ranked 90 out of 4898
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
93.75
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Source Status: Unverified
55 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
91.25SCORE / 100
8TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About napsgear.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for napsgear.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 91.09
Average vote: 91.25 / 100 based on 8 votes.
Product Quality: 8
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 8
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 150

8 Votes ranked napsgear.org 91.09
91.25 is average vote for this company.
150 posts written for napsgear.org. Latest on: January 07 2018
32491 page views overall.
2 page views today.

napsgear.org

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

napsgear.org Reviews
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
595
blastthru23
1 year 7 months ago
blastthru23 1 year 7 months ago

This is my second order from napsgear. I ordered tren ace 100, and test prop 100. Customer service was quick and helpful, and received consistent email updates during the ordering process. 

Product's effects: 
The tren was awesome, all the indicators of proper gear were very evident, namely, sweats, the tren cough but not too bad, incredible energy while training, very good strength gains, libido sky-rocketed, ridiculous back pumps. I used the tren in conjunction with prop for a cutting cycle, so appetite suppression was welcome. I pinned 350mg of test p per week (daily pins of 50mg), and ramped the tren starting at 25 progressing to 75 daily. i did this because it was my first run with a 19-nor compound. To be honest, i really wish i could run this year round. One thing i have to mention is my mood was as though it were under a magnifying glass, so be careful! Things can get intense. I plan to run gp tren again in the fall, can't wait, but hey, gotta keep the body happy and healthy :)
ttulaw's picture
0
ttulaw
1 year 8 months ago
ttulaw 1 year 8 months ago

I am about 2/3 of the way through a Test-E 200/EQ 200 only cycle...The products arrived faster than expected and were discreetly wrapped and secure.  I am not bulking or cutting, more so for strength and endurance.  I am dosing 400mg each per week (Saturday and Tuesday).  I did not do any frontloading even though these are long esthers.  I started really seeing an increase in strength at about week 4-5.  So far I am VERY pleased with the results!.  I've had no PIP and have gained approximately 8-10 pounds in 10 weeks and hope to add another 1-3 before I'm finished.  I know this doesn't sound like much, roughly 9-13 pounds in 14 weeks, but the slow and steady gains I feel are solid and sustainable.  I am using an AI (.25 mg EOD) and HCG (250 Units every 4 days) in cycle and have experienced no bloat nor gyno symptoms.  Although I am not making huge mass gains, my strength has progressed very well and smoothly.  I will PCT with HCG and Clomid, and after PCT will be very pleased if I retain 75% of my gains. 

I have ordered from a couple of other sites prior to trying Naps.  The first place took FOREVER for my products to arrive, and when they did, there were leaks and the packaging looked very unprofessional.  The quality of the products was very suspect as well.  With the second place my order never arrived.  After several emails back and forth with customer service they finally re-shipped and the product arrived.  I was less than impressed with the quality of the packaging, looked very unprofessional. 

This is my 2nd order from Naps and I'm already planning my 3rd.  Naps does not disappoint in terms of quality, service, and speed of delivery!  Very reliable, and shipping each time has arrived sooner than anticipated.  I highly recommend Naps based on my experiences, and I doubt that I will ever use any other source!

Product's effects: 
Test-E 200/EQ 200 - 400mg each per week (Saturday and Tuesday). Arimidex .25 mg EOD HCG - 250 Units every 4 days in cycle So far I've gained about 8-10 pounds and I've experienced no bloat or gyno symptoms and no PIP. I expect to gain another 20-4 pounds this last 1/3 of my cycle and will be very pleased if I retain 75% of my gains. I will PCT with HCG and Clomid beginning 2 weeks after last pin.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
prometheuss's picture
0
prometheuss
1 year 8 months ago
prometheuss 1 year 8 months ago

This is the 4th time I've ordered with Napsgear. This time didn't go smoothly though as 2 of my parcels got stuck in customs (France) by ordering GP products coming from Moldova so even if I love those I had to switch to HCL. It's a bit more expensive but quality seems decent and delivery is CRAZY fast!! I mean I've waited for a month before on GP but HCL is always here within 4 days! So that's a good thing. Customer service is more responsive than it used to and website is really great. This cycle was with tren E, sustanon, EQ and Tbol for kick-start.  Also got some T3  (+ adex, bromo, clomid and nolva). Really pleased with the results, went from 96kg with 18% BF to 98kg with around 10% BF so even if the weight didn't move much, I really do look a lot different. Very vascular as well. So yep, gonna keep going to that source in the future 

Product's effects: 
Well as I am using long esthers it took time to kick in but boy oh boy did I notice it when it finally did! My BF dropped a lot, my bench went up 40kg, squat and deadlift improved like crazy as well! I am a lot more vascular than I used to and the Adex and bromo keeps the gyno away Sides are normal (bit more angry, sweaty at night, cramps in lower back etc...) but nothing too bad
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test, tren, EQ, Tbol, T3
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jose12's picture
0
jose12
1 year 8 months ago
jose12 1 year 8 months ago

this is my second order. great customer service, accessible prices, in my purchase, i have used igf-1 lr3 it has gone wo derfully for me i have gained 7 kg magros from 90kg to 97 kg

the shipping takes 2 weeks to arrived buy they are trustworthy. i am a npc competitor..

the best you products.!!!

Product's effects: 
im using igf-1 lr3 150mcg after training i had on extreme pump and great visual changes. my muscles look more solid, veins Re more noticable, the products is great quality. the induject used 700 mg for 8 weeks which were awesome. trenbolone aslo 300 mg for 8 weeks and boldebolin 700 mg for aslo 8 weeks. truly the result were awesome. o side effects.. i already want it go gel here to me so ican express the greatbess of this products!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
induject, trembolone and boldebolin and IGF-1LR3 turbovital
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
crazybull12's picture
0
crazybull12
1 year 8 months ago
crazybull12 1 year 8 months ago

So I have to give it to Napsgear. I am the kind of guy that researches everything before I buy something. I was kind of nervous about buying for Napsgear due to the mixed reviews that I have read on them. But I went ahead and made an order. Ordering was pretty easy in my opinion and communication was on point. I was very impressed with the speed delivery and packaging. Living on the south coast I was expecting at least 2 weeks or more. My order came in two different discrete packaging. One box arrives within 9 days and the other in 15 days. I ordered my pre-contest orals, which I start next week, but the generic Grey Tops I must say I am very impressed with the affects so far! Running it to help out with fat loss. I have friends also that order through naps and that are getting crazy results. A definitely go to site! Thanks Napsgear I will be ordering again real soon!!

Product's effects: 
I have been taking the generic Grey Tops for 2 months now. I am current taking 3IU's 5 days a week. Injections are smooth. I noticed after a week I started getting them knots in the hands and definitely better sleep and with vivid dreams, that everyone talks about. My energy level has also gone up. I am wide awake during the day time and not tired. My strength I have notice it has gone up a little but nothing major.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic grey tops, GP Clen, Arimidex, Halotestin
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Aragon46's picture
0
Aragon46
1 year 9 months ago
Aragon46 1 year 9 months ago

I have done numerous orders with Naps now and couldn't be more satisfied with the quality and service I've received. I've ordered multiple different compounds such as test e,c, tren a, dbol, anadrol and all from multiple different labs and I haven't had one product that I wasn't satisfied with. Naps has some of the most legit gear I've had to date. Shipping is about 2-3 weeks which I believe is average shipping time for some companies, however the peace of mind I get ordering from naps, is better than anywhere else Ive ordered from. I always know I'm receiving top quality product and service with naps. definitely recommend

Product's effects: 
Currently using test e 250 and deka 250 2 cc each week and I'm making some of the best gains off this cycle with Naps, then anything else with any other provider. No issues with gyno or any sensitivity of the nips. water retention is very minimal. and 10lbs up in 4 weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e,c, tren a, anadrol, dbol, sust
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
EvelynPeggy's picture
0
EvelynPeggy
1 year 10 months ago
EvelynPeggy 1 year 10 months ago

this is my second order. great customer service, accessible prices, in my purchase, i have used igf-1 lr3 it has gone wo derfully for me i have gained 11 kg magros from 90kg to 101 kg

the shipping takes 2 weeks to arrived buy they are trustworthy. i am a npc competitor..

the best you products.!!!

Product's effects: 
im using igf-1 lr3 100mcg after training i had on extreme pump and great visual changes. my muscles look more solid, veins Re more noticable, the products is great quality. the testobolin used 700 mg for 8 weeks which were awesome. trenbolone aslo 300 mg for 8 weeks and bolddbolin 700 mg for aslo 8 weeks. truly the result were awesome. o side effects.. i already want it go gel here to me so ican express the greatbess of this products!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
IGF-1LR3 and alpha pharm. testolic, trenbolone and boldebolin.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
595
blastthru23
1 year 10 months ago
blastthru23 1 year 10 months ago

This is an account of my first experience with 1napsgear.org.  A friend recommended them to me and I am quite pleased.  I ordered 2 bottles of GP test prop 100, 60 GP tamoxifen, and 30 GP clomid.  I have to admit that I was a bit suspicious due to the lack of color in the oil.  I am used to to prop being slightly yellow.  It took perhaps 5 days for the effects to kick in and boy did they ever!  I am very pleased with this product!  I only ordered two because it was my first time ordering online... Needless to say I ordered from them again.

Product's effects: 
I injected 50mg every day for nearly 6 weeks. I prefer daily over EOD. Like I said above, the effects took hold at around day 5. Very little pip, though some soreness was evident during the first week of pinning. I used a 23g pin and the injections were smooth. Well, as I would expect, I had raging hard-ons, sometimes lasting for an hour, sex was off the hook, and my girlfriend was left sore and satisfied many times. All of my lifts increased by appreciable numbers, some were up 60+ pounds, and I am getting some new vascularity. I loved the energy and vitality I felt while using this product.
Product Pictures: 
nighthawk49's picture
BRONZE
5
nighthawk49
1 year 10 months ago
nighthawk49 1 year 10 months ago

First experience with Naps.  Ordered Geneza Primo oil (200mg and 100mg per ml), bayer rimobolan, and primo oral.  I ran these strictly with a test base.

Product's effects: 
I ordered this up and ran Geneza Primo oil at 600mg per week. Both the 100mg/mL and 200mg/mL were bunk. the test I was using was the same and I started using this after using legit primo. Got sudden estro issues, strength decreased, and shots didn't have that primo feel. I think it had some test in it and that's about it. Oral primo was geneza brand ran at 100mg per day... no effects. The rimobolan: actually was legit. Came in the correct packaging, was correct consistency, sore injection site. Ran at 400mg per week had great results.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Geneza Primo oil, Primo oral, and bayer rimobolan
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
yanitza74's picture
REG
-2
yanitza74
2 years 2 weeks ago
yanitza74 2 years 2 weeks ago

This is my second order. Great customer service..accessible prices..in my purchaes i have used alpha pharma and igf-1 lr3 and it has gone wonderfully for me I have gained 11 kg magros from 80 kg to 91kg...the shipping takes 2 weeks to arrive but they are trustworthy.  I am a npc texas usa competitor...and I will certainly  keep getting my products from here.

the best 

Product's effects: 
Im using igf lr3 50mg after training i had an extreme pump and great visual changes. My muscles look more solid, veins are more noticable. The product is great quality. The sostenon i used 700mg for 8weeks which were awesome. Deca also 400mg for 8weeks. Boldenona 700 mg for also 8 weeks. Truly the results were awesome you have no idea! No side effects. Now ill order my recover post cycle so i dont loose what i gained which is amazing. I already want it to get here to me so i can express the greatness of this products!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
igf lr2 and alpha pharm sustanon deca and boldebolin
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
prometheuss's picture
0
prometheuss
2 years 2 weeks ago
prometheuss 2 years 2 weeks ago

This is my 3rd order using this source and I'm always super pleases with it. You got lots of discounts available and the products are always good quality. I always stick to Geneza Pharmaceuticals lab so far. I'm currently using igf lr3 and mgf peg before starting a new cycle and the results are starting to show with big pumps and more endurance / being able to lift more. But peptides take time to notice unlike AAS. I received my gears through 4 different parcels (delivery went from 5 days for the fastest to 13 days for the slowest), everything was in good condition. Last two cycles I did I went from 88kg to 96kg then from 96kg to 10kg and stabilized at 10kg with low BF. So the gears are definitely legit. 

Product's effects: 
I am using peptides before starting AAS So far I did igf lr3 pre workout at 50mcg and peg mgf at 200mg on rest days Gains take longer to notice than AAS but so far: BF went down quiet a lot especially around the stomach Strength went up as did my endurance Muscles look harder and more defined I'm going to take a break to clear my receptors then do the same protocole I will then use susta at 700mg / week for 16 weeks EQ at 600mg / week for 16 weeks Tren E for 10 weeks at 600mg / week Masteron at 500mg / week for the last 5 weeks
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Igf lr3.peg mgf.tren E.test E.sustanon.EQ.masteron.clomid.nolvadex.arimidex.bromocriptine.MT1.dbol
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
NZT-49's picture
BRONZE
30
NZT-49
2 years 2 months ago
NZT-49 2 years 2 months ago

This was my first order from Naps earlier this year that I almost forgot to leave a review. Communication was good and they even reshipped 20 capsules of Accutane due to a damaged package.

Product's effects: 
Regarding Tadalarise (Cialis), I felt it working due to the stuffed nose I got but it is not really that strong for me as Viagra works much better and faster. It seems like it works better about 12~24 hours later while Viagra is right away. / Regarding Liv.52, I can never tell how good liver supplements are working, so cannot comment. / Regarding Proscare (Finasteride), it seems to be working but seems to not be as strong as my prescription supply from the Doctor. It could be my imagination though. Also, the pills are not compressed enough that you can split it into 4 pieces for daily use. / Regarding GP Exemestane (Aromasin) and GP Clen (Clenbuterol), I cannot really feel much difference when using these so probably will never use these again because my body doesn't need these two. I did not lose much weight using high doses of Clen (besides maybe 1~2kg that came back right away after stoppage) and I did not seem to bring down water retention with Aromasin. Aromasin makes my stomach ache for some reason, and Clen just makes my hands shake but do not lose much weight.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
31
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Tadalarise-40, Liv.52, Proscare, GP Exemestane, & GP Clen
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Broncos1's picture
0
Broncos1
2 years 4 months ago
Broncos1 2 years 4 months ago

Been a month and the tracking number is no good they just keep saying give it more time.Ive spent thousands with Naps but it appears they got me this time.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Bman001's picture
0
Bman001
2 years 4 months ago
Bman001 2 years 4 months ago

i ordered

2 deca 250/ml

2 test e 250/ml

2 bags of dbol 20mgs/tab

i have ordered from naps before, the last time i orded my 300+ dollar order was stolen by who ever they told me to send it to. i kept checking the status of my order three weeks after i made the payment over western union, it was never received. i went to western union and it had been picked up by the name that i had sent it too. i even email naps and they had no respose. BEWARE DONOT USE THIS SOURCE

Product's effects: 
the past experiences that i have used the deca250/test250/dbol 50mgs ED, it felt reall under dosed. the packing was discrete and usually comes in 21 days
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Sobaj1's picture
0
Sobaj1
2 years 4 months ago
Sobaj1 2 years 4 months ago

 

I have ordered from Naps four times now, and the experience has always been great. I've had my account now for four years and am very pleased with the fast shipping, product quality and overall experience.  whenever you have a question about a product or order you can quickly use the online chat and get an immediate response. 

Payment: 

There are several options that fit every persons need  I have historically always used Xxxxxxx Xxxxx but am going to covert to the Xxxx Xxxxxx for immediate xxxx xxxxxxxxx going forward to make making payments super easy. 

Product: 

From a product peespextive I have had my most luck With the Genza Pharm product which has superb quality and have provided excellent results. In my last dose I stacked TestE/Deca and was able to shave from 17% BF to 12% BF and gain 10lbs of lean muscle in 8weeks. 

Summary:

Overall my experience has been amazing and I would definitely recommend Napsgear.org for anyone who wants great product, delivered timely and for great customer service. 

Product's effects: 
Effects of the products I have been uaing have been pretty non-existent. By taking Arimedex or Clonid during my cycles and a solid PCT I have had little issues with side effects. The major side effect I've experienced is the rush and energy which led to a lack of sleep in the beginning but has since subsided.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP Test E, Test P, Test C., Anavar, Clen, T3, HCG, GH and more
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1220
Dolf
2 years 4 months ago
Dolf 2 years 4 months ago (In reply to Sobaj1)

Do not disclose payment options in future reviews.

JuiceIsLife's picture
0
JuiceIsLife
2 years 5 months ago
JuiceIsLife 2 years 5 months ago

My buddy told me about the napsgear and like everyone else first time ordering I was skeptical sending 300$ over , but I read everyone else's reviews and everything was positive and I was in need. Happy I decided to place my trust within them because they came through and can't thank them enough. 40 pounds heavier and happiest I ever been.

Communication & Ordering process

I have chatted several times with the Live chat rep. answering all my questions quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very small box, everything was in tact as it should be.

Items ordered

GP deca 250 , TestOver E (Vermodje) dbol & superdrol tabs & clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Considering I didn't use the tabs I purchased yet I still gained 40 pounds on this cycle of test and deca. If that is not enough to show how legit the gear is dont no what will. I'm ordering the dragon pharma Sust and more test this week and can't wait to receive it!

Additional commentary

What better than getting gear half priced every week that you can vote on which gear to place on 50% off!!
Thanks so much 1napsgear for pulling through, my life has improved dramatically! You have gained me as another loyal customer.1

Product's effects: 
Considering I didn't use the tabs I purchased yet I still gained 40 pounds on this cycle of test and deca. If that is not enough to show how legit the gear is dont no what will. I'm ordering the dragon pharma Sust and more test this week and can't wait to receive it!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca 250 - testover E
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DHulk's picture
BRONZE
22
DHulk
2 years 7 months ago
DHulk 2 years 7 months ago

Awesome selection and service. Naps always comes through.

Product's effects: 
Start with GP Proviron- no different than Bayer Proviron. Kept me lean and motivated. Sex drive was up and orgasms were intense and amplified. Dose range 50-75mg everyday. Centurion Viagra- man I bite less than half the tab 20 minutes later ready to go. Erections were full and rock hard. I could still continue even after ejaculating which is good when wife wants more because her sex drive is up like crazy with the GP Test Prop in her system. Which leads us to the next purchased item from Naps GP Test Prop- wife is using she has tried a few other brand's of test prop this one has been the best by far. She has been yeah ing 2-3x a day her motivation has never been so high. Her sex drive is through the roof which is awesome it hasn't been this high since we first got together and had the kid hahaha! All in all this was an awesome purchase can't go wrong with Naps.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP Proviron, Centurion Labs Viagra, GP Test Prop
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
prometheuss's picture
0
prometheuss
2 years 8 months ago
prometheuss 2 years 8 months ago

Even though I know the delivery doesn’t depend on the website itself but on the speed and quality of local postal service, I was really impressed to see my parcel at my door 1 week ½ after it was sent (I live in France).

The cycle I am doing is my second one and I am very satisfied with the results so far, I am 1m80 (6 ft) and started at 95kg (205 lbs), I am now at week 10 for 105 kg (231 lbs). Here is how I planned it :

Anadrol (4 weeks) – 50 mg ED > week 1 and 2, >75mg ED week 3 and 4

Test E (15 weeks) – 500 mg / week > week 1 to 12

Tren E (10 weeks) – 400 mg / week > week 1 to 10

Masteron (5 weeks) – 400 mg / week > week 10 to 15

Clenbuterol – From week 11, 2 weeks on / 2 weeks off so the body doesn’t get used to it, start at 20mcg for 2 days, then 40mcg for another 2, 60mcg etc until 120mcg, then stop for 2 weeks, repeat 4 times.

 All of the above are from the brand Geneza Pharmaceuticals.

 I m taking 0,3 mg (1/3rd of a pill) of Arimidex ED (I started with EOD but a small gyno got there so I had to up it a bit) ; 2.5mg of bromocriptine ED (same thing, I started lower but slowly increased it to succesfully keep gyno under control). As for liver protection, I’m taking 2 pills of liv-52 or legalon 3 times a day (less frequently when I’m not taking any kind of oral. This is the only thing I dind’t get from the website as I can get it whenever at my local pharmacy).

 I will take HCG between last injection of test and beginning of PCT (3 weeks after) – around 1500 iu E3D.

PCT will be 200mg of clomid day 1, then 150 mg day 2, 100 day 3 then 50 mg ED for three to four weeks. On top of that I will take nolvadex at 50mg a day for three weeks.

 So far, on the pro side :

Massive gains (aound 2KG (4,5 lbs) a week on average so far)

Massive pump at the gym (it s incredible the little amount of time it takes to create a pump and the intensity of it)

Strenght has gone up : bench press from 145 to 160  (almost got 175, will try again soon), dead lift from 5x150 to 3x180, and all the exercises in genereal…

Fat is starting to shred away (14% BF at the start, slowly going down)

Sex drive is to the roof (I’m feeling like a teenager on viagra !)

 And on the con side :

Agressivity even though it is  FAR from what I’ve read on forums, you can easely control it if you put your mind to it (but you do have to put your mind to it….).

A bit of water retention

Gyno that needs to be watched 

Sleep could be better but again, nothing as bad as you might read on forums (maybe because it’s a long esther. ?)

Lower back hurts like a Motherf*cker whilst working out on exercises like deadlifts (feels like a massive cramp creeping up right at the end of the set that take around an hour to go away).

 So I am very pleased about NapsGear on that cycle so far and I will definitely use it again and recommend it :) !

Product's effects: 
Anadrol: 50 mg ED for 2 weeks then 75mg ED for another 2 - incredible fast results, average of 2kg per week for 4 weeks but lots of water retention... test E: 500mg per week - well test is test, this long esther took me around 3 weeks to kick in, at least sex drive wise... tren E: 400mg per week - holy mother of steroids, that gear shred my fat like crazy and the sides were very mild (maybe bc its a long esther?). I started feeling sides at around week 6 with sweating and insomnias. Cramps came around week 4 on my caffs and lower back. Anger started buidling also around week 4 but is very manageable if you put your mind into it... Masteron: 400mg per week starting this week along with clenbuterol, I hope they will help me cut the last fat on my belly Clen: 2 weeks on / 2 weeks off x4 starting week 10. start at 20mcg ED for 2 days, then 40mcg for another 2 days, then 60 etc, all the way to 120mcg. HCG: 1500 iu E3D for 3 weeks before clomid/nolvadex to make the balls start again Adex and Bromocriptine are used according to prolactin and oestrogenes levels (blood test is needed)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, tren E, Adrol, Adex, bromo, clen, hcg, clomid
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
983
siegmund
2 years 8 months ago
siegmund 2 years 8 months ago (In reply to prometheuss)

Good review alot of detail. But you should put your cycle in cycle logs. And make a intro.  

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1