ranked 90 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
93.75
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 8
87.5
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
95
5
Source Status: Unverified
50 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
91.16SCORE / 100
8TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About napsgear.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for napsgear.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 91.09
Average vote: 91.16 / 100 based on 8 votes.
Product Quality: 8
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 8
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 138

8 Votes ranked napsgear.org 91.09
91.16 is average vote for this company.
138 posts written for napsgear.org. Latest on: July 23 2017
30121 page views overall.
2 page views today.

napsgear.org

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

napsgear.org Reviews
Broncos1's picture
0
Broncos1
1 year 10 months ago
Broncos1 1 year 10 months ago

Been a month and the tracking number is no good they just keep saying give it more time.Ive spent thousands with Naps but it appears they got me this time.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Bman001's picture
0
Bman001
1 year 10 months ago
Bman001 1 year 10 months ago

i ordered

2 deca 250/ml

2 test e 250/ml

2 bags of dbol 20mgs/tab

i have ordered from naps before, the last time i orded my 300+ dollar order was stolen by who ever they told me to send it to. i kept checking the status of my order three weeks after i made the payment over western union, it was never received. i went to western union and it had been picked up by the name that i had sent it too. i even email naps and they had no respose. BEWARE DONOT USE THIS SOURCE

Product's effects: 
the past experiences that i have used the deca250/test250/dbol 50mgs ED, it felt reall under dosed. the packing was discrete and usually comes in 21 days
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Sobaj1's picture
0
Sobaj1
1 year 11 months ago
Sobaj1 1 year 11 months ago

 

I have ordered from Naps four times now, and the experience has always been great. I've had my account now for four years and am very pleased with the fast shipping, product quality and overall experience.  whenever you have a question about a product or order you can quickly use the online chat and get an immediate response. 

Payment: 

There are several options that fit every persons need  I have historically always used Xxxxxxx Xxxxx but am going to covert to the Xxxx Xxxxxx for immediate xxxx xxxxxxxxx going forward to make making payments super easy. 

Product: 

From a product peespextive I have had my most luck With the Genza Pharm product which has superb quality and have provided excellent results. In my last dose I stacked TestE/Deca and was able to shave from 17% BF to 12% BF and gain 10lbs of lean muscle in 8weeks. 

Summary:

Overall my experience has been amazing and I would definitely recommend Napsgear.org for anyone who wants great product, delivered timely and for great customer service. 

Product's effects: 
Effects of the products I have been uaing have been pretty non-existent. By taking Arimedex or Clonid during my cycles and a solid PCT I have had little issues with side effects. The major side effect I've experienced is the rush and energy which led to a lack of sleep in the beginning but has since subsided.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP Test E, Test P, Test C., Anavar, Clen, T3, HCG, GH and more
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
1 year 11 months ago
Dolf 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to Sobaj1)

Do not disclose payment options in future reviews.

JuiceIsLife's picture
0
JuiceIsLife
1 year 11 months ago
JuiceIsLife 1 year 11 months ago

My buddy told me about the napsgear and like everyone else first time ordering I was skeptical sending 300$ over , but I read everyone else's reviews and everything was positive and I was in need. Happy I decided to place my trust within them because they came through and can't thank them enough. 40 pounds heavier and happiest I ever been.

Communication & Ordering process

I have chatted several times with the Live chat rep. answering all my questions quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very small box, everything was in tact as it should be.

Items ordered

GP deca 250 , TestOver E (Vermodje) dbol & superdrol tabs & clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Considering I didn't use the tabs I purchased yet I still gained 40 pounds on this cycle of test and deca. If that is not enough to show how legit the gear is dont no what will. I'm ordering the dragon pharma Sust and more test this week and can't wait to receive it!

Additional commentary

What better than getting gear half priced every week that you can vote on which gear to place on 50% off!!
Thanks so much 1napsgear for pulling through, my life has improved dramatically! You have gained me as another loyal customer.1

Product's effects: 
Considering I didn't use the tabs I purchased yet I still gained 40 pounds on this cycle of test and deca. If that is not enough to show how legit the gear is dont no what will. I'm ordering the dragon pharma Sust and more test this week and can't wait to receive it!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca 250 - testover E
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DHulk's picture
BRONZE
22
DHulk
2 years 1 month ago
DHulk 2 years 1 month ago

Awesome selection and service. Naps always comes through.

Product's effects: 
Start with GP Proviron- no different than Bayer Proviron. Kept me lean and motivated. Sex drive was up and orgasms were intense and amplified. Dose range 50-75mg everyday. Centurion Viagra- man I bite less than half the tab 20 minutes later ready to go. Erections were full and rock hard. I could still continue even after ejaculating which is good when wife wants more because her sex drive is up like crazy with the GP Test Prop in her system. Which leads us to the next purchased item from Naps GP Test Prop- wife is using she has tried a few other brand's of test prop this one has been the best by far. She has been yeah ing 2-3x a day her motivation has never been so high. Her sex drive is through the roof which is awesome it hasn't been this high since we first got together and had the kid hahaha! All in all this was an awesome purchase can't go wrong with Naps.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP Proviron, Centurion Labs Viagra, GP Test Prop
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
prometheuss's picture
0
prometheuss
2 years 2 months ago
prometheuss 2 years 2 months ago

Even though I know the delivery doesn’t depend on the website itself but on the speed and quality of local postal service, I was really impressed to see my parcel at my door 1 week ½ after it was sent (I live in France).

The cycle I am doing is my second one and I am very satisfied with the results so far, I am 1m80 (6 ft) and started at 95kg (205 lbs), I am now at week 10 for 105 kg (231 lbs). Here is how I planned it :

Anadrol (4 weeks) – 50 mg ED > week 1 and 2, >75mg ED week 3 and 4

Test E (15 weeks) – 500 mg / week > week 1 to 12

Tren E (10 weeks) – 400 mg / week > week 1 to 10

Masteron (5 weeks) – 400 mg / week > week 10 to 15

Clenbuterol – From week 11, 2 weeks on / 2 weeks off so the body doesn’t get used to it, start at 20mcg for 2 days, then 40mcg for another 2, 60mcg etc until 120mcg, then stop for 2 weeks, repeat 4 times.

 All of the above are from the brand Geneza Pharmaceuticals.

 I m taking 0,3 mg (1/3rd of a pill) of Arimidex ED (I started with EOD but a small gyno got there so I had to up it a bit) ; 2.5mg of bromocriptine ED (same thing, I started lower but slowly increased it to succesfully keep gyno under control). As for liver protection, I’m taking 2 pills of liv-52 or legalon 3 times a day (less frequently when I’m not taking any kind of oral. This is the only thing I dind’t get from the website as I can get it whenever at my local pharmacy).

 I will take HCG between last injection of test and beginning of PCT (3 weeks after) – around 1500 iu E3D.

PCT will be 200mg of clomid day 1, then 150 mg day 2, 100 day 3 then 50 mg ED for three to four weeks. On top of that I will take nolvadex at 50mg a day for three weeks.

 So far, on the pro side :

Massive gains (aound 2KG (4,5 lbs) a week on average so far)

Massive pump at the gym (it s incredible the little amount of time it takes to create a pump and the intensity of it)

Strenght has gone up : bench press from 145 to 160  (almost got 175, will try again soon), dead lift from 5x150 to 3x180, and all the exercises in genereal…

Fat is starting to shred away (14% BF at the start, slowly going down)

Sex drive is to the roof (I’m feeling like a teenager on viagra !)

 And on the con side :

Agressivity even though it is  FAR from what I’ve read on forums, you can easely control it if you put your mind to it (but you do have to put your mind to it….).

A bit of water retention

Gyno that needs to be watched 

Sleep could be better but again, nothing as bad as you might read on forums (maybe because it’s a long esther. ?)

Lower back hurts like a Motherf*cker whilst working out on exercises like deadlifts (feels like a massive cramp creeping up right at the end of the set that take around an hour to go away).

 So I am very pleased about NapsGear on that cycle so far and I will definitely use it again and recommend it :) !

Product's effects: 
Anadrol: 50 mg ED for 2 weeks then 75mg ED for another 2 - incredible fast results, average of 2kg per week for 4 weeks but lots of water retention... test E: 500mg per week - well test is test, this long esther took me around 3 weeks to kick in, at least sex drive wise... tren E: 400mg per week - holy mother of steroids, that gear shred my fat like crazy and the sides were very mild (maybe bc its a long esther?). I started feeling sides at around week 6 with sweating and insomnias. Cramps came around week 4 on my caffs and lower back. Anger started buidling also around week 4 but is very manageable if you put your mind into it... Masteron: 400mg per week starting this week along with clenbuterol, I hope they will help me cut the last fat on my belly Clen: 2 weeks on / 2 weeks off x4 starting week 10. start at 20mcg ED for 2 days, then 40mcg for another 2 days, then 60 etc, all the way to 120mcg. HCG: 1500 iu E3D for 3 weeks before clomid/nolvadex to make the balls start again Adex and Bromocriptine are used according to prolactin and oestrogenes levels (blood test is needed)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, tren E, Adrol, Adex, bromo, clen, hcg, clomid
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
955
siegmund
2 years 2 months ago
siegmund 2 years 2 months ago (In reply to prometheuss)

Good review alot of detail. But you should put your cycle in cycle logs. And make a intro.  

rl2318571's picture
0
rl2318571
2 years 2 months ago
rl2318571 2 years 2 months ago

This review is in regards to the 10 kits of gRey top HGH I ordered last month and the yellow top HGH I orders in February. I started my cycle using yellow tops which are doses lower than the grey tops. Within a few days of using the yellow tops I was already feeling a difference in sleep patterns and the amount of food I was in taking daily. I started my cycle of yellow tops pinning 2 iu five days a week and 2 days off. After my first 2 weeks on HGH I upped the dose to 3 iu a day m-f. In 6 weeks time I have dropped 26 lbs with an increase in cardio endurance and muscle endurance. I am starting my cycle of grey tops in less than a week, they arrived within a week after payment was recieved and shipped discreetly and packaged well. 

Product's effects: 
I have gained muscle endurance as well as increase in cardio. I have also lost over 26 lbs of fat and my body fat has gone from 16% to 10%. Starting weight was 202 lbs and now I'm at 175-178 lbs as my weight fluctuates. I am also stacking it with Geneza Brand trenbolone 200 and dragon pharma sust 350. As far as side effects from the growth I haven't noticed any, my sleep patterns are MUCH MUCH better which I attribute to the growth and my stamina has definitely increased. I'm currently on 3 ius m-f and am feeling great.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
5 kits of HGH Yellow Tops and 10 Kits of Grey Top HGH
and have been using product(s) for
44
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Broncos1's picture
0
Broncos1
2 years 3 months ago
Broncos1 2 years 3 months ago

Long overdue review about several orders.From variety of products to customer service to quality these guys are at the top.They are always adding products and services nothing but positive experiences.They rock!

Product's effects: 
Viagra cialas and clomid all did exactly as expected I am a big fan of India generics.Hcg and testoviron both pharma grade worked perfect no pip.Cut stack was OK as we'll.all product come in original package and we'll in expiration date.i have put on a sold 10 lbs with the above products and forgot to mention used some gp m1t which was pretty effective.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharma grade 100 mg clomid generic Viagra generic ciali organon hcg organon test enanthate 250 gp cut stack
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
r2truth21's picture
0
r2truth21
2 years 3 months ago
r2truth21 2 years 3 months ago

Naps is the best source out there. thier customer service is great and thier products are as good as it gets. they have a huge store where you can find any compound known to man. they have sales every week. i recommend this source to everyone.

Product's effects: 
my strengh went up during week 4 and i added some muscle and lost some bodyfat as well. i orderded QD anavar and its a reallly good product. the accutane is for my next cycle and i used clomid for pct, i ordered GP clomid which is very effective as well. i have no complains about the products and i will ordr again soon.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anavar,accutane and clomid
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Shaharunka's picture
0
Shaharunka
2 years 3 months ago
Shaharunka 2 years 3 months ago

NAPS legit: Quality service, communication to buyers and quality product. I have placed double digit orders with naps some for orals and some just for injections. Communication was awesome and information was accurate. Customer service was friendly and promptly answered my questions. I am satisfied with Napsgear and don't think i will shop around anymore, good shipping, reliable and quality products. Have tried Geneza = Amazing, Generic labs = amazing, Testoviron Depot = Amazing. All three good size and strength gains. Highly recommend them to everyone, Very satisfied naps customer

Product's effects: 
The reason I give 5 stars out of 5 is because they have the best products, prices, and customer service on the web. I have placed so many orders with these guys I can't even keep track, but its well over 20. The reason I keep coming back is because ALL of there products are the real deal. I would say out of all the sites out there, at least half of them are scammers, and I know this by my own personal experience. They have never screwed up an order of mine, and it always arrives within 7-14 days. One of the other things that makes naps stand out is the %50 off sale they have each week. Every week the customers vote on a product that is put on sale half off. You really can't get much better than these guys! napsgear.net is by far the best site out there, and I would recommend them to anyone!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
1 x HCG (HUCOG-5000 HP) 1 x Brand HCG Inj 5000iu 1 x Vitamin B12 1 x Advanced Bulking Cycle
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
rl2318571's picture
0
rl2318571
2 years 3 months ago
rl2318571 2 years 3 months ago

I have been ordering from Napsgear for the last 10 months and have never encountered a problem. I have encountered 3 broken Tren E 200 vials on my last order, which I informed Naps about and they quickly replaced them. The customer service provided by Naps is great and on the same level with fortune 500 companies. I highly recommend this company and hope to continue to do business with them.

Product's effects: 
The Sustanon 350 is made by Dragon Pharma and within days I was feeling the effects of the Sust. I have used other Sustanons before and have encountered major pip, and swelling days and up to a week after the shot and this Dragon Pharma Sustanon was smooth and I have no swelling after taking the shot, I also have noticed increases in libido and slow and healthy increases in strength gains. The Tren E 200 is made by Geneza and is also low in pip. The oil is thick and Amber colored like all Tren E 200 I have seen before. This is the first time running Tren E 200 and I started noticing increase in aggression and strength about 10 days into my cycle, I have also noticed the night sweats associated with Tren. So far this is a great stack I will eventually add Dragon Pharma EQ 300 to this cycle during the cutting phase.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren E 200 and Sustanon 350
and have been using product(s) for
37
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mikeyfla's picture
0
mikeyfla
2 years 5 months ago
mikeyfla 2 years 5 months ago

I have ordered several times now from napsgear, 1 shipment was held up but was reshipped and i received it second time. I have currently been using sustanon 350 from dragon pharma and Geneza Tren enthanate 200, I have seen great gains in appearance and strength off 1 cc of each 3 times per week. The sustanon 350 does have a bit of PIP but only until you get use to it, about a week.I have had all the common sides from the tren including cough, sweats and anxiety...Those started after the 3rd shot. I am looking forward to the next order with masteron. Very happy so far.

Product's effects: 
I have currently been using sustanon 350 from dragon pharma and Geneza Tren enthanate 200, I have seen great gains in appearance and strength off 1 cc of each 3 times per week. The sustanon 350 does have a bit of PIP but only until you get use to it, about a week.I have had all the common sides from the tren including cough, sweats and anxiety...Those started after the 3rd shot. I am looking forward to the next order with masteron. Very happy so far.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 350 and tren enthanate 200
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
beaver7651's picture
REG
2
beaver7651
2 years 6 months ago
beaver7651 2 years 6 months ago

Iv ordered from Naps a few times now and each time the ordering process was smooth, no issues at all. It takes almost exactly two weeks from the time funds are sent to the gear getting to the door. Not that bad. Iv used GP test 250, Tren E, Winny Tabs, Deca 250 , and Adrol and exemestane . The Tren E was by far the best Iv ever used. Great strength and focus when on it. One side for me, not bad,  was sex drive through the roof !!! AT 44 years old that great. I used the Tren E with Test 250 for about 12 weeks at a cruising dose, I then take a brake for a month and bump it up using the same cocktail but adding 500mg of Adrol for a blast for 6 weeks. Everything Iv used from Naps has been great so far. Im planning on buying a ton of Primo from him with some test 250 and just run that for ever. Iv had no pip what so ever with any of his gear. A lot of pip is due to poor injections by the user I believe.

I will def. will use Naps again, prices are higher than some, but hay you get what you pay for in this world. Ohh and has cust. service you can text or call, REAL people.  Just a all around professional gear store.

Jeff 

Product's effects: 
Great results , the test e and tren e are very powerful, I do hold a bit of water when on my deca and test cycle but that is to be expected. Otherwise every product has done what I expected. The Tren E was the most impressive, I had no sides at all other than the night sweats, the strength really does increase quite quickly and muscles to get that hardend look. I do have a strict diet and fallow it pretty close. These are not magic pills that turn you into Adonis over night. You have to put in your share of hard work and the gear takes care of the rest. I will always use Naps as long as he is around. Great clean gear and very powerful.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test 250, Deca 250, Anadrol, Winstrol ,Tren E 250, Exemestane
and have been using product(s) for
1800
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bigeazy's picture
0
bigeazy
2 years 6 months ago
bigeazy 2 years 6 months ago

I am a repeat customer now with napsgear and absolutely recommend them.  Delivery has been excellent, faster than promised and packaged very well, offer various brands to price shop from, weekly vote to put a product on sale, very user friendly.  Easy and willing to help, and I will absolutely stick with them.

Product's effects: 
I have been using nandrolone with low dose test and proviron so far and have been happy early on, I have had past experience with the source and trust the products they sell. I have experienced increases in strength, and I think I am lucky compared to some but have had little trouble with sides from these products so far or any I have ordered through them, however I am good about support supplements to mitigate the possibilities. Naps sells quality stuff at competitive prices, delivers a well packaged product in a timely manner and are available to help you as needed, what more is there to say but I recommend!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
nandrolone, oxandrolone, proviron, turinabol, test enanthate, nolvadex, letrozole, clen, keto and T3
and have been using product(s) for
12
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Raicante's picture
0
Raicante
2 years 9 months ago
Raicante 2 years 9 months ago

Hi guys I want you to recommend this seller. Top Support if you have questions, rapid delivery all packed very discreet and clean. The goods have high quality and are almost all laboratory tested. Ordering and money handling are very good. So if you want to go on the safe side then ordered here. Thanks Naps

Product's effects: 
Very good product pure and clean no fake 1a quality. I'm doing a cycle over 14 weeks with 200mg every 4 days. A little pain after the injections, possibly because I 07x0,30mm cannula otherwise the product is very difficult to raise. Win 4 Kg no water pure muscle no NW. I love the product
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Primobolan Bayer Schering
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Mondo250's picture
0
Mondo250
3 years 1 week ago
Mondo250 3 years 1 week ago

Hey guys, I seen this and thought perhaps I could contribute.
I have ordered from naps several times and I always received my gear. I had products seized once- I sent pics of seizure letter, envelope, and supplemental letter; they reshipped my products with no hesitation. On another instance, I sent payment and the person taking the payment did not turn it in and the order was stuck in pending status. I contacted customer support via ticket system- they instructed me to get ahold of mg and confirm exact time payment was picked up and if ID was used, and it was. I submitted the requested info on the open ticket. Just a few hours later the issue was resolved and the order was moved to paid/pending shipment.

Product's effects: 
GP test Cyp & E: products were pretty good. The cyp was most profound of the two for the fullness and strength gains. The Test E was descent in its self as well. GP Stan 10 & jintani Stan 20: the GP Stan was ok, the effects were good can't complain for the price. The Jintani Stan 20 was ON POINT! Very good winny!! I highly recommend the Jintaini win!! The price makes it's even better! GP d-Bol and Kalpa D-Bol: the GP d-Bol was a little disappointing. Had some mass gains and strength. Nothing I would brag of. Now, the kalpa D-Bol was good! Great gains, solid hard look!(and yes I know how to maintain blood levels) The anadrol made by Iranian Hormone is VERY good!! I'm a anadrol kinda guy and this is one of the best brands I have taken! I am going to order the anapolon from Abdi Ibrahim, turkey.. I will def let everyone know how it is! All in all all the products I have ordered has been legit, some better then others. But there for sure a go all the way in my book! I have used a few other products as well, I don't want to take up to much space. If I can offer any answers to legitimacy or quality of other gear they sell(if I have used it) I will most certainly let you know of my experiences.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
7 times
and have been using product(s) for
74
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jk703's picture
BRONZE
6
jk703
3 years 2 weeks ago
jk703 3 years 2 weeks ago

I have made several orders over the years with Naps and never had a disappointment or problem. Responds within 24-48 hours even when the rep was sick he still got back to me within 48 hours always extremely kind and helpful even if you're the one who screwed up. The online chat tool on their web page is very helpful too!

Product's effects: 
This is a review for GP Test Cypionate which I ran at 500mg per week. I love GP products always on point, strength, size, muscle, well-being and side effects were all present. My skin tends to get real oily and Naps has never let me down. All of my lifts went up as did my strength and endurance during sparring sessions at my gym. I was able to go harder and last longer while on the Cyp and I had and kept a lot of positive gains as well as dropped some significant body fat. Do not hesitate to order from Naps!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GP Test Cyp
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
georges's picture
REG
1
georges
3 years 3 weeks ago
georges 3 years 3 weeks ago

A friend of mine made an order. He followed the payment instruction, send the money and then send the payment info to naps.The account where the money was suddenly closed, money disapeared and naps claimed he never got the money.

So after 2 weeks of useless tchat, naps simply cancelled the order. Period. They're scammer, or selective scammer, and they post a lot of fake review on the internet about their site.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1