musclestrong.net

ranked 15 out of 4830
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Source Status: Verified
5 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
95.45SCORE / 100
4TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
mm28
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
mm28
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
mm28
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
mm28
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
mm28
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Row2go
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
Row2go
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
Row2go
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
Row2go
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
Row2go
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
gegaias
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
gegaias
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
gegaias
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
gegaias
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
gegaias
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
chained
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 days ago
chained
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 days ago
chained
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 days ago
chained
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 days ago
chained
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 days ago
About musclestrong.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for musclestrong.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 95.45 / 100 based on 4 votes.
Product Quality: 4
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 4
Delivery & Packaging: 4
Customer Service: 4
Reviews: 5

4 Votes ranked musclestrong.net 100
95.45 is average vote for this company.
5 posts written for musclestrong.net. Latest on: June 13 2017
4350 page views overall.
0 page views today.

musclestrong.ne...

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We would like to announce that a big promo starts from April. Royal pharma and Platinium Labs on sale! Please visit out website Musclestrong.net and see our best deals and offers. Many other brands in stock!
Promo State: Active
We would like to announce that a big promo starts from April. Please visit out website musclestrong.net and see our best deals and offers. Many other brands in stock!  
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

musclestrong.net Reviews
mm28's picture
BRONZE
5
mm28
3 months 1 week ago
mm28 3 months 1 week ago

took a chance and i must say couldn't be happier.

the whole process was nice and easy. Communication was minimum but to the point. Items were packed and padded very well.

Product's effects: 
I had never run this brand before. took and gamble and ran it for the first time. It didn't let me down and turned out to be a decent brand worth a shot. I gained a lot of strength and size with little change to my diet. Kept my libido very high but estro was under control with Adex. Veins poked out and kept getting remarks on how vascular and bigger i was. No pip at all for me. oils were smooth and no floaters. Muscle bellies were filler and denser and strength gains kept increasing. Energy increased which increased training volume and kept me in the gym for hours.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Bioniche deca med, bolda med, enantha med
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Row2go's picture
BRONZE
6
Row2go
3 months 2 weeks ago
Row2go 3 months 2 weeks ago

This review is for Musclestrong.net from who I purchased alpha pharma turinabol.

Product's effects: 
I used this tbol for 8 weeks straight. It made my muscles hard and bigger. Not completely shredded and rippled but not puffy too Something in the middle. Leaner, bigger and pleasant looking. I feel there was very little water retention but that benefited me to make my arms look fuller. There was gradual progressive strength increase. Not a sudden strength boost like anadrol or dbol but slow and steady and comes after few weeks. It's a very clean oral to pack lean muscle over time without much bloating and extra stress on the body specially liver.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha pharma T bol
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
gegaias's picture
BRONZE
5
gegaias
4 months 2 weeks ago
gegaias 4 months 2 weeks ago

First time ordering and experience was outstanding. Sent out stuff when he said he would.

Product's effects: 
Vials were labelled professionally and oils were smooth and easy to pin through 24/25G needles. Noticed a great difference in strength, muscle hardness, pumps, .Better mood, libido, energy and confidence. Side effects were acne, oily skin, early symptoms of gynocomastia (faded away through letrozole) and water weight. Dosages were 250 mg Test P for initial 6 weeks and 750 mg Test E for 15 weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hilma Bio Care Test/P, Test/E and Oral Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
chained's picture
BRONZE
7
chained
5 months 3 days ago
chained 5 months 3 days ago

Review for alpha pharma "ASTRALEAN" (clenbuterol)

Product's effects: 
This stuff works amazing. I did 2 weeks on 2 weeks off routine for a total of 4 cycles. It increases body temperature makes me sweat heavy endurance is very good gives me shaking and cramps. I supplement with taurine potassium and drink a lot of water to avoid painful cramps. Typically started with 40mcg and went up to 100 but very rarely i needed more than that and if i did i wouldn't go higher than 120 mcg.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
"ASTRALEAN"
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ramu's picture
REG
BAN
1
ramu
11 months 1 week ago
ramu 11 months 1 week ago

Decided to try new brand which is becoming very popular in East Europe and found this stuff in UK source. Sent them email and after chat decided to place an order. Received my order after 2 day, wrapped and packed very well.

Product's effects: 
Effects after 4 weeks of dianabol from Platinium Labs were amazing, how it normally should be,good appetite, libido, good pumping in the gym and 4 kg of gains with dose only 30mg per day. Tablets a bit soft, not hard like from other brands, which was a bit unusual for me, they been melting very quick in the mouth, so from beginning I had small doubts about quality , but after 3 days I start feeling myself like after using dianabol from any other top brand, so very satisfied.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1