ranked 84 out of 4943
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
93.75
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Source Status: Unverified
57 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
91.37SCORE / 100
8TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
blastthru23
641
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
blastthru23
641
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
blastthru23
641
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
blastthru23
641
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
DHulk
22
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
DHulk
22
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
DHulk
22
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
DHulk
22
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
DHulk
22
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
jk703
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
jk703
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
jk703
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
jk703
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
jk703
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
jk703
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
Big Dan T
10
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 2 months ago
Big Dan T
10
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 2 months ago
Semper Fi
58
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 2 months ago
Semper Fi
58
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 2 months ago
blackmkt
23
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 6 months ago
blackmkt
23
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 6 months ago
blackmkt
23
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 6 months ago
blackmkt
23
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 6 months ago
blackmkt
23
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 6 months ago
milkin
565
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 8 months ago
etalon
16
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 9 months ago
etalon
16
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 9 months ago
etalon
16
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 9 months ago
etalon
16
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 9 months ago
etalon
16
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 9 months ago
About napsgear.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for napsgear.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 91.09
Average vote: 91.37 / 100 based on 8 votes.
Product Quality: 8
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 8
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 156

8 Votes ranked napsgear.org 91.09
91.37 is average vote for this company.
156 posts written for napsgear.org. Latest on: April 13 2018
33470 page views overall.
5 page views today.

napsgear.org

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

napsgear.org Reviews
5percent4life's picture
0
5percent4life
6 days 17 hours ago
5percent4life 6 days 17 hours ago

Napsgear has been my go to source for a long time. Im placed well over 10 orders now. They always answer any questions or concerns within 25 hours. The packaging is always discreet. This time had some.loose items but that rarely happens with this source. The package came in 26 days so within the 30 day projection time. And of course the quality and price of these products are unmatched. I highly recomend napsgear and will contiue to use them!

Product's effects: 
The effects are as expectes. Ran the 600 sistanon 500 test cyp and 600 deca with a 4 week kickstart of 40mg dianabol. Gained quick strength and fullness which led to a great deal of size. Quality is always excellent from this source. Always get solid gains.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
26
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Pharmacom sustanon, british dispensery dianabol, pharmacom test cyp, pharmacom deca
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
steroiduser6years's picture
0
steroiduser6years
1 month 2 days ago
steroiduser6years 1 month 2 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1010
siegmund
1 month 2 days ago
siegmund 1 month 2 days ago (In reply to steroiduser6years)

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW , YOU MUST EXPLAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH PRODUCTS 

BEING THE STRONGEST YOU EVER WHERE AND GOOD SERVICE IS NOT A REVIEW ..

WHAT WERE YOUR GAINS , YOUR SIDES IF ANY ECT 

Saveon18's picture
0
Saveon18
2 months 2 days ago
Saveon18 2 months 2 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1286
Dolf
2 months 2 days ago
Dolf 2 months 2 days ago (In reply to Saveon18)

First off in the review you say you've only been using it a week, but in the summary you say 52 days. Which is it? You must use a short ester for a minimum of 21 days and a long ester for a minimum of 42 days before leaving a review.

Second you failed to describe any of the products effects therefore it's not a proper review.

Read the rules and some proper reviews to get an idea of how to leave a proper review.

d2thec's picture
0
d2thec
2 months 3 weeks ago
d2thec 2 months 3 weeks ago

I have been ordering via naps for years now and I choose them because they are the most consistent supplier I have found.  I typically buy only Geneza and Hygetropin HGH products which have never disappointed.  My order comes in with 2-3 weeks and I have items broken or missing they replace fast.  Good customer service and great quality products. 

Product's effects: 
The Hygetropin HGH is for one, Real every single time but also very potent. I stay on this product and have been over 3 years. Helps with recovery, sleep and focus. If I do too much my hands will swell up. I like to use Geneza Masteron and Sustanon for HRT which keep me healthy, in shape and feeling great. I train martial arts for a living and getting older requires these to stay good. These don't bloat me and don't break me out. The Sustanon will hurt the first couple injections but go away after constant use.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hygetropin
and have been using product(s) for
1000
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
5percent4life's picture
0
5percent4life
3 months 1 week ago
5percent4life 3 months 1 week ago

Napsgear has always came through for me. I have placed 12+ orders with them. Packages always arive in a reasonable time and are always packaged well. Quality is always excellent. My favorite thing about this source is the customer service. In the rare event that there are any issues they are always quick to reply and always have a reasonable solution. I highly recoment this source to anyone. Top quality and top reliability.

Product's effects: 
The products were excellent. Pharmacom and geneza are my 2 favorite brands hand down. I ran the prop and tren at 300mg for 8 weeks with a 50mg anadrol kickstart for 4 weeks. I leaned out but gained alot of fullness and actually look bigger. As usual the anadrol and tren gave me huge strength gains. I was very happy with this cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
27
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom test prop, geneza test prop, pharmacom tren ace, geneza anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
gymbeast's picture
0
gymbeast
4 months 1 week ago
gymbeast 4 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1286
Dolf
4 months 1 week ago
Dolf 4 months 1 week ago (In reply to gymbeast)

Sorry my man, but you need to do a better job of describing the effects and side effects of the products used. Also you need to list the products used in the summary. 

JakeA's picture
NEW
BAN
REG
-3
JakeA
6 months 1 week ago
JakeA 6 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1286
Dolf
6 months 1 week ago
Dolf 6 months 1 week ago (In reply to JakeA)

Reps are not allowed! Goodbye!

blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
641
blastthru23
6 months 1 week ago
blastthru23 6 months 1 week ago (In reply to JakeA)

Your post is not a review and is absolutely unacceptable. Please refer to the board rules. One more instance such as this I will have no other choice but to permanently ban you

EricJ1183's picture
0
EricJ1183
7 months 1 week ago
EricJ1183 7 months 1 week ago

I have ordered from Naps two times in the last 5 months and they've been on point both times. My first order was Pharmacom Test Phenylprop, Pharmacom Sust 300, Pharmacom Arimidex, Biomex Test Prop and Biomex winstrol tabs. The order was received and processed within 5 business days and product was at my door 10 days after they shipped it which I was pleased about. Product shipping was both tight and discrete with no damage to any of the products. All products were 100% legit and brought upon the desired effects I had expected and then some. I then ordered PCT from them a bit later which included Dragon Clomid and Nolva. Again it was shipped as quickly as the last time and actually received just 8 days after they had mailed it. Packaging again was done right, very discrete. Products were very effective and my PCT went great, both the clomid and nolva did their job well and I was feeling basically back to normal in just 2 weeks but ran the PCT for 6 weeks to be sure my body bounced back properly, which I'm happy to say it did. I will most definitely be using Naps again in the very near future as my experience with them was wonderful. 

Product's effects: 
I kick started my cycle with 50 mgs Test Phenylprop and 50 mgs of Test Prop EOD for the first 4 weeks. Adding that to the already existing Test Prop and Test Phenylprop in the Sustanon 300 really led to some fast strength increase and size and weight gain followed. I ran the Sust at 300 mgs twice a week. The Winstrol was added the last 6 weeks of the 14 week cycle to tighten up and add extra strength and vascularity. I felt the effects from the Test around 7 days after starting injections. I added 1 mg of Arimidex EOD to prevent any sides and I had none at all which proved the quality of the Arimidex because I am prone to estrogen sides if I don't have an AI. After the cycle I was up 15 pounds and very solid. I started the Nolva and Clomid at 40/100 ED for the first 3 weeks and dropped it to 20/50 ED the last 3 weeks. Products were great as my testes dropped right back to normal within just 8-9 days and got larger, back to their normal size. I felt no sides from the Nolva or the Clomid and they were both extremely effective in my PCT use. 10 out of 10 for Naps with their products, customer service, packaging and delivery time, as well as very reasonable prices. Thank you Naps!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom Test Phenylprop, Pharmacom Sust 300, Biomex Test Prop, Biomex Winstrol tabs, Pharmacom Arimidex, Dragon Clomid, Dragon Nolva
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Joanlen1818's picture
0
Joanlen1818
8 months 2 weeks ago
Joanlen1818 8 months 2 weeks ago

I can only say positive and great things about Napsgear.org. Best source for all your contest prep needs. Best customer service, and fast and secure discreet shipping.

Napsgear is #1

Product's effects: 
I started my contest prep 16 weeks out for the Masters National in July. Week 1-14 used GP Andromix 1ml eod. Along, with 1 mg GP adex, also used 120 mcg clen and 60 mcg t3 from week 1-16. Week 7-16 used GP primo 100 1ml eod, along with GP proviron 50 mg eod, GP Anavar 50 mg eod. Week 12-16 used GP wintstrol tab 50mg ed, with GP Halos 20mg ed. I increased my winstrol to 100mg the last two weeks, and Halos to 40 mg ed. I dropped my Andromix the last 2 weeks and just ran GP mast 100mg ed the last two week. I never lost and strength and I increase my lean body mass. I was very happy with my order from NAPSGEAR.ORG. , their products are exceptionally the best. The always provided the best customer service when asking them a question. All my products were delivered in a secure discreet timely manner. I have used Napsgear now for over two years and would definitely recommend them to anyone who is trying to prep for a contest. Thanks Naps!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP Andromix, primo, anavar, wintrsrol, halos, clen, adex
and have been using product(s) for
114
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
LJM1997's picture
REG
-2
LJM1997
8 months 2 weeks ago
LJM1997 8 months 2 weeks ago

1  x  Max-One (Methandienone) Shipped $6 $30
1  x  BOLDEN (Boldenone Undecylenate) Shipped  $52
2  x  Testovorin Depot-250

Product's effects: 
我完成血液工作之前和之后的每一个周期和检查一切都很好。 他们提供从欧洲齿轮到墨西哥到中国和印度,更多! 的选择有很多,质量是顶级的和航运总是谨慎。 最好的方法是比特币购买并支付通过节省20% ! 他们还提供人体生长激素和肽快速航运由于内容的性质,在不到一个星期。 对于那些你需要性支持/止痛药/益智药/他们有所有这些和更多! 只需一停止商店制药公司任何你需要购买处方,除非你不需要一个napsgear ! 再次强烈推荐,他们不会让你失望的,你会回来肯定布特和告诉你的朋友,我知道这个! 第一个月的龙枪Cypionat每周两次,没有任何一方。 感觉icrease力量、性欲和能级。 我的身体变得更精简、更强大。 从第二个月堆放Cypionat 50毫克的GP Oxan埃德。注意到好瘦3 - 4不同的泵后,添加精益质量的7公斤左右。 我非常满意产品和sourceThis是全科医生的检查测试Cypionate每周我跑在500毫克。 我爱医生产品总是在点、力量、大小、肌肉,福祉和副作用都是礼物。 我的皮肤往往会得到真正的油性和小睡从来没有让我失望。 我所有的电梯上去一样我的力量和耐力在拳击课程在我的健身房。我能够越来越持久而Cyp和我已经和很多正面的收益以及一些重要的身体脂肪下降。 毫不犹豫地从小睡! ! ! ------ I finished the blood before and after every cycle and checking everything was fine. They offer a lot of choices from European gears to Mexico to China and India, the quality is top and shipping is always cautious. The best way is to buy and pay 20% of the amount of money to buy and pay 20%! They also provide rapid growth of human growth hormone and peptide due to the nature of the content in less than a week. For those of you who need sex support / painkillers / puzzle drugs / they have all these and more! Just stop the store Pharma Company Anything you need to buy prescription unless you do not need a napsgear! Again strongly recommended that they will not let You are disappointed that you will come back sure bout and tell your friends that I know this! The first month of the Dragonlance Cypionat twice a week, no one side. Feeling icrease strength, sexuality and energy level. My body becomes more streamlined and stronger. From the second month to stack Cypionat 50 mg of GP Oxan Ed. Notice the difference between 3 and 4 different pumps, add lean quality of about 7 kg. I am very satisfied with the product and sourceThis is a general practitioner's examination test Cypionate weekly I run at 500 mg. I love the doctor's product always at the point, strength, size, muscle, well-being and side effects are gifts. My skin tends to get real oily and nap never let me down. All my elevators went up like my strength and endurance in boxing courses in my gym. I can be more and more lasting and Cyp and I have and a lot of positive gains as well as some important body fat drops. Do not hesitate to take a nap!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1624954
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
yes
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Niptuck's picture
0
Niptuck
8 months 2 weeks ago
Niptuck 8 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
641
blastthru23
8 months 2 weeks ago
blastthru23 8 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Niptuck)

Your math did not line up. Sorry 28 does not equal 42... 

vixicds's picture
0
vixicds
8 months 2 weeks ago
vixicds 8 months 2 weeks ago

I have used naps gear several times over the past 3 years. I have ordered Clenbuterol, Tren A, d-bol, Sust 275, Clomid, Nolvadex, and T3.  Everything arrived within 2-3 weeks of ordering, without issue, and the products have give the expected results and then some.  Also very low priced on most of the products. 

Product's effects: 
My first cycle with their products was sust 275 every week for 12 weeks and with D-bol 20 mg daily for 6 weeks. It was a very small cycle to start and I didn't have any negative sides, however I could feel the d-bol acting with crazy pumps. I used clomid and nolvadex for pct for 4 weeks afterwards. Weeks later I then used clenbuterol 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off for weeks 1 to 16 in combination with trenbolone 100mg eod for weeks 1 to 6 and a pyramid of T3 for from weeks 1 to 10 and at the end of 16 weeks I had lost 37 pounds with a nice uptick in strength. I still use the clenbuterol but it does have some cramping sides if you don't hydrate yourself properly and I could certainly feel the body temp increases on it. I've made several more purchases of clenbuterol (about 40 25 pill packs at 40mcg per pill) after these cycles and plan to make more in the future along with more AAS purchases due to the high quality of products and service.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Trenbolone Acetate Clenbuterol Sustanon 275 Dianabol Clomid Nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
htfu1488's picture
0
htfu1488
9 months 3 weeks ago
htfu1488 9 months 3 weeks ago

I Have used Napsgear multiple times with great success each time. Gear has always been good to go, and shows up on time. Last cycle was test E 200 / EQ 200, Tren E 200, Dbol and Anadrol all from Geneza Pharmaceuticals.  Put on over 30lbs in 4 months. Naps is the real deal. I dont go anywhere else for my gear anymore!

Product's effects: 
Gear is all legit every single time i order from Naps. last cycle of test tren eq dbol anadrol added 30 lbs. only sides were a little acne on my back and bit of a short temper. always high quality gear when i order from naps. im partial to the Geneza pharmacuticals products. I wont even bother trying to buy from anywhere else. this site is legit, and geneza pharmacuticals is quality gear. definitely good to go!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Geneza Test, Tren, Dbol, EQ, Anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
tward91's picture
0
tward91
10 months 1 day ago
tward91 10 months 1 day ago

4x Test Enth

4x Tren Enth

4x Mast 200

Once again Naps never fails! This was my fourth or fifth order from them in the last few years! Always easy to order, great results, and fast shipping! Shipping took around 2 weeks, very tight package, no breaks! I had a few questions after I ordered and got instant response with their online chat! I really don't see how they are not higher on the list here! Anyway my cycle is as followed:

Product's effects: 
I always stay on Test, nothing huge but was put on TRT a few years back and since then I run about 250mg a week! Now as for stacking I will do this about 2x a year for 12 weeks! This time I was taking 400mg tren a week and 200mg of mast a week! Strength shot thru the roof! More than what I was expecting! For example bench went up 80lbs for about 8x reps around week 4. Side effects were really nothing to even speak of. I had some hot flashes around week 2-3, not many and they eventually faded. At end of cycle I managed to put on 12lbs of lean muscle which is huge, seeing how I never come off test! Will more than likely run the same exact gear next cycle!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4x Test Enth, 4x tren Enth, 4x mast 200
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1