musclestrong.net

ranked 9 out of 4951
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Source Status: Verified
10 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
97.02SCORE / 100
7TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
hanahun
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
hanahun
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
hanahun
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
hanahun
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
hanahun
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
billas200
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
billas200
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
billas200
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
billas200
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
billas200
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
trenabolic
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
trenabolic
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
trenabolic
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
trenabolic
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
trenabolic
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
mm28
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 week ago
mm28
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 week ago
mm28
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 week ago
mm28
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 week ago
mm28
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 week ago
Row2go
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
Row2go
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
Row2go
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
Row2go
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
Row2go
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
gegaias
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
gegaias
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
gegaias
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
gegaias
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
gegaias
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago

Pages

About musclestrong.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for musclestrong.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 97.02 / 100 based on 7 votes.
Product Quality: 7
Pricing & Offers: 7
Ordering Process: 7
Delivery & Packaging: 7
Customer Service: 7
Reviews: 10

7 Votes ranked musclestrong.net 100
97.02 is average vote for this company.
10 posts written for musclestrong.net. Latest on: April 18 2018
111768 page views overall.
0 page views today.

musclestrong.ne...

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We would like to announce that a big promo starts from April. Royal pharma and Platinium Labs on sale! Please visit out website Musclestrong.net and see our best deals and offers. Many other brands in stock!
Promo State: Active
We would like to announce that a big promo starts from April. Please visit out website musclestrong.net and see our best deals and offers. Many other brands in stock!  
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

musclestrong.net Reviews
ramu's picture
BAN
REG
2
ramu
1 month 2 days ago
ramu 1 month 2 days ago

Been using this source from 2017, made couple test orders, when received all products started ordering regular.

Product's effects: 
Quality of products is top notch, Gaines 6 kg of quality mass, had very good pumps in the gym, good recovery, high libido. Didn't have many sides. For first 2 weeks done loading phase 700mg boldenone per week, after was 500mg. Test enanthate was 500mg for first 5 weeks, after 800mg per week. Was taking 1mg of arimidex every 2 days to make sure estrogen she from testosterone not going high.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Boldenone and test enanthate Platinium Labs
and have been using product(s) for
160
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
hanahun's picture
BRONZE
12
hanahun
1 month 1 week ago
hanahun 1 month 1 week ago

Not really good to write any feedback, but this source I think deserves it. Placed an order end of January, received confirmation email and after email with payment instructions. Made a payment same day and after 2 days my order arrived.

Product's effects: 
Quality of clen from this brands still the best my opinion, had visible results after 2-3 days already, all side effects like insomnia and hands shaking been already from first day. Started from 40mcg per day increasing to 100mcg during 7 days, 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4 packs of clenbuterol from Alpha pharma
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
billas200's picture
BRONZE
8
billas200
1 month 2 weeks ago
billas200 1 month 2 weeks ago

This review is for a purchase back in January this year.

Product's effects: 
It was a fantastic experience and after 3 months of use I have just finished running these specific products. To add a note here I was running several other products from another brands in this stack but each product purchased from muscle strong was shining in its quality and effectiveness and the characteristics were easily visible. I also received a free vial of pharoh labs test propionate with this order which i ran at the end and was specially impressed with. Starting with pharma grade, the caber and anastrozole worked wonderful. My prolactin and estrogen levels were totally under control. Didn't suffer any horrible sides. All i needed was half an mg of each twice a week. Anavar gave me some very good muscle hardness and vascularity. The pumps during workouts were sometimes unbearable. Strength was also highly appreciable.Test cypionate was smooth like butter. Zero pip. Super high strength and libido like monster hungry wild beast. I was running a bit high amount of test cypionate so the effects were stronger and there was some level of water retention. water retention didn't go out of control with top quality anastrozole. Now the pharoh labs test propionate. It was smooth too and i ran it for 2 weeks @ 500mg a week as i had only one vial. It was very strong. Sudden feel of more sex drive and huge spike in strength and aggression. Thanks god i hit PR on a few exercises towards the end. Overall these products and these brands have proved to be working excellent. I am happy to have found this source especially from the UK in the Europe zone.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharma grade anastrozole, Pharma grade caber, GEP test cypionate, Sis slabs anavar, Pharoh labs test prop
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
trenabolic's picture
BRONZE
8
trenabolic
3 months 1 week ago
trenabolic 3 months 1 week ago

I had a pleasant experience with this source. Heard good things about Sis labs and pulled the trigger with these guys for the first time.

Product's effects: 
I did a Test (sustanon) Boldenone and deca cycle with anadrol kicker. A gram of sustanon every week with 75 mg of anadrol every day. Sustanon was smooth as butter. No pip issue and clear transparent smooth oil. All the usual sides like acne oily skin high libido morning boners mood and well being. Sides were a bit rough as the dosage was quite high but alongside anadrol got my strength through the roof. In no time my weight went up. Bloat and water retention was expected despite Adex. Pumps on anadrol were insane. Felt like a beast. Hit some PRs and added significant amount of weight.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sis Anadrol and Sustanon
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Scottt82's picture
0
Scottt82
6 months 4 weeks ago
Scottt82 6 months 4 weeks ago

I ordered alpha pharma parabolin and test p gain were superb very good communication with supplier which put my mind at ease order came packed very discreetly will 100% use again.I was running 300 parabolin 600 test p a week for 12 week very impressive results

Product's effects: 
Notice a massive increase in strength and libido from week 2 gains where really good compared to other products water retention very low.Friend where noticing how vascular my arms were which was great.My work outs lasted 30 min longer in these products didn't want to leave the gym.Overall fantastic product if a great website
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha pharma test p parabolin
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mm28's picture
BRONZE
5
mm28
11 months 1 week ago
mm28 11 months 1 week ago

took a chance and i must say couldn't be happier.

the whole process was nice and easy. Communication was minimum but to the point. Items were packed and padded very well.

Product's effects: 
I had never run this brand before. took and gamble and ran it for the first time. It didn't let me down and turned out to be a decent brand worth a shot. I gained a lot of strength and size with little change to my diet. Kept my libido very high but estro was under control with Adex. Veins poked out and kept getting remarks on how vascular and bigger i was. No pip at all for me. oils were smooth and no floaters. Muscle bellies were filler and denser and strength gains kept increasing. Energy increased which increased training volume and kept me in the gym for hours.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Bioniche deca med, bolda med, enantha med
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Row2go's picture
BRONZE
6
Row2go
11 months 3 weeks ago
Row2go 11 months 3 weeks ago

This review is for Musclestrong.net from who I purchased alpha pharma turinabol.

Product's effects: 
I used this tbol for 8 weeks straight. It made my muscles hard and bigger. Not completely shredded and rippled but not puffy too Something in the middle. Leaner, bigger and pleasant looking. I feel there was very little water retention but that benefited me to make my arms look fuller. There was gradual progressive strength increase. Not a sudden strength boost like anadrol or dbol but slow and steady and comes after few weeks. It's a very clean oral to pack lean muscle over time without much bloating and extra stress on the body specially liver.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha pharma T bol
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
gegaias's picture
BRONZE
5
gegaias
1 year 2 weeks ago
gegaias 1 year 2 weeks ago

First time ordering and experience was outstanding. Sent out stuff when he said he would.

Product's effects: 
Vials were labelled professionally and oils were smooth and easy to pin through 24/25G needles. Noticed a great difference in strength, muscle hardness, pumps, .Better mood, libido, energy and confidence. Side effects were acne, oily skin, early symptoms of gynocomastia (faded away through letrozole) and water weight. Dosages were 250 mg Test P for initial 6 weeks and 750 mg Test E for 15 weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hilma Bio Care Test/P, Test/E and Oral Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
chained's picture
BRONZE
7
chained
1 year 1 month ago
chained 1 year 1 month ago

Review for alpha pharma "ASTRALEAN" (clenbuterol)

Product's effects: 
This stuff works amazing. I did 2 weeks on 2 weeks off routine for a total of 4 cycles. It increases body temperature makes me sweat heavy endurance is very good gives me shaking and cramps. I supplement with taurine potassium and drink a lot of water to avoid painful cramps. Typically started with 40mcg and went up to 100 but very rarely i needed more than that and if i did i wouldn't go higher than 120 mcg.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
"ASTRALEAN"
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ramu's picture
BAN
REG
2
ramu
1 year 7 months ago
ramu 1 year 7 months ago

Decided to try new brand which is becoming very popular in East Europe and found this stuff in UK source. Sent them email and after chat decided to place an order. Received my order after 2 day, wrapped and packed very well.

Product's effects: 
Effects after 4 weeks of dianabol from Platinium Labs were amazing, how it normally should be,good appetite, libido, good pumping in the gym and 4 kg of gains with dose only 30mg per day. Tablets a bit soft, not hard like from other brands, which was a bit unusual for me, they been melting very quick in the mouth, so from beginning I had small doubts about quality , but after 3 days I start feeling myself like after using dianabol from any other top brand, so very satisfied.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1