ranked 86 out of 4761
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
93.75
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Source Status: Unverified
44 Positive Reviews
5 Negative Reviews
91.16SCORE / 100
8TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
blastthru23
369
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
blastthru23
369
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
blastthru23
369
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
blastthru23
369
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
DHulk
22
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 23 hours ago
DHulk
22
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 23 hours ago
DHulk
22
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 23 hours ago
DHulk
22
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 23 hours ago
DHulk
22
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 23 hours ago
jk703
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
jk703
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
jk703
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
jk703
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
jk703
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
jk703
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Big Dan T
10
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
Big Dan T
10
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
Semper Fi
58
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
Semper Fi
58
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
blackmkt
23
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
blackmkt
23
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
blackmkt
23
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
blackmkt
23
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
blackmkt
23
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
milkin
525
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 8 months ago
etalon
16
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
etalon
16
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
etalon
16
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
etalon
16
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
etalon
16
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
About napsgear.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for napsgear.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 91.09
Average vote: 91.16 / 100 based on 8 votes.
Product Quality: 8
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 8
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 123

8 Votes ranked napsgear.org 91.09
91.16 is average vote for this company.
123 posts written for napsgear.org. Latest on: April 20 2017
28303 page views overall.
30 page views today.

napsgear.org

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

napsgear.org Reviews
lostnode's picture
NEW
0
lostnode
5 days 3 hours ago
lostnode 5 days 3 hours ago

2 x GP Test Suspension 100 (Testosterone Suspension) =
3 x IGF-1 Lr3 0.1MG (Recombinant Human Long-Arg3-Insulin-like Growth Factor-I) =
1 x ED Trial Pack 280mg (Sildenafil citrate, tadalafil, vardenafil) =
2 x HCG - Fertigyn 5000iu (Human chorionic gonadotropin) =
1 x Brand Kamagra 100 mg (Sildenafil Citrate) =
1 x STANOVER 10 (Stanozolol) (Stanozolol) =
1 x CLOMIVER (Clomiphene Citrate) (Clomiphene Citrate) =
1 x HGH 191aa - Gray Tops (2 kits / 200iu) (Human Growth Hormone) =
1 x ANASTRABOL (Anastrozole) (Anastrozole) =
2 x TADARISE PRO 40 (Tadalafil) =

Product's effects: 
Ordered in January received 6 packages delivered to the US some packages arrived in a week the HGH took a little over 30 days. The HGH was good I feel the carpal tunnel, 2 x GP Test Suspension 100 (Testosterone Suspension) = 3 x IGF-1 Lr3 0.1MG (Recombinant Human Long-Arg3-Insulin-like Growth Factor-I) = 1 x ED Trial Pack 280mg (Sildenafil citrate, tadalafil, vardenafil) = 2 x HCG - Fertigyn 5000iu (Human chorionic gonadotropin) = 1 x Brand Kamagra 100 mg (Sildenafil Citrate) = 1 x STANOVER 10 (Stanozolol) (Stanozolol) = 1 x CLOMIVER (Clomiphene Citrate) (Clomiphene Citrate) = 1 x HGH 191aa - Gray Tops (2 kits / 200iu) (Human Growth Hormone) = 1 x ANASTRABOL (Anastrozole) (Anastrozole) = 2 x TADARISE PRO 40 (Tadalafil) =
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bman001's picture
0
Bman001
6 days 55 min ago
Bman001 6 days 55 min ago

I have leaned how to use and rate on musclegurus, and i have left good review on the places that i use. its finally time to tell my story obout napsgear. my last order from naps was 8/21/2014, and before this date i only used naps.

i ordered:

3 x GP Methan 50 (dianabol) = $108
4 x GP Test Enanth 250 = $172
2 x GP Deca 250 = $124
1 x GP Clomiphene (Clomid) = $24
1 x GP Nolva (Nolvadex) = $24

plus the shipping and western union feel (which i cannot remember what that was at the time)... so as of right now im out 452 dollars, because i never recieved my orderat all. i emailed naps and they never got back to me. western union couldnt do anything about it because the money had been picked up already.

Product's effects: 
before the product i took id say were a little under dosed, mild acney, a little pip, bottles were nice and clean. i did gain weight and muscle mass, on the stuff before. but over all i spent 1-2k with them and one order wasnt placed for 450 and that more then enough for me to never go back angain and tell my tory to help others.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
tamazas's picture
0
tamazas
1 month 3 days ago
tamazas 1 month 3 days ago

This was my first time using Naps. Prior to ordering I researched this source. Naps has lots of possitive reviews, seems all their costumers I satiesfied 100%.People allways receive their order and and quality of the gear is g2g. So knowing this I oppned an  account with Naps. And I was not disappointed, after registration I received a 20% discount and I paid for my goods with Bitcoin, it gave me additional 20% OFF.

Product's effects: 
For the first month was shoting Dragon Cypionat twice a week, had no any sides. Felt icrease in strength, libido and energy levels. My body became leaner and stronger. from second month stacked my Cypionat with 50mg of GP Oxan ED. Noticed good lean pumps after 3-4 weaks, add around 7 kgs of lean mass. I am very happy with products and the source.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP Oxan(anavar) and Dragon Cypionat 250
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
habibitren's picture
0
habibitren
1 month 2 weeks ago
habibitren 1 month 2 weeks ago

Im not sure why this is rated so low on this website but this is BY FAR the BEST source for any steroids that I have ever purchased from! Shipping has always been quick and easy, never had any customs problems or anything else you hear about on here. If you order in large amounts you always save and the discounts even add up on top of each other, for example just by using bitcoin you receive 20% off which is a huge amount when you purchase a large order.

I've bought : GP Tren A, GP Sus 270, GP Equipoise, GP nolvadex, GP clomid, GP superdrol, GP anavar, GP proviron.

Biomex labs Tren A, Sustanon 250, Primobolan and Masteron.

Ive also purchased HGH from them and some other prescription drugs and I have experienced 0 sides, I get checked by my doctor during and after every cycle and everything checks out well. I always run a PCT and use HCG with that, so it has helped me do great with my bodybuilding so far.

I recommend this site to anyone who wants High quality gear for a great price. Issa YES from me dawg.

Product's effects: 
Doses: 250/270 mg Sustanon twice a week 100 mg Tren A three times a week 100 mg Masteron three times a week 50 Mg anavar everyday 1 mg arimidex every other day The sustanon is amazing, usually I get acne from some tests but this has given me nothing but clean gainz. The Tren ace is as high quality as it gets in my opinion. I order from them every few months or so and it always has beyond satisified me. The anavar can usually be expensive from most suppliers but with NAPS you can order in large amounts which discounts the product and then add the discount from using bitcoin! Sometimes they even have a site wide 30% off sale along with 20% bitcoin for a total of 50% off ENTIRE ORDER! Never pass that up when you see it. The arimidex works just like i expect it too. One every other night. No gyno, no water retention and skin looking drier everyday. This is by far the best source there is and thats from someone who has tried multiple suppliers for years now.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
listed above items
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mattjuntunen11's picture
0
mattjuntunen11
3 months 2 weeks ago
mattjuntunen11 3 months 2 weeks ago

I have made several orders over the years with Naps and never had a disappointment or problem. Responds within 24-48 hours even when the rep was sick he still got back to me within 48 hours always extremely kind and helpful even if you're the one who screwed up. The online chat tool on their web page is very helpful too

Product's effects: 
This is a review for GP Test Cypionate which I ran at 500mg per week. I love GP products always on point, strength, size, muscle, well-being and side effects were all present. My skin tends to get real oily and Naps has never let me down. All of my lifts went up as did my strength and endurance during sparring sessions at my gym. I was able to go harder and last longer while on the Cyp and I had and kept a lot of positive gains as well as dropped some significant body fat. Do not hesitate to order from Naps!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 x test e 1 x deca 1 x winstrol 1 x clen
and have been using product(s) for
64
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mystery beast 227's picture
REG
1
Mystery beast 227
6 months 3 weeks ago
Mystery beast 227 6 months 3 weeks ago

To make it simple and quick, great price, first package  got intercepted.  Fwd the letter to naps and they sent out another order got it in 10 days. Hands down the best sevice and easy communication ,

Product's effects: 
I place an order of test-e and d-bol and tren-e ,ran 350 mg 3x a week and 20mg of d-bold everyday for 4 weeks, i`ve gain a massive increase in strength, went from being able to hit 3 plates once to now hitting it 8 times. Now I'm on tren-e cut a lot of water / body fat but still kept the strength. Dosage is definitely on point or maybe higher, I didn't get any side effect beside waking up sweating, i have tried tren from other sources and it's ok, but the tren from naps () has kept me sweating and lean, I'll post pic later
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test-e d-bol tren-e
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
prometheuss's picture
0
prometheuss
7 months 3 weeks ago
prometheuss 7 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
910
siegmund
7 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 7 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to prometheuss)

You did not describe any effects of the products , speedy , a little more price , same effects is not a review ty 

jopage10's picture
0
jopage10
9 months 3 weeks ago
jopage10 9 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
910
siegmund
9 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 9 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to jopage10)

Rewrite you revieew of priducts effects and sides and this will stay up..your review is flagged because your giving advice ,and it could hurt some one ..12 on 12 off is recommened ...stick to product effect and sides 

Thankyou

yanitza74's picture
REG
-2
yanitza74
9 months 4 weeks ago
yanitza74 9 months 4 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1028
Dolf
9 months 4 weeks ago
Dolf 9 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to yanitza74)

This is a poorly written review. Effects were awesome is not an acceptable description of the effects. Zero side effects is not acceptable either. Anyone who's used aas has some sort of side effect.

FJohnny's picture
0
FJohnny
10 months 1 week ago
FJohnny 10 months 1 week ago

Ordering was ridiculously easy. My friend told me about Naps and I was nervous as I have never order gear online, but it was a easy process. I had a few questions and was always able to get answer from their customer service. 

The first package came quick, within a week, and the second came in at just over two weeks, which I believe is quick considering it's international shipping. The packages was clean and professional looking. The gear was top-notch with no damage. I absolutely loves Napsgear and will be ordering my next cycle through them!

Product's effects: 
First the kickstart of TBol. It worked quick and gave me great pumps and lean gains after the first week. The Test kicked in at roughly the third week and it hit me hard. The Tren hit me at about the fourth week and it was incredible, Between the two oils I gains so much strength and size all while leaning it. I ran the Test at 500mg/week and the Tren at 600mg/week. The aggression in the gym an focus that came with it was awesome, I wish I didn't have to stop it. Because of the quality I'm happy to write this review, as I don't usually go out of my way to praise any product, but Naps is different and that's why I will always recommend them to friends!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP Test E, GP TBol, GP Tren E, GP Arimi, Prami
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
yanitza74's picture
REG
-2
yanitza74
10 months 2 weeks ago
yanitza74 10 months 2 weeks ago

. Ordering was pretty easy in my opinion and communication was on point. I was very impressed with the speed delivery and packaging. Living on the south coast I was expecting at least 2 weeks or more. My order came in two different discrete packaging. One box arrives within 9 days and the other in 15 days. I ordered my pre-contest orals, which I start next week, but the generic Grey Tops I must say I am very impressed with the affects so far! Running it to help out with fat loss. I have friends also that order through naps and that are getting crazy results. A definitely go to site! Thanks Napsgear I will

Product's effects: 
I have been taking the generic Grey Tops for 2 months now. I am current taking 3IU's 5 days a week. Injections are smooth. I noticed after a week I started getting them knots in the hands and definitely better sleep and with vivid dreams, that everyone talks about. My energy level has also gone up. I am wide awake during the day time and not tired. My strength I have notice it has gone up a little but nothing major.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GPclem . halotestin, arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
BuckSlayer's picture
0
BuckSlayer
10 months 4 weeks ago
BuckSlayer 10 months 4 weeks ago

I as well have nothing to say but positive things about napsgear and my multiple experiences with them. I was using another solid trusted source in the past until a couple years ago when a good friend from my gym/home town suggested I give Naps a try for my online purchasing needs. I was amazed at the diverse product/brand selection they have and their prices are definitely second to none. I've made multiple orders now from them myself now over the past couple years and they have earned a customer for life for sure! They have probably 100% the best customer service in the game I've seen and that's not saying anything negative about my prior source but NAPS is KING of the web in my opinion at least. The ordering process is a breeze and my products always arrived quicker than I expected which is a huge bonus. I also can't say enough about the various promotions and deals they always run too. My favorite is the weekly deals by far and I've been fortunate enough to find something I was planning on ordering each time that was on sale that week! I've tried various brands they carry, GP, HCL and few lesser known names mainly in various Test's, Var & Mast's as those have been my preferred summer cycles the past few years and I've never been disappointed with the results yet as all their products were and are always g2g and I have confidence I'm getting what I ordered! Thanks again to the NAPS team for everything and I wish you continued success brother! Until my next order take care my friend!

Product's effects: 
I really didn't experience any out of the ordinary sides other than oily skin...I have continued to add lean mass and cut fat fast threw the first month at a dose of 500mg/wkly on the T, 400mg/wkly of the Mast and 50mg/ed on the Var and of course the Clen at 120mcg/ed and t3 50mcg/ed...
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
G- Test E, Mast E200, Var and T3 & Clen
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DHulk's picture
BRONZE
22
DHulk
11 months 23 hours ago
DHulk 11 months 23 hours ago

Review for Geneza Prima 100 and Geneza Test E 250

Product's effects: 
Week 1 Geneza Test E 500mg Geneza Primo 800mg Starting weight 180lbs Week 2 Geneza Test Enanthate 500mg Geneza primo 800mg Week 3 Geneza Test Enanthate 500mg Eurochem Primo 600mg (from another source) Geneza Primo 200mg 800mg total primo. Week 4-5 Geneza Test Enanthate 500mg Sex drive good and active. Can't get enough of my wife i even manage to impregnate her lol. Weeks 3-4 were when the sex drive hit hard. Around week 5 I got like testosterone aggressive from the Geneza Test Enanthate, I was ready to fight over anything within the day of pinning and the next day I would be calmer. Greasy/oily face side effects started around week 5. Recovery rate was good very little muscle soreness from workouts. Been hitting heavier weight for more reps has given me some good results in strength and physique. I notice muscle separation and a lot of vascularity. A lot of vascularity in my quads. Forearms, shoulder rope vain and traps get vainy when worked. Calves vainey to. My waist appears thinner but I think because my shoulders gained a little more size my abs are showing even though my diet hasn't been the cleanest but definitely not the dirtiest. These compounds have been working great for bjj/mma training, I feel not only strong but athletic as well which is a big plus for me. Maintaining strength, endurance and mobility really loving that. Squat 405lbs for 3 reps Deadlift 425lbs for 1 rep Weight 185lbs morning weight. Geneza Primo and Test E smooth draw and pin mixes well with little to no pip. Was also running Dragon Pharma Anavar(from another source) 50mg everyday. The batch # of my primo was simec tested at 102mg/ml. I have another 2 vials in the stash I will switch back to towards the end of my primo run which I will update this review if allowed to by mods. I've always been lucky to have awesome service with Naps. My friends and I have had great luck with the products. One of my to go to.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP Prima 100 and GP Test E 250
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
SILVER
369
blastthru23
11 months 1 week ago
blastthru23 11 months 1 week ago

This is my second order from napsgear. I ordered tren ace 100, and test prop 100. Customer service was quick and helpful, and received consistent email updates during the ordering process. 

Product's effects: 
The tren was awesome, all the indicators of proper gear were very evident, namely, sweats, the tren cough but not too bad, incredible energy while training, very good strength gains, libido sky-rocketed, ridiculous back pumps. I used the tren in conjunction with prop for a cutting cycle, so appetite suppression was welcome. I pinned 350mg of test p per week (daily pins of 50mg), and ramped the tren starting at 25 progressing to 75 daily. i did this because it was my first run with a 19-nor compound. To be honest, i really wish i could run this year round. One thing i have to mention is my mood was as though it were under a magnifying glass, so be careful! Things can get intense. I plan to run gp tren again in the fall, can't wait, but hey, gotta keep the body happy and healthy :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3x GP tren ace 100, 4x GP Test prop 100
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ttulaw's picture
0
ttulaw
11 months 1 week ago
ttulaw 11 months 1 week ago

I am about 2/3 of the way through a Test-E 200/EQ 200 only cycle...The products arrived faster than expected and were discreetly wrapped and secure.  I am not bulking or cutting, more so for strength and endurance.  I am dosing 400mg each per week (Saturday and Tuesday).  I did not do any frontloading even though these are long esthers.  I started really seeing an increase in strength at about week 4-5.  So far I am VERY pleased with the results!.  I've had no PIP and have gained approximately 8-10 pounds in 10 weeks and hope to add another 1-3 before I'm finished.  I know this doesn't sound like much, roughly 9-13 pounds in 14 weeks, but the slow and steady gains I feel are solid and sustainable.  I am using an AI (.25 mg EOD) and HCG (250 Units every 4 days) in cycle and have experienced no bloat nor gyno symptoms.  Although I am not making huge mass gains, my strength has progressed very well and smoothly.  I will PCT with HCG and Clomid, and after PCT will be very pleased if I retain 75% of my gains. 

I have ordered from a couple of other sites prior to trying Naps.  The first place took FOREVER for my products to arrive, and when they did, there were leaks and the packaging looked very unprofessional.  The quality of the products was very suspect as well.  With the second place my order never arrived.  After several emails back and forth with customer service they finally re-shipped and the product arrived.  I was less than impressed with the quality of the packaging, looked very unprofessional. 

This is my 2nd order from Naps and I'm already planning my 3rd.  Naps does not disappoint in terms of quality, service, and speed of delivery!  Very reliable, and shipping each time has arrived sooner than anticipated.  I highly recommend Naps based on my experiences, and I doubt that I will ever use any other source!

Product's effects: 
Test-E 200/EQ 200 - 400mg each per week (Saturday and Tuesday). Arimidex .25 mg EOD HCG - 250 Units every 4 days in cycle So far I've gained about 8-10 pounds and I've experienced no bloat or gyno symptoms and no PIP. I expect to gain another 20-4 pounds this last 1/3 of my cycle and will be very pleased if I retain 75% of my gains. I will PCT with HCG and Clomid beginning 2 weeks after last pin.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
prometheuss's picture
0
prometheuss
11 months 2 weeks ago
prometheuss 11 months 2 weeks ago

This is the 4th time I've ordered with Napsgear. This time didn't go smoothly though as 2 of my parcels got stuck in customs (France) by ordering GP products coming from Moldova so even if I love those I had to switch to HCL. It's a bit more expensive but quality seems decent and delivery is CRAZY fast!! I mean I've waited for a month before on GP but HCL is always here within 4 days! So that's a good thing. Customer service is more responsive than it used to and website is really great. This cycle was with tren E, sustanon, EQ and Tbol for kick-start.  Also got some T3  (+ adex, bromo, clomid and nolva). Really pleased with the results, went from 96kg with 18% BF to 98kg with around 10% BF so even if the weight didn't move much, I really do look a lot different. Very vascular as well. So yep, gonna keep going to that source in the future 

Product's effects: 
Well as I am using long esthers it took time to kick in but boy oh boy did I notice it when it finally did! My BF dropped a lot, my bench went up 40kg, squat and deadlift improved like crazy as well! I am a lot more vascular than I used to and the Adex and bromo keeps the gyno away Sides are normal (bit more angry, sweaty at night, cramps in lower back etc...) but nothing too bad
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test, tren, EQ, Tbol, T3
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jose12's picture
0
jose12
11 months 3 weeks ago
jose12 11 months 3 weeks ago

this is my second order. great customer service, accessible prices, in my purchase, i have used igf-1 lr3 it has gone wo derfully for me i have gained 7 kg magros from 90kg to 97 kg

the shipping takes 2 weeks to arrived buy they are trustworthy. i am a npc competitor..

the best you products.!!!

Product's effects: 
im using igf-1 lr3 150mcg after training i had on extreme pump and great visual changes. my muscles look more solid, veins Re more noticable, the products is great quality. the induject used 700 mg for 8 weeks which were awesome. trenbolone aslo 300 mg for 8 weeks and boldebolin 700 mg for aslo 8 weeks. truly the result were awesome. o side effects.. i already want it go gel here to me so ican express the greatbess of this products!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
induject, trembolone and boldebolin and IGF-1LR3 turbovital
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1