy with the product! Pharma Mix 1 is still one of my favs. Even for 450mg/ml the PIP is very bearable. If you mix it with some Test E it will be harmless und easy to cope with even as a beginner. Strength is up, fat goes down. Great products as always! Also MB has the most outstanding customer support ever. I had some complications and he was very patient although he has a ton of other customers to take care of. Can't say enough good things about this guy!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Onyx Test, Pharma Mix 1
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
3 weeks 14 hours ago
Musclebond 3 weeks 14 hours ago (In reply to ucool)

Thank you for the review!

MB

bnei7n's picture
0
bnei7n
1 month 1 week ago
bnei7n 1 month 1 week ago

musclebond is safe and discreet. Nice communication, fast shipping, easy to navigate website. I will buy for them again for sure! Thank You

Product's effects: 
for the first couple of days i was suffering head ache and noisy ears. Then within a week strength went up and i started feeling the insane pump through the day. I'm super happy. I run it as kick-starter with test-E, and I definitely noticed its effects when i drop it after 6 week. I miss it! XD
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
T-bol (Onyx)
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 month 1 week ago
Musclebond 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to bnei7n)

Thank you for the post!

MB

Okasian's picture
0
Okasian
1 month 3 weeks ago
Okasian 1 month 3 weeks ago

Musclebond is safe reliable and discreet. The postage was fast, and payment relatively easy to handle. Ordered some clenbuterol and seems to be working nicely, with increased heart rate and metabolism and a definitely killed appetite. 

Will be ordering again from them as their prices are pretty good as well.

Product's effects: 
Initial side effects as you'd expect from clenbuterol, slight tremors in the hands, increased sweating and heart rate. No noticeable increase in strength but wouldn't see any due to cutting, hence the clen in the first place. started on 40mg and increased to a 120mg peak 2 week on off cycle. currently running out so will purchase some more soon!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
clenbuterol
and have been using product(s) for
47
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 month 2 weeks ago
Musclebond 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to Okasian)

Thank you for the post!

MB

ucool's picture
0
ucool
2 months 1 week ago
ucool 2 months 1 week ago

The reason I always come back is, that there never is and never has been any BS around MB. No lost packages, no ignoring of emails etc. He's the only source I don't have "that feeling" when I order.

T/A is still the best around (EU). Only 4 days from order till I received everything.

Product's effects: 
The t3 really improved my metabolism. I used pharmagrade t4 before but now made the change, since the tren supresses your thyroid gland and t4 simply didn't cut it anymore. At 25mcg I can feel a lot more than on 100mcg t4. Slow and steady fat loss, but no muscle lost. The PC tren always does it's job. Tren cough every now and then, trensomnia, night sweats.. but incredible strength gains and an awesome look.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
pharmagrade T3, Pharmacom Tren
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
2 months 1 week ago
Musclebond 2 months 1 week ago (In reply to ucool)

Thank you for the review!

MB

Jonathanberuata123's picture
0
Jonathanberuata123
3 months 1 week ago
Jonathanberuata123 3 months 1 week ago

This a review of Musclebonds Uni-pharma T4 tablets. Shipping was fast, discreet and support is great as always. For some goddamn reason T3/4 is often faked, which is strange seeing how cheap it is to manufacture. Especially T4 is hard to come by, but my monkey has been buying T4 from MB for months now with great success.

Product's effects: 
You obviously can't feel the effects of T4 in the same way, as for example clen or ephedrine, but my monkey has been able to sustain a healthy metabolism despite cutting hard for the last couple of months with the help of these babies. This is measured both by (stable) body temperature, energy levels and general well-being. Good stuff.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
T4 Tablets by UniPharma, 175mcG
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
3 months 1 week ago
Musclebond 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to Jonathanberuata123)

Thank you for the review!

MB

kiethunther1972's picture
0
kiethunther1972
4 months 4 days ago
kiethunther1972 4 months 4 days ago

I will be reviewing my ourchase last month with musclebond.is. MB has delivered my order with a surprising level of communication and an obvious focus on professionalism as I felt i was being set as a priority the whole time. There was times when I had a question and mr.MB answered quickly and succinctly. The package was received and the tracking was a  great added bonus. I look forward to using musclebond.is again and would recommend the service they provide to anyone looking for trusted quality products.

Product's effects: 
The pack of 10 sexforce 100mg pills I ordered from musclebond have been working exactly as intended. I have taken viagra 100mg in the past before and this product has been a great generic alternative. I experienced the effects of a higher libido and a delayed ejaculation when on sexforce 100mg. I took the pills once a day and no more than 4 times a month resulting in no side effects to mention. i decided to not split my pills and have never experienced a problem from taking a full dose of 100mg pill that some have recorded to be too potent.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sexforce 100mg
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
4 months 4 days ago
Musclebond 4 months 4 days ago (In reply to kiethunther1972)

Thank you for the review!

MB

fladler's picture
Anonymous (not verified)
2 months 2 weeks ago
Anonymous (not verified) 2 months 2 weeks ago

This review is about two successive orders. Communication has been always nice, mr. MB responds quickly and kindly to any question. Shipping was as fast as possible and the order arrived in perfect state. All the products I've used from MuscleBond are OK, except from ONYX TREN E200, seems underdosed.

Product's effects: 
I came from a very low kcal diet so before starting a cycle I started taking Dbol and Tbol in order to recover glycogen deposits and increase slowly kcals and training volume and intensity. -> Body Research Danabol DS: 10mg after postworkout: very good qual, as good as Balkan. Strong hearbeat, slight water retemption since I was using a low dose and a noticeable increased glycogen retemption. -> Onyx Turinabol: started with 1x10mg and ended taking 3 times a day, felt a noticeable increase in strength, still not accumulating fat even uppering kcals every 3/4 days, and also a light itch in my head hair. Stopped it when started the injectable cycle. Then I started a combined cycle of boldenone (from NDLABS, yes, very unknown but legit) and Onyx TrenE, with high ranged TRT testosterone cyp doses (Testex250mg/2mL). Also took 3 times 10 mg Danabol DS with the 3 main meals. -> ONYX TrenE 200: used 200mL(400mg) every 5 days, I'm sorry to say I feel its underdosed; started to have night sweating after the third pin but nothing compared when using legit tren acetate 75mg/e3D. Same days I pinned 200mL (500mg) of Boldenone Undecylenate. -> BR Danabol DS: kept feeling the same as described before. Its legit. Well dosed. And CHEAP =) Also is important to say I'm using 25mg/day of mesterolone and I started with .5mg anastrozole after the second week of the injectable, since danabol started to build me gyno in the right chest. Other products: I cannot review the usage of Kamagra and Insulin aspart, but since both are pharma grade, perfect package... these products are totally OK.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Onyx TBol, Onyx TrenE200, BR Danabol DS, Kamagra, Novofill Insulin Aspart
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Emadc's picture
0
Emadc
4 months 1 week ago
Emadc 4 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1039
Dolf
4 months 6 days ago
Dolf 4 months 6 days ago (In reply to Emadc)

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

Hope you come back and take the time to leave a proper review.

Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
4 months 6 days ago
Musclebond 4 months 6 days ago (In reply to Emadc)

Thank you for the review.

MB

brog111's picture
0
brog111
5 months 52 min ago
brog111 5 months 52 min ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1039
Dolf
4 months 4 weeks ago
Dolf 4 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to brog111)

This section is for reviews only. If you're happy you placed a successful order and want to tell the world then put it in the ask and discuss section.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1