musclebond.is

ranked 10 out of 4900
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Source Status: Verified
64 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
95.52SCORE / 100
4TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
trayhawk
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
trayhawk
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
trayhawk
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
trayhawk
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
trayhawk
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
tebusa
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
tebusa
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
tebusa
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
tebusa
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
tebusa
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
Steviejones
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
Steviejones
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
Steviejones
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
About musclebond.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
This source provides great customer service, and 10/10 quality products that can be verified with actual labs online after purchase. musclebond.co is an international website that provides tracking on international orders. UK orders arrive within 1-2 days from order. depending on what time you order. please allow for up to 8 hours for musclebond.co to reply to e-mails because of time zones. website: musclebond.co Contact: [email protected] Open 7 days a week, but only ship from monday to fridays. all orders are still taken over the weekend and posted first thing on monday! We offer products of injectables, orals, HGH, aromatase inhibitors, Post cycle therapy, sexual health and general health If you have any questions, just ask! and i will get back to you. MB musclebond.co
Stats for musclebond.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 95.52 / 100 based on 4 votes.
Product Quality: 3
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 4
Delivery & Packaging: 4
Customer Service: 3
Reviews: 164

4 Votes ranked musclebond.is 100
95.52 is average vote for this company.
164 posts written for musclebond.is. Latest on: January 21 2018
87550 page views overall.
41 page views today.

musclebond.is

Owner? Contact us.
This source provides great customer service, and 10/10 quality products that can be verified with actual labs online after purchase. musclebond.co is an international website that provides tracking on international orders. UK orders arrive within 1-2 days from order. depending on what time you order. please allow for up to 8 hours for musclebond.co to reply to e-mails because of time zones. website: musclebond.co Contact: [email protected] Open 7 days a week, but only ship from monday to fridays. all orders are still taken over the weekend and posted first thing on monday! We offer products of injectables, orals, HGH, aromatase inhibitors, Post cycle therapy, sexual health and general health If you have any questions, just ask! and i will get back to you. MB musclebond.co

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

musclebond.is Reviews
ucool's picture
0
ucool
1 day 3 hours ago
ucool 1 day 3 hours ago

Long time customer. So happy this guy is still around. First class support and he really cares about his clients.

Reliability is the single most important value in this business. And he has it.

 

 

Product's effects: 
I've inspected the packaging of the products carefully as there's lots of fakes out there. Using an UV light you can see the security labels from the pharmacy. As always everything I bought from MB is legit. I'm so glad I changed to pharma grade gear. It's a lot more effective. Although pretty pricey. Strength went up, although I was on the same dosages as before. Speaks for this stuffs quality. High libido, lot of sweating, gaining water weight.. what you would expect from test and deca. Although deca dick is not uncommon, I never get it as long as my E2 is in check. So keep an eye out for that. Very happy with the results. Surprisingly I didn't get as watery and puffy on the pharma deca as I used to before. But this could be related to my diet. Will order again. I really hope he stocks up on pharma gear since everything is out of stock.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharma Grade Test E and Deca
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 day 2 hours ago
Musclebond 1 day 2 hours ago (In reply to ucool)

Thank you for the review!

It is greatly appreciated! 

MB

Mrhollywood's picture
REG
-3
Mrhollywood
2 weeks 1 day ago
Mrhollywood 2 weeks 1 day ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1227
Dolf
2 weeks 7 hours ago
Dolf 2 weeks 7 hours ago (In reply to Mrhollywood)

You can only review a product once you've used it the proper amount of time. If you are happy you received your gear and want to tell the world put it on the respective sources ask & discuss page.

Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
2 weeks 1 day ago
Musclebond 2 weeks 1 day ago (In reply to Mrhollywood)

Thank you for the review!

MB

deadjack's picture
0
deadjack
3 weeks 3 days ago
deadjack 3 weeks 3 days ago

I've had some problems with delivery to a packet-station. So I think its more safe to deliver to a usual address. So the packet was lost and I haven't received anything. Apart from that everything was superb last time, when I specified a normal address. E-Mail contact was very fast and friendly.

I ordered some Isotretinoin (to continue the treatment my doctor once started).

Product's effects: 
I have quite some experience with similar products due to my treatment by doctor. I can confirm, that both, for me, effects and side effects are identical to the products from hexal. I am using this as low-dose therapy with 20mg every 3rd day (since I need low doses only to keep the effect). For those who never used this before: Make sure you know about the side effects!There are some minor side effects (like dry eyes and lips) that affect almost everyone.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Isotretinoin 2x30 (20mg)
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
3 weeks 3 days ago
Musclebond 3 weeks 3 days ago (In reply to deadjack)

Thank you for the review!

MB

TheFuckingFridge's picture
REG
1
TheFuckingFridge
1 month 5 days ago
TheFuckingFridge 1 month 5 days ago

First of all, the shipping time has been light-speed. By far the fastest for this kind of web/products so far. The stealth has not been the best in the world but good enough, i haven't had any problem in customs or whatever. This is a totally recommended place if you are in a hurry, for sure.

Customer service is also good. They answer pretty fast and they make the payment process quite easy for a guy who doesn't want to get involved in bitcoins like me. 

To sum up, not the cheapest place out there but by far the best if you look for speed and good custome care. In my opinion it is worth it by far.

Product's effects: 
I ordered test 400mg/ml and tren, being the tren a mix of ace and enanthate. Gear works, guaranteed. PIP was nonexistent, while i had PIP with the same gear from other sources, so i guess gear is legit and also pretty good quality. Tren kicked in pretty fast, but built up within the days, so the mix was also real. Testo made me incredible good sexual life at only 200mg/per week. I felt it more than when i injected 250mg per week in the past from other sources. Injecting, oil was never painful or felt to "dense". Overall, very happy. Noticed a little gyno but took a bit of aromasin (also bought from them) and worked great. Take care guys, there is a lot of fake aromasin out there and this can fuck you much more than receiving bunk gear. As all of you can imagine, strengh from tren was incredible. At what i consider a moderate dose of 450 per week, sterngh went through the roof. As it happens whit the test, i felt it more than other times i dosed a bit more (500 pero week) from other sources. Overall opinion is that i will certainly repeat with the web and the products, specially now that i know everything is legit, apart from not being underdosed. Because as i told, if gear is underdosed…. Ok, it’s a bummer, but if your ai or pct is bunk… you are fucked. Dont take any risks trying to save up a couple of bucks, is not worth it i can guarantee you.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
testo and tren
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 month 5 days ago
Musclebond 1 month 5 days ago (In reply to TheFuckingFridge)

Thank you for the review!

MB

Artoflift's picture
0
Artoflift
1 month 1 week ago
Artoflift 1 month 1 week ago

First of all thank you for the service you guys give to your costumers.
Very fast communication and very helpful. after a couple days of research i found musclebond.
Quality gear labs. Especially the HGH. Bought myself the anke bio kits with succes.
Products are genuine on the official website. I'm eager to try the rest of their products. I heard great things about onyx and pharmacom.

Product's effects: 
First of all notice. i sleep way better and deeper then before. My skin feels younger and soft, just like a baby. Noticing fat burn in the midsection and not even in a cut right now. So far so good! One annoying thing i noticed are my hands... . I'm taking 5iu/day split into 2 shots. 1 in the morning and 1 pre-workout.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hgh ansomone 40iu
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 month 1 week ago
Musclebond 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to Artoflift)

Thank you for the review!

MB

vanillakitten94's picture
0
vanillakitten94
1 month 3 weeks ago
vanillakitten94 1 month 3 weeks ago

I had ordered so i could hopefully quit taking minocycline every day, being extremely excited by the idea of being able to just take something for a few months and likely not get another zit for a very long time, which is amazing because you really don't want to be traveling trying to fill out prescriptions or dealing with painful cystic acne.Anyway thats my reason, but after about a week I started notice peeling on my lips and dryness under my nose, but face started producing much less oil which looked good, at the end of week 2, blackheads started shrinking on my nose area and my roommates both noticed that my face was looking better, week 3 was even better but its been starting to just dry things up and shrink them it seems. My face looks clearer to everyone but close up blackheads/small white bumps are still present but looking smaller! Also your lips and the corners will get VERY DRY. The best thing was rubbing a little bit of coconut oil on them, or at least your lips, makes a huge difference. I'm totally okay with putting up with the drying for a bit, and very excited for my next order!

Product's effects: 
I had ordered so i could hopefully quit taking minocycline every day, being extremely excited by the idea of being able to just take something for a few months and likely not get another zit for a very long time, which is amazing because you really don't want to be traveling trying to fill out prescriptions or dealing with painful cystic acne.Anyway thats my reason, but after about a week I started notice peeling on my lips and dryness under my nose, but face started producing much less oil which looked good, at the end of week 2, blackheads started shrinking on my nose area and my roommates both noticed that my face was looking better, week 3 was even better but its been starting to just dry things up and shrink them it seems. My face looks clearer to everyone but close up blackheads/small white bumps are still present but looking smaller! Also your lips and the corners will get VERY DRY. The best thing was rubbing a little bit of coconut oil on them, or at least your lips, makes a huge difference. I'm totally okay with putting up with the drying for a bit, and very excited for my next order!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
A-cnotren 20mg
and have been using product(s) for
53
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 month 3 weeks ago
Musclebond 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to vanillakitten94)

Thank you for the review!

MB

trayhawk's picture
BRONZE
8
trayhawk
2 months 2 weeks ago
trayhawk 2 months 2 weeks ago

As usual great communication and super fast shipping by Musclebond. i had heard good reviews about the Onxy Pharma Brand. Ive always loved the Pharmacom Test E that Ive bought from Musclebond and reviewed here. Yet, I thought I would run a cycle of the Onyx Brand to test it out. 

Product's effects: 
I dosed this at 150mg every other day or roughly 525mg a week. My cycle extended 56 days or exactly 8 weeks. Ran solo with no anti-estrogens as I am not prone to estrogen related sides. Long ester means visual and tangible results won't be experienced for several weeks. So fast forward to the beginning of week 4 when I usually notice test e's effects (Especially haven taken Musclebond's Pharmacom Test e several times). No real strength increases or visual changes were noticed. This, unfortunately became the theme of this cycle. I began at 215 lb bodyfat at 9%. As weeks five and 6 passed and my bw stayed constant I at least expected some strength increases in my core lifts. I did not. My squat, chin-up, deadlift, push press, and bench press even by week 7 with my normal training routine stayed static, maybe a slight increase 5 0r 10 pounds one workout. Yet, I'd regress the next one. Now at week 8 I can say I question onyx pharma' legitimacy. No real increases in strength beyond the norm during a pct or "clean" cycle. As stated, I started at 215 9% bodyfat. After exactly 8 weeks I was at 217 9.1% bodyfat. Those slight increases can just be typical of normal daily weight fluctuations, or a slightly not as precise BF calculation. So no strength increase, no lean mass increase, no decrease in bodyfat - all things I've noticed from Pharmacom's Test E. even normal "feeling full" sensation when "on" was absent. Side effects - this part convince me even more that onyx pharma is a subpar lab. I ALWAYS get back acne from ANY AAS. None on this. I don't retain water or get the moon face that test and other AAS can cause as again I'm lucky and not prone to those sides. No water increase with This Onyx test E. At least I expected the welcomed libido enhancement. Not to be. Sex Drive stayed the same. Overall, major dissapointment and I'll go back to musclebond' s tried and true Pharmacom Test E.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Onyx Pharma Test E 300
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Onyx Pharma Test E 300 Vial and original Box
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
2 months 2 weeks ago
Musclebond 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to trayhawk)

Thank you for the review!

MB

Constant's picture
0
Constant
2 months 3 weeks ago
Constant 2 months 3 weeks ago

I ordered a while ago Testex e-300 from Musclebond, to test it.

It was also my first ever order with them.

The communication with the seller was very good, quite reliable, fast shipping (expensive though) and the package was firmly wrapped. The Test has been very good (the quality of the manufacturer is top-notch)  and I am satisfied with the purchase. (Lab checked)

 

I will buy again from them.

Product's effects: 
Simple test from a reliable supplier. I have tested so far from multiple sources, and I have to say that Musclebond products are all very good. In this particular case, Increased strength levels, more hairy, blood levels stable(No PIP or overdosed- almost pharma grade); good results with HCG. (I have been using it as TRT)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testex E 300
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
trayhawk's picture
BRONZE
8
trayhawk
4 months 1 week ago
trayhawk 4 months 1 week ago

As usual, Musclebonds shipping and communication were oustanding, unmatched in my opinions from vendors I've purchased from.

I'll preface this by saying I've been lifting now since christmas day 1992, competed as a bodybuilder and powerlifter, and strongman competitor. 

 

Product's effects: 
I'm going into my 8th week on Pharmacom Test E 300 from Musclebond. Dosing is 150mg EOD or 525mg roughly weekly. As expected from a short Ester, I didn't notice much effect a real physical difference either in my physique or performance in the gym the first two or three weeks. At the beginning of about the fourth week I started noticing my weights feeling lighter can close her PR's. In addition instead of looking like I was gaining water I felt like I was leaning out what the scale was actually changing by just a few pounds. This is not atypical as I seem to lean out - despite not having an AI - on Test E. Around the end of the 3rd week beginning of the fourth my weight began to increase, though no moon face or water gain was apparent. . My main lifts - squat, weighted chins, push press, deadlift, weighted push ups, pendlay rows - all began to feel lighter. While I am constantly keeping pushing to increase my best lifts (which yes while slow and with ebbs and flows is possible even with my two plus decades expereince). Prior to using Test 300, on PCT, I expect and experience much slower and sometimes stagnant strength improvements. Around this 4th week, however, increasing poundages while maintaining reps felt much easier. Now entering my 8th week I'll post my beginning weight and current bests (note - my weights might seem like misprints but they're not. I use collars to increase weight slowly each weighs 0.4lbs. And you can put 3 on one side 2 on the other the bars not going to tip over! - easy way to add slowly to weights without having to jump 5 pounds which simply isn't possibly my core lifts) Week 1 Now week 8 (PR = Personal record) Squat 443.2 x 6 474 x 5 PR Deadlifts 495 x 5 538.4 x 4 Push Press 211.2 x 5 227.5 x 5 PR Weighted Pull ups BW ( 207) x 65 x 6 BW (217) + 77.5 x 5 Push ups (from dead stop on floor) bw + 210 x5 BW (217) + 222.5 x 6 Pendlay 1 arm DB Row 140 x 6 150 x 8 PR I began weighing 207 with 8.8% body fat.Now at week 8 I've gained 10 pounds sitting at 217 8.0% bodyfat. Ive been a personal trainer since 1996, assisted in the research work at Mizzou exercise science lab so Im very experienced in proper bodyfat measurement). So body composition changes: Week 1 207lb 8.8 BF 18.2lb fat mass 188.8 FFM Week 8 217lb 8.0%BF 17lb fat mass 200 FFM Thus I gained nearly 11 pounds of muscle while dropping over a pound of fat. No water retention as usual. Acne yes on back and shoulders. Mood - I take anti depressants and xanax for anxiety and Pharmacom Test like all other Test E ive used (and research supports this) certainly aided with my mood and energy. Sex drive - oh yes my favorite - absolutely increased libido from week 1 I get blood work done in a few weeks so I don't have that yet. Naturally, this Pharmacom Test E is a great compound and I can do nothing but endorse it. Moreover, Pharmacom fakes are out there. Pharmacom has a site you can check the UPIC code to validate the authenticity of your product. Musclebond's Pharmacom Test E came up as valid. No surprise. Great cycle, product and vendor!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom Test E 300
and have been using product(s) for
53
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Pharmacom Test E 300 front
Pharmacom Test E 300 Side
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
4 months 1 week ago
Musclebond 4 months 1 week ago (In reply to trayhawk)

Thank you for the review!

MB

ucool's picture
0
ucool
5 months 3 weeks ago
ucool 5 months 3 weeks ago

With all the bs surround other sources, I'm so glad to have found MB. He is the single most reliable guy there is. No delays, discussions.. just plain A+ customer support.

Product's effects: 
The T3 is strong like you'd expect from pharma grade products. Don't take too much, otherwise you risk losing muscle. PC Tren and Sust are as good as it gets. Tren cough with most shots and typical sides. Definitely g2g. Sust keeps my test and strenght levels stable. No difference to other PC products or even pharma grade test. I'll stay with this lab for the forseeing future and obviously with MB as he's my N1 source for the past few years.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharma T3, PC Tren and Sust
and have been using product(s) for
73
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
5 months 3 weeks ago
Musclebond 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to ucool)

Thank you for the review!

MB

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1