musclebond.is

ranked 11 out of 4943
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Source Status: Verified
70 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
95.73SCORE / 100
4TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
trayhawk
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
trayhawk
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
trayhawk
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
trayhawk
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
trayhawk
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
tebusa
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
tebusa
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
tebusa
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
tebusa
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
tebusa
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 weeks ago
Steviejones
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Steviejones
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Steviejones
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
shaunj2015
11
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
About musclebond.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
This source provides great customer service, and 10/10 quality products that can be verified with actual labs online after purchase. musclebond.co is an international website that provides tracking on international orders. UK orders arrive within 1-2 days from order. depending on what time you order. please allow for up to 8 hours for musclebond.co to reply to e-mails because of time zones. website: musclebond.co Contact: [email protected] Open 7 days a week, but only ship from monday to fridays. all orders are still taken over the weekend and posted first thing on monday! We offer products of injectables, orals, HGH, aromatase inhibitors, Post cycle therapy, sexual health and general health If you have any questions, just ask! and i will get back to you. MB musclebond.co
Stats for musclebond.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 95.73 / 100 based on 4 votes.
Product Quality: 3
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 4
Delivery & Packaging: 4
Customer Service: 3
Reviews: 180

4 Votes ranked musclebond.is 100
95.73 is average vote for this company.
180 posts written for musclebond.is. Latest on: April 19 2018
98250 page views overall.
45 page views today.

musclebond.is

Owner? Contact us.
This source provides great customer service, and 10/10 quality products that can be verified with actual labs online after purchase. musclebond.co is an international website that provides tracking on international orders. UK orders arrive within 1-2 days from order. depending on what time you order. please allow for up to 8 hours for musclebond.co to reply to e-mails because of time zones. website: musclebond.co Contact: [email protected] Open 7 days a week, but only ship from monday to fridays. all orders are still taken over the weekend and posted first thing on monday! We offer products of injectables, orals, HGH, aromatase inhibitors, Post cycle therapy, sexual health and general health If you have any questions, just ask! and i will get back to you. MB musclebond.co

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

musclebond.is Reviews
Natasha2311's picture
NEW
0
Natasha2311
16 hours 43 sec ago
Natasha2311 16 hours 43 sec ago

Has anyone ordered the ephedrine ? What one would you say is most effective ? I want to loose weight not gain muscle 

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was and . I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
TheLittleBasque's picture
0
TheLittleBasque
1 month 6 days ago
TheLittleBasque 1 month 6 days ago

I am an regular client of the site and a couple of months ago i made an order again. As always, delivery has been super speedy which for me, is crucial sometimes. Also the treatment and response via email has been great, nothing new here.

A totally professional site which i clearly recommend, as is the only one i use since i discovered them. Never received such a fast and professional treat, so clearly not worth it to try another sketchy places in order to save a couple of euros. 

Product's effects: 
I felt the first effects of tren ace in about 7-8, a bit o trensomnia an sudorations. Pin was never and issue, so i guess gear was on check. After the second week the strength and vascularity gains went through the roof. By far the best cycle i have done so far, and i'm only on week 8. gains have been awesome. Also is the first time i use tren so i can't compare to other tren cycles, but i am and experienced user and have tried a lot of compounds before. None of them have give me this results. Even friends and close people start to asking what i am taking, lol. I dosed it at 50 per day at the beginning and 75 nowadays, i can handle the sides pretty well but i strongly recommend not going up yto 75 per day, maybe 100 but no more for sure, at least for me. That being said i am nor big, so maybe for huge dudes is different and they can tolerate way more. My heigh is 5.7'' only. I went from 180lbs at about 15% to 195lbs at 11-12% maybe. Winning weight and gaining lean muscle at the same time has only been posible in this cycle, with this sweet liquid called tren.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren ace and test e
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 month 6 days ago
Musclebond 1 month 6 days ago (In reply to TheLittleBasque)

Thank you for the review!

MB

mr. Siffredi's picture
0
mr. Siffredi
1 month 1 week ago
mr. Siffredi 1 month 1 week ago

Amazing service and unbelievable delivery speed from Musclebond, Review for Pharma Stan 50 from Pharmacom Labs and Test E 300 from Onyx pharma

Product's effects: 
As a first cycle, I can't really compare the products with other options, but i've been taking 500mg Test E per week ( divided in 2 applications) and 100mg Stan every other day and I could notice already in the end of the first week the first "kick". I was coming back from a lower back injury, which kept me slow for a couple of months, and in the end of the second week I felt almost on the same level as before. I had to change my training in the middle so i can't compare the whole weight evolution, but I went from 85Kg 21%bf to 83 under 15%bf on a 2500kcal diet (around 300Kcal deficit). I suppose with a little more dedication and discipline my gains would've been amazing.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharma stan 50 and Test E 300
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 month 6 days ago
Musclebond 1 month 6 days ago (In reply to mr. Siffredi)

Thank you for the review!

MB

trayhawk's picture
BRONZE
9
trayhawk
1 month 1 week ago
trayhawk 1 month 1 week ago

Great prompt service and communication as always from Musclebond. This review is for a cycle of Pharmacom Testosterone Propionate 

Product's effects: 
Been cycling Musclebond’s Pharmacom Test Prop solo at 75 mg ED or 525 mg weekly for 6 weeks now I felt this “kick in” quick. By mid to late second week my core lifts I was handling pre-cycle poundages much easier. Strength consistently went up as the weeks progressed to the current day Now at week 6+ here are my pre/post core lifts Squat 470 x 3 NOW 490 x 4 PR Deadlifts 525 x 3 NOW 550 x 3 Weighted Pull ups BW (212) + 70 x 4 NOW (BW (215) + 80lb x 4 PR Push Press 225 x 4 NOW 240 x 4 PR Absolutely noticed reduced bodyfat, increased vascularity, the “feeling full” cosmetic effect. Body weight beginning 212 8.5% BF 194lb FFM 18lb Fat Mass NOW 215 7.8% BF 198lb FFM 16.5 Fat Mass That’s ridiculous after 25 years of lifting to gain 4 pounds lean mass and lose 1.5 lb fat mass. Side effects - slightly elevated heart rate about it. No huge libido increase about the same. Slight facial acne. A little more on edge but hardly noticeable. NO water retention whatsoever - I’ve never been prone to estrogen related sides. Outstanding product, from one of THE BEST suppliers
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom Testosterone Propionate 100
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
1 month 1 week ago
Musclebond 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to trayhawk)

Thank you for the review!

MB

SuperRamiz's picture
0
SuperRamiz
2 months 2 weeks ago
SuperRamiz 2 months 2 weeks ago

Ordered for the first time but it looks like a good source. They are helpful and reply to the emails fast.

Site is easy to navigate, they ship fast.

I will order again in future as this purchase was successful and pleasurable. I would recommend them to everyone.

Product's effects: 
I've ordered sopharma clenbuterol x2. I used it for two weeks on, two weeks off then finally two weeks on. Dosing started at 20mcg for one day, then 40mcg for three days, and increased by 20 every 3 days for those two weeks. Finished at 120mcg on day 14. Sides were bearable, cramps and shaking. Partially fixed by drinking enough water and just ignoring them. Quality is good without question as it's pharma grade clen. Lost quite a bit of weight, it suppressed my appetite and made me a bit more energetic.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol x2
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
2 months 2 weeks ago
Musclebond 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to SuperRamiz)

Thank you for the review!

MB

Tinker's picture
0
Tinker
2 months 2 weeks ago
Tinker 2 months 2 weeks ago

All in all, fantastic source would recommend to anybody really good prices, and fantastic customer service. This is the only place I trust as they have provided every time!

Product's effects: 
The product came promptly in discrete packaging. The quality of the clen was what I expected. I started my cycle and started with 20mcg for the first two days and incremented by 20Mcg every two to three days until I reached 200Mcg by the end of the first two weeks. I was off for two weeks then back on for another two weeks and I repeated this for about 3 months. The effects: Pros: Good weight loss pretty good vascularity Appetite suppression Faster Metabolism Increased strength (due to the stimulant nature of the product) Cons: Cramps(~50Mcg) Shaking(~50Mcg) Heart Palpatations(>100Mcg) Increased blood pressure(~100Mcg) Sweating(~100Mcg) That's about it however everyone reacts differently
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol x2
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
2 months 2 weeks ago
Musclebond 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Tinker)

Thank you for the review!

MB

kserieseg6's picture
0
kserieseg6
2 months 3 weeks ago
kserieseg6 2 months 3 weeks ago

Seriously this company is by far the best! Always great prices, and insane fast delivery. They have amazing communication, return Emails within 10-12 hours. And it’s nice they have email. No body wants to wait 5 days for their support ticket to get answered. 

Product's effects: 
This supplier is amazing, the quality of the gear is great, always packaged nicely. The test I order from onyx was insane. Great increase in sex drive, the anadrol from pharmacon within a couple days started to make my nipples sensitive. So I know it works well. The test is clean. No pip, and super smooth. The deca I order from Them was oragon and is also super clean no pip. Def need to shop this supplier.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Ordered over 5 packs of pct, tri tren, test, eq, anadrol, anavar, Turinbol, winstrol, all great quality.
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
2 months 3 weeks ago
Musclebond 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to kserieseg6)

Thank you for the review! 

MB

ucool's picture
0
ucool
2 months 4 weeks ago
ucool 2 months 4 weeks ago

Long time customer. So happy this guy is still around. First class support and he really cares about his clients.

Reliability is the single most important value in this business. And he has it.

 

 

Product's effects: 
I've inspected the packaging of the products carefully as there's lots of fakes out there. Using an UV light you can see the security labels from the pharmacy. As always everything I bought from MB is legit. I'm so glad I changed to pharma grade gear. It's a lot more effective. Although pretty pricey. Strength went up, although I was on the same dosages as before. Speaks for this stuffs quality. High libido, lot of sweating, gaining water weight.. what you would expect from test and deca. Although deca dick is not uncommon, I never get it as long as my E2 is in check. So keep an eye out for that. Very happy with the results. Surprisingly I didn't get as watery and puffy on the pharma deca as I used to before. But this could be related to my diet. Will order again. I really hope he stocks up on pharma gear since everything is out of stock.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharma Grade Test E and Deca
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
2 months 4 weeks ago
Musclebond 2 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to ucool)

Thank you for the review!

It is greatly appreciated! 

MB

Mrhollywood's picture
REG
-3
Mrhollywood
3 months 1 week ago
Mrhollywood 3 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1286
Dolf
3 months 1 week ago
Dolf 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to Mrhollywood)

You can only review a product once you've used it the proper amount of time. If you are happy you received your gear and want to tell the world put it on the respective sources ask & discuss page.

Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
3 months 1 week ago
Musclebond 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to Mrhollywood)

Thank you for the review!

MB

deadjack's picture
0
deadjack
3 months 3 weeks ago
deadjack 3 months 3 weeks ago

I've had some problems with delivery to a packet-station. So I think its more safe to deliver to a usual address. So the packet was lost and I haven't received anything. Apart from that everything was superb last time, when I specified a normal address. E-Mail contact was very fast and friendly.

I ordered some Isotretinoin (to continue the treatment my doctor once started).

Product's effects: 
I have quite some experience with similar products due to my treatment by doctor. I can confirm, that both, for me, effects and side effects are identical to the products from hexal. I am using this as low-dose therapy with 20mg every 3rd day (since I need low doses only to keep the effect). For those who never used this before: Make sure you know about the side effects!There are some minor side effects (like dry eyes and lips) that affect almost everyone.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Isotretinoin 2x30 (20mg)
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Musclebond's picture
SR
Musclebond
3 months 3 weeks ago
Musclebond 3 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to deadjack)

Thank you for the review!

MB

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1