musclestrong.net

ranked 15 out of 4791
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Source Status: Verified
3 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
94.02SCORE / 100
2TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
gegaias
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
gegaias
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
gegaias
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
gegaias
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
gegaias
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
chained
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
chained
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
chained
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
chained
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
chained
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
About musclestrong.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for musclestrong.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 94.02 / 100 based on 2 votes.
Product Quality: 2
Pricing & Offers: 2
Ordering Process: 2
Delivery & Packaging: 2
Customer Service: 2
Reviews: 3

2 Votes ranked musclestrong.net 100
94.02 is average vote for this company.
3 posts written for musclestrong.net. Latest on: May 02 2017
2268 page views overall.
7 page views today.

musclestrong.ne...

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We would like to announce that a big promo starts from April. Royal pharma and Platinium Labs on sale! Please visit out website Musclestrong.net and see our best deals and offers. Many other brands in stock!
Promo State: Active
We would like to announce that a big promo starts from April. Please visit out website musclestrong.net and see our best deals and offers. Many other brands in stock!  
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

musclestrong.net Reviews
gegaias's picture
BRONZE
5
gegaias
3 weeks 5 days ago
gegaias 3 weeks 5 days ago

First time ordering and experience was outstanding. Sent out stuff when he said he would.

Product's effects: 
Vials were labelled professionally and oils were smooth and easy to pin through 24/25G needles. Noticed a great difference in strength, muscle hardness, pumps, .Better mood, libido, energy and confidence. Side effects were acne, oily skin, early symptoms of gynocomastia (faded away through letrozole) and water weight. Dosages were 250 mg Test P for initial 6 weeks and 750 mg Test E for 15 weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hilma Bio Care Test/P, Test/E and Oral Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
chained's picture
BRONZE
7
chained
1 month 1 week ago
chained 1 month 1 week ago

Review for alpha pharma "ASTRALEAN" (clenbuterol)

Product's effects: 
This stuff works amazing. I did 2 weeks on 2 weeks off routine for a total of 4 cycles. It increases body temperature makes me sweat heavy endurance is very good gives me shaking and cramps. I supplement with taurine potassium and drink a lot of water to avoid painful cramps. Typically started with 40mcg and went up to 100 but very rarely i needed more than that and if i did i wouldn't go higher than 120 mcg.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
"ASTRALEAN"
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ramu's picture
REG
BAN
1
ramu
7 months 2 weeks ago
ramu 7 months 2 weeks ago

Decided to try new brand which is becoming very popular in East Europe and found this stuff in UK source. Sent them email and after chat decided to place an order. Received my order after 2 day, wrapped and packed very well.

Product's effects: 
Effects after 4 weeks of dianabol from Platinium Labs were amazing, how it normally should be,good appetite, libido, good pumping in the gym and 4 kg of gains with dose only 30mg per day. Tablets a bit soft, not hard like from other brands, which was a bit unusual for me, they been melting very quick in the mouth, so from beginning I had small doubts about quality , but after 3 days I start feeling myself like after using dianabol from any other top brand, so very satisfied.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1