ranked 87 out of 4891
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
93.75
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Source Status: Unverified
54 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
91.19SCORE / 100
8TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
blastthru23
549
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
blastthru23
549
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
blastthru23
549
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
blastthru23
549
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
DHulk
22
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
DHulk
22
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
DHulk
22
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
DHulk
22
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
DHulk
22
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
jk703
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
jk703
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
jk703
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
jk703
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
jk703
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
jk703
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
Big Dan T
10
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
Big Dan T
10
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
Semper Fi
58
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
Semper Fi
58
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
blackmkt
23
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 1 month ago
blackmkt
23
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 1 month ago
blackmkt
23
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 1 month ago
blackmkt
23
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 1 month ago
blackmkt
23
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 1 month ago
milkin
559
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 3 months ago
etalon
16
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
etalon
16
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
etalon
16
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
etalon
16
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
etalon
16
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
About napsgear.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for napsgear.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 91.09
Average vote: 91.19 / 100 based on 8 votes.
Product Quality: 8
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 8
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 147

8 Votes ranked napsgear.org 91.09
91.19 is average vote for this company.
147 posts written for napsgear.org. Latest on: October 10 2017
31663 page views overall.
0 page views today.

napsgear.org

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

napsgear.org Reviews
JakeA's picture
NEW
BAN
REG
-3
JakeA
1 month 1 week ago
JakeA 1 month 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
1 month 1 week ago
Dolf 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to JakeA)

Reps are not allowed! Goodbye!

blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
549
blastthru23
1 month 1 week ago
blastthru23 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to JakeA)

Your post is not a review and is absolutely unacceptable. Please refer to the board rules. One more instance such as this I will have no other choice but to permanently ban you

EricJ1183's picture
0
EricJ1183
2 months 1 week ago
EricJ1183 2 months 1 week ago

I have ordered from Naps two times in the last 5 months and they've been on point both times. My first order was Pharmacom Test Phenylprop, Pharmacom Sust 300, Pharmacom Arimidex, Biomex Test Prop and Biomex winstrol tabs. The order was received and processed within 5 business days and product was at my door 10 days after they shipped it which I was pleased about. Product shipping was both tight and discrete with no damage to any of the products. All products were 100% legit and brought upon the desired effects I had expected and then some. I then ordered PCT from them a bit later which included Dragon Clomid and Nolva. Again it was shipped as quickly as the last time and actually received just 8 days after they had mailed it. Packaging again was done right, very discrete. Products were very effective and my PCT went great, both the clomid and nolva did their job well and I was feeling basically back to normal in just 2 weeks but ran the PCT for 6 weeks to be sure my body bounced back properly, which I'm happy to say it did. I will most definitely be using Naps again in the very near future as my experience with them was wonderful. 

Product's effects: 
I kick started my cycle with 50 mgs Test Phenylprop and 50 mgs of Test Prop EOD for the first 4 weeks. Adding that to the already existing Test Prop and Test Phenylprop in the Sustanon 300 really led to some fast strength increase and size and weight gain followed. I ran the Sust at 300 mgs twice a week. The Winstrol was added the last 6 weeks of the 14 week cycle to tighten up and add extra strength and vascularity. I felt the effects from the Test around 7 days after starting injections. I added 1 mg of Arimidex EOD to prevent any sides and I had none at all which proved the quality of the Arimidex because I am prone to estrogen sides if I don't have an AI. After the cycle I was up 15 pounds and very solid. I started the Nolva and Clomid at 40/100 ED for the first 3 weeks and dropped it to 20/50 ED the last 3 weeks. Products were great as my testes dropped right back to normal within just 8-9 days and got larger, back to their normal size. I felt no sides from the Nolva or the Clomid and they were both extremely effective in my PCT use. 10 out of 10 for Naps with their products, customer service, packaging and delivery time, as well as very reasonable prices. Thank you Naps!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom Test Phenylprop, Pharmacom Sust 300, Biomex Test Prop, Biomex Winstrol tabs, Pharmacom Arimidex, Dragon Clomid, Dragon Nolva
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Joanlen1818's picture
0
Joanlen1818
3 months 2 weeks ago
Joanlen1818 3 months 2 weeks ago

I can only say positive and great things about Napsgear.org. Best source for all your contest prep needs. Best customer service, and fast and secure discreet shipping.

Napsgear is #1

Product's effects: 
I started my contest prep 16 weeks out for the Masters National in July. Week 1-14 used GP Andromix 1ml eod. Along, with 1 mg GP adex, also used 120 mcg clen and 60 mcg t3 from week 1-16. Week 7-16 used GP primo 100 1ml eod, along with GP proviron 50 mg eod, GP Anavar 50 mg eod. Week 12-16 used GP wintstrol tab 50mg ed, with GP Halos 20mg ed. I increased my winstrol to 100mg the last two weeks, and Halos to 40 mg ed. I dropped my Andromix the last 2 weeks and just ran GP mast 100mg ed the last two week. I never lost and strength and I increase my lean body mass. I was very happy with my order from NAPSGEAR.ORG. , their products are exceptionally the best. The always provided the best customer service when asking them a question. All my products were delivered in a secure discreet timely manner. I have used Napsgear now for over two years and would definitely recommend them to anyone who is trying to prep for a contest. Thanks Naps!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP Andromix, primo, anavar, wintrsrol, halos, clen, adex
and have been using product(s) for
114
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
LJM1997's picture
REG
-2
LJM1997
3 months 2 weeks ago
LJM1997 3 months 2 weeks ago

1  x  Max-One (Methandienone) Shipped $6 $30
1  x  BOLDEN (Boldenone Undecylenate) Shipped  $52
2  x  Testovorin Depot-250

Product's effects: 
我完成血液工作之前和之后的每一个周期和检查一切都很好。 他们提供从欧洲齿轮到墨西哥到中国和印度,更多! 的选择有很多,质量是顶级的和航运总是谨慎。 最好的方法是比特币购买并支付通过节省20% ! 他们还提供人体生长激素和肽快速航运由于内容的性质,在不到一个星期。 对于那些你需要性支持/止痛药/益智药/他们有所有这些和更多! 只需一停止商店制药公司任何你需要购买处方,除非你不需要一个napsgear ! 再次强烈推荐,他们不会让你失望的,你会回来肯定布特和告诉你的朋友,我知道这个! 第一个月的龙枪Cypionat每周两次,没有任何一方。 感觉icrease力量、性欲和能级。 我的身体变得更精简、更强大。 从第二个月堆放Cypionat 50毫克的GP Oxan埃德。注意到好瘦3 - 4不同的泵后,添加精益质量的7公斤左右。 我非常满意产品和sourceThis是全科医生的检查测试Cypionate每周我跑在500毫克。 我爱医生产品总是在点、力量、大小、肌肉,福祉和副作用都是礼物。 我的皮肤往往会得到真正的油性和小睡从来没有让我失望。 我所有的电梯上去一样我的力量和耐力在拳击课程在我的健身房。我能够越来越持久而Cyp和我已经和很多正面的收益以及一些重要的身体脂肪下降。 毫不犹豫地从小睡! ! ! ------ I finished the blood before and after every cycle and checking everything was fine. They offer a lot of choices from European gears to Mexico to China and India, the quality is top and shipping is always cautious. The best way is to buy and pay 20% of the amount of money to buy and pay 20%! They also provide rapid growth of human growth hormone and peptide due to the nature of the content in less than a week. For those of you who need sex support / painkillers / puzzle drugs / they have all these and more! Just stop the store Pharma Company Anything you need to buy prescription unless you do not need a napsgear! Again strongly recommended that they will not let You are disappointed that you will come back sure bout and tell your friends that I know this! The first month of the Dragonlance Cypionat twice a week, no one side. Feeling icrease strength, sexuality and energy level. My body becomes more streamlined and stronger. From the second month to stack Cypionat 50 mg of GP Oxan Ed. Notice the difference between 3 and 4 different pumps, add lean quality of about 7 kg. I am very satisfied with the product and sourceThis is a general practitioner's examination test Cypionate weekly I run at 500 mg. I love the doctor's product always at the point, strength, size, muscle, well-being and side effects are gifts. My skin tends to get real oily and nap never let me down. All my elevators went up like my strength and endurance in boxing courses in my gym. I can be more and more lasting and Cyp and I have and a lot of positive gains as well as some important body fat drops. Do not hesitate to take a nap!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1624954
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
yes
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Niptuck's picture
0
Niptuck
3 months 2 weeks ago
Niptuck 3 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
549
blastthru23
3 months 2 weeks ago
blastthru23 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Niptuck)

Your math did not line up. Sorry 28 does not equal 42... 

vixicds's picture
0
vixicds
3 months 3 weeks ago
vixicds 3 months 3 weeks ago

I have used naps gear several times over the past 3 years. I have ordered Clenbuterol, Tren A, d-bol, Sust 275, Clomid, Nolvadex, and T3.  Everything arrived within 2-3 weeks of ordering, without issue, and the products have give the expected results and then some.  Also very low priced on most of the products. 

Product's effects: 
My first cycle with their products was sust 275 every week for 12 weeks and with D-bol 20 mg daily for 6 weeks. It was a very small cycle to start and I didn't have any negative sides, however I could feel the d-bol acting with crazy pumps. I used clomid and nolvadex for pct for 4 weeks afterwards. Weeks later I then used clenbuterol 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off for weeks 1 to 16 in combination with trenbolone 100mg eod for weeks 1 to 6 and a pyramid of T3 for from weeks 1 to 10 and at the end of 16 weeks I had lost 37 pounds with a nice uptick in strength. I still use the clenbuterol but it does have some cramping sides if you don't hydrate yourself properly and I could certainly feel the body temp increases on it. I've made several more purchases of clenbuterol (about 40 25 pill packs at 40mcg per pill) after these cycles and plan to make more in the future along with more AAS purchases due to the high quality of products and service.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Trenbolone Acetate Clenbuterol Sustanon 275 Dianabol Clomid Nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
htfu1488's picture
0
htfu1488
4 months 3 weeks ago
htfu1488 4 months 3 weeks ago

I Have used Napsgear multiple times with great success each time. Gear has always been good to go, and shows up on time. Last cycle was test E 200 / EQ 200, Tren E 200, Dbol and Anadrol all from Geneza Pharmaceuticals.  Put on over 30lbs in 4 months. Naps is the real deal. I dont go anywhere else for my gear anymore!

Product's effects: 
Gear is all legit every single time i order from Naps. last cycle of test tren eq dbol anadrol added 30 lbs. only sides were a little acne on my back and bit of a short temper. always high quality gear when i order from naps. im partial to the Geneza pharmacuticals products. I wont even bother trying to buy from anywhere else. this site is legit, and geneza pharmacuticals is quality gear. definitely good to go!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Geneza Test, Tren, Dbol, EQ, Anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
tward91's picture
0
tward91
5 months 3 days ago
tward91 5 months 3 days ago

4x Test Enth

4x Tren Enth

4x Mast 200

Once again Naps never fails! This was my fourth or fifth order from them in the last few years! Always easy to order, great results, and fast shipping! Shipping took around 2 weeks, very tight package, no breaks! I had a few questions after I ordered and got instant response with their online chat! I really don't see how they are not higher on the list here! Anyway my cycle is as followed:

Product's effects: 
I always stay on Test, nothing huge but was put on TRT a few years back and since then I run about 250mg a week! Now as for stacking I will do this about 2x a year for 12 weeks! This time I was taking 400mg tren a week and 200mg of mast a week! Strength shot thru the roof! More than what I was expecting! For example bench went up 80lbs for about 8x reps around week 4. Side effects were really nothing to even speak of. I had some hot flashes around week 2-3, not many and they eventually faded. At end of cycle I managed to put on 12lbs of lean muscle which is huge, seeing how I never come off test! Will more than likely run the same exact gear next cycle!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4x Test Enth, 4x tren Enth, 4x mast 200
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Big Jake 888's picture
REG
1
Big Jake 888
5 months 3 weeks ago
Big Jake 888 5 months 3 weeks ago

I've used npsgr for a couple years now, recently there were no bulk discount offers so I paid full boat on an 11 hundred $ pack, right away they sent a discount code for "customer loyalty " it's been over a month now they've canceled my pack 4 times and say go ahead and resubmit it, then wait 3 business days, translation a whole week, only to have them cancel again, I tried chat, uve submitted multiple tickets, they are completely useless, now the most recent reply is that my email address that I've used since starting with them is somehow now invalid. I'm a pretty big spender, can't help but believe the more is more, I'm so internet sales for a living. Something has gone bad with these guys, me and my friends have had complications with them since the beginning if the year. I'd recommend to steer clear, especially if you're trying to use a discount code. Last order went right through at 100 bucks a bottle, they'll deliver at full retail, and not to mention, quality has been suspect as of late. I don't have access to lab test, I have continuous cycle experience since 2003 to go by. 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
LJM1997's picture
REG
-2
LJM1997
5 months 3 weeks ago
LJM1997 5 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
5 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to LJM1997)

this is not a review , what products they carry !!!! karma has been removed 

Bayareagear's picture
0
Bayareagear
5 months 4 weeks ago
Bayareagear 5 months 4 weeks ago

I'm surprised Naps isn't number one on the list. I've been purchasing from Naps for years now and not ONCE have I run into any shipping problems or quality. Everything they sell is the highest quality offered! My recent cycle: 

 

Product's effects: 
Strength shot up in just two weeks. The size and feeling you get from the Tren is amazing! Can't compare to any other gear. I've been using GP Tren for a while now and nothing else I've tried had been as good. It's incomparable. Purchase date: March 1/2017 Date Recieved: March 16/ 2017 Packaged very safe and discreet Geneza pharma Sus 270 - 540 mg week Tren E - 400 mg Week Anavar - 50 mg day winstrol - 50 mg day arimidex .5 mg day Post: Clomid 50 mg / ED Nolvadex 40 mg ED HCG 5000iu Kit for total Pct I mainly use GP Or Biomex as it's never let me down with quality and the side effects are close to none. I get blood work done before and after each cycle and everything has checked out Great. They offer everything from European gear to Mexico to china and India and more! The choices are many, the quality is top notch and shipping is always discreet. Best way to do it is to purchase bitcoin and pay through that to save 20% off! They also offer HGH and peptides which are very quick shipping due to nature of contents, in less than a week. And for those of you needing sexual support/ pain meds/ nootropics/ they have all of these and more! It's literally a one stop shop pharma for anything you'd need to buy with a prescription, except you don't need one with napsgear! Highly recommended again, they won't let you down and you'll be coming back for sure and telling your friends bout them, i know this!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
18
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Geneza Pharma
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
5 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Bayareagear)

please post up your blood work , it would help source and give foundation to your claims.  ... ty. look forward to it 

Pherting's picture
0
Pherting
6 months 1 week ago
Pherting 6 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
6 months 1 day ago
siegmund 6 months 1 day ago (In reply to Pherting)

strenght went up 25lds is not a review , what was your full experince with compound , sides ect 

Djak24k's picture
0
Djak24k
6 months 1 week ago
Djak24k 6 months 1 week ago

2 Test Enantat 400
1 Clomy
1 Aromex
2 Propecia
1 Finasteride (Dr. Reddy)
1 HCG 5000iu (Pregnyl)

Product's effects: 
I placed the order in the beginning of December and I think it took about a month or 2 to get to me, I live in the southeastern United States. I remember receiving it around January-February.... I'm in the 9th week of my first Test cycle. I ran 250mg x2 week for the first 6 weeks and since then I'm doing 250mg e3d, putting me at a total of 583mg/Testosterone per week. I used adex for the first 6 weeks at about .25 mg e3d. Ive used Exemestane since at about 12.5 mg eod-e3d. I've found that the exemestane dries me out less while relieving the estrogen side effects. I've gained a total of ~10 lbs so far, of course my weight is fluctuating daily but not much water with the AI. My libido went way up within the first 2 weeks and soon my upper body strength skyrocketed. The pumps started lasting all day and soon at about 6 weeks my lower body strength went up as well and I started noticing changes in the mirror. This gear, ai and HCG is good to go. I started the HCG around week 6 at 250 iu x2 a week and I cant "Feel" it working but ive got a hunch that it's legit. I cant comment on the finasteride products because I decided not to use them, for the negative side effects. I'll use naps again, the only complaint I have is the turnaround was a month or 2. If I need something in a hurry I'd go domestic. But I love that they take bitcoin and also their prices and selection is great.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
45
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 test enantat
and have been using product(s) for
74
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Matt.squiggly's picture
0
Matt.squiggly
6 months 3 weeks ago
Matt.squiggly 6 months 3 weeks ago

Great site! Has everything you need in one place, great prices and awesome discounts! (Use bitcoin to get an additional 20% off on everything!) Members can refer new customers and get paid 10% of every order they place, for life! I have been ordering from napsgear.org for a while now, and I have to say I am impressed with the products they have in stock and the customer service they offer. Shipments to U.S. may take a little while but the packages have always arrived on time and in discreet packaging. They keep you updated on new deals, new products and new research regarding their products. A detailed description of each product is provided on their site along with possible side effects, best ways to combat unwanted side effects, and optimal dosage for men and/or women. They also offer pre-designed stacks for beginners, advanced athletes and everything in between. Great site. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about it.

Product's effects: 
Testosterone enanthate Geneza Pharmaceuticals- great test to use very clean and advertised concentration seemed quite accurate(250mg/ml) i didn't notice any abnormal side effects. Just the usual beast mode feeling along with massive gains, gymo started midcycle, but a little exemestane(two 25mg tablet every 24 hours) did the trick. I keep letrozole on hand in case of emergency. I kept the test dose at recommended levels as suggested by napsgear. Stacked with deca and a little dbol to speed up initial blood levels of test, i gained 20lbs in a few weeks. Near the end of my cycle i started winstrol to lean out and used Helios to trim up. After the 15 week cycle was over i had gained 35lbs of lean muscle. For post cycle therapy I used chlomid and nolvadex and used recommended dose, again provided by napsgear, for 4 weeks. Very gradual decline of test levels there was no sudden "crash." Love the products I will never go elsewhere if I don't have to.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test enanth, tren enanth, deca, dbol, winstrol, exemestane, letrozole, clenbuterol, Clomid, nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
640
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1