ranked 86 out of 4761
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
93.75
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Source Status: Unverified
44 Positive Reviews
5 Negative Reviews
91.16SCORE / 100
8TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About napsgear.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for napsgear.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 91.09
Average vote: 91.16 / 100 based on 8 votes.
Product Quality: 8
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 8
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 123

8 Votes ranked napsgear.org 91.09
91.16 is average vote for this company.
123 posts written for napsgear.org. Latest on: April 20 2017
28316 page views overall.
0 page views today.

napsgear.org

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

napsgear.org Reviews
crazybull12's picture
0
crazybull12
12 months 2 days ago
crazybull12 12 months 2 days ago

So I have to give it to Napsgear. I am the kind of guy that researches everything before I buy something. I was kind of nervous about buying for Napsgear due to the mixed reviews that I have read on them. But I went ahead and made an order. Ordering was pretty easy in my opinion and communication was on point. I was very impressed with the speed delivery and packaging. Living on the south coast I was expecting at least 2 weeks or more. My order came in two different discrete packaging. One box arrives within 9 days and the other in 15 days. I ordered my pre-contest orals, which I start next week, but the generic Grey Tops I must say I am very impressed with the affects so far! Running it to help out with fat loss. I have friends also that order through naps and that are getting crazy results. A definitely go to site! Thanks Napsgear I will be ordering again real soon!!

Product's effects: 
I have been taking the generic Grey Tops for 2 months now. I am current taking 3IU's 5 days a week. Injections are smooth. I noticed after a week I started getting them knots in the hands and definitely better sleep and with vivid dreams, that everyone talks about. My energy level has also gone up. I am wide awake during the day time and not tired. My strength I have notice it has gone up a little but nothing major.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic grey tops, GP Clen, Arimidex, Halotestin
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Aragon46's picture
0
Aragon46
1 year 1 week ago
Aragon46 1 year 1 week ago

I have done numerous orders with Naps now and couldn't be more satisfied with the quality and service I've received. I've ordered multiple different compounds such as test e,c, tren a, dbol, anadrol and all from multiple different labs and I haven't had one product that I wasn't satisfied with. Naps has some of the most legit gear I've had to date. Shipping is about 2-3 weeks which I believe is average shipping time for some companies, however the peace of mind I get ordering from naps, is better than anywhere else Ive ordered from. I always know I'm receiving top quality product and service with naps. definitely recommend

Product's effects: 
Currently using test e 250 and deka 250 2 cc each week and I'm making some of the best gains off this cycle with Naps, then anything else with any other provider. No issues with gyno or any sensitivity of the nips. water retention is very minimal. and 10lbs up in 4 weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e,c, tren a, anadrol, dbol, sust
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
EvelynPeggy's picture
0
EvelynPeggy
1 year 1 month ago
EvelynPeggy 1 year 1 month ago

this is my second order. great customer service, accessible prices, in my purchase, i have used igf-1 lr3 it has gone wo derfully for me i have gained 11 kg magros from 90kg to 101 kg

the shipping takes 2 weeks to arrived buy they are trustworthy. i am a npc competitor..

the best you products.!!!

Product's effects: 
im using igf-1 lr3 100mcg after training i had on extreme pump and great visual changes. my muscles look more solid, veins Re more noticable, the products is great quality. the testobolin used 700 mg for 8 weeks which were awesome. trenbolone aslo 300 mg for 8 weeks and bolddbolin 700 mg for aslo 8 weeks. truly the result were awesome. o side effects.. i already want it go gel here to me so ican express the greatbess of this products!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
IGF-1LR3 and alpha pharm. testolic, trenbolone and boldebolin.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
SILVER
369
blastthru23
1 year 1 month ago
blastthru23 1 year 1 month ago

This is an account of my first experience with 1napsgear.org.  A friend recommended them to me and I am quite pleased.  I ordered 2 bottles of GP test prop 100, 60 GP tamoxifen, and 30 GP clomid.  I have to admit that I was a bit suspicious due to the lack of color in the oil.  I am used to to prop being slightly yellow.  It took perhaps 5 days for the effects to kick in and boy did they ever!  I am very pleased with this product!  I only ordered two because it was my first time ordering online... Needless to say I ordered from them again.

Product's effects: 
I injected 50mg every day for nearly 6 weeks. I prefer daily over EOD. Like I said above, the effects took hold at around day 5. Very little pip, though some soreness was evident during the first week of pinning. I used a 23g pin and the injections were smooth. Well, as I would expect, I had raging hard-ons, sometimes lasting for an hour, sex was off the hook, and my girlfriend was left sore and satisfied many times. All of my lifts increased by appreciable numbers, some were up 60+ pounds, and I am getting some new vascularity. I loved the energy and vitality I felt while using this product.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2X GP Test Prop 100
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
nighthawk49's picture
BRONZE
5
nighthawk49
1 year 1 month ago
nighthawk49 1 year 1 month ago

First experience with Naps.  Ordered Geneza Primo oil (200mg and 100mg per ml), bayer rimobolan, and primo oral.  I ran these strictly with a test base.

Product's effects: 
I ordered this up and ran Geneza Primo oil at 600mg per week. Both the 100mg/mL and 200mg/mL were bunk. the test I was using was the same and I started using this after using legit primo. Got sudden estro issues, strength decreased, and shots didn't have that primo feel. I think it had some test in it and that's about it. Oral primo was geneza brand ran at 100mg per day... no effects. The rimobolan: actually was legit. Came in the correct packaging, was correct consistency, sore injection site. Ran at 400mg per week had great results.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Geneza Primo oil, Primo oral, and bayer rimobolan
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
yanitza74's picture
REG
-2
yanitza74
1 year 3 months ago
yanitza74 1 year 3 months ago

This is my second order. Great customer service..accessible prices..in my purchaes i have used alpha pharma and igf-1 lr3 and it has gone wonderfully for me I have gained 11 kg magros from 80 kg to 91kg...the shipping takes 2 weeks to arrive but they are trustworthy.  I am a npc texas usa competitor...and I will certainly  keep getting my products from here.

the best 

Product's effects: 
Im using igf lr3 50mg after training i had an extreme pump and great visual changes. My muscles look more solid, veins are more noticable. The product is great quality. The sostenon i used 700mg for 8weeks which were awesome. Deca also 400mg for 8weeks. Boldenona 700 mg for also 8 weeks. Truly the results were awesome you have no idea! No side effects. Now ill order my recover post cycle so i dont loose what i gained which is amazing. I already want it to get here to me so i can express the greatness of this products!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
igf lr2 and alpha pharm sustanon deca and boldebolin
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
prometheuss's picture
0
prometheuss
1 year 3 months ago
prometheuss 1 year 3 months ago

This is my 3rd order using this source and I'm always super pleases with it. You got lots of discounts available and the products are always good quality. I always stick to Geneza Pharmaceuticals lab so far. I'm currently using igf lr3 and mgf peg before starting a new cycle and the results are starting to show with big pumps and more endurance / being able to lift more. But peptides take time to notice unlike AAS. I received my gears through 4 different parcels (delivery went from 5 days for the fastest to 13 days for the slowest), everything was in good condition. Last two cycles I did I went from 88kg to 96kg then from 96kg to 10kg and stabilized at 10kg with low BF. So the gears are definitely legit. 

Product's effects: 
I am using peptides before starting AAS So far I did igf lr3 pre workout at 50mcg and peg mgf at 200mg on rest days Gains take longer to notice than AAS but so far: BF went down quiet a lot especially around the stomach Strength went up as did my endurance Muscles look harder and more defined I'm going to take a break to clear my receptors then do the same protocole I will then use susta at 700mg / week for 16 weeks EQ at 600mg / week for 16 weeks Tren E for 10 weeks at 600mg / week Masteron at 500mg / week for the last 5 weeks
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Igf lr3.peg mgf.tren E.test E.sustanon.EQ.masteron.clomid.nolvadex.arimidex.bromocriptine.MT1.dbol
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
NZT-49's picture
BRONZE
30
NZT-49
1 year 5 months ago
NZT-49 1 year 5 months ago

This was my first order from Naps earlier this year that I almost forgot to leave a review. Communication was good and they even reshipped 20 capsules of Accutane due to a damaged package.

Product's effects: 
Regarding Tadalarise (Cialis), I felt it working due to the stuffed nose I got but it is not really that strong for me as Viagra works much better and faster. It seems like it works better about 12~24 hours later while Viagra is right away. / Regarding Liv.52, I can never tell how good liver supplements are working, so cannot comment. / Regarding Proscare (Finasteride), it seems to be working but seems to not be as strong as my prescription supply from the Doctor. It could be my imagination though. Also, the pills are not compressed enough that you can split it into 4 pieces for daily use. / Regarding GP Exemestane (Aromasin) and GP Clen (Clenbuterol), I cannot really feel much difference when using these so probably will never use these again because my body doesn't need these two. I did not lose much weight using high doses of Clen (besides maybe 1~2kg that came back right away after stoppage) and I did not seem to bring down water retention with Aromasin. Aromasin makes my stomach ache for some reason, and Clen just makes my hands shake but do not lose much weight.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
31
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Tadalarise-40, Liv.52, Proscare, GP Exemestane, & GP Clen
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Broncos1's picture
0
Broncos1
1 year 7 months ago
Broncos1 1 year 7 months ago

Been a month and the tracking number is no good they just keep saying give it more time.Ive spent thousands with Naps but it appears they got me this time.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Bman001's picture
0
Bman001
1 year 7 months ago
Bman001 1 year 7 months ago

i ordered

2 deca 250/ml

2 test e 250/ml

2 bags of dbol 20mgs/tab

i have ordered from naps before, the last time i orded my 300+ dollar order was stolen by who ever they told me to send it to. i kept checking the status of my order three weeks after i made the payment over western union, it was never received. i went to western union and it had been picked up by the name that i had sent it too. i even email naps and they had no respose. BEWARE DONOT USE THIS SOURCE

Product's effects: 
the past experiences that i have used the deca250/test250/dbol 50mgs ED, it felt reall under dosed. the packing was discrete and usually comes in 21 days
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Sobaj1's picture
0
Sobaj1
1 year 8 months ago
Sobaj1 1 year 8 months ago

 

I have ordered from Naps four times now, and the experience has always been great. I've had my account now for four years and am very pleased with the fast shipping, product quality and overall experience.  whenever you have a question about a product or order you can quickly use the online chat and get an immediate response. 

Payment: 

There are several options that fit every persons need  I have historically always used Xxxxxxx Xxxxx but am going to covert to the Xxxx Xxxxxx for immediate xxxx xxxxxxxxx going forward to make making payments super easy. 

Product: 

From a product peespextive I have had my most luck With the Genza Pharm product which has superb quality and have provided excellent results. In my last dose I stacked TestE/Deca and was able to shave from 17% BF to 12% BF and gain 10lbs of lean muscle in 8weeks. 

Summary:

Overall my experience has been amazing and I would definitely recommend Napsgear.org for anyone who wants great product, delivered timely and for great customer service. 

Product's effects: 
Effects of the products I have been uaing have been pretty non-existent. By taking Arimedex or Clonid during my cycles and a solid PCT I have had little issues with side effects. The major side effect I've experienced is the rush and energy which led to a lack of sleep in the beginning but has since subsided.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP Test E, Test P, Test C., Anavar, Clen, T3, HCG, GH and more
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1028
Dolf
1 year 8 months ago
Dolf 1 year 8 months ago (In reply to Sobaj1)

Do not disclose payment options in future reviews.

JuiceIsLife's picture
0
JuiceIsLife
1 year 8 months ago
JuiceIsLife 1 year 8 months ago

My buddy told me about the napsgear and like everyone else first time ordering I was skeptical sending 300$ over , but I read everyone else's reviews and everything was positive and I was in need. Happy I decided to place my trust within them because they came through and can't thank them enough. 40 pounds heavier and happiest I ever been.

Communication & Ordering process

I have chatted several times with the Live chat rep. answering all my questions quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very small box, everything was in tact as it should be.

Items ordered

GP deca 250 , TestOver E (Vermodje) dbol & superdrol tabs & clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Considering I didn't use the tabs I purchased yet I still gained 40 pounds on this cycle of test and deca. If that is not enough to show how legit the gear is dont no what will. I'm ordering the dragon pharma Sust and more test this week and can't wait to receive it!

Additional commentary

What better than getting gear half priced every week that you can vote on which gear to place on 50% off!!
Thanks so much 1napsgear for pulling through, my life has improved dramatically! You have gained me as another loyal customer.1

Product's effects: 
Considering I didn't use the tabs I purchased yet I still gained 40 pounds on this cycle of test and deca. If that is not enough to show how legit the gear is dont no what will. I'm ordering the dragon pharma Sust and more test this week and can't wait to receive it!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca 250 - testover E
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DHulk's picture
BRONZE
22
DHulk
1 year 10 months ago
DHulk 1 year 10 months ago

Awesome selection and service. Naps always comes through.

Product's effects: 
Start with GP Proviron- no different than Bayer Proviron. Kept me lean and motivated. Sex drive was up and orgasms were intense and amplified. Dose range 50-75mg everyday. Centurion Viagra- man I bite less than half the tab 20 minutes later ready to go. Erections were full and rock hard. I could still continue even after ejaculating which is good when wife wants more because her sex drive is up like crazy with the GP Test Prop in her system. Which leads us to the next purchased item from Naps GP Test Prop- wife is using she has tried a few other brand's of test prop this one has been the best by far. She has been yeah ing 2-3x a day her motivation has never been so high. Her sex drive is through the roof which is awesome it hasn't been this high since we first got together and had the kid hahaha! All in all this was an awesome purchase can't go wrong with Naps.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP Proviron, Centurion Labs Viagra, GP Test Prop
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
prometheuss's picture
0
prometheuss
1 year 11 months ago
prometheuss 1 year 11 months ago

Even though I know the delivery doesn’t depend on the website itself but on the speed and quality of local postal service, I was really impressed to see my parcel at my door 1 week ½ after it was sent (I live in France).

The cycle I am doing is my second one and I am very satisfied with the results so far, I am 1m80 (6 ft) and started at 95kg (205 lbs), I am now at week 10 for 105 kg (231 lbs). Here is how I planned it :

Anadrol (4 weeks) – 50 mg ED > week 1 and 2, >75mg ED week 3 and 4

Test E (15 weeks) – 500 mg / week > week 1 to 12

Tren E (10 weeks) – 400 mg / week > week 1 to 10

Masteron (5 weeks) – 400 mg / week > week 10 to 15

Clenbuterol – From week 11, 2 weeks on / 2 weeks off so the body doesn’t get used to it, start at 20mcg for 2 days, then 40mcg for another 2, 60mcg etc until 120mcg, then stop for 2 weeks, repeat 4 times.

 All of the above are from the brand Geneza Pharmaceuticals.

 I m taking 0,3 mg (1/3rd of a pill) of Arimidex ED (I started with EOD but a small gyno got there so I had to up it a bit) ; 2.5mg of bromocriptine ED (same thing, I started lower but slowly increased it to succesfully keep gyno under control). As for liver protection, I’m taking 2 pills of liv-52 or legalon 3 times a day (less frequently when I’m not taking any kind of oral. This is the only thing I dind’t get from the website as I can get it whenever at my local pharmacy).

 I will take HCG between last injection of test and beginning of PCT (3 weeks after) – around 1500 iu E3D.

PCT will be 200mg of clomid day 1, then 150 mg day 2, 100 day 3 then 50 mg ED for three to four weeks. On top of that I will take nolvadex at 50mg a day for three weeks.

 So far, on the pro side :

Massive gains (aound 2KG (4,5 lbs) a week on average so far)

Massive pump at the gym (it s incredible the little amount of time it takes to create a pump and the intensity of it)

Strenght has gone up : bench press from 145 to 160  (almost got 175, will try again soon), dead lift from 5x150 to 3x180, and all the exercises in genereal…

Fat is starting to shred away (14% BF at the start, slowly going down)

Sex drive is to the roof (I’m feeling like a teenager on viagra !)

 And on the con side :

Agressivity even though it is  FAR from what I’ve read on forums, you can easely control it if you put your mind to it (but you do have to put your mind to it….).

A bit of water retention

Gyno that needs to be watched 

Sleep could be better but again, nothing as bad as you might read on forums (maybe because it’s a long esther. ?)

Lower back hurts like a Motherf*cker whilst working out on exercises like deadlifts (feels like a massive cramp creeping up right at the end of the set that take around an hour to go away).

 So I am very pleased about NapsGear on that cycle so far and I will definitely use it again and recommend it :) !

Product's effects: 
Anadrol: 50 mg ED for 2 weeks then 75mg ED for another 2 - incredible fast results, average of 2kg per week for 4 weeks but lots of water retention... test E: 500mg per week - well test is test, this long esther took me around 3 weeks to kick in, at least sex drive wise... tren E: 400mg per week - holy mother of steroids, that gear shred my fat like crazy and the sides were very mild (maybe bc its a long esther?). I started feeling sides at around week 6 with sweating and insomnias. Cramps came around week 4 on my caffs and lower back. Anger started buidling also around week 4 but is very manageable if you put your mind into it... Masteron: 400mg per week starting this week along with clenbuterol, I hope they will help me cut the last fat on my belly Clen: 2 weeks on / 2 weeks off x4 starting week 10. start at 20mcg ED for 2 days, then 40mcg for another 2 days, then 60 etc, all the way to 120mcg. HCG: 1500 iu E3D for 3 weeks before clomid/nolvadex to make the balls start again Adex and Bromocriptine are used according to prolactin and oestrogenes levels (blood test is needed)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, tren E, Adrol, Adex, bromo, clen, hcg, clomid
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
910
siegmund
1 year 11 months ago
siegmund 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to prometheuss)

Good review alot of detail. But you should put your cycle in cycle logs. And make a intro.  

rl2318571's picture
0
rl2318571
1 year 11 months ago
rl2318571 1 year 11 months ago

This review is in regards to the 10 kits of gRey top HGH I ordered last month and the yellow top HGH I orders in February. I started my cycle using yellow tops which are doses lower than the grey tops. Within a few days of using the yellow tops I was already feeling a difference in sleep patterns and the amount of food I was in taking daily. I started my cycle of yellow tops pinning 2 iu five days a week and 2 days off. After my first 2 weeks on HGH I upped the dose to 3 iu a day m-f. In 6 weeks time I have dropped 26 lbs with an increase in cardio endurance and muscle endurance. I am starting my cycle of grey tops in less than a week, they arrived within a week after payment was recieved and shipped discreetly and packaged well. 

Product's effects: 
I have gained muscle endurance as well as increase in cardio. I have also lost over 26 lbs of fat and my body fat has gone from 16% to 10%. Starting weight was 202 lbs and now I'm at 175-178 lbs as my weight fluctuates. I am also stacking it with Geneza Brand trenbolone 200 and dragon pharma sust 350. As far as side effects from the growth I haven't noticed any, my sleep patterns are MUCH MUCH better which I attribute to the growth and my stamina has definitely increased. I'm currently on 3 ius m-f and am feeling great.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
5 kits of HGH Yellow Tops and 10 Kits of Grey Top HGH
and have been using product(s) for
44
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Broncos1's picture
0
Broncos1
2 years 10 hours ago
Broncos1 2 years 10 hours ago

Long overdue review about several orders.From variety of products to customer service to quality these guys are at the top.They are always adding products and services nothing but positive experiences.They rock!

Product's effects: 
Viagra cialas and clomid all did exactly as expected I am a big fan of India generics.Hcg and testoviron both pharma grade worked perfect no pip.Cut stack was OK as we'll.all product come in original package and we'll in expiration date.i have put on a sold 10 lbs with the above products and forgot to mention used some gp m1t which was pretty effective.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharma grade 100 mg clomid generic Viagra generic ciali organon hcg organon test enanthate 250 gp cut stack
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
r2truth21's picture
0
r2truth21
2 years 5 days ago
r2truth21 2 years 5 days ago

Naps is the best source out there. thier customer service is great and thier products are as good as it gets. they have a huge store where you can find any compound known to man. they have sales every week. i recommend this source to everyone.

Product's effects: 
my strengh went up during week 4 and i added some muscle and lost some bodyfat as well. i orderded QD anavar and its a reallly good product. the accutane is for my next cycle and i used clomid for pct, i ordered GP clomid which is very effective as well. i have no complains about the products and i will ordr again soon.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anavar,accutane and clomid
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Shaharunka's picture
0
Shaharunka
2 years 5 days ago
Shaharunka 2 years 5 days ago

NAPS legit: Quality service, communication to buyers and quality product. I have placed double digit orders with naps some for orals and some just for injections. Communication was awesome and information was accurate. Customer service was friendly and promptly answered my questions. I am satisfied with Napsgear and don't think i will shop around anymore, good shipping, reliable and quality products. Have tried Geneza = Amazing, Generic labs = amazing, Testoviron Depot = Amazing. All three good size and strength gains. Highly recommend them to everyone, Very satisfied naps customer

Product's effects: 
The reason I give 5 stars out of 5 is because they have the best products, prices, and customer service on the web. I have placed so many orders with these guys I can't even keep track, but its well over 20. The reason I keep coming back is because ALL of there products are the real deal. I would say out of all the sites out there, at least half of them are scammers, and I know this by my own personal experience. They have never screwed up an order of mine, and it always arrives within 7-14 days. One of the other things that makes naps stand out is the %50 off sale they have each week. Every week the customers vote on a product that is put on sale half off. You really can't get much better than these guys! napsgear.net is by far the best site out there, and I would recommend them to anyone!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
1 x HCG (HUCOG-5000 HP) 1 x Brand HCG Inj 5000iu 1 x Vitamin B12 1 x Advanced Bulking Cycle
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1