ranked 86 out of 4992
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
93.75
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Source Status: Unverified
65 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
91.93SCORE / 100
8TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
blastthru23
717
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
blastthru23
717
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
blastthru23
717
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
blastthru23
717
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
DHulk
22
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
DHulk
22
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
DHulk
22
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
DHulk
22
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
DHulk
22
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
jk703
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 3 months ago
jk703
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 3 months ago
jk703
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 3 months ago
jk703
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 3 months ago
jk703
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 3 months ago
jk703
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 3 months ago
Big Dan T
10
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 8 months ago
Big Dan T
10
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 8 months ago
Semper Fi
58
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 8 months ago
Semper Fi
58
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 8 months ago
blackmkt
26
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 years 2 weeks ago
blackmkt
26
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 years 2 weeks ago
blackmkt
26
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 years 2 weeks ago
blackmkt
26
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 years 2 weeks ago
blackmkt
26
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 years 2 weeks ago
milkin
568
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 years 2 months ago
etalon
16
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 years 3 months ago
etalon
16
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 years 3 months ago
etalon
16
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 years 3 months ago
etalon
16
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 years 3 months ago
etalon
16
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 years 3 months ago
About napsgear.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for napsgear.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 91.09
Average vote: 91.93 / 100 based on 8 votes.
Product Quality: 8
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 8
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 167

8 Votes ranked napsgear.org 91.09
91.93 is average vote for this company.
167 posts written for napsgear.org. Latest on: October 07 2018
38130 page views overall.
18 page views today.

napsgear.org

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

napsgear.org Reviews
jlee15159's picture
NEW
0
jlee15159
1 week 4 days ago
jlee15159 1 week 4 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
juntu057's picture
0
juntu057
2 months 1 day ago
juntu057 2 months 1 day ago

had to write another review on Napsgear. They have been my go to company for some time now and I will tell you why. I like to stick with a certain brand of gear but unfortunately it is not available. I am someone who doesn't like to change brands when I find one that works well for me. I decided to trust Naps and use another brand with the my logic being if the quality of other brands aren't up to par then Naps wouldn't carry them..Lucky for me my trust in Naps was proven right!!! I decided to use an alternative brand that had lab results provided by Naps on the website and I was pleasantly surprised. I wont hesitate to experiment with other brands. I feel and look great! Thanks Naps! It's nice to know there are online companies you can trust!

Product's effects: 
I have seen huges cuts in fat mass while gaining muscle mass. Was about 260 now.im around 242, that that means i have loss more then 20 lbs due to increase in muscles. Great products, the tren side effects are typical but not overwhelming. I look better then ever, look forward to being done with this cycle and.seeing my dry results!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cut mix 150, cut mix 300 long, anavar, cy3, clomid, armidex
and have been using product(s) for
67
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
davidame12's picture
0
davidame12
2 months 2 weeks ago
davidame12 2 months 2 weeks ago

It's a really good sells website you have a big variety of brands and good prices. I had several questions about my orders and your staff provide me  really good service and they're fast I highly recomend i

Product's effects: 
It's a really good sells website you have a big variety of brands and good prices. I had several questions about my orders and your staff provide me really good service and they're fast I highly recomend i 1000 mg sustanon for week 300 mg tren ace for week 250 mg rexogin for week 4 tbs proviron for days And 300 mg masterbolin for week 700 mg primobolan fior week I buy in my ancestor order
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom test and trenbolon, alpha pharm sus, rexogin and proviron
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
chris.staleyaic's picture
0
chris.staleyaic
3 months 3 weeks ago
chris.staleyaic 3 months 3 weeks ago

Napsgear is a fantastic site that offers great product selection and expert advice. There are plenty of reviews from seasoned customers on the site that help you plan your stack and find the best compounds for your needs. The prices are fantastic, there are weekly sales, bitcoin discounts, and loyalty programs. I have never had a shipment arrive delayed and I have absolutely no complains about the efficacy of any of the products. All around great site, and my go to. 

Product's effects: 
The products worked exactly how you would expect. The site offers plenty of information regarding lab studies of certain brands and products so you know exactly what you are getting when it arrives at your door. I have taken test prop, cyp, npp, tren, winny, clen, hcg, clomid, nolva, and arimadex from napsgear and I have never had any unexpected side effects or issues. The compounds work exactly how you would expect. I have both put on quality size and strength, as well as shredded down using napsgear products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test, tren, npp, pct, winny, clen, etc.
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
davidame12's picture
0
davidame12
3 months 3 weeks ago
davidame12 3 months 3 weeks ago

It's a really good sells website you have a big variety of brands and good prices. I had several questions about my orders and your staff provide me  really good service and they're fast I highly recomend it

Product's effects: 
I'm using, test prop, trenbolone acetate, masteron and winstrol, primobolan . for my approximate dose of my son doses 700 mg of test prop and primobolan, Monday to sunday, 300 mg masteron Monday, Wednesday, Friday 300 mg of trenbolone. Monday Wednesday Friday 50 mg all day of winstrol a cycle for 2 months and competition the other ea for the rest is for , but I'm having excellent results
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Primobolan, test prop, tren ace, masteron, winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Turok's picture
REG
3
Turok
4 months 3 weeks ago
Turok 4 months 3 weeks ago

Communication & Support:

previous experience with support has been excellent,
always answered and everything is resolved by conversation and patience.
At the last order I did not need support, everything went smoothly, without problem

Comment on supplier's T/A and packaging (careful not to disclose sensitive info):

As always, a little discreet packaging. Carefully wrapped and protected in case of falls to not be damaged.

Products ordered:

Alpha-Pharma--
Test prop
Cleanbuterol

PharmacomLab--
Test phenylprop
Pharma mix 2 (tren/test/mast)

Magnum--
Test-R 200

Other--
Ketotifen
Aldacton
HCG
Benzac 5%

Additional commentary:
This is a 7. order and I can tell you that napsgear's goods are right, no fake. And I was ordering for my friends and they are very happy.
Without any fear and doubt you can order it. Everything works.

Product's effects: 
Test was 100mg EOD for 6 weeks, after 6 weeks pharma mix2 and the last 25 days clen and ketotifen. Aldacton last 4 days. Form almost for competition. Product quality, how you're using, for how long and other product commentary: About alpha pharm products there is no need to speak too much, the name speaks for itself. I would dare to compare it with pharmagrade products. If you order from Naps, you can not fulat with Alpha. Everything is legit and works, without fear. This is the first time I used Clen of Alpha. I used the first one from Geneza (also ordered from Naps) and it was great. Alpha also works without error but in z with Ketotifen it was no longer perfect, no need for pauses (2 weeks off 2 weeks on) and I still did not need extra high doses, which eliminated the side effects, and the effect remained the same, maybe even better all the time at 80mcg and doing my job. After getting Pharmacom's products on offer i was very interested, due to the great assortment and the quality that everyone else praises. So I wanted to be convinced. The legitimacy of the products I had no doubt, because earlier experiences with naps have been very positive, goods are correct and right, no fake. So I did not suspect in Pharmacom Lab. And so this time I ordered it (for the second time), the Test Phenylprop and the Pharma mix2. Pharma mix2 left me speechless, with 1 ml every other day make a miracle, everythin you need for cutting in only 1ml which makes it easy to use. Magnum Test-R 200 was very interested when I saw that in 1ml there is a 200mg test, with 3 esters, acetate, prop and phenylprop, some version of sustanon but only with fast ester. Love at first glance, fast entering the system works great and still very small inject volume, 0.6ml (~120mg) per injection. This is the first time I used Aldacton, and I have to admit I'm very pleased. Only one tablet per day (100mg) and so on for 4 days and I solved a lot of water from my body, for the end of the cutting this is perfect. From now on at the end of each cut, this will be a must.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test, Clenbuterol, Ketotifen, Aldacton, Pharma mix 2, HCG
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
davidame12's picture
0
davidame12
5 months 4 days ago
davidame12 5 months 4 days ago

I can only say positive and great things about Napsgear.org. Best source for all your contest prep needs. Best customer service, and fast and secure discreet shipping.

Napsgear is #1

Product's effects: 
I'm using, Sustanon, trenbolone acetate, masteron and winstrol, for my approximate dose of my son doses 750 mg of sustain Monday, Wednesday, Friday 300 mg masteron Monday, Wednesday, Friday 300 mg of trenbolone. Monday Wednesday Friday 50 mg all day of winstrol a cycle for 4 months and competition the other ea for the rest is for , but I'm having excellent results
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon, boldebolin, masterbolin, tren ace, testorapid rexobol 10 astralean alphabol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
5percent4life's picture
0
5percent4life
5 months 2 weeks ago
5percent4life 5 months 2 weeks ago

As always napsgear delivered. Great communication. Great packaging. Great time of arrival. And as always excellent product quality for. Very affordable price. I will continue to use napsgear. They have always done good by me and everyone ive recommended to them. I highly recomment this source.

Product's effects: 
I used a dbol and winstrol combo for 6 weeks. 40mg each. The goal was strength and that was achieved. Have alreayd ordered more for next time. Very lean increase in size and fullness also. Some joint pain but thats too be expected with the winstrol. The only side i experienced was the joint pain. It kicked in about 10 days into it. But its nothing i cant deal with. The strength kicked in during the end of week 2 and steadily increased throughout the remainder of the cycle. I rwn these along side sustanon and deca. Great cycle. Cant wait for the next one.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sis winstrol and sis dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blavision66's picture
0
blavision66
5 months 2 weeks ago
blavision66 5 months 2 weeks ago

 I am about 2/3 of the way through a Test-E 200/EQ 200 only cycle...The products arrived faster than expected and were discreetly wrapped and secure.  I am not bulking or cutting, more so for strength and endurance.  I am dosing 400mg each per week (Saturday and Tuesday).  I did not do any frontloading even though these are long esthers.  I started really seeing an increase in strength at about week 4-5.  So far I am VERY pleased with the results!.  I've had no PIP and have gained approximately 8-10 pounds in 10 weeks and hope to add another 1-3 before I'm finished.  I know this doesn't sound like much, roughly 9-13 pounds in 14 weeks, but the slow and steady gains I feel are solid and sustainable.  I am using an AI (.25 mg EOD) and HCG (250 Units every 4 days) in cycle and have experienced no bloat nor gyno symptoms.  Although I am not making huge mass gains, my strength has progressed very well and smoothly.  I will PCT with HCG and Clomid, and after PCT will be very pleased if I retain 75% of my gains. 

I have ordered from a couple of other sites prior to trying Naps.  The first place took FOREVER for my products to arrive, and when they did, there were leaks and the packaging looked very unprofessional.  The quality of the products was very suspect as well.  With the second place my order never arrived.  After several emails back and forth with customer service they finally re-shipped and the product arrived.  I was less than impressed with the quality of the packaging, looked very unprofessional. 

This is my 2nd order from Naps and I'm already planning my 3rd.  Naps does not disappoint in terms of quality, service, and speed of delivery!  Very reliable, and shipping each time has arrived sooner than anticipated.  I highly recommend Naps based on my experiences, and I doubt that I will ever use any other source!

Product's effects: 
https://www.napsgear.org/index.php?action=move&crypto=U6M5T-BA Test-E 200/EQ 200 - 400mg each per week (Saturday and Tuesday). Arimidex .25 mg EOD HCG - 250 Units every 4 days in cycle So far I've gained about 8-10 pounds and I've experienced no bloat or gyno symptoms and no PIP. I expect to gain another 20-4 pounds this last 1/3 of my cycle and will be very pleased if I retain 75% of my gains. I will PCT with HCG and Clomid beginning 2 weeks after last pin
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test
and have been using product(s) for
78
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
davidame12's picture
0
davidame12
5 months 2 weeks ago
davidame12 5 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1049
siegmund
4 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to davidame12)

REVIEWS MUST CONTAIN FULL EXPERIENCE WITH PRODUCTS , harder and stronger is not enough 

5percent4life's picture
0
5percent4life
6 months 1 week ago
5percent4life 6 months 1 week ago

Napsgear has been my go to source for a long time. Im placed well over 10 orders now. They always answer any questions or concerns within 25 hours. The packaging is always discreet. This time had some.loose items but that rarely happens with this source. The package came in 26 days so within the 30 day projection time. And of course the quality and price of these products are unmatched. I highly recomend napsgear and will contiue to use them!

Product's effects: 
The effects are as expectes. Ran the 600 sistanon 500 test cyp and 600 deca with a 4 week kickstart of 40mg dianabol. Gained quick strength and fullness which led to a great deal of size. Quality is always excellent from this source. Always get solid gains.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
26
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Pharmacom sustanon, british dispensery dianabol, pharmacom test cyp, pharmacom deca
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
steroiduser6years's picture
0
steroiduser6years
7 months 4 days ago
steroiduser6years 7 months 4 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1049
siegmund
7 months 4 days ago
siegmund 7 months 4 days ago (In reply to steroiduser6years)

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW , YOU MUST EXPLAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH PRODUCTS 

BEING THE STRONGEST YOU EVER WHERE AND GOOD SERVICE IS NOT A REVIEW ..

WHAT WERE YOUR GAINS , YOUR SIDES IF ANY ECT 

Saveon18's picture
0
Saveon18
8 months 4 days ago
Saveon18 8 months 4 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
8 months 4 days ago
Dolf 8 months 4 days ago (In reply to Saveon18)

First off in the review you say you've only been using it a week, but in the summary you say 52 days. Which is it? You must use a short ester for a minimum of 21 days and a long ester for a minimum of 42 days before leaving a review.

Second you failed to describe any of the products effects therefore it's not a proper review.

Read the rules and some proper reviews to get an idea of how to leave a proper review.

d2thec's picture
0
d2thec
8 months 3 weeks ago
d2thec 8 months 3 weeks ago

I have been ordering via naps for years now and I choose them because they are the most consistent supplier I have found.  I typically buy only Geneza and Hygetropin HGH products which have never disappointed.  My order comes in with 2-3 weeks and I have items broken or missing they replace fast.  Good customer service and great quality products. 

Product's effects: 
The Hygetropin HGH is for one, Real every single time but also very potent. I stay on this product and have been over 3 years. Helps with recovery, sleep and focus. If I do too much my hands will swell up. I like to use Geneza Masteron and Sustanon for HRT which keep me healthy, in shape and feeling great. I train martial arts for a living and getting older requires these to stay good. These don't bloat me and don't break me out. The Sustanon will hurt the first couple injections but go away after constant use.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hygetropin
and have been using product(s) for
1000
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
5percent4life's picture
0
5percent4life
9 months 2 weeks ago
5percent4life 9 months 2 weeks ago

Napsgear has always came through for me. I have placed 12+ orders with them. Packages always arive in a reasonable time and are always packaged well. Quality is always excellent. My favorite thing about this source is the customer service. In the rare event that there are any issues they are always quick to reply and always have a reasonable solution. I highly recoment this source to anyone. Top quality and top reliability.

Product's effects: 
The products were excellent. Pharmacom and geneza are my 2 favorite brands hand down. I ran the prop and tren at 300mg for 8 weeks with a 50mg anadrol kickstart for 4 weeks. I leaned out but gained alot of fullness and actually look bigger. As usual the anadrol and tren gave me huge strength gains. I was very happy with this cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
27
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom test prop, geneza test prop, pharmacom tren ace, geneza anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
gymbeast's picture
0
gymbeast
10 months 1 week ago
gymbeast 10 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
10 months 1 week ago
Dolf 10 months 1 week ago (In reply to gymbeast)

Sorry my man, but you need to do a better job of describing the effects and side effects of the products used. Also you need to list the products used in the summary. 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1