musclebond.is

ranked 12 out of 4894
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Source Status: Verified
61 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
95.52SCORE / 100
4TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
trayhawk
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
trayhawk
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
trayhawk
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
trayhawk
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
trayhawk
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
tebusa
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
tebusa
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
tebusa
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
tebusa
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
tebusa
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Steviejones
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
Steviejones
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
Steviejones
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
About musclebond.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
This source provides great customer service, and 10/10 quality products that can be verified with actual labs online after purchase. musclebond.co is an international website that provides tracking on international orders. UK orders arrive within 1-2 days from order. depending on what time you order. please allow for up to 8 hours for musclebond.co to reply to e-mails because of time zones. website: musclebond.co Contact: [email protected] Open 7 days a week, but only ship from monday to fridays. all orders are still taken over the weekend and posted first thing on monday! We offer products of injectables, orals, HGH, aromatase inhibitors, Post cycle therapy, sexual health and general health If you have any questions, just ask! and i will get back to you. MB musclebond.co
Stats for musclebond.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 95.52 / 100 based on 4 votes.
Product Quality: 3
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 4
Delivery & Packaging: 4
Customer Service: 3
Reviews: 154

4 Votes ranked musclebond.is 100
95.52 is average vote for this company.
154 posts written for musclebond.is. Latest on: December 14 2017
84945 page views overall.
27 page views today.

musclebond.is

Owner? Contact us.
This source provides great customer service, and 10/10 quality products that can be verified with actual labs online after purchase. musclebond.co is an international website that provides tracking on international orders. UK orders arrive within 1-2 days from order. depending on what time you order. please allow for up to 8 hours for musclebond.co to reply to e-mails because of time zones. website: musclebond.co Contact: [email protected] Open 7 days a week, but only ship from monday to fridays. all orders are still taken over the weekend and posted first thing on monday! We offer products of injectables, orals, HGH, aromatase inhibitors, Post cycle therapy, sexual health and general health If you have any questions, just ask! and i will get back to you. MB musclebond.co

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

musclebond.is Reviews
Artoflift's picture
NEW
0
Artoflift
23 hours 15 min ago
Artoflift 23 hours 15 min ago

First of all thank you for the service you guys give to your costumers.
Very fast communication and very helpful. after a couple days of research i found musclebond.
Quality gear labs. Especially the HGH. Bought myself the anke bio kits with succes.
Products are genuine on the official website. I'm eager to try the rest of their products. I heard great things about onyx and pharmacom.

Product's effects: 
First of all notice. i sleep way better and deeper then before. My skin feels younger and soft, just like a baby. Noticing fat burn in the midsection and not even in a cut right now. So far so good! One annoying thing i noticed are my hands... . I'm taking 5iu/day split into 2 shots. 1 in the morning and 1 pre-workout.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hgh ansomone 40iu
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
vanillakitten94's picture
NEW
0
vanillakitten94
2 weeks 2 days ago
vanillakitten94 2 weeks 2 days ago

I had ordered so i could hopefully quit taking minocycline every day, being extremely excited by the idea of being able to just take something for a few months and likely not get another zit for a very long time, which is amazing because you really don't want to be traveling trying to fill out prescriptions or dealing with painful cystic acne.Anyway thats my reason, but after about a week I started notice peeling on my lips and dryness under my nose, but face started producing much less oil which looked good, at the end of week 2, blackheads started shrinking on my nose area and my roommates both noticed that my face was looking better, week 3 was even better but its been starting to just dry things up and shrink them it seems. My face looks clearer to everyone but close up blackheads/small white bumps are still present but looking smaller! Also your lips and the corners will get VERY DRY. The best thing was rubbing a little bit of coconut oil on them, or at least your lips, makes a huge difference. I'm totally okay with putting up with the drying for a bit, and very excited for my next order!

Product's effects: 
I had ordered so i could hopefully quit taking minocycline every day, being extremely excited by the idea of being able to just take something for a few months and likely not get another zit for a very long time, which is amazing because you really don't want to be traveling trying to fill out prescriptions or dealing with painful cystic acne.Anyway thats my reason, but after about a week I started notice peeling on my lips and dryness under my nose, but face started producing much less oil which looked good, at the end of week 2, blackheads started shrinking on my nose area and my roommates both noticed that my face was looking better, week 3 was even better but its been starting to just dry things up and shrink them it seems. My face looks clearer to everyone but close up blackheads/small white bumps are still present but looking smaller! Also your lips and the corners will get VERY DRY. The best thing was rubbing a little bit of coconut oil on them, or at least your lips, makes a huge difference. I'm totally okay with putting up with the drying for a bit, and very excited for my next order!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
A-cnotren 20mg
and have been using product(s) for
53
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
2 weeks 1 day ago
Musclebond 2 weeks 1 day ago (In reply to vanillakitten94)

Thank you for the review!

MB

trayhawk's picture
BRONZE
8
trayhawk
1 month 1 week ago
trayhawk 1 month 1 week ago

As usual great communication and super fast shipping by Musclebond. i had heard good reviews about the Onxy Pharma Brand. Ive always loved the Pharmacom Test E that Ive bought from Musclebond and reviewed here. Yet, I thought I would run a cycle of the Onyx Brand to test it out. 

Product's effects: 
I dosed this at 150mg every other day or roughly 525mg a week. My cycle extended 56 days or exactly 8 weeks. Ran solo with no anti-estrogens as I am not prone to estrogen related sides. Long ester means visual and tangible results won't be experienced for several weeks. So fast forward to the beginning of week 4 when I usually notice test e's effects (Especially haven taken Musclebond's Pharmacom Test e several times). No real strength increases or visual changes were noticed. This, unfortunately became the theme of this cycle. I began at 215 lb bodyfat at 9%. As weeks five and 6 passed and my bw stayed constant I at least expected some strength increases in my core lifts. I did not. My squat, chin-up, deadlift, push press, and bench press even by week 7 with my normal training routine stayed static, maybe a slight increase 5 0r 10 pounds one workout. Yet, I'd regress the next one. Now at week 8 I can say I question onyx pharma' legitimacy. No real increases in strength beyond the norm during a pct or "clean" cycle. As stated, I started at 215 9% bodyfat. After exactly 8 weeks I was at 217 9.1% bodyfat. Those slight increases can just be typical of normal daily weight fluctuations, or a slightly not as precise BF calculation. So no strength increase, no lean mass increase, no decrease in bodyfat - all things I've noticed from Pharmacom's Test E. even normal "feeling full" sensation when "on" was absent. Side effects - this part convince me even more that onyx pharma is a subpar lab. I ALWAYS get back acne from ANY AAS. None on this. I don't retain water or get the moon face that test and other AAS can cause as again I'm lucky and not prone to those sides. No water increase with This Onyx test E. At least I expected the welcomed libido enhancement. Not to be. Sex Drive stayed the same. Overall, major dissapointment and I'll go back to musclebond' s tried and true Pharmacom Test E.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Onyx Pharma Test E 300
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Onyx Pharma Test E 300 Vial and original Box
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 month 1 week ago
Musclebond 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to trayhawk)

Thank you for the review!

MB

Constant's picture
0
Constant
1 month 2 weeks ago
Constant 1 month 2 weeks ago

I ordered a while ago Testex e-300 from Musclebond, to test it.

It was also my first ever order with them.

The communication with the seller was very good, quite reliable, fast shipping (expensive though) and the package was firmly wrapped. The Test has been very good (the quality of the manufacturer is top-notch)  and I am satisfied with the purchase. (Lab checked)

 

I will buy again from them.

Product's effects: 
Simple test from a reliable supplier. I have tested so far from multiple sources, and I have to say that Musclebond products are all very good. In this particular case, Increased strength levels, more hairy, blood levels stable(No PIP or overdosed- almost pharma grade); good results with HCG. (I have been using it as TRT)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testex E 300
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
trayhawk's picture
BRONZE
8
trayhawk
3 months 4 days ago
trayhawk 3 months 4 days ago

As usual, Musclebonds shipping and communication were oustanding, unmatched in my opinions from vendors I've purchased from.

I'll preface this by saying I've been lifting now since christmas day 1992, competed as a bodybuilder and powerlifter, and strongman competitor. 

 

Product's effects: 
I'm going into my 8th week on Pharmacom Test E 300 from Musclebond. Dosing is 150mg EOD or 525mg roughly weekly. As expected from a short Ester, I didn't notice much effect a real physical difference either in my physique or performance in the gym the first two or three weeks. At the beginning of about the fourth week I started noticing my weights feeling lighter can close her PR's. In addition instead of looking like I was gaining water I felt like I was leaning out what the scale was actually changing by just a few pounds. This is not atypical as I seem to lean out - despite not having an AI - on Test E. Around the end of the 3rd week beginning of the fourth my weight began to increase, though no moon face or water gain was apparent. . My main lifts - squat, weighted chins, push press, deadlift, weighted push ups, pendlay rows - all began to feel lighter. While I am constantly keeping pushing to increase my best lifts (which yes while slow and with ebbs and flows is possible even with my two plus decades expereince). Prior to using Test 300, on PCT, I expect and experience much slower and sometimes stagnant strength improvements. Around this 4th week, however, increasing poundages while maintaining reps felt much easier. Now entering my 8th week I'll post my beginning weight and current bests (note - my weights might seem like misprints but they're not. I use collars to increase weight slowly each weighs 0.4lbs. And you can put 3 on one side 2 on the other the bars not going to tip over! - easy way to add slowly to weights without having to jump 5 pounds which simply isn't possibly my core lifts) Week 1 Now week 8 (PR = Personal record) Squat 443.2 x 6 474 x 5 PR Deadlifts 495 x 5 538.4 x 4 Push Press 211.2 x 5 227.5 x 5 PR Weighted Pull ups BW ( 207) x 65 x 6 BW (217) + 77.5 x 5 Push ups (from dead stop on floor) bw + 210 x5 BW (217) + 222.5 x 6 Pendlay 1 arm DB Row 140 x 6 150 x 8 PR I began weighing 207 with 8.8% body fat.Now at week 8 I've gained 10 pounds sitting at 217 8.0% bodyfat. Ive been a personal trainer since 1996, assisted in the research work at Mizzou exercise science lab so Im very experienced in proper bodyfat measurement). So body composition changes: Week 1 207lb 8.8 BF 18.2lb fat mass 188.8 FFM Week 8 217lb 8.0%BF 17lb fat mass 200 FFM Thus I gained nearly 11 pounds of muscle while dropping over a pound of fat. No water retention as usual. Acne yes on back and shoulders. Mood - I take anti depressants and xanax for anxiety and Pharmacom Test like all other Test E ive used (and research supports this) certainly aided with my mood and energy. Sex drive - oh yes my favorite - absolutely increased libido from week 1 I get blood work done in a few weeks so I don't have that yet. Naturally, this Pharmacom Test E is a great compound and I can do nothing but endorse it. Moreover, Pharmacom fakes are out there. Pharmacom has a site you can check the UPIC code to validate the authenticity of your product. Musclebond's Pharmacom Test E came up as valid. No surprise. Great cycle, product and vendor!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom Test E 300
and have been using product(s) for
53
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Pharmacom Test E 300 front
Pharmacom Test E 300 Side
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
3 months 4 days ago
Musclebond 3 months 4 days ago (In reply to trayhawk)

Thank you for the review!

MB

ucool's picture
0
ucool
4 months 2 weeks ago
ucool 4 months 2 weeks ago

With all the bs surround other sources, I'm so glad to have found MB. He is the single most reliable guy there is. No delays, discussions.. just plain A+ customer support.

Product's effects: 
The T3 is strong like you'd expect from pharma grade products. Don't take too much, otherwise you risk losing muscle. PC Tren and Sust are as good as it gets. Tren cough with most shots and typical sides. Definitely g2g. Sust keeps my test and strenght levels stable. No difference to other PC products or even pharma grade test. I'll stay with this lab for the forseeing future and obviously with MB as he's my N1 source for the past few years.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharma T3, PC Tren and Sust
and have been using product(s) for
73
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
4 months 2 weeks ago
Musclebond 4 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to ucool)

Thank you for the review!

MB

vcrespo's picture
0
vcrespo
4 months 3 weeks ago
vcrespo 4 months 3 weeks ago

Testex e300 Excel-Pharma and Xyenobol 10mg Excel Pharma.

Product's effects: 
 
Testex e300 Excel-Pharma and Xyenobol 10mg Excel Pharma. I have ordered 1 x Xyenobol 10mg and 2x Testex E 300and I have to say that I got good results, despite of the fact that they are not a pharma grade. In the past I tried test-e from Norma Lab and I considered this one has better quality, however it is a bit more expensive. Despite of this, you can still get great results with this Textes from Excel Pharma. I consider that it is good quality-price product and I didn't experience any kind of the side effects. Reviewing the Xyenobol I consider that I get the expected results however the first week I was feeling really weak, like good flu. It’s a good version of the Dianabol but I didn't like the side effect on myself. I would stack with a different product. I can not compare with a different brand because It was the first time that I was taking this product. However after 1 week and half I experienced a gain on the volume of my muscles. Anyway it is important to remember that the Dianbol should be supplemented with other roids. Regarding this seller I have to say that the delivery was quite fast, the quality - price of the products is great and they has given to me personalized assistant , they are normally answering you in a matter of hours. The delivery took like 3-4 days and you need to sign when you receive you parcel. It is properly wrapped and the items didn’t suffer any kind of damage I would buy again from this shop.
Product's effects: 
Testex e300 Excel-Pharma and Xyenobol 10mg Excel Pharma. I have ordered 1 x Xyenobol 10mg and 2x Testex E 300and I have to say that I got good results, despite of the fact that they are not a pharma grade. In the past I tried test-e from Norma Lab and I considered this one has better quality, however it is a bit more expensive. Despite of this, you can still get great results with this Textes from Excel Pharma. I consider that it is good quality-price product and I didn't experience any kind of the side effects. Reviewing the Xyenobol I consider that I get the expected results however the first week I was feeling really weak, like good flu. It’s a good version of the Dianabol but I didn't like the side effect on myself. I would stack with a different product. I can not compare with a different brand because It was the first time that I was taking this product. However after 1 week and half I experienced a gain on the volume of my muscles. Anyway it is important to remember that the Dianbol should be supplemented with other roids. Regarding this seller I have to say that the delivery was quite fast, the quality - price of the products is great and they has given to me personalized assistant , they are normally answering you in a matter of hours. The delivery took like 3-4 days and you need to sign when you receive you parcel. It is properly wrapped and the items didn’t suffer any kind of damage I would buy again from this shop.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
1 x Xyenobol 10mg and 2x Testex E 300
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
4 months 3 weeks ago
Musclebond 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to vcrespo)

Thank you for the review!

MB

TANK's picture
REG
2
TANK
5 months 2 weeks ago
TANK 5 months 2 weeks ago

Review on Excel Labs from MuscleBond.  Big props on shipping... always fast!

Product's effects: 
Ordered Test Cyp-250, Test Prop-100, Mas-100, and Tren A-100 all from Excel Labs. Ran Cyp twice a week and prop EOD for 10 weeks. Good results with positive gains. Definitely noticed increase in strength. Ran Tren A ED and Mas EOD for last 6 weeks. I believe the Tren and Mas are underdosed. Not as much of the sweats, fat burn, or hardness I'm used to getting. Have used Tren and Mas from British Dragon and noticed a drastic difference. PCT is going well and gearing up for next cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Cyp, Test Prop, Tren A, Mas
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
5 months 1 week ago
Musclebond 5 months 1 week ago (In reply to TANK)

Thank you for the review!

MB

Okasian's picture
0
Okasian
5 months 3 weeks ago
Okasian 5 months 3 weeks ago

Review of musclebond elixr labs anavar

 

 

Product's effects: 
Ordered a tub of anavar from musclebond, great communication and amazingly fast delivery as per. Tried a new lab this time (elixr labs) and was a bit skeptical at first. After about 2 weeks in on 50mg a day I started to notice the effects, definitely felt a bit more cut and relatively stronger, getting noticeably more reps on all my lifts as well as a visual difference. Gained about 3kg whilst losing body fat. No visible side effects at all, about 17%BF and no signs of gyno or acne. No headaches whilst on cycle. I did experience some increased muscle soreness and muscle cramps though as expected with var. After coming off i did notice a slight lack in strength with number of reps falling in most of my main lifts unfortunately but overall still an increase from the start. Diet for the cycle was about 2000 calories 700 deficit from maintenance. Height 5ft11 body weight 86kg. Definitely recommend Musclebond, will be using again!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
5 months 3 weeks ago
Musclebond 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Okasian)

Thank you for the review!

MB

Jonathanberuata123's picture
0
Jonathanberuata123
6 months 1 week ago
Jonathanberuata123 6 months 1 week ago

Another review of Musclebonds Uni-pharma T4 tablets. Shipping was fast and discreet as always. Support is fast to answer my questions.

Product's effects: 
Another couple of months of using Musclebond's UniPharma, and I can with confidence say that it isn't faked. By using their my pet monkey has had no adverse side effects from dieting hard, no chrash in metabolism or similar. Now he uses it to keep a healthy metabolism. No more cold feet or brain fog, and no more problems keeping the fat off after a cut.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
UniPharma T4
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
6 months 1 week ago
Musclebond 6 months 1 week ago (In reply to Jonathanberuata123)

Thank you for the review

MB

ucool's picture
0
ucool
6 months 2 weeks ago
ucool 6 months 2 weeks ago

Still my favorite source. No holidays, no missing packages. Fast T/A. Great customer support. You couldn't ask for more.

Product's effects: 
I got to finally try his Onyx Test 300. I was pretty wary of it, as there are not too many reviews around and the lab is quite new. But I'm positively surprised! There's no difference between this and pharmacom test 300. I have a lot of experience and I know when I get underdosed test. As pharmacom stock is running low everywhere I'll continue using Onyx as a replacement. Very happy with the product! Pharma Mix 1 is still one of my favs. Even for 450mg/ml the PIP is very bearable. If you mix it with some Test E it will be harmless und easy to cope with even as a beginner. Strength is up, fat goes down. Great products as always! Also MB has the most outstanding customer support ever. I had some complications and he was very patient although he has a ton of other customers to take care of. Can't say enough good things about this guy!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Onyx Test, Pharma Mix 1
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
6 months 2 weeks ago
Musclebond 6 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to ucool)

Thank you for the review!

MB

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1