osgear.is

ranked 6 out of 4885
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 15
100
15
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
100
13
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
100
13
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
98.08
13
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
98.08
13
Source Status: Verified
66 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
97.36SCORE / 100
15TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
DHulk
22
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
strong
798
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
strong
798
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
strong
798
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
strong
798
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
strong
798
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Stalker2016
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
Stalker2016
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
Stalker2016
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
Stalker2016
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
Stalker2016
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
csancheezy
305
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 days ago
Bigstick_00
86
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
ironborn34
11
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
ironborn34
11
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
ironborn34
11
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
ironborn34
11
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
ironborn34
11
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
Dont_trip
268
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
Dont_trip
268
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
Dont_trip
268
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
Dont_trip
268
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
Dont_trip
268
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
piston
60
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
piston
60
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
piston
60
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago

Pages

About osgear.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store
Stats for osgear.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 99.33
Average vote: 97.36 / 100 based on 15 votes.
Product Quality: 15
Pricing & Offers: 13
Ordering Process: 13
Delivery & Packaging: 13
Customer Service: 13
Reviews: 343

15 Votes ranked osgear.is 99.33
97.36 is average vote for this company.
343 posts written for osgear.is. Latest on: October 15 2017
123376 page views overall.
3226 page views today.

osgear.is

Owner? Contact us.
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

osgear.is Reviews
Tooblue74's picture
0
Tooblue74
1 year 2 weeks ago
Tooblue74 1 year 2 weeks ago

Order number xxxx and xxx. 

I've placed two orders with them over the last month and a half. I received both orders and am very happy with the products.  They were extremely easy to deal with and very communicative. They have a system where you fill out a ticket on their website to ask questions regarding your order. The orders are sent in a few different packages to avoid problems with customs. Some packages come right away. Some take a bit of time. The products I have received are legit. I took bloodwork and it shows that the products are what they say they are.  On my second order they sent an extra gift which was extremely generous of them given the cost of the products that I purchased. My friend has ordered from them as well and has been very pleased with his purchases as well. He has used them for years. I would without hesitation recommend them and I plan on using them in the future. 

 

The packaging is a little goofy but who cares. Also if the products are sent out of turkey they went right through customs in a minute. The stuff I ordered that came out of India got stopped for almost a week in customs. All packages made it through.  

 

The first order was missing a hundred kamagras and i filled out a ticket and they sent them right away. I didn't have any problems once this was brought to their attention. 

Product's effects: 
Everything I wanted bigger and harder got bigger and harder. Everything I wanted stronger got stronger. Everything I wanted leaner got leaner Blood work proved my stuff was legit. My strength went up in just a few weeks and my wife wondered what had gotten into me because with the test and the kamagra on board I was like a new man. Huma was legit pharma grade and the test was from alpha pharma which is a great lab out of India that has some great products and is a legitimate lab. I did some due diligence on them and they are good. Oh and I just started taking the t3 from them as well as I go into a lean cycle. So I'll try and post on that as well. I have felt warmer in the few days since I started so maybe it's working
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1150
Dolf
1 year 1 week ago
Dolf 1 year 1 week ago (In reply to Tooblue74)

If you got labs do e you should post them up for the community. It's beneficial to the community as well as the source.

realrgr's picture
0
realrgr
1 year 3 weeks ago
realrgr 1 year 3 weeks ago

communication was good at first.  I recieved my order in 2 packs and noticed the tri tren was missin.  I sent them several messages and was lucky to get a response from these guys.

It has turned into a nightmar!  They are trying to say that some how I fixed my tracker numbers.  

I have order domestic over 30 times and never had a proble.  This company is a different story though.

DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE IF YOU LIVE IN THE USA!!!

Product's effects: 
quauility of test prop is good, and tadalifile does its job. However all that is overrated when they short your order. My libido has been up and so has my aggression. Strength stayed the same. I'm sure it would be through the rough if I had recieved my dragon pharma tri tren. My wife is constantly wants to have sex due to tadalifile. This source would be good, but if you want to chance them shorting your order
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
damaged
and
had items missing
. I have ordered
Test prop, Tadalafile, tri tren (not recieved)
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
1 year 2 weeks ago
OriginalSteroid 1 year 2 weeks ago (In reply to realrgr)

Sir if you missing any products We can re-ship asap , it happens sometimes shipper mistakes, calm down and use ticket system our team working on all issues.  And alpha pharma trackers if they are regular shipment RMS, they works in 4-8 days 

3rd_levelup's picture
SILVER
115
3rd_levelup
1 year 1 month ago
3rd_levelup 1 year 1 month ago

I used caber from OS and it's gtg. Good service and prices.

Product's effects: 
Used 1/4 tab every three days on my deca cycle to keep sides down. The hardest part is cutting the tabs :-)No deca dick at all. OS is good customer service and good prices. I always have some sides with 19 class steroids and use caber in all 19 cycles. I use OS for all my tabs
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
caber
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mcham025's picture
REG
1
Mcham025
1 year 1 month ago
Mcham025 1 year 1 month ago

I've had nothing but great dealings with this source. They have always been fast to respond and courteous in their email. I've made 5 orders and even when on was lost they reshipped after 21 days at absolutely no extra cost. I told them I had an unpleasant experience with a certain brand of oils and my next order contained more than I ordered in free merchandise.

 

Product's effects: 
I ran the test cyp at 500 wk, tren e at 400 wk and dbol 60mg day and put on 20 lbs in 12wks and kept 15# after pct. I had blood test and t levels were well above 2,500 ng/DL so the gear was all on point. Very little to no pip from the products I received. I highly recommend this supplier as all products I received have been on point.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren e, test cyp, dbol, arimidex, clinic, and hcg
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
brewsteel's picture
0
brewsteel
1 year 1 month ago
brewsteel 1 year 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
1 year 1 month ago
siegmund 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to brewsteel)

Long ester must be run 45 days before you can review

Cuban100's picture
REG
1
Cuban100
1 year 1 month ago
Cuban100 1 year 1 month ago

FYI, !!!!! Careful with This Guys !!!!!!!, they were good before, now they don't care anymore....

Ordered and Paid with xxxxxxxx and 12 days after they are still not giving me a tracking number.

This is the ongoing conversation with them

-Just made the xxxxxxxxx payment

-I'm disappointed because it's been 5 days already since I made the payment and still don't have a tracking number
-Sorry for delay sir and you know that DP is coming from different location and they send tracking numbers later so we will add within 2 days sir. Thanks.
-I never had this problem with you before
-Probably you didn't make an order DP sir. It is general give tracking 3-4 days but they use fast shipping so it takes 2-3 weeks.
-I know it take long time to get here, this is not the first time I order here, but never took so long to get the tracking number, which means you haven't shipped it yet

This is what you are saying about your shipping

6-) How long does the ordering and delivery?
Your order will send within 24 hours when you complete your payment

-Sir really sorry and i can send GSL or Pec Lab what do you think to change it i can send on monday and also DP will send your original order sir so you can take both package sir.
- I don't care to change it, GSL or PEC just let me know what you are going to be sending.
Support 20 08 2016 - 00:50 If i will not get tracking number on monday, we can send 4 X tren-A GSL sir.
-That's ok, but PLEASE !!!!, PLEASE !!!, I'm running out of trenbolone from previous order and I really need it, Please !!!! not later than monday .....
- Ok sir, thanks.
- No shipment yet?
- We sent your package sir waiting tracking number , dragon pharma gives trackers late.
- You are lying again, I guess, I lost my money and you loose a very loyal customer, I'm moving on to spend my money with someone else.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1150
Dolf
1 year 1 month ago
Dolf 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to Cuban100)

Read the rules!!! Absolutely do not disclose payment methods...

tonypnyc's picture
0
tonypnyc
1 year 1 month ago
tonypnyc 1 year 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1150
Dolf
1 year 1 month ago
Dolf 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to tonypnyc)

Tony...cyp and deca are long esters and can't be reviewed until you've used them for a minimum of 42 days. You need to research the half lives of those compounds and understand how they work because you won't feel anything from them in 12 days.

crowbar's picture
0
crowbar
1 year 2 months ago
crowbar 1 year 2 months ago

This is the second time I buy from them and I am very satisfied. The corresponding quick . Price and quality is top notch . Delivery time one week.

Product's effects: 
I have lost 5 kg in 14 days ( 4 kg. fat) with Clen ( high protein and lov fat / carb. food ) and i have started the second round. I have also used taurine at the same time, and had only minor tremors. I've had it hot ! Thincal helped overweight friend lose almost 20 kg .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol and Thincal
and have been using product(s) for
38
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Geneboy's picture
BRONZE
6
Geneboy
1 year 2 months ago
Geneboy 1 year 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1150
Dolf
1 year 2 months ago
Dolf 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to Geneboy)

This section is for reviews only! Put it in the ask and discuss next time!

tonypnyc's picture
0
tonypnyc
1 year 2 months ago
tonypnyc 1 year 2 months ago

My experience with Original has been outstanding, from the customer service to the excellent products to their turn around time. Their sust., cyp and anadrol are incredibly effective. I have put on  solid mass and my strength is phenomenol. I just started using the dbol and enanthate and will post comments at a  later time when I can make a better assessment. I'm incredibly happy with them and will continue to be a customer. Great professionalism.

Product's effects: 
The quality was outstanding, 500mg sust per week, anadrol 50 " 2 days on 1 day off, cyp. 250 per week. my strength increased dramatically, my body weight went up 30 lbs. . love the Pec Labs and Genshi products. Original are true professionals with the best customer service ever.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anadrol, sust. and cyp.
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MuscleMan96's picture
0
MuscleMan96
1 year 2 months ago
MuscleMan96 1 year 2 months ago

This is the best source I have ever used. Top quality labs, great communication, and very fast shipping. I would definatly recommend to anyone.

Product's effects: 
Could feel the anadrol kick in right away, great pumps and amazing strength increase. Susta works great, increased sex drive good weight gain, definitely putting on great size from the deca as well. The packaging is second to none discreetly packaged and good enough to protect the product. Got to the U.S. in just 10 days! I'm definitely a life long customer! Could not be happier with their service.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Gen Shi - Deca, Susta, and Anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
peteyboiy's picture
0
peteyboiy
1 year 3 months ago
peteyboiy 1 year 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
1 year 3 months ago
siegmund 1 year 3 months ago (In reply to peteyboiy)

My friend , your dealing international here , a order pending 4 days is not out of the normal..

You need to utalize the ask and discusss ,and pm source or send ticket .

This section is for reviews ,now by all means , if the t/a is not met please feel free to write a review.  But 4 days is not acceptable 

REDBULL013's picture
REG
1
REDBULL013
1 year 3 months ago
REDBULL013 1 year 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1