neomeds.com

ranked 7 out of 4969
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Source Status: Verified
13 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
97.55SCORE / 100
9TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Row2go
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Row2go
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Row2go
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Row2go
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Row2go
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
juiced2227
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
juiced2227
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
juiced2227
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
juiced2227
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
juiced2227
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
anitabonghit
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
anitabonghit
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
anitabonghit
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
anitabonghit
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
anitabonghit
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
getbig2014
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
getbig2014
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
getbig2014
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
getbig2014
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
getbig2014
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
billas200
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
billas200
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
billas200
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
billas200
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
billas200
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
trenabolic
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
trenabolic
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
trenabolic
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
trenabolic
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
trenabolic
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago

Pages

About neomeds.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
NeoMeds is an online steroids shop, with a big variety of Anabolic Steroids from many brands. Also we offer Growth Hormones, Peptides, Fat Burners, Ancillaries and of course Sexual aids. We provide a super fast shipping with discreet packaging, but our best service is of course the customer support. We are here to serve you in the best possible way!!!
Stats for neomeds.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 97.55 / 100 based on 9 votes.
Product Quality: 9
Pricing & Offers: 9
Ordering Process: 9
Delivery & Packaging: 9
Customer Service: 9
Reviews: 28

9 Votes ranked neomeds.com 100
97.55 is average vote for this company.
28 posts written for neomeds.com. Latest on: March 09 2018
157689 page views overall.
20 page views today.

neomeds.com

Owner? Contact us.
NeoMeds is an online steroids shop, with a big variety of Anabolic Steroids from many brands. Also we offer Growth Hormones, Peptides, Fat Burners, Ancillaries and of course Sexual aids. We provide a super fast shipping with discreet packaging, but our best service is of course the customer support. We are here to serve you in the best possible way!!!

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

neomeds.com Reviews
Crono's picture
REG
2
Crono
4 months 2 weeks ago
Crono 4 months 2 weeks ago

I've been with Neomeds for a few years now and I have not needed their customer service until now except for basic questions. These guys came though far and beyond! 

I had ordered a different brand other than Kaplan, but it didn't perform at all.  The reason I bought it was because the cost was less money. Bad news though, my temperature did not rise despite taking a normal dosage, in fact I'm using this for hypothyroidism, (not for bodybuilding) and it left my temps at 95 f! I told them about this and they shipped me out at their expense, the previous brand I had used Kalpan T3. Much better now!  I felt ripped off, but I had a medical problem here that I couldn't wait, this was not recreational.  --Take note that others said Citomed works for them, so it could just have been me .

This is part of the letter I wrote them "However, my temps have been recorded daily at 

35 c . Yes that is really low for any human being! Without good medicine, it is easy to get infections and feel weak all day long. My thyroid has swelled since taking this as my body doesn't have the proper T3 hormones. Is there something u can do for me? It seems i have thrown away money and good health. 
Unfortunately do to my failing health I can't work recently so its a large financial hit. " 

Of course they were kind to comply! , but I actually was only expecting some long drawn out process or no refund/exchange type deal that most people have for these type of things.  It's great I can get good customer service from where I least expected it. Much better than anywhere else. 

Product's effects: 
I take 37mg a day, divided in two doses. I have taken a long time to figure out my best dosage. Unfortunately I need this much to maintain normal thyroid function . The effects I received were Increase in body temperature, function of thyroid returned like being able to take a dump on time instead of waiting an extra day. Lethargy reduced. Normal heart rate. Difficulty concentrating reduced, Tiredness and fatigue reduced,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
22
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpan T3
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Row2go's picture
BRONZE
6
Row2go
1 year 3 months ago
Row2go 1 year 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
1 year 3 months ago
Dolf 1 year 3 months ago (In reply to Row2go)

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

juiced2227's picture
BRONZE
7
juiced2227
1 year 4 months ago
juiced2227 1 year 4 months ago

Highly recommend Neo. 

Excellent source

Product's effects: 
Strength increased at an alarming rate and recovery was off the charts. Added some lean quality size during the course of test-npp run. Had to use caber 0.5 mg e3d to combat progesterone. I was able to workout vigorously and felt like I could repeat the sessions right away. Libido was up too. PIP was minimal. Oils looked smooth and clear. Got some acne on the back and shoulders.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa npp Kalpa test p
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Matteo88's picture
0
Matteo88
1 year 5 months ago
Matteo88 1 year 5 months ago

Listening good reviews about this supplier, I made my order over a month ago, I ordered tren & winstrol from Kalpa brand, they collected my payment the next day but over a month from payment of my order i have not received nothing!

 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
1badcat's picture
0
1badcat
1 year 9 months ago
1badcat 1 year 9 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
GURU
1367
SemperFi
1 year 9 months ago
SemperFi 1 year 9 months ago (In reply to 1badcat)

This is an incomplete review. Please Read the Rules how to leave a review - http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave-a-review! YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

ckcrown84's picture
BRONZE
36
ckcrown84
1 year 12 months ago
ckcrown84 1 year 12 months ago

Me and Neomeds used to work together quite a bit but have been working with a competitor of late. Had some shipping issues so decided to work with Neomeds again.

The service was unmatched just as it always has been. I have zero complaints and the transaction moved through without issues. Communication was great and most important I received my package in a timely manner.

Product's effects: 
The test is smooth, which is always a plus for me... I hate PIP. Especially since I compete in PL I can't train very effectively with sore injection sites. The Tren is also smooth and effective, had some night sweats which is pretty normal for me when on tren and also a good indicator of if it is good or not. Anadrol will likely cripple me soon enough. I hate and love the stuff. The back pumps are a glorious thing lol, okay not really but boy does the stuff make you strong!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
25
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test, Tren, Anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
citrus's picture
REG
-1
citrus
2 years 6 months ago
citrus 2 years 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
citrus's picture
REG
-1
citrus
2 years 6 months ago
citrus 2 years 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
anitabonghit's picture
BRONZE
7
anitabonghit
3 years 1 month ago
anitabonghit 3 years 1 month ago

Source was very kind and easy to work with and responded to me very fast and was true pro and I lovr kalpa gear its all I use these days and im never let down by the quality I have tried many kalpa distribution sources and this one is good guy and works fast 

Product's effects: 
16 weeks of 900mg eq 350mg sust 600mg mast e and alternating 1month on/off of 50mg anadrol a day end weight approx 255 lbs Sidrs effects were mild acne and extreme hunger but mostly no bad sides. My strength anf libido skyrocketed i gain 15lbs and lean out good and veiny all over body and the oils were perfrct clear and clean pins smooth and tabs were very pro Enjoyed tge package as well very tight
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
kalpa brand eq mast sust anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
billas200's picture
BRONZE
8
billas200
3 years 3 months ago
billas200 3 years 3 months ago

This source was very good to me. They have very good selection of goods and provide quality customer service. The prices are little high but i can pay some extra if quality not compromised. My experience with Neomeds was wonderful. I am a very happy customer of them now.

Product's effects: 
Here is how i used the products: Tbol: 50 mg/day Tren Hexa: 500 mg/week Test E: Front loaded two weeks with 1000mg/week and then 500mg/week Very quality and strong goods. I never used Kalpa brand before. Now i like Kalpa and is in my favourite list of brands. I got good strength, stamina and power during use of these products. My libido was very high, Tren hexa is amazing. it gave me strengths i never felt before. Tbol is great too. So crazy pumps in the gym that i need to wait a little bit to let the blood cool down a little bit. High aggression. Slowly i noticed acne, sweating and headaches. my skin became very oily. I managed to gain good lean mass on this cycle despite not so clean diet. I recommend neomeds. thank you for great quality of products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Test E, Kalpa Tbol, Kalpa Tren Hexa
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jlg1326's picture
0
jlg1326
3 years 4 months ago
jlg1326 3 years 4 months ago

Have had many successful orders over the past year or so. Discreet & Timely. Quality product @ a great price. Not more you could ask for.

Product's effects: 
My orders have consisted of very wide variation and / or different types, all my items have always arrived with no issues. I can say from my experience, everything they have is 100% quality product. I have not had any issues with weak or fake products from this company. They send email notification every step of the way. The majority of packages have arrived within 14 days of shipping. Occasionally tho, it has taken an extra 7-14 days. But not too often. The package is always packed discreet. Bubbled wrap envelope which looked like a letter from university or college. Nobody could say what was inside even by pressing the envelope hard. Communication was easy and they respond promptly to the job tickets you can create directly on the website. very responsive through their web portal and always gave me good, straightforward answers to my questions.All tickets received a timely response, usually 24-48 hours. The payment process is usually easy & without hassle. I love the new paypal payment method, made an pretty much painless system even better. This review is long over due. These guys are great. Highly recommend & will def use again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
24
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Diesel's picture
SILVER
MOD
53
Diesel
3 years 4 months ago
Diesel 3 years 4 months ago (In reply to jlg1326)

jlg1326, your review is incomplete, Please Read the Rules how to leave a review - http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave-a-review! YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

trenabolic's picture
BRONZE
8
trenabolic
3 years 4 months ago
trenabolic 3 years 4 months ago

Excellent customer service, communication, support and product quality. We had  a conversation number of times and each time he was to the point, clear and provided all the necessary information. Was definitely skeptical in the beginning but glad to see that my order was updated on the website with tracking number without being asked. Shipping was  almost 2 weeks. i don't mind as it was an overseas parcel. ordered nothing much but few vials of Duraxyl 100.

Product's effects: 
Decent product. Had some back problem, was difficult to squat and bench heavy. Above all winstrol was part of my stack and i guess it dried my joints badly. i love winstrol and didn't want to drop it so went for NPP. Felt stronger and was able to lift heavy after few weeks. gave me slight gyno flare due to high prolactin levels. Dosed prami alongside. I must say NPP is highly under rated. it works great especially on a cutting cycle. Got rid of irritating back pain. Pinning was smooth and pain free. Will try them out again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
NPP
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
House's picture
BRONZE
43
House
3 years 5 months ago
House 3 years 5 months ago

I wantef to get a lil Kalpa in my life and have ordered from Neo before with success. I like his store and how he treats his customers so i went ahead and hit them up. 

 

 

Product's effects: 
I sarted out with the kalpa dianabol at 50mg ed for the first 4 weeks. I can tell goid Dbol pretty quickly. I start getting pumps pretty quick and my aggression starts to change only when im in the gym at first. As it started building up in my system my hunger went up and i started eating more and feeling pumped all day. My aggression turned into pure strength in the gym. Sweating more and more. Im jumping ahead but i started the test with a front load of 1000mg the first week and then to 500mg ew. This is good test i think it was only my 3rd week and i was getting so horny and waking up raging wood in the morning. Looking at girls who i would not normally mess with some lust,wtf..my strength is srarting to increase now from the test cause i finish the dbol off a week ago or so and im holding steady.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e 250 and Dianabol 50mg x 20
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
getbig2014's picture
BRONZE
6
getbig2014
3 years 7 months ago
getbig2014 3 years 7 months ago

Another order from a reliable and trust worthy source.

Product's effects: 
very impreswith quality ...all signs of legit gear..oily skin wood bad acne burst especially on shoulders night sweats anxiety ...lil pip but not bad. Gained lean muscle in a short period of time. was feeling awesome at the gym.Test prop drove the libido higher. Strength went up approximately 30 percent across the board regarding all exercises.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
duraxyl, trenboxyl, prpioxyl
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
neo111's picture
BAN
0
neo111
3 years 7 months ago
neo111 3 years 7 months ago

one of the best out there !! lovely customer service..great people behind it for sure.great prices and a wide array of selections.they answer your questions promptly! 

Product's effects: 
Took 50mg of kalpa winny tabs a day andmerely within 2 weeks, the strength increase was crazy and my muscles felt pumped and dense as hell! energy level is up too. they're gears is definitely legit Gear is potent and on point. Was feeling much thirsty while using Winny but was not an issue.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Winny
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
getbig2014's picture
BRONZE
6
getbig2014
3 years 9 months ago
getbig2014 3 years 9 months ago

A top quality seller. His gear is of high quality and no worries of bunk or fake stuff. Absolutely spot on. I had very nice results with his tren ace. and i will be buying from him in future. good to go.

Product's effects: 
This guy has top quality products. I ordered dragon pharma tren ace. ordering process was easy and straight forward. Shipment was very fast too. I used this tren with test and dbol and i had amazing results only in few weeks. injected 50 mg every day. no side effects. only acne, good pumps at gym and amazing strength. The good thing is that my libido was way on top with this tren ace. i surely recommend. very nice supplier
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren ace dragon pharma
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
NeoMeds's picture
SR
NeoMeds
3 years 9 months ago
NeoMeds 3 years 9 months ago (In reply to getbig2014)

Thx for your appreciation.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1