osgear.is

ranked 6 out of 4885
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 15
100
15
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
100
13
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
100
13
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
98.08
13
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
98.08
13
Source Status: Verified
66 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
97.36SCORE / 100
15TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
blackmkt
23
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 1 day ago
blackmkt
23
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 1 day ago
blackmkt
23
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 1 day ago
blackmkt
23
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 1 day ago
blackmkt
23
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 5 days ago
rr4298
24
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 2 weeks ago
turnupthegas
242
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
turnupthegas
242
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
turnupthegas
242
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
turnupthegas
242
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
turnupthegas
242
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 days ago
Skipper
32
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
Skipper
32
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
Skipper
32
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
Skipper
32
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
Skipper
32
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 weeks ago
3rd_levelup
115
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
3rd_levelup
115
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
3rd_levelup
115
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
3rd_levelup
115
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
3rd_levelup
115
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
JARHEAD2
430
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
JARHEAD2
430
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
JARHEAD2
430
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
JARHEAD2
430
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
JARHEAD2
430
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
DHulk
22
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
DHulk
22
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
DHulk
22
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
DHulk
22
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago

Pages

About osgear.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store
Stats for osgear.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 99.33
Average vote: 97.36 / 100 based on 15 votes.
Product Quality: 15
Pricing & Offers: 13
Ordering Process: 13
Delivery & Packaging: 13
Customer Service: 13
Reviews: 343

15 Votes ranked osgear.is 99.33
97.36 is average vote for this company.
343 posts written for osgear.is. Latest on: October 15 2017
124532 page views overall.
4382 page views today.

osgear.is

Owner? Contact us.
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store

Promos:

Have 50% discounts for all type products, please visit our official page, and get advantage with prices CODE: OS50 Our Brands Alpha Pharma 50% Off New !!!Pec Lab 50% OffOxydine Lab 50% OffGenshilab 50% OffRoid Plus 50% OffDragon Pharma 50% OffMaha Pharma 50% Off
Singani Pharma 50% OffPharmay stuffs, 50% Off Exclude specials...
Promo State: Closed
Code :OS50  GENSHILABS 50%PEC LABS 50%ROID PLUS 50%OXYDINE MUSKOLICS 50%DRAGON PHARMA 50%SINGANI 50%MAHA PHARMA 50%ALL PHARMACY PRODUCTS 50%HGH & PEPTIDES 50% Exclude , Specials, Bulk deals, Ready to use cycles, Orders Via pm for these deals ! 5 X GENOTROPIN 36 IU $975 With...
Promo State: Closed

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

osgear.is Reviews
blackmkt's picture
BRONZE
23
blackmkt
1 week 1 day ago
blackmkt 1 week 1 day ago

OS is by far the best source I've ever used. in the last year I had 4 successful orders delivered. communication the amazing, what source responds to you in less than 6-12hours, thats better than Amazon. Order came in less than 2 weeks but was worth it. best part all vials had exp. date 2 years from today. 

Product's effects: 
Vials were labelled perfect (pharma grade) and oils were smooth no pain at all. Noticed a great difference in strength, vascularity, pumps, raging bonners .better mood, cured joint pain, energy and self confidence is off the charts. Side effects minimal some oily skin, and water weight. Dosages were 500 mg Test cyp and 500 mg deca . next order trying HCG and IGF lr3 heard nothing but great things is OS on that.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 test cyp and 3 deca
and have been using product(s) for
49
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Blazin58's picture
NEW
0
Blazin58
1 week 6 days ago
Blazin58 1 week 6 days ago

Original is the best source I've used. Their communication is good and get back to me in a timely manner whenever I reach out with a question. They have a wide range of pharm grade products if that is what you need, from test to AI's and SERM's to hgh. Also they have a good selection of ugl gear to choose from. I have ordered many times and never had a problem. Even though the gear comes from overseas it still doesn't take over 2 weeks to receive the products. 

Product's effects: 
The test cyp did exactly as it should and was expected. I have been using 500mg per week. I started the cycle with 30mg dbol a day also. The dbol gave great pumps and strength. Overall I have put on about 8lbs or so during this cycle. I feel great with no side effects except minor water retention.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha Pharma Test cyp, and dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
JayD718's picture
REG
1
JayD718
2 months 3 weeks ago
JayD718 2 months 3 weeks ago

Osgear is the best gear site I've ever dealt with by far. They carry a wide variety of gear, with my favorites being AlphaPharma and Dragon Pharma. They're known for having an amazing Pharma grade section, where they have all real deal brand name products including many HGH products and ancillaries! Their customer support is the best I've ever encountered. They'll do whatever they need to, to make sure you're satisfied, they return messages so quickly, and have great promotions. With my recent orders, they threw in free gear, and with my last order that was about $500, they gave me 30 free BM Sustaviron amps! I promise, everything I said here is 100% truth. Try them out with a small order, and you'll see what I mean about their awesome customer service.

Product's effects: 
All injections were very smooth, no real pain after injecting. First 12 week cycle I ran Test Enan 375mg, Deca 300mg, Primo 300mg per wk. I used HCG 500iu 3xwk for first week of each month, and also took .5mg of Arimidex e3d. I could feel the test kicking in after week1, and about week4 or 5 my strength was drastically increased, and I was really beginning to look and feel great, along with my weight increasing. By the end of week 12, I had put on just about 16 lbs of quality dry looking muscle, and I had become a lot more vascular, which I thought only really showed with EQ. Regarding sides, I had a little acne on my chest and back, but not much of anything else, probably because of many preventive measures was taking. Overall, I gotta say that the gear and results were FREAKIN AMAZING, no joke!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Many different products including DP Test Prop 100, DP Test Enan 250, DP Primo 100, DP Primo 200, DP Deca 300, DP Arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
jewsir's picture
SILVER
59
jewsir
5 months 3 weeks ago
jewsir 5 months 3 weeks ago

dragon pharma [email protected]/wk

Product's effects: 
I placed this order the day after Christmas, and received it on the 10th of January. Pretty good considering it was during holiday season. I am using this for cruise at 125 mg e7d. My first pin, 3-1-2017 was 250mg (1ml) Just to get an idea of how it pinned, and after that I have been pinning .5mls. every Sunday. I had been cruising on prop for several months and there was a slight delay in absorption where I felt a little off, but 2 weeks after first pin I was right as rain. I do not have quite the euphoric feeling I was getting from the prop, but I am also using 100 mgs less per week. And having to pin once a week more than made up for the lack of that "jacked" feeling. Also the prop had my levels greater than 1500, and I feel like I am closer to normal range in overall test. My libido is good, and I do not feel fatigued or lethargic in any way. I am happy with the product,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4x test-e250 10ml
and have been using product(s) for
62
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Irongamebrennus's picture
0
Irongamebrennus
6 months 5 days ago
Irongamebrennus 6 months 5 days ago

I orderd NPP and Test Prop both from Dragon Pharma. I have used this supplier many times and there's always good communication despite there being a bit of a language barrier. At times it can take up to 2 weeks for products to come in, which isn't all that bad honestly. For this order I got my gear within a week which was impressive. 

The NPP worked very well as it did lube my joints up a bit plus give me a good amount of strength Increase. EQ had beven better on my joints in the past and tren has given greater strength but all in all for what it's worth it was a great cycle. NPP had me feeling great as well. I had no bad side effects with the gear at all, in fact I was probably the calmest I've ever been from it lol. The test Prop kicked in quick and did its job. i wasn't sure what to expect from dragon pharma as this was my first  Cycle with them but all turned out well. 

Product's effects: 
The NPP was great, lots strength gains. Slight loss of libido but allowed me to go all night with my girl lol. Libido came right back after cycle. No acne, loss of appetite, mood swings or any bad sides. My mood was actually very calm all cycle. The Test Prop did its job and helped with my strength, and libido. Everything went as I planned. I bulked up during the cycle, added a good quality 8 lbs or so while losing a bit of fat. Also, bloat was very little so I was impressed with that. I used 525mg NPP and 350 Test Prop for the duration of the cycle which went for about 10 weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
NPP and Test Prop
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bfwjeremy1's picture
REG
1
Bfwjeremy1
7 months 1 week ago
Bfwjeremy1 7 months 1 week ago

I have ordered from OS many times! Very good products, and really good pricing. Make sure u pay attention to the discounts on the page. I typically always order from either dragonpharm or alphapharm on their website However, both are good. Once my package had gotten seized at customs, they were able to reship my package. They definitely have my business. 

Product's effects: 
Teste- 500mg week; increased libido, strength gains,and muscle gains. Maste 300wk; muscle hardness, leaning out. Trena 100 eod; hardness, vascularity, irritability, night sweats, leaning out. Clen40mcg eod last 6 weeks; increased heart rate, fat loss, leaning out. Winny 50mg ed last 4 weeks; hardness, drying out, anavar 75mg ed last 6 weeks; hardness, fat loss, leaning out, irritability
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test e, tren a, mast e, Clen, anavar, winny
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
cooter flap's picture
0
cooter flap
7 months 1 week ago
cooter flap 7 months 1 week ago

Ordered from these guys a couple weeks ago and have been having huge problems since. First of all the tracking number I received was completely useless, not once did the tracking number update at all to let me know where my package was and if it made it to the US. If I look at it now it still says "in transit" I understand that may not be OS's fault, but useless nonetheless. ( I will update if this gets resolved ) 

Product's effects: 
Now the gear was sent to my parents house, I am completely unaware where this address was picked up to be used as the shipping address. On my account on their website in the "order details" portion I clearly have the correct address listed and this guy continues to deny he sent it to the wrong address. I would post pictures if it wouldn't expose my identity. As far as how discreet the box was it was actually alright but there was a big paragraph of arabic writing in the bottom right corner. As I mentioned, the gear was sent to my parents house and they saw the arabic writing and decided to open my package. I am 25 years old so yeah obviously they weren't too excited at what they saw and threw all the shit away before I even knew it arrived because the tracking number gave me absolutely no indication of what was going on. My payment method had my parents address listed, but on anything associated with OS I absolutely made sure I had the correct address listed and as I mentioned I have proof of this. He continues to act as if its my fault the gear was sent to the wrong spot. He is trying to cut me a deal now for an order I already lost a good amount of money on. He offered to send the gear by EMS the second time around and then refused to honor that offer. Just do yourself a favor and don't mess with this guy and order domestically. Communication honestly want bad, but he never helped over a solution to the problem other than me throwing more money at him.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test prop, test e, hug, adex, clomid, nolva
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
rr4298's picture
BRONZE
24
rr4298
7 months 2 weeks ago
rr4298 7 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1155
Dolf
7 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 7 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to rr4298)

This is not what the review section is for. You are only allowed 1 review for the same gear. Put it in the A&D...

rr4298's picture
BRONZE
24
rr4298
8 months 1 week ago
rr4298 8 months 1 week ago

>This is my second order from OS, the first one was smooth with deca, test, eq. All products were packed well and descreet. They arrived in the expected amount of time 3 weeks. I used OS as a backup to another good supplier who was late and I got scared as I was out and forced to lower dose and cruise due to original supplier being late. This second order took a bit longer But we communicated and it was fine. Test 250 at 500pw, Deca 300 at 400 pw and it was good stuff. The Deca increased appetite and I upped my diet and eating intervals. The deca test stack from OS helped me finally put some size on my arms that I was looking for. My legs had a huge transformation only possible with legit gear. Even as an athlete I have never been able to harden off my legs , they are lumpy rocks now. My arms have gone from 151/2 with a lifetime of hard core workouts curling 70lb dumbells natty 225lbs , to no workout morning check 17 " f yeah. Now I do read a lot and do the top guru exercises but I always have. I stick to 45's dumbells and 50's now but 105 bar curls and have less injurys and more size. So great job OS keep it up . Now I am doing overhead triceps with 105 x15 rep and one arm 45's triicep extensions so strength is good . I hope that's not to much but I think this is a comprehensive review. I am do for labs again but I'm testing the test only 1 gram waters after I dropped the deca after 8 weeks. Ldex 3 drops per day unless joint pain then I skip a day and it seems better. At 50 I look like a dangerous psycho and competed in a toughman competition 10 years past the age cutoff fighting a 20 something, cardio people , you must do cardio.

Product's effects: 
Test 250 , deca 300, Hcg , ldex, caber, everything but ldex from OS. All legit but do a ton of research and be prepared for sides or be crushed by your own ignorance . Check your nips every day for lumps , I found some freaked out but the caber and ldex made it go away. All I had to do was take it first and that would not have happened. No need to blow up with water just take the AI.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
25
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Twice
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dagon test250, dragon Deca 300
jmaxman's picture
0
jmaxman
8 months 2 weeks ago
jmaxman 8 months 2 weeks ago

I have ordered several times from OS, and have been pleased with every experience, so I decided to write a short review. The 50% & 60% discounts are great incentives, and the selection is plentiful. My last order arrived within about 2.5 weeks with no problems and no sig required... with the exception of 8 missing sus250 ampules, it was perfect. Considering the size of the total order, and knowing they will send the 8 amps with my next order, that didn't bother me a bit. As for the gear, I tried their BM and Singani brands this time and they worked well for me.. the prop100 and sus250 are potent and fast acting..didn't notice any sides.. the enan250 was harder to tell because of the long half-life. I have to stay on Nolva year round, and weak or expired pills are very common online.. not their Nolva.. it was absolutely legit and fresh. If you're tired of getting homemade crap someone boiled up in their kitchen, these guys have several real pharma brands to choose from, with the correct ingredients inside and at excellent prices.

Product's effects: 
I started ordering from OS about a year ago, and I've been using their gear ever since. Before I found them, I went though a half a dozen small guys cooking gear with the wrong binding agents (which I was normally allergic to) and producing a very poor product to boot.. To once again find a supplier who deals with several legit pharmacies and even carries name brand growth was like hitting the lottery. for me They have not once disappointed either.. The Deca, Prop, Primo, and Masteron were all clearly more potent than other brands I've tried.. even real Brittish Dragon.. and adding 20lbs in 5 weeks required no extra effort at all. If you need gear, this is the place to go.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca100, sus250m, enan250, propinate, masteron, primobolan (multiple brands), clomid, nolva
and have been using product(s) for
320
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MD2BE's picture
0
MD2BE
8 months 3 weeks ago
MD2BE 8 months 3 weeks ago

I definitely recommend buying here. This is my fifth order and have never been disappointed. Had some shipping issues at first with holidays, but they replaced everything that was missing no charge.

Product's effects: 
Everything has been absolutely superb. Sides are on point with each compound. Sibutramine is insanely strong, had to cut an already small tab into fourths. Short mix is primo stuff: Tren cough, joint pains, test flu, masteron erections, everything you'd expect from the ingredients. Clomid is keeping everything in check. Had some sensitivity in the nips and started Clomid and Cabaser and it went away quick in a couple days.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Short mix, clomid, nolvadex, levotiron, proviron, hcg, stanozolol, canaser, viagra, sibutramine
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1155
Dolf
8 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 8 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to MD2BE)

Thank you for the review, but clomid is not an anti estrogen, and does absolutely nothing to stop elevated estro.

Blazin88's picture
0
Blazin88
10 months 5 days ago
Blazin88 10 months 5 days ago

OS is a great source to go to for pharm grade gear and all gear in general. I only had one mixup so far and they got the issue resolved in a timely manner. 

Product's effects: 
I have actally made several orders with OS. I have had great communication every time. Only downside is living in the united states as it takes a few days longer to receive the order. OS has always taken care of me and answered any questions i had. Last order consisted of test e and deca. The test e from alpha pharma is the smoothest gear ive ever used and no pip whatsoever.Also the alpha pharma comes in original packages with authentication codes on them. Ive made gains of strength and size over the last two months. The deca from PEC has worked great on my joints to allow for heavier lifting.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha Pharma Test E, and PEC test e and PEC deca.
and have been using product(s) for
49
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mcham025's picture
REG
1
Mcham025
10 months 1 week ago
Mcham025 10 months 1 week ago

I've had a couple misunderstanding with OS but it was not their fault. It was due to the supplier and they made everything right every time. They take care of their customers and that's hard to find in this time and day. Thanks to them for keeping their word and good business relationship between them and their customers.

Product's effects: 
Due to the missing products and items being reshipped it's been stressful but they are now reshipping the last of the order due to not their fault but the supplier. I have made new order and retract my negative feedback after learning it was not their fault. Thanks again os I recommend this distributor. Ready for my last 2 item and new items to arrive now.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
60
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
had items missing
. I have ordered
Tren ace, test cyp, letro, HCG, nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
62
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
12 months 3 days ago
OriginalSteroid 12 months 3 days ago (In reply to Mcham025)

FR sent let me help you after accepted my request 

Also you did not lose money and its free products , and you had to sign package , its re-turning to sender , and its not honest we send free items and you leave bad review with your mistake even you did not contact first us . First you should contact us then leave review. 

 

Patience !!!

 

Thanks !

bmurphr1's picture
BRONZE
8
bmurphr1
1 year 5 days ago
bmurphr1 1 year 5 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Labs Pictures: 
Pre-TRT labwork
Current labwork
SemperFi's picture
GURU
1067
SemperFi
1 year 5 days ago
SemperFi 1 year 5 days ago (In reply to bmurphr1)

This was a well written review but unfortunately it violates the rules and has been flagged. The review time for long esters is 42 days and you stated you have been using the product (TestC) for a shorter period of time. Please read that rules including http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/forum-rules/minimum-times-for-reviews. Feel free to repost your review when it complies with the review time for long esters.

turnupthegas's picture
SILVER
242
turnupthegas
12 months 1 day ago
turnupthegas 12 months 1 day ago

UPDATE!!

I have now recieved all my products, below is the sypnosis of what transpired and I will not delete it because it is what went down, but will state that after posting here I was contacted by the rep who was able to fix my situation 10x better then customer service.

I have not used products yet, but was told I could revote based on the fact that the situation is right now?!? Is this true mods? Also i'm assuming I cant do this until i have used products for set number of days anyway. I just want to make my vote right for the source. Will it be 5 stars accross the board?? No way, but I feel that It would be better then my first vote prior to them fixing my issues.

So placed an order, paid, received tracking for this within a couple days and package in 13 days....all good right? NOPE Package contained half the items, contact source and they state sometimes they are separated into multiple packages, which i understand, but i only got one tracking number and in the past if order split i got 2 tracking numbers....so a week goes by before they figure out the "shipper" screwed up....at this point i'm still calm and understanding. I get notice within 2 days items shipped and they gave me tracking, so I track it for a week and a half and see its progress. As usual once i see my package is in the US on the east coast I get it within a day or two, so i keep tracking daily and it says delivered to the west coast 3500 miles away from me....so i explain this to cust service and the response is give package a few days, i reply "NO your missing the point, I don't live in california and someone signed for the package in california, so either I got wrong/bogus tracking number of your shipper sent it somewhere else" back to square one.....3-4 days go by and they say package reshipped and id get new tracking in 2-3 days.....7 days elapse and i bug them every day, my last reply was "you guys stated id have tracking in a few days and its been over a week." The half ass reply this time was "your package shipped, we will give you tracking info in a week" WTF WTF WTF tracking is generated once shipped not a week later, I was passive and understanding at first, but this is sketchy as fuck!! Quite frankly i'm pissed! I asked what they would do to make this right and i was told i'd get freebies in my next order.....then a day later they asked if i placed another order yet so they could send freebies with it!!! F no i haven't lets fix my previous $700 issue first, how about you add freebies to the order that i havent got yet or send me a seperate package of freebies or credit or something!! I'm at a loss and am not saying this source is intentionally fucking me, they have a good reputation and i was one prior to this that would recommend them based on quality and cust service. I hate to be here writing a shit review for a source, but i owe it to the community to share my honest review. I pm'd the source here to see if maybe they can help more so then customer service through the site?!? who knows maybe its the same person, either way, this type of service makes you lose business and this isn't the place you want a bad rep on, it will hurt sales. I'm nor bashing but i am PISSED that a source i frequent nd sen my hard earned money all of a sudden is treating me this way?!? Ye others post in source discussion with no problems, so why am i different and why is it not fixed.

 

EDIT; Its unfortunate that i needed to go to this extreme to have the situation rectified but wanted to update the MG Family that after this post things miraculously started to come together. Not sure if it had to do with the big promo and just being super busy and struggling with demand? who knows, but as of today a package (hopefully mine) is on its way. Fingers crossed it doesn't end up on "someone else's doorstep"

Thanks OG for making it right as of now, I will update soon

Product's effects: 
Have not received all my products and have not used any yet, this review is simply for the inexcusable service I am receiving from this source after multiple orders with no issue?!? This last order is a nightmare! This review is asking for 250 charecters for product effects, but i have not used them so have nothing to reportt because my order is incomplete. If this review is breaking any rules i'm sure a mod or admin will set it straight, but i don't know what else to do to get this source to fix the problem?!? I also put 21 days in spot above to bypass the red flag not allowing me to post review, it states above that i can review if i haven't recieved products either, i recieved 5 out of 12 items
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
35
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test, eq, dbol, sust, win, clen, hcg, nolv, clom, adex
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
1 year 6 days ago
OriginalSteroid 1 year 6 days ago (In reply to turnupthegas)

please give me ur order ID I will take care 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1