musclestrong.net

ranked 9 out of 4970
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
100
8
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
100
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
100
8
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
100
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
100
8
Source Status: Verified
13 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
97.35SCORE / 100
8TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Dbuild
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 6 days ago
Dbuild
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 6 days ago
Dbuild
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 6 days ago
Dbuild
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 6 days ago
Dbuild
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 6 days ago
chained
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 17 hours ago
chained
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 17 hours ago
chained
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 17 hours ago
chained
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 17 hours ago
chained
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 17 hours ago
hanahun
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
hanahun
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
hanahun
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
hanahun
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
hanahun
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
billas200
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
billas200
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
billas200
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
billas200
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
billas200
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
trenabolic
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
trenabolic
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
trenabolic
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
trenabolic
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
trenabolic
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
mm28
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
mm28
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
mm28
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
mm28
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
mm28
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago

Pages

About musclestrong.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for musclestrong.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 97.35 / 100 based on 8 votes.
Product Quality: 8
Pricing & Offers: 8
Ordering Process: 8
Delivery & Packaging: 8
Customer Service: 8
Reviews: 13

8 Votes ranked musclestrong.net 100
97.35 is average vote for this company.
13 posts written for musclestrong.net. Latest on: July 19 2018
113853 page views overall.
6 page views today.

musclestrong.ne...

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We would like to announce that a big promo starts from April. Royal pharma and Platinium Labs on sale! Please visit out website Musclestrong.net and see our best deals and offers. Many other brands in stock!
Promo State: Active
We would like to announce that a big promo starts from April. Please visit out website musclestrong.net and see our best deals and offers. Many other brands in stock!  
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

musclestrong.net Reviews
bcndude's picture
NEW
0
bcndude
3 days 21 hours ago
bcndude 3 days 21 hours ago

Highly recommend!

Product's effects: 
I have been on Test-e for the last 6 weeks and started my cycle with Winstrol, but stopped ahead of a dance festival. I switched from bunk that I was using three weeks earlier - and noticed the difference fairly quickly. Good product, service and speed.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha-Pharma Testobolin, SIS Winstrol (10mgx100)
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dbuild's picture
BRONZE
6
Dbuild
1 month 6 days ago
Dbuild 1 month 6 days ago

This is the first time i did business with them.

Product's effects: 
I ran the test blend for 12 weeks with the dosage of 3 ml every week. Overall I was feeling very good and mt sex drive was very high. Aggression and good pumps were key points in gym. I used dianabol for 3 and half weeks with dosage starting from 30 mg and reaching 50 mg every day. Pumps during this time were out of this world. I was super aggressive in the gym. Now turinabol I ran 80-90 mg every day for 10 weeks and it took sometime to notice. I had strong back pumps but very useful results. I did not carry water but good lean muscles on turinabol. Plus i lost some fat. Overall these products did work very well and i am pleased with this source. i will be placing another order for my next cycle from them.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Platinum labs Pro Andro M (TEST blend), Platinum labs Dianabol, Pharaoh labs turinabol
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
chained's picture
BRONZE
7
chained
2 months 17 hours ago
chained 2 months 17 hours ago

This time i purchased Magnus pahrma boldenone and it was another positive experience with them.

Product's effects: 
Eq works for me when i am using high doses and this time i did over 1 gram a week. I have veins coming out in my forearms,biceps, shoulders, calf and thighs.My weight is going up very slow and i feel stronger. Appetite is not extremely intense but its like when i want to eat something and comes to my mind then i can eat a lot. But if i keep my mind out of the food desire, i don't have unbearable appetite so that's a very good thing. I am getting leaner too. Muscles are hard and big but not water and bulky when i use dianabol anadrol or high testosterone product. Acne is bad and my body gets oily very quickly. I have to take shower 2 to 3 times a day to avoid feeling uncomfortable with acne and oily skin.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Magnus boldenone
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ramu's picture
BAN
REG
-1
ramu
3 months 6 days ago
ramu 3 months 6 days ago

Been using this source from 2017, made couple test orders, when received all products started ordering regular.

Product's effects: 
Quality of products is top notch, Gaines 6 kg of quality mass, had very good pumps in the gym, good recovery, high libido. Didn't have many sides. For first 2 weeks done loading phase 700mg boldenone per week, after was 500mg. Test enanthate was 500mg for first 5 weeks, after 800mg per week. Was taking 1mg of arimidex every 2 days to make sure estrogen she from testosterone not going high.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Boldenone and test enanthate Platinium Labs
and have been using product(s) for
160
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
hanahun's picture
BRONZE
12
hanahun
3 months 1 week ago
hanahun 3 months 1 week ago

Not really good to write any feedback, but this source I think deserves it. Placed an order end of January, received confirmation email and after email with payment instructions. Made a payment same day and after 2 days my order arrived.

Product's effects: 
Quality of clen from this brands still the best my opinion, had visible results after 2-3 days already, all side effects like insomnia and hands shaking been already from first day. Started from 40mcg per day increasing to 100mcg during 7 days, 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4 packs of clenbuterol from Alpha pharma
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
billas200's picture
BRONZE
8
billas200
3 months 2 weeks ago
billas200 3 months 2 weeks ago

This review is for a purchase back in January this year.

Product's effects: 
It was a fantastic experience and after 3 months of use I have just finished running these specific products. To add a note here I was running several other products from another brands in this stack but each product purchased from muscle strong was shining in its quality and effectiveness and the characteristics were easily visible. I also received a free vial of pharoh labs test propionate with this order which i ran at the end and was specially impressed with. Starting with pharma grade, the caber and anastrozole worked wonderful. My prolactin and estrogen levels were totally under control. Didn't suffer any horrible sides. All i needed was half an mg of each twice a week. Anavar gave me some very good muscle hardness and vascularity. The pumps during workouts were sometimes unbearable. Strength was also highly appreciable.Test cypionate was smooth like butter. Zero pip. Super high strength and libido like monster hungry wild beast. I was running a bit high amount of test cypionate so the effects were stronger and there was some level of water retention. water retention didn't go out of control with top quality anastrozole. Now the pharoh labs test propionate. It was smooth too and i ran it for 2 weeks @ 500mg a week as i had only one vial. It was very strong. Sudden feel of more sex drive and huge spike in strength and aggression. Thanks god i hit PR on a few exercises towards the end. Overall these products and these brands have proved to be working excellent. I am happy to have found this source especially from the UK in the Europe zone.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharma grade anastrozole, Pharma grade caber, GEP test cypionate, Sis slabs anavar, Pharoh labs test prop
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
trenabolic's picture
BRONZE
8
trenabolic
5 months 2 weeks ago
trenabolic 5 months 2 weeks ago

I had a pleasant experience with this source. Heard good things about Sis labs and pulled the trigger with these guys for the first time.

Product's effects: 
I did a Test (sustanon) Boldenone and deca cycle with anadrol kicker. A gram of sustanon every week with 75 mg of anadrol every day. Sustanon was smooth as butter. No pip issue and clear transparent smooth oil. All the usual sides like acne oily skin high libido morning boners mood and well being. Sides were a bit rough as the dosage was quite high but alongside anadrol got my strength through the roof. In no time my weight went up. Bloat and water retention was expected despite Adex. Pumps on anadrol were insane. Felt like a beast. Hit some PRs and added significant amount of weight.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sis Anadrol and Sustanon
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Scottt82's picture
0
Scottt82
9 months 1 day ago
Scottt82 9 months 1 day ago

I ordered alpha pharma parabolin and test p gain were superb very good communication with supplier which put my mind at ease order came packed very discreetly will 100% use again.I was running 300 parabolin 600 test p a week for 12 week very impressive results

Product's effects: 
Notice a massive increase in strength and libido from week 2 gains where really good compared to other products water retention very low.Friend where noticing how vascular my arms were which was great.My work outs lasted 30 min longer in these products didn't want to leave the gym.Overall fantastic product if a great website
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha pharma test p parabolin
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mm28's picture
BRONZE
5
mm28
1 year 1 month ago
mm28 1 year 1 month ago

took a chance and i must say couldn't be happier.

the whole process was nice and easy. Communication was minimum but to the point. Items were packed and padded very well.

Product's effects: 
I had never run this brand before. took and gamble and ran it for the first time. It didn't let me down and turned out to be a decent brand worth a shot. I gained a lot of strength and size with little change to my diet. Kept my libido very high but estro was under control with Adex. Veins poked out and kept getting remarks on how vascular and bigger i was. No pip at all for me. oils were smooth and no floaters. Muscle bellies were filler and denser and strength gains kept increasing. Energy increased which increased training volume and kept me in the gym for hours.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Bioniche deca med, bolda med, enantha med
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Row2go's picture
BRONZE
6
Row2go
1 year 1 month ago
Row2go 1 year 1 month ago

This review is for Musclestrong.net from who I purchased alpha pharma turinabol.

Product's effects: 
I used this tbol for 8 weeks straight. It made my muscles hard and bigger. Not completely shredded and rippled but not puffy too Something in the middle. Leaner, bigger and pleasant looking. I feel there was very little water retention but that benefited me to make my arms look fuller. There was gradual progressive strength increase. Not a sudden strength boost like anadrol or dbol but slow and steady and comes after few weeks. It's a very clean oral to pack lean muscle over time without much bloating and extra stress on the body specially liver.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha pharma T bol
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
gegaias's picture
BRONZE
5
gegaias
1 year 2 months ago
gegaias 1 year 2 months ago

First time ordering and experience was outstanding. Sent out stuff when he said he would.

Product's effects: 
Vials were labelled professionally and oils were smooth and easy to pin through 24/25G needles. Noticed a great difference in strength, muscle hardness, pumps, .Better mood, libido, energy and confidence. Side effects were acne, oily skin, early symptoms of gynocomastia (faded away through letrozole) and water weight. Dosages were 250 mg Test P for initial 6 weeks and 750 mg Test E for 15 weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hilma Bio Care Test/P, Test/E and Oral Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
chained's picture
BRONZE
7
chained
1 year 3 months ago
chained 1 year 3 months ago

Review for alpha pharma "ASTRALEAN" (clenbuterol)

Product's effects: 
This stuff works amazing. I did 2 weeks on 2 weeks off routine for a total of 4 cycles. It increases body temperature makes me sweat heavy endurance is very good gives me shaking and cramps. I supplement with taurine potassium and drink a lot of water to avoid painful cramps. Typically started with 40mcg and went up to 100 but very rarely i needed more than that and if i did i wouldn't go higher than 120 mcg.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
"ASTRALEAN"
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ramu's picture
BAN
REG
-1
ramu
1 year 9 months ago
ramu 1 year 9 months ago

Decided to try new brand which is becoming very popular in East Europe and found this stuff in UK source. Sent them email and after chat decided to place an order. Received my order after 2 day, wrapped and packed very well.

Product's effects: 
Effects after 4 weeks of dianabol from Platinium Labs were amazing, how it normally should be,good appetite, libido, good pumping in the gym and 4 kg of gains with dose only 30mg per day. Tablets a bit soft, not hard like from other brands, which was a bit unusual for me, they been melting very quick in the mouth, so from beginning I had small doubts about quality , but after 3 days I start feeling myself like after using dianabol from any other top brand, so very satisfied.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1