musclebond.is

ranked 13 out of 4969
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Source Status: Verified
72 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
96.08SCORE / 100
4TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
trayhawk
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
trayhawk
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
trayhawk
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
trayhawk
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
trayhawk
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
tebusa
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
tebusa
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
tebusa
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
tebusa
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
tebusa
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
Steviejones
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Steviejones
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Steviejones
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 days ago
About musclebond.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
This source provides great customer service, and 10/10 quality products that can be verified with actual labs online after purchase. musclebond.co is an international website that provides tracking on international orders. UK orders arrive within 1-2 days from order. depending on what time you order. please allow for up to 8 hours for musclebond.co to reply to e-mails because of time zones. website: musclebond.co Contact: [email protected] Open 7 days a week, but only ship from monday to fridays. all orders are still taken over the weekend and posted first thing on monday! We offer products of injectables, orals, HGH, aromatase inhibitors, Post cycle therapy, sexual health and general health If you have any questions, just ask! and i will get back to you. MB musclebond.co
Stats for musclebond.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.08 / 100 based on 4 votes.
Product Quality: 3
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 4
Delivery & Packaging: 4
Customer Service: 3
Reviews: 185

4 Votes ranked musclebond.is 100
96.08 is average vote for this company.
185 posts written for musclebond.is. Latest on: June 20 2018
107315 page views overall.
23 page views today.

musclebond.is

Owner? Contact us.
This source provides great customer service, and 10/10 quality products that can be verified with actual labs online after purchase. musclebond.co is an international website that provides tracking on international orders. UK orders arrive within 1-2 days from order. depending on what time you order. please allow for up to 8 hours for musclebond.co to reply to e-mails because of time zones. website: musclebond.co Contact: [email protected] Open 7 days a week, but only ship from monday to fridays. all orders are still taken over the weekend and posted first thing on monday! We offer products of injectables, orals, HGH, aromatase inhibitors, Post cycle therapy, sexual health and general health If you have any questions, just ask! and i will get back to you. MB musclebond.co

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

Mrhollywood's picture
REG
1
Mrhollywood
5 months 3 weeks ago
Mrhollywood 5 months 3 weeks ago

I got two orders from this source 

HGH / Test prop/ test cyp/ clen petrol / clomid 

all high quality top communication, first order delivered to me in 14 days the second was faster.

so pleased with them     

Mrhollywood's picture
REG
1
Mrhollywood
5 months 3 weeks ago
Mrhollywood 5 months 3 weeks ago

I got two orders from this source 

HGH / Test prop/ test cyp/ clen petrol / clomid 

all high quality top communication, first order delivered to me in 14 days the second was faster.

so pleased with them     

MrRoids's picture
0
MrRoids
10 months 1 week ago
MrRoids 10 months 1 week ago

So I placed an order for two Genotropin pens recently. I alerted them to one of the pens being a little dodgy and the way they dealt with it was superb! They responded to me very quickly letting me know that something must have gone wrong with their supplier and told me they'd investigate and get back to me.

The very next day they told me they have been in touch with their pharma supplier and corrected the issue, advised me to bin the weird looking one (there's a very helpful video on YouTube comparing a real and fake HGH pen side by side, which is how I was able to identify the dodgy pen), and sent me a free replacement pen with their fast shipping which is always the case with everything I've ordered from them.

The replacement pen is very legit, the lots on the box and pen match, dates match, everything checks out with that YouTube video I mentioned.

Felt it was only right to leave them a good review for sorting out this issue for me! They also assured me that they went to extra lengths to ensure all pens in their last shipment were legit, and that they will continue to do so for all further shipments. So I feel safe ordering from these guys for sure, and would absolutely recommend their site for UK customers.

There are only 2 sources for UK domestic that I trust and this is one of them. But this is the only one of the two I will trust with pharma, as they have proven that if you get burned they'll put it right for you.

Thanks MB!

csancheezy's picture
SILVER
305
csancheezy
1 year 2 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 2 months ago

MB hasn't failed me yet, so another order in for the pharma pharm baby

csancheezy's picture
SILVER
305
csancheezy
2 years 5 months ago
csancheezy 2 years 5 months ago

Got a pack of some pharma products from muscle bond- Tbol and some TEVA brand name valium. Packaging and communication was great. THe pack hung up at the sorting center for like a week but then boom out for delivery. MB was gonna send me a reship with extra goodies just because of the wait time. Excellent guy to work with so far. Popped the valium tonight and it is the real deal bud. WIll be leaving a review soon and the tbol wont be used for like 8 weeks from now so tbol will be reviewed then. Thanks MB

tebusa's picture
BAN
BRONZE
12
tebusa
2 years 6 months ago
tebusa 2 years 6 months ago

2 day delivery. constant updates by email .top service

tebusa's picture
BAN
BRONZE
12
tebusa
2 years 6 months ago
tebusa 2 years 6 months ago

5 star service

csancheezy's picture
SILVER
305
csancheezy
2 years 6 months ago
csancheezy 2 years 6 months ago

Anybody got any packs from MB???

Mrhollywood's picture
REG
1
Mrhollywood
5 months 3 weeks ago
Mrhollywood 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to csancheezy)

I got two orders both delivered fast and they gave me tracking number next day 

Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
2 years 10 months ago
Musclebond 2 years 10 months ago

Hey, what's up people? I hope everyone is well and that everyone has enjoyed the weekend. Let's get into it.

New Items

Pharma Sust 250 (Ampoules) (Pharmacom)

Replenishments

Pharma Sust 300 (Pharmacom)

Pharma Test E300 (Pharmacom)

Pharma Test PH100 (Pharmacom) (On SALE!)

Testex E 300 (Excel-Pharma)

Tadarise-40 (Cialis) (Pharmaceutical Grade)

IGTROPIN (Medi-tech IGF-1 LR3)

Somatrope (Medi-tech HGH)

Any products that are out of stock, be sure to visit the product page and join the waiting list so you're notified when the product comes back in stock!

That's all for now.

Website: musclebond.co

MB

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1