musclerapid.com

ranked 8 out of 4986
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Source Status: Verified
29 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
97.23SCORE / 100
6TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
strong
1 023
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 weeks 21 min ago
strong
1 023
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 weeks 21 min ago
strong
1 023
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 weeks 21 min ago
strong
1 023
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 weeks 21 min ago
strong
1 023
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 weeks 21 min ago
MRFIXIT
325
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
MRFIXIT
325
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
capkewl
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
capkewl
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
capkewl
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
capkewl
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
capkewl
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
milkin
568
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 3 months ago
milkin
568
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 3 months ago
milkin
568
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 3 months ago
milkin
568
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 3 months ago
milkin
568
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 3 months ago
bluechina90
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
bluechina90
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
bluechina90
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
bluechina90
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
bluechina90
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
borsuczek
52
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
borsuczek
52
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
borsuczek
52
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
borsuczek
52
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
borsuczek
52
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
About musclerapid.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Stats for musclerapid.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 97.23 / 100 based on 6 votes.
Product Quality: 6
Pricing & Offers: 6
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 5
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 126

6 Votes ranked musclerapid.com 100
97.23 is average vote for this company.
126 posts written for musclerapid.com. Latest on: September 24 2018
136357 page views overall.
3 page views today.

musclerapid.com

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

musclerapid.com Reviews
strong's picture
GURU
1023
strong
4 weeks 21 min ago
strong 4 weeks 21 min ago

I decided to give Musclerapid a try a few months back. I was looking for Primobolan from AS labs that another source was out of. Musclerapid has been here doing good business since I joined 4 years ago. The ordering process was easy as can be. They followed through to the point that I had no questions. They upgraded my shipping and was to me in 6 days from donation. I was very happy with the primobolan, their Cialis and Viagra. 

Product's effects: 
First the primobolan from AS Labs was an excellent product. I had been using it from another source and I received the same great effects from Musclerapids Primo. Primo helped me retain muscle in a deficit, Made me vascular, striated and gave me a very dominanat feeling. I used their Vitalista generic Cialis and Viagra. These products gave me great erections within an hour of usage. All in all, Musclerapid is an excellent trustworthy source. I highly recommend them..
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Primobolan, cialis and viagra (generics)
and have been using product(s) for
48
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MuscleRapid's picture
SR
REG
MuscleRapid
3 weeks 1 day ago
MuscleRapid 3 weeks 1 day ago (In reply to strong)

Thank you for your review Sir.

MR

mjs811's picture
0
mjs811
2 months 1 week ago
mjs811 2 months 1 week ago

Easy sales process - Incredibly quick delivery - Good communications - MuscleRapid are the Amazon of anabolic steroids.

They always give me the impression that they are a very professional and efficient supplier.

Highly recommended.

Product's effects: 
I have made several purchases from them and the products I've bought have always produced the desired effects. I have more energy and recover quicker from my training. I don't take a large enough dose to build a great amount of muscle mass, but I am definitely stronger and have greater endurance. I've also reduced my body fat.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MuscleRapid's picture
SR
REG
MuscleRapid
3 weeks 1 day ago
MuscleRapid 3 weeks 1 day ago (In reply to mjs811)

Thank you for your review Sir.

MR

 

river_thames's picture
0
river_thames
3 months 1 day ago
river_thames 3 months 1 day ago

Used twice so far
Great communication
Speedy delivery
Discreet package
Good value
Trustworthy source.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Emailed very quickly with instructions. Emailed to confirm successful payment. Emailed to confirm item had been posted.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, double wrapped backing.

Items ordered

Kamagra
AS Labs Testosterone Enanthate 300/ml

Product's effects: 
For TRT usage 150mg per week, so I will report back. I have been using pharmacom labs so far, but I wanted to see if I could save some money. So far, I've had no PIP. Reviews of AS Labs have been positive, and lab results for their their Testosterone Enanthate have passed with flying colours.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AS Labs Testosterone Enanthate 300/ml
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Moreno's picture
0
Moreno
3 months 3 weeks ago
Moreno 3 months 3 weeks ago

Product is 100% legit. Service was outstanding, they kept me posted about everything and replied to all my emails. Highly recommend this guys. 10/10. Thanks from bjj

Product's effects: 
Using for my trt so I can definitely tell when it’s working. libido is good actually very good,I have got loads of energy... I don’t get much sleep due to work and lifestyle, feeling a difference on my training I practice bjj and wrestling Im stronger for sure. Injections are smooth with no pip. Doing only 1ml every two weeks which is enough for me. I’m very pleased with it, gonna have to order more as I’m thinkig about upping my dose.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha pharma induject-250
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MuscleRapid's picture
SR
REG
MuscleRapid
3 months 2 weeks ago
MuscleRapid 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Moreno)

Thank you for your review Sir.

We're glad you liked the product.

Thanks,

MR

milky1's picture
REG
0
milky1
6 months 3 weeks ago
milky1 6 months 3 weeks ago

Placed an order for cooper test en, great communication and fast delivery. Very good source

Product's effects: 
Was taken 2ml a week and seen some impressive results. Nice smooth injection with no pip. Gained around 8 pounds and strength increased significantly. Was planning to increase to 3ml per week but wasnt necessary. Great product from a very good source.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
717
blastthru23
3 months 2 weeks ago
blastthru23 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to milky1)

Ummm, what product did you use? I am assuming test of some sort? Please update this review otherwise I’ll have to flag it as incomplete. Thanks

MuscleRapid's picture
SR
REG
MuscleRapid
6 months 3 weeks ago
MuscleRapid 6 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to milky1)

Thank you for your review.

MR

Red Cyclone's picture
NEW
0
Red Cyclone
1 year 3 weeks ago
Red Cyclone 1 year 3 weeks ago

Placed a couple of orders with this company - they exceeded all expectations.

Initially they responded to my emails in a very timely manner and their answers were both professional and polite.

The actual ordering process is quick and painless. The goods arrived the very next day. They were of course completely legitimate and were successfully authenticated on the manufacturers website.

In short, this was the easiest transaction of this kind that I've done and I will use them again, without doubt.

10/10

Product's effects: 
I used 1ml (100mg) EOD for the duration of the cycle. There was zero pain and I did not have any side effects, luckily for me! I had a gradual increase in strength and a moderate increase in muscle mass, whilst by the end of the cycle, my body fat had reduced noticeably. The verification system was down for a couple of days but once it was up and running, I was able to verify all the products as legitimate. 10/10
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Trenarapid Acetate
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MuscleRapid's picture
SR
REG
MuscleRapid
1 year 3 weeks ago
MuscleRapid 1 year 3 weeks ago (In reply to Red Cyclone)

Thank you for your review Sir.

It is much appreciated.

Kind Regards,

MuscleRapid

Millenial's picture
0
Millenial
1 year 1 month ago
Millenial 1 year 1 month ago

Made my first order with MR for some much needed tamoxifen.

I was not disappointed. I found out first hand why they are so highly ranked. 

Product's effects: 
I bought some pharma grade tamoxifen for PCT. It done exactly what it said on the tin as it helped my natural testosterone production after a test and dbol cycle. I used the typical protocol of 40 mg every day for two weeks then 20 mg every day for 2 weeks. I am happy with the product and service of the company and have recommended them to all my friends. Also i am well impressed with there line up. Some top brands and I will defo look at getting some of the pharmacom for my next cycle as I have heard its good.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tamoxifen
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MuscleRapid's picture
SR
REG
MuscleRapid
1 year 1 month ago
MuscleRapid 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to Millenial)

Thank you for your Review.

MR

MercBenz's picture
0
MercBenz
1 year 2 months ago
MercBenz 1 year 2 months ago

Trustworthy and reliable source. Would highly recommend. 

Product's effects: 
I bought Pharmacom Primo 100 and some PCT stuff of this source. smooth transactions from start to finish. I used the primo on a cutting cycle taking 500mgs per week with great results. I was on a strict diet and calorie deficit and the primo helped me push through training. I cut alot of fat while ,maintaining my lean muscle which is what you want of primo. They also helped me with a few q's i had about pct which was very helpful. Overall i am very happy with this supplier and will shop with them more.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom primo 100
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MuscleRapid's picture
SR
REG
MuscleRapid
1 year 2 months ago
MuscleRapid 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to MercBenz)

Thank you for taking the time to review Sir.

MR

MElite's picture
0
MElite
1 year 2 months ago
MElite 1 year 2 months ago

10/10 seller. I have now used this source 3 times so i think its the right time to review.

Comms are top notch, packaging and also there  speed of getting the orders out....

 

Product's effects: 
The Alpha Test beats every other Tests E i have got hands down...It came in its box and the codes worked as expected .... I used 500mgs per week and when it kicked in my strength increased i was hitting Pb's in the gym for fun. I used a low dose of deca @ 300mgs per week to help with a few injuries and it helped alot also with my recovery. T3 and Clen helped shred the unwanted fat as it should. I will continue to use this source for as long as they are around, i used a few other so called highly rated sources and none come anywhere close to MuscleRapid.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha pharma Clen, Test E, Deca and Pharma t3.
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MuscleRapid's picture
SR
REG
MuscleRapid
1 year 2 months ago
MuscleRapid 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to MElite)

Thank you for your review.

Much appreciated.

MR

LiftingArnold's picture
REG
-4
LiftingArnold
1 year 7 months ago
LiftingArnold 1 year 7 months ago

Hi Guys, i cant recommend this vendor. I ordered some stuff which worth 300€. I did the payment instant via .... The Cooperation partner of .... in my country doesnt offer the service that the reciever of the payment can get the Money in USD. Musclebond refused to take the money in EUR (even i paid more then the amount they want to catch up currency changes). So it was my Fault or the fault of the Paymentservice. It doesnt matter i would send the another Payment.

Musclebond said its possible to send in USD and i should try it again. I took the money back but they kept the fee (30€). I asked musclebond about the paymentinformation and literally asked this question "are the person in the payment information are they same if i do the second payment?".

They respond and said yes. I should go on and send the money again. Xxxxxxxxx. I did, and 3-4 days later musclerapid respond that the Guy is blocked to recieve payments and i should make another one. It would cost me 90€, 3 Payments. 1 was my fault, 1 i should pay it usually but 1 was definitly the fault of musclerapid.

I contact .... and they said i have to take my money back and then send it again and of course i have to pay the fee again (full fee 30€). I told this musclebond and they just said sorry and offered me to ship without shipping cost.

Really?! i already choosed premium Shipping with tracking which cost 17$ and have to pay 75€ Fee.  I used to order from another source, from the greek guy who lifter knows, from m... and never had a issue like this. I cant recommend this reseller. I will keep follow their instructions and will write the results for you guys in this post.

i can upload the conversation with them as ascreenshot if you dont believe.

Wait for updates

 

Here is the Mail i got after 30 Minutes i write the review here.

 

Hi******,

We've just seen your review on eroids.

Please Cancel your Transaction with .....

Your Order is hereby cancelled by us and your are no longer welcome to 
shop at our store.

Please shop elsewhere.

Kind Regards,

MuscleRapid Sales

 

End of the Story i lost 5 Hours of my life, 50€, some nerves and got this. There are better shops out there dont use them. 

 

Updatee, they try to block me here and on eroids with the reason "its payment discussion" They try to shut down any bad review. Be aware.

 

Update 03.03.2017 after they respond here in the comments.

 

You guys lieng around. The Paymentservice (its not allowed to post the name here) doesnt offer name changes. You said this in your E-Mail i can post it here. You guys offered me free shipping cause i had to take the money back and do another payment with 30€ of fees. It was caused by musclerapid. They offered free shipping for the 30€ extra fees. It doe4snt worth cause shipping is 17$. I asked them for a worthy refund and they said in a gentle way "go f*** yourself". 

 

Another lie is that they Payment service told me that the person isnt blocked. They said i have to call the person and he can pick up the money. I didnt fpr secruity reasons and took the money back as musclerapid told me.

MuscleRapid's picture
SR
REG
MuscleRapid
1 year 7 months ago
MuscleRapid 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to LiftingArnold)

Firstly Mg'ers how this 'review' has been allowed to stand with no Admin intervention is beyond belief.  A customer who doesn't complete payment and the source receives no funds is able to write a review?

Sir you made your order and did indeed pay but we were never able to retrieve your payment. You failed to follow the payment instructions and paid in an incorrect currency without letting us know. Because of your error we informed you we could not process your payment. Believe us if we could take the funds in the respective currency you had sent we would.  You agreed to change to the correct currency and this is where you incurred a further Fee payable to the transfer company not ourselves. This is after you claimed it was 'impossible' to make the pay-out in the correct currency in the first place.

Fees have nothing to do with us and are the responsibility of the customers not the sources. We do not keep any fees as your review suggests. 

 It was very unfortunate that the receiver then got blocked. Something unforeseen and totally out of our hands. These things do happen Sir and believe us we do not want any inconvenience for the customer at all. 99.9 % of transactions do run smoothly. Every other customer who was affected by this issue dealt with it accordingly and changed the receiver name without incurring a fee. 

We even offered you Free tracked shipping for this inconvenience at our discretion.  Again the fee you would have had to pay is not incurred by us. We offer other payment options which are a lot more cost effective. You were not happy about this and instantly writ the above review labelling us scammers although we had not taken a penny from yourself, cross referencing other sources and sites and saying ‘You had not received your order although you never completed payment.

You said you wanted a ‘bigger discount’ because of the fees payable to the transfer company and the time it had taken you.  We declined this and could not consider this as you already had written a 'Review' labelling us scammers. You even agreed to continue with your order yet writ your review halfway thought your transaction. Sir, it doesn’t work like this….we cannot pay fees with are no responsibility to ourselves and we cannot serve customers who leave ‘reviews’ without even completing payment in an attempt to extort ‘discounts and Freebies from us with the threat of a bad review.

At this point we politely decided against proceeding with your order.

Kind Regards,

MuscleRapid Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1