ranked 90 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
93.75
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Source Status: Unverified
50 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
91.16SCORE / 100
8TOTAL VOTES
Name Votessort descending Timestamp
etalon
16
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 2 weeks ago
Semper Fi
58
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
etalon
16
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 2 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
blackmkt
23
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
etalon
16
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 2 weeks ago
blastthru23
444
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
DHulk
22
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Big Dan T
10
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
Big Dan T
10
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
DHulk
22
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
DHulk
22
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
DHulk
22
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
DHulk
22
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
blackmkt
23
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
blackmkt
23
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
milkin
532
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
blastthru23
444
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
etalon
16
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 2 weeks ago
etalon
16
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 2 weeks ago
Semper Fi
58
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
jk703
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
jk703
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
jk703
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
jk703
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
jk703
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
jk703
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
blastthru23
444
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
blastthru23
444
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
blackmkt
23
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
About napsgear.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for napsgear.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 91.09
Average vote: 91.16 / 100 based on 8 votes.
Product Quality: 8
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 8
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 138

8 Votes ranked napsgear.org 91.09
91.16 is average vote for this company.
138 posts written for napsgear.org. Latest on: July 23 2017
30110 page views overall.
1 page view today.

napsgear.org

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

napsgear.org Reviews
htfu1488's picture
0
htfu1488
4 weeks 12 hours ago
htfu1488 4 weeks 12 hours ago

I Have used Napsgear multiple times with great success each time. Gear has always been good to go, and shows up on time. Last cycle was test E 200 / EQ 200, Tren E 200, Dbol and Anadrol all from Geneza Pharmaceuticals.  Put on over 30lbs in 4 months. Naps is the real deal. I dont go anywhere else for my gear anymore!

Product's effects: 
Gear is all legit every single time i order from Naps. last cycle of test tren eq dbol anadrol added 30 lbs. only sides were a little acne on my back and bit of a short temper. always high quality gear when i order from naps. im partial to the Geneza pharmacuticals products. I wont even bother trying to buy from anywhere else. this site is legit, and geneza pharmacuticals is quality gear. definitely good to go!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Geneza Test, Tren, Dbol, EQ, Anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
tward91's picture
0
tward91
1 month 4 days ago
tward91 1 month 4 days ago

4x Test Enth

4x Tren Enth

4x Mast 200

Once again Naps never fails! This was my fourth or fifth order from them in the last few years! Always easy to order, great results, and fast shipping! Shipping took around 2 weeks, very tight package, no breaks! I had a few questions after I ordered and got instant response with their online chat! I really don't see how they are not higher on the list here! Anyway my cycle is as followed:

Product's effects: 
I always stay on Test, nothing huge but was put on TRT a few years back and since then I run about 250mg a week! Now as for stacking I will do this about 2x a year for 12 weeks! This time I was taking 400mg tren a week and 200mg of mast a week! Strength shot thru the roof! More than what I was expecting! For example bench went up 80lbs for about 8x reps around week 4. Side effects were really nothing to even speak of. I had some hot flashes around week 2-3, not many and they eventually faded. At end of cycle I managed to put on 12lbs of lean muscle which is huge, seeing how I never come off test! Will more than likely run the same exact gear next cycle!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4x Test Enth, 4x tren Enth, 4x mast 200
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Big Jake 888's picture
REG
1
Big Jake 888
1 month 3 weeks ago
Big Jake 888 1 month 3 weeks ago

I've used npsgr for a couple years now, recently there were no bulk discount offers so I paid full boat on an 11 hundred $ pack, right away they sent a discount code for "customer loyalty " it's been over a month now they've canceled my pack 4 times and say go ahead and resubmit it, then wait 3 business days, translation a whole week, only to have them cancel again, I tried chat, uve submitted multiple tickets, they are completely useless, now the most recent reply is that my email address that I've used since starting with them is somehow now invalid. I'm a pretty big spender, can't help but believe the more is more, I'm so internet sales for a living. Something has gone bad with these guys, me and my friends have had complications with them since the beginning if the year. I'd recommend to steer clear, especially if you're trying to use a discount code. Last order went right through at 100 bucks a bottle, they'll deliver at full retail, and not to mention, quality has been suspect as of late. I don't have access to lab test, I have continuous cycle experience since 2003 to go by. 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
LJM1997's picture
REG
-2
LJM1997
1 month 3 weeks ago
LJM1997 1 month 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
953
siegmund
1 month 3 weeks ago
siegmund 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to LJM1997)

this is not a review , what products they carry !!!! karma has been removed 

Bayareagear's picture
0
Bayareagear
1 month 4 weeks ago
Bayareagear 1 month 4 weeks ago

I'm surprised Naps isn't number one on the list. I've been purchasing from Naps for years now and not ONCE have I run into any shipping problems or quality. Everything they sell is the highest quality offered! My recent cycle: 

 

Product's effects: 
Strength shot up in just two weeks. The size and feeling you get from the Tren is amazing! Can't compare to any other gear. I've been using GP Tren for a while now and nothing else I've tried had been as good. It's incomparable. Purchase date: March 1/2017 Date Recieved: March 16/ 2017 Packaged very safe and discreet Geneza pharma Sus 270 - 540 mg week Tren E - 400 mg Week Anavar - 50 mg day winstrol - 50 mg day arimidex .5 mg day Post: Clomid 50 mg / ED Nolvadex 40 mg ED HCG 5000iu Kit for total Pct I mainly use GP Or Biomex as it's never let me down with quality and the side effects are close to none. I get blood work done before and after each cycle and everything has checked out Great. They offer everything from European gear to Mexico to china and India and more! The choices are many, the quality is top notch and shipping is always discreet. Best way to do it is to purchase bitcoin and pay through that to save 20% off! They also offer HGH and peptides which are very quick shipping due to nature of contents, in less than a week. And for those of you needing sexual support/ pain meds/ nootropics/ they have all of these and more! It's literally a one stop shop pharma for anything you'd need to buy with a prescription, except you don't need one with napsgear! Highly recommended again, they won't let you down and you'll be coming back for sure and telling your friends bout them, i know this!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
18
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Geneza Pharma
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
953
siegmund
1 month 3 weeks ago
siegmund 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to Bayareagear)

please post up your blood work , it would help source and give foundation to your claims.  ... ty. look forward to it 

Pherting's picture
0
Pherting
2 months 1 week ago
Pherting 2 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
953
siegmund
2 months 2 days ago
siegmund 2 months 2 days ago (In reply to Pherting)

strenght went up 25lds is not a review , what was your full experince with compound , sides ect 

Djak24k's picture
0
Djak24k
2 months 2 weeks ago
Djak24k 2 months 2 weeks ago

2 Test Enantat 400
1 Clomy
1 Aromex
2 Propecia
1 Finasteride (Dr. Reddy)
1 HCG 5000iu (Pregnyl)

Product's effects: 
I placed the order in the beginning of December and I think it took about a month or 2 to get to me, I live in the southeastern United States. I remember receiving it around January-February.... I'm in the 9th week of my first Test cycle. I ran 250mg x2 week for the first 6 weeks and since then I'm doing 250mg e3d, putting me at a total of 583mg/Testosterone per week. I used adex for the first 6 weeks at about .25 mg e3d. Ive used Exemestane since at about 12.5 mg eod-e3d. I've found that the exemestane dries me out less while relieving the estrogen side effects. I've gained a total of ~10 lbs so far, of course my weight is fluctuating daily but not much water with the AI. My libido went way up within the first 2 weeks and soon my upper body strength skyrocketed. The pumps started lasting all day and soon at about 6 weeks my lower body strength went up as well and I started noticing changes in the mirror. This gear, ai and HCG is good to go. I started the HCG around week 6 at 250 iu x2 a week and I cant "Feel" it working but ive got a hunch that it's legit. I cant comment on the finasteride products because I decided not to use them, for the negative side effects. I'll use naps again, the only complaint I have is the turnaround was a month or 2. If I need something in a hurry I'd go domestic. But I love that they take bitcoin and also their prices and selection is great.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
45
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 test enantat
and have been using product(s) for
74
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Matt.squiggly's picture
0
Matt.squiggly
2 months 3 weeks ago
Matt.squiggly 2 months 3 weeks ago

Great site! Has everything you need in one place, great prices and awesome discounts! (Use bitcoin to get an additional 20% off on everything!) Members can refer new customers and get paid 10% of every order they place, for life! I have been ordering from napsgear.org for a while now, and I have to say I am impressed with the products they have in stock and the customer service they offer. Shipments to U.S. may take a little while but the packages have always arrived on time and in discreet packaging. They keep you updated on new deals, new products and new research regarding their products. A detailed description of each product is provided on their site along with possible side effects, best ways to combat unwanted side effects, and optimal dosage for men and/or women. They also offer pre-designed stacks for beginners, advanced athletes and everything in between. Great site. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about it.

Product's effects: 
Testosterone enanthate Geneza Pharmaceuticals- great test to use very clean and advertised concentration seemed quite accurate(250mg/ml) i didn't notice any abnormal side effects. Just the usual beast mode feeling along with massive gains, gymo started midcycle, but a little exemestane(two 25mg tablet every 24 hours) did the trick. I keep letrozole on hand in case of emergency. I kept the test dose at recommended levels as suggested by napsgear. Stacked with deca and a little dbol to speed up initial blood levels of test, i gained 20lbs in a few weeks. Near the end of my cycle i started winstrol to lean out and used Helios to trim up. After the 15 week cycle was over i had gained 35lbs of lean muscle. For post cycle therapy I used chlomid and nolvadex and used recommended dose, again provided by napsgear, for 4 weeks. Very gradual decline of test levels there was no sudden "crash." Love the products I will never go elsewhere if I don't have to.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test enanth, tren enanth, deca, dbol, winstrol, exemestane, letrozole, clenbuterol, Clomid, nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
640
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
theaaronxavier's picture
0
theaaronxavier
2 months 3 weeks ago
theaaronxavier 2 months 3 weeks ago

I'll never go anywhere else again. Great communication. Fantastic selection. Fast  and discreet shipping. Highly recommend. Never had a single problem receiving my shipment and everything has been consistently high quality. 

Product's effects: 
Somatropin HGH 191aa Gray Tops - 5iu, 6 days a week (9 months) Week 1 & 2 Geneza Test Prop - 2cc EOD Arimidex - .5mg EOD Week 3-10 Geneza Test Prop - 1cc ED Geneza Tren Ace - 1cc ED Arimidex - .5mg EOD Week 11 & 12 Geneza Test Prop - 2cc EOD Arimidex - .5mg EOD Followed with a normal PCT. Fantastic results. Went from no abs in sight to routinely seeing all six. Noticeable gains in strength that have been maintained post cycle. Surprised I never got Tren cough. Very little PIP except what would be expected pinning every day.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Geneza Prop, Tren Ace, Arimidex, Somatropin
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
lostnode's picture
0
lostnode
3 months 1 week ago
lostnode 3 months 1 week ago

2 x GP Test Suspension 100 (Testosterone Suspension) =
3 x IGF-1 Lr3 0.1MG (Recombinant Human Long-Arg3-Insulin-like Growth Factor-I) =
1 x ED Trial Pack 280mg (Sildenafil citrate, tadalafil, vardenafil) =
2 x HCG - Fertigyn 5000iu (Human chorionic gonadotropin) =
1 x Brand Kamagra 100 mg (Sildenafil Citrate) =
1 x STANOVER 10 (Stanozolol) (Stanozolol) =
1 x CLOMIVER (Clomiphene Citrate) (Clomiphene Citrate) =
1 x HGH 191aa - Gray Tops (2 kits / 200iu) (Human Growth Hormone) =
1 x ANASTRABOL (Anastrozole) (Anastrozole) =
2 x TADARISE PRO 40 (Tadalafil) =

Product's effects: 
Ordered in January received 6 packages delivered to the US some packages arrived in a week the HGH took a little over 30 days. The HGH was good I feel the carpal tunnel, 2 x GP Test Suspension 100 (Testosterone Suspension) = 3 x IGF-1 Lr3 0.1MG (Recombinant Human Long-Arg3-Insulin-like Growth Factor-I) = 1 x ED Trial Pack 280mg (Sildenafil citrate, tadalafil, vardenafil) = 2 x HCG - Fertigyn 5000iu (Human chorionic gonadotropin) = 1 x Brand Kamagra 100 mg (Sildenafil Citrate) = 1 x STANOVER 10 (Stanozolol) (Stanozolol) = 1 x CLOMIVER (Clomiphene Citrate) (Clomiphene Citrate) = 1 x HGH 191aa - Gray Tops (2 kits / 200iu) (Human Growth Hormone) = 1 x ANASTRABOL (Anastrozole) (Anastrozole) = 2 x TADARISE PRO 40 (Tadalafil) =
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bman001's picture
0
Bman001
3 months 1 week ago
Bman001 3 months 1 week ago

I have leaned how to use and rate on musclegurus, and i have left good review on the places that i use. its finally time to tell my story obout napsgear. my last order from naps was 8/21/2014, and before this date i only used naps.

i ordered:

3 x GP Methan 50 (dianabol) = $108
4 x GP Test Enanth 250 = $172
2 x GP Deca 250 = $124
1 x GP Clomiphene (Clomid) = $24
1 x GP Nolva (Nolvadex) = $24

plus the shipping and western union feel (which i cannot remember what that was at the time)... so as of right now im out 452 dollars, because i never recieved my orderat all. i emailed naps and they never got back to me. western union couldnt do anything about it because the money had been picked up already.

Product's effects: 
before the product i took id say were a little under dosed, mild acney, a little pip, bottles were nice and clean. i did gain weight and muscle mass, on the stuff before. but over all i spent 1-2k with them and one order wasnt placed for 450 and that more then enough for me to never go back angain and tell my tory to help others.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
tamazas's picture
0
tamazas
4 months 5 days ago
tamazas 4 months 5 days ago

This was my first time using Naps. Prior to ordering I researched this source. Naps has lots of possitive reviews, seems all their costumers I satiesfied 100%.People allways receive their order and and quality of the gear is g2g. So knowing this I oppned an  account with Naps. And I was not disappointed, after registration I received a 20% discount and I paid for my goods with Bitcoin, it gave me additional 20% OFF.

Product's effects: 
For the first month was shoting Dragon Cypionat twice a week, had no any sides. Felt icrease in strength, libido and energy levels. My body became leaner and stronger. from second month stacked my Cypionat with 50mg of GP Oxan ED. Noticed good lean pumps after 3-4 weaks, add around 7 kgs of lean mass. I am very happy with products and the source.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP Oxan(anavar) and Dragon Cypionat 250
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
habibitren's picture
0
habibitren
4 months 3 weeks ago
habibitren 4 months 3 weeks ago

Im not sure why this is rated so low on this website but this is BY FAR the BEST source for any steroids that I have ever purchased from! Shipping has always been quick and easy, never had any customs problems or anything else you hear about on here. If you order in large amounts you always save and the discounts even add up on top of each other, for example just by using bitcoin you receive 20% off which is a huge amount when you purchase a large order.

I've bought : GP Tren A, GP Sus 270, GP Equipoise, GP nolvadex, GP clomid, GP superdrol, GP anavar, GP proviron.

Biomex labs Tren A, Sustanon 250, Primobolan and Masteron.

Ive also purchased HGH from them and some other prescription drugs and I have experienced 0 sides, I get checked by my doctor during and after every cycle and everything checks out well. I always run a PCT and use HCG with that, so it has helped me do great with my bodybuilding so far.

I recommend this site to anyone who wants High quality gear for a great price. Issa YES from me dawg.

Product's effects: 
Doses: 250/270 mg Sustanon twice a week 100 mg Tren A three times a week 100 mg Masteron three times a week 50 Mg anavar everyday 1 mg arimidex every other day The sustanon is amazing, usually I get acne from some tests but this has given me nothing but clean gainz. The Tren ace is as high quality as it gets in my opinion. I order from them every few months or so and it always has beyond satisified me. The anavar can usually be expensive from most suppliers but with NAPS you can order in large amounts which discounts the product and then add the discount from using bitcoin! Sometimes they even have a site wide 30% off sale along with 20% bitcoin for a total of 50% off ENTIRE ORDER! Never pass that up when you see it. The arimidex works just like i expect it too. One every other night. No gyno, no water retention and skin looking drier everyday. This is by far the best source there is and thats from someone who has tried multiple suppliers for years now.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
listed above items
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mattjuntunen11's picture
0
mattjuntunen11
6 months 2 weeks ago
mattjuntunen11 6 months 2 weeks ago

I have made several orders over the years with Naps and never had a disappointment or problem. Responds within 24-48 hours even when the rep was sick he still got back to me within 48 hours always extremely kind and helpful even if you're the one who screwed up. The online chat tool on their web page is very helpful too

Product's effects: 
This is a review for GP Test Cypionate which I ran at 500mg per week. I love GP products always on point, strength, size, muscle, well-being and side effects were all present. My skin tends to get real oily and Naps has never let me down. All of my lifts went up as did my strength and endurance during sparring sessions at my gym. I was able to go harder and last longer while on the Cyp and I had and kept a lot of positive gains as well as dropped some significant body fat. Do not hesitate to order from Naps!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 x test e 1 x deca 1 x winstrol 1 x clen
and have been using product(s) for
64
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mystery beast 227's picture
REG
1
Mystery beast 227
9 months 3 weeks ago
Mystery beast 227 9 months 3 weeks ago

To make it simple and quick, great price, first package  got intercepted.  Fwd the letter to naps and they sent out another order got it in 10 days. Hands down the best sevice and easy communication ,

Product's effects: 
I place an order of test-e and d-bol and tren-e ,ran 350 mg 3x a week and 20mg of d-bold everyday for 4 weeks, i`ve gain a massive increase in strength, went from being able to hit 3 plates once to now hitting it 8 times. Now I'm on tren-e cut a lot of water / body fat but still kept the strength. Dosage is definitely on point or maybe higher, I didn't get any side effect beside waking up sweating, i have tried tren from other sources and it's ok, but the tren from naps () has kept me sweating and lean, I'll post pic later
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test-e d-bol tren-e
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
prometheuss's picture
0
prometheuss
10 months 3 weeks ago
prometheuss 10 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
953
siegmund
10 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 10 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to prometheuss)

You did not describe any effects of the products , speedy , a little more price , same effects is not a review ty 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1