ranked 89 out of 4791
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
93.75
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Source Status: Unverified
47 Positive Reviews
5 Negative Reviews
91.16SCORE / 100
8TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Big Dan T
10
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
Big Dan T
10
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
jk703
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
jk703
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
jk703
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
jk703
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
jk703
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
jk703
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
etalon
16
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
etalon
16
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
etalon
16
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
etalon
16
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
etalon
16
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
Semper Fi
58
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
Semper Fi
58
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
blackmkt
23
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
blackmkt
23
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
blackmkt
23
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
blackmkt
23
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
blackmkt
23
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
DHulk
22
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 3 days ago
DHulk
22
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 3 days ago
DHulk
22
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 3 days ago
DHulk
22
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 3 days ago
DHulk
22
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 3 days ago
milkin
525
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
blastthru23
392
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
blastthru23
392
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
blastthru23
392
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
blastthru23
392
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
About napsgear.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for napsgear.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 91.09
Average vote: 91.16 / 100 based on 8 votes.
Product Quality: 8
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 8
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 130

8 Votes ranked napsgear.org 91.09
91.16 is average vote for this company.
130 posts written for napsgear.org. Latest on: May 25 2017
29060 page views overall.
11 page views today.

napsgear.org

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

napsgear.org Reviews
Pherting's picture
NEW
0
Pherting
1 week 1 day ago
Pherting 1 week 1 day ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
924
siegmund
2 days 8 hours ago
siegmund 2 days 8 hours ago (In reply to Pherting)

strenght went up 25lds is not a review , what was your full experince with compound , sides ect 

Djak24k's picture
0
Djak24k
2 weeks 2 hours ago
Djak24k 2 weeks 2 hours ago

2 Test Enantat 400
1 Clomy
1 Aromex
2 Propecia
1 Finasteride (Dr. Reddy)
1 HCG 5000iu (Pregnyl)

Product's effects: 
I placed the order in the beginning of December and I think it took about a month or 2 to get to me, I live in the southeastern United States. I remember receiving it around January-February.... I'm in the 9th week of my first Test cycle. I ran 250mg x2 week for the first 6 weeks and since then I'm doing 250mg e3d, putting me at a total of 583mg/Testosterone per week. I used adex for the first 6 weeks at about .25 mg e3d. Ive used Exemestane since at about 12.5 mg eod-e3d. I've found that the exemestane dries me out less while relieving the estrogen side effects. I've gained a total of ~10 lbs so far, of course my weight is fluctuating daily but not much water with the AI. My libido went way up within the first 2 weeks and soon my upper body strength skyrocketed. The pumps started lasting all day and soon at about 6 weeks my lower body strength went up as well and I started noticing changes in the mirror. This gear, ai and HCG is good to go. I started the HCG around week 6 at 250 iu x2 a week and I cant "Feel" it working but ive got a hunch that it's legit. I cant comment on the finasteride products because I decided not to use them, for the negative side effects. I'll use naps again, the only complaint I have is the turnaround was a month or 2. If I need something in a hurry I'd go domestic. But I love that they take bitcoin and also their prices and selection is great.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
45
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 test enantat
and have been using product(s) for
74
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Matt.squiggly's picture
0
Matt.squiggly
3 weeks 2 days ago
Matt.squiggly 3 weeks 2 days ago

Great site! Has everything you need in one place, great prices and awesome discounts! (Use bitcoin to get an additional 20% off on everything!) Members can refer new customers and get paid 10% of every order they place, for life! I have been ordering from napsgear.org for a while now, and I have to say I am impressed with the products they have in stock and the customer service they offer. Shipments to U.S. may take a little while but the packages have always arrived on time and in discreet packaging. They keep you updated on new deals, new products and new research regarding their products. A detailed description of each product is provided on their site along with possible side effects, best ways to combat unwanted side effects, and optimal dosage for men and/or women. They also offer pre-designed stacks for beginners, advanced athletes and everything in between. Great site. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about it.

Product's effects: 
Testosterone enanthate Geneza Pharmaceuticals- great test to use very clean and advertised concentration seemed quite accurate(250mg/ml) i didn't notice any abnormal side effects. Just the usual beast mode feeling along with massive gains, gymo started midcycle, but a little exemestane(two 25mg tablet every 24 hours) did the trick. I keep letrozole on hand in case of emergency. I kept the test dose at recommended levels as suggested by napsgear. Stacked with deca and a little dbol to speed up initial blood levels of test, i gained 20lbs in a few weeks. Near the end of my cycle i started winstrol to lean out and used Helios to trim up. After the 15 week cycle was over i had gained 35lbs of lean muscle. For post cycle therapy I used chlomid and nolvadex and used recommended dose, again provided by napsgear, for 4 weeks. Very gradual decline of test levels there was no sudden "crash." Love the products I will never go elsewhere if I don't have to.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test enanth, tren enanth, deca, dbol, winstrol, exemestane, letrozole, clenbuterol, Clomid, nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
640
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
theaaronxavier's picture
0
theaaronxavier
3 weeks 4 days ago
theaaronxavier 3 weeks 4 days ago

I'll never go anywhere else again. Great communication. Fantastic selection. Fast  and discreet shipping. Highly recommend. Never had a single problem receiving my shipment and everything has been consistently high quality. 

Product's effects: 
Somatropin HGH 191aa Gray Tops - 5iu, 6 days a week (9 months) Week 1 & 2 Geneza Test Prop - 2cc EOD Arimidex - .5mg EOD Week 3-10 Geneza Test Prop - 1cc ED Geneza Tren Ace - 1cc ED Arimidex - .5mg EOD Week 11 & 12 Geneza Test Prop - 2cc EOD Arimidex - .5mg EOD Followed with a normal PCT. Fantastic results. Went from no abs in sight to routinely seeing all six. Noticeable gains in strength that have been maintained post cycle. Surprised I never got Tren cough. Very little PIP except what would be expected pinning every day.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Geneza Prop, Tren Ace, Arimidex, Somatropin
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
lostnode's picture
0
lostnode
1 month 1 week ago
lostnode 1 month 1 week ago

2 x GP Test Suspension 100 (Testosterone Suspension) =
3 x IGF-1 Lr3 0.1MG (Recombinant Human Long-Arg3-Insulin-like Growth Factor-I) =
1 x ED Trial Pack 280mg (Sildenafil citrate, tadalafil, vardenafil) =
2 x HCG - Fertigyn 5000iu (Human chorionic gonadotropin) =
1 x Brand Kamagra 100 mg (Sildenafil Citrate) =
1 x STANOVER 10 (Stanozolol) (Stanozolol) =
1 x CLOMIVER (Clomiphene Citrate) (Clomiphene Citrate) =
1 x HGH 191aa - Gray Tops (2 kits / 200iu) (Human Growth Hormone) =
1 x ANASTRABOL (Anastrozole) (Anastrozole) =
2 x TADARISE PRO 40 (Tadalafil) =

Product's effects: 
Ordered in January received 6 packages delivered to the US some packages arrived in a week the HGH took a little over 30 days. The HGH was good I feel the carpal tunnel, 2 x GP Test Suspension 100 (Testosterone Suspension) = 3 x IGF-1 Lr3 0.1MG (Recombinant Human Long-Arg3-Insulin-like Growth Factor-I) = 1 x ED Trial Pack 280mg (Sildenafil citrate, tadalafil, vardenafil) = 2 x HCG - Fertigyn 5000iu (Human chorionic gonadotropin) = 1 x Brand Kamagra 100 mg (Sildenafil Citrate) = 1 x STANOVER 10 (Stanozolol) (Stanozolol) = 1 x CLOMIVER (Clomiphene Citrate) (Clomiphene Citrate) = 1 x HGH 191aa - Gray Tops (2 kits / 200iu) (Human Growth Hormone) = 1 x ANASTRABOL (Anastrozole) (Anastrozole) = 2 x TADARISE PRO 40 (Tadalafil) =
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bman001's picture
0
Bman001
1 month 1 week ago
Bman001 1 month 1 week ago

I have leaned how to use and rate on musclegurus, and i have left good review on the places that i use. its finally time to tell my story obout napsgear. my last order from naps was 8/21/2014, and before this date i only used naps.

i ordered:

3 x GP Methan 50 (dianabol) = $108
4 x GP Test Enanth 250 = $172
2 x GP Deca 250 = $124
1 x GP Clomiphene (Clomid) = $24
1 x GP Nolva (Nolvadex) = $24

plus the shipping and western union feel (which i cannot remember what that was at the time)... so as of right now im out 452 dollars, because i never recieved my orderat all. i emailed naps and they never got back to me. western union couldnt do anything about it because the money had been picked up already.

Product's effects: 
before the product i took id say were a little under dosed, mild acney, a little pip, bottles were nice and clean. i did gain weight and muscle mass, on the stuff before. but over all i spent 1-2k with them and one order wasnt placed for 450 and that more then enough for me to never go back angain and tell my tory to help others.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
tamazas's picture
0
tamazas
2 months 5 days ago
tamazas 2 months 5 days ago

This was my first time using Naps. Prior to ordering I researched this source. Naps has lots of possitive reviews, seems all their costumers I satiesfied 100%.People allways receive their order and and quality of the gear is g2g. So knowing this I oppned an  account with Naps. And I was not disappointed, after registration I received a 20% discount and I paid for my goods with Bitcoin, it gave me additional 20% OFF.

Product's effects: 
For the first month was shoting Dragon Cypionat twice a week, had no any sides. Felt icrease in strength, libido and energy levels. My body became leaner and stronger. from second month stacked my Cypionat with 50mg of GP Oxan ED. Noticed good lean pumps after 3-4 weaks, add around 7 kgs of lean mass. I am very happy with products and the source.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP Oxan(anavar) and Dragon Cypionat 250
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
habibitren's picture
0
habibitren
2 months 3 weeks ago
habibitren 2 months 3 weeks ago

Im not sure why this is rated so low on this website but this is BY FAR the BEST source for any steroids that I have ever purchased from! Shipping has always been quick and easy, never had any customs problems or anything else you hear about on here. If you order in large amounts you always save and the discounts even add up on top of each other, for example just by using bitcoin you receive 20% off which is a huge amount when you purchase a large order.

I've bought : GP Tren A, GP Sus 270, GP Equipoise, GP nolvadex, GP clomid, GP superdrol, GP anavar, GP proviron.

Biomex labs Tren A, Sustanon 250, Primobolan and Masteron.

Ive also purchased HGH from them and some other prescription drugs and I have experienced 0 sides, I get checked by my doctor during and after every cycle and everything checks out well. I always run a PCT and use HCG with that, so it has helped me do great with my bodybuilding so far.

I recommend this site to anyone who wants High quality gear for a great price. Issa YES from me dawg.

Product's effects: 
Doses: 250/270 mg Sustanon twice a week 100 mg Tren A three times a week 100 mg Masteron three times a week 50 Mg anavar everyday 1 mg arimidex every other day The sustanon is amazing, usually I get acne from some tests but this has given me nothing but clean gainz. The Tren ace is as high quality as it gets in my opinion. I order from them every few months or so and it always has beyond satisified me. The anavar can usually be expensive from most suppliers but with NAPS you can order in large amounts which discounts the product and then add the discount from using bitcoin! Sometimes they even have a site wide 30% off sale along with 20% bitcoin for a total of 50% off ENTIRE ORDER! Never pass that up when you see it. The arimidex works just like i expect it too. One every other night. No gyno, no water retention and skin looking drier everyday. This is by far the best source there is and thats from someone who has tried multiple suppliers for years now.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
listed above items
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mattjuntunen11's picture
0
mattjuntunen11
4 months 2 weeks ago
mattjuntunen11 4 months 2 weeks ago

I have made several orders over the years with Naps and never had a disappointment or problem. Responds within 24-48 hours even when the rep was sick he still got back to me within 48 hours always extremely kind and helpful even if you're the one who screwed up. The online chat tool on their web page is very helpful too

Product's effects: 
This is a review for GP Test Cypionate which I ran at 500mg per week. I love GP products always on point, strength, size, muscle, well-being and side effects were all present. My skin tends to get real oily and Naps has never let me down. All of my lifts went up as did my strength and endurance during sparring sessions at my gym. I was able to go harder and last longer while on the Cyp and I had and kept a lot of positive gains as well as dropped some significant body fat. Do not hesitate to order from Naps!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 x test e 1 x deca 1 x winstrol 1 x clen
and have been using product(s) for
64
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mystery beast 227's picture
REG
1
Mystery beast 227
7 months 3 weeks ago
Mystery beast 227 7 months 3 weeks ago

To make it simple and quick, great price, first package  got intercepted.  Fwd the letter to naps and they sent out another order got it in 10 days. Hands down the best sevice and easy communication ,

Product's effects: 
I place an order of test-e and d-bol and tren-e ,ran 350 mg 3x a week and 20mg of d-bold everyday for 4 weeks, i`ve gain a massive increase in strength, went from being able to hit 3 plates once to now hitting it 8 times. Now I'm on tren-e cut a lot of water / body fat but still kept the strength. Dosage is definitely on point or maybe higher, I didn't get any side effect beside waking up sweating, i have tried tren from other sources and it's ok, but the tren from naps () has kept me sweating and lean, I'll post pic later
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test-e d-bol tren-e
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
prometheuss's picture
0
prometheuss
8 months 3 weeks ago
prometheuss 8 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
924
siegmund
8 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 8 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to prometheuss)

You did not describe any effects of the products , speedy , a little more price , same effects is not a review ty 

jopage10's picture
0
jopage10
10 months 4 weeks ago
jopage10 10 months 4 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
924
siegmund
10 months 4 weeks ago
siegmund 10 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to jopage10)

Rewrite you revieew of priducts effects and sides and this will stay up..your review is flagged because your giving advice ,and it could hurt some one ..12 on 12 off is recommened ...stick to product effect and sides 

Thankyou

yanitza74's picture
REG
-2
yanitza74
11 months 1 day ago
yanitza74 11 months 1 day ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
11 months 1 day ago
Dolf 11 months 1 day ago (In reply to yanitza74)

This is a poorly written review. Effects were awesome is not an acceptable description of the effects. Zero side effects is not acceptable either. Anyone who's used aas has some sort of side effect.

FJohnny's picture
0
FJohnny
11 months 2 weeks ago
FJohnny 11 months 2 weeks ago

Ordering was ridiculously easy. My friend told me about Naps and I was nervous as I have never order gear online, but it was a easy process. I had a few questions and was always able to get answer from their customer service. 

The first package came quick, within a week, and the second came in at just over two weeks, which I believe is quick considering it's international shipping. The packages was clean and professional looking. The gear was top-notch with no damage. I absolutely loves Napsgear and will be ordering my next cycle through them!

Product's effects: 
First the kickstart of TBol. It worked quick and gave me great pumps and lean gains after the first week. The Test kicked in at roughly the third week and it hit me hard. The Tren hit me at about the fourth week and it was incredible, Between the two oils I gains so much strength and size all while leaning it. I ran the Test at 500mg/week and the Tren at 600mg/week. The aggression in the gym an focus that came with it was awesome, I wish I didn't have to stop it. Because of the quality I'm happy to write this review, as I don't usually go out of my way to praise any product, but Naps is different and that's why I will always recommend them to friends!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP Test E, GP TBol, GP Tren E, GP Arimi, Prami
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
yanitza74's picture
REG
-2
yanitza74
11 months 3 weeks ago
yanitza74 11 months 3 weeks ago

. Ordering was pretty easy in my opinion and communication was on point. I was very impressed with the speed delivery and packaging. Living on the south coast I was expecting at least 2 weeks or more. My order came in two different discrete packaging. One box arrives within 9 days and the other in 15 days. I ordered my pre-contest orals, which I start next week, but the generic Grey Tops I must say I am very impressed with the affects so far! Running it to help out with fat loss. I have friends also that order through naps and that are getting crazy results. A definitely go to site! Thanks Napsgear I will

Product's effects: 
I have been taking the generic Grey Tops for 2 months now. I am current taking 3IU's 5 days a week. Injections are smooth. I noticed after a week I started getting them knots in the hands and definitely better sleep and with vivid dreams, that everyone talks about. My energy level has also gone up. I am wide awake during the day time and not tired. My strength I have notice it has gone up a little but nothing major.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GPclem . halotestin, arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
BuckSlayer's picture
0
BuckSlayer
12 months 9 hours ago
BuckSlayer 12 months 9 hours ago

I as well have nothing to say but positive things about napsgear and my multiple experiences with them. I was using another solid trusted source in the past until a couple years ago when a good friend from my gym/home town suggested I give Naps a try for my online purchasing needs. I was amazed at the diverse product/brand selection they have and their prices are definitely second to none. I've made multiple orders now from them myself now over the past couple years and they have earned a customer for life for sure! They have probably 100% the best customer service in the game I've seen and that's not saying anything negative about my prior source but NAPS is KING of the web in my opinion at least. The ordering process is a breeze and my products always arrived quicker than I expected which is a huge bonus. I also can't say enough about the various promotions and deals they always run too. My favorite is the weekly deals by far and I've been fortunate enough to find something I was planning on ordering each time that was on sale that week! I've tried various brands they carry, GP, HCL and few lesser known names mainly in various Test's, Var & Mast's as those have been my preferred summer cycles the past few years and I've never been disappointed with the results yet as all their products were and are always g2g and I have confidence I'm getting what I ordered! Thanks again to the NAPS team for everything and I wish you continued success brother! Until my next order take care my friend!

Product's effects: 
I really didn't experience any out of the ordinary sides other than oily skin...I have continued to add lean mass and cut fat fast threw the first month at a dose of 500mg/wkly on the T, 400mg/wkly of the Mast and 50mg/ed on the Var and of course the Clen at 120mcg/ed and t3 50mcg/ed...
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
G- Test E, Mast E200, Var and T3 & Clen
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1