ranked 41 out of 4900
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 15
100
15
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
100
13
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
100
13
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
98.08
13
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
98.08
13
Source Status: Unverified
68 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
97.53SCORE / 100
15TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About osgear.is
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store
Stats for osgear.is
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 99.33
Average vote: 97.53 / 100 based on 15 votes.
Product Quality: 15
Pricing & Offers: 13
Ordering Process: 13
Delivery & Packaging: 13
Customer Service: 13
Reviews: 343

15 Votes ranked osgear.is 99.33
97.53 is average vote for this company.
343 posts written for osgear.is. Latest on: October 15 2017
269645 page views overall.
83 page views today.

osgear.is

Owner? Contact us.
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

osgear.is Reviews
Dexter's picture
MOD
SILVER
71
Dexter
3 years 8 months ago
Dexter 3 years 8 months ago (In reply to hadivahid)

Fake review! Write your reviews in your own words. Do not plagiarize your review. Plagiarizing will result in your account being banned.

andrekoo's picture
BRONZE
6
andrekoo
3 years 8 months ago
andrekoo 3 years 8 months ago

I purchased a big order from these guys. they checked out as verified suppliers at gen shi's website so I knew i could trust them. they have very good prices and a huuuuuge amount of products, biggest online store ive seen.

plus they have a live chat where they answered all my questions about payment and such very quickly. they were also really friendly and helpful to me. highly recommend. ok so i purchased testosterone enanthate and deca with anadrol. all from the brand gen shi because i have read lots of good stuffs about gen shi here on MG.

Product's effects: 
I have used Testo E and Deca + Anadrol all from Gen Shi. This time I used higher dosages than before but probably shouldnt have because the gen shi was very strong. i used it in a bulking cycle with anadrol for the first 4 weeks which im now done with. weight gone up very quickly. put on about 15lbs these 4 weeks. lots of water offcourse but still look very sharp imo. i got some very bad nosebleeds when i first started the anadrol but it stopped after about a week. i used arimidex as AI from another source. strength skyrocketed and im pushin over 40lbs more than i did on bench before cycle and will probably increase even more before cycle is over. to sum this review up. Im happy with Gen Shi and Im happy with Originalsteroid.com!! Thank you for being such a good store original! Will come back for next cycle
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testo E, Deca, Anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Originalsteroid.com order
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
3 years 4 months ago
OriginalSteroid 3 years 4 months ago (In reply to andrekoo)

Thank you @andrekoo , we want to see everytime our website, have a good days! MC, Sales Manager.

Skannox's picture
0
Skannox
3 years 9 months ago
Skannox 3 years 9 months ago

hello guys so i want to post my experience with originalsteroids.

first i want to say something about the service (i will give points from 1 to 10)
service 10 points (the best service ive ever had, ive got an answer immediatly after my questions max. 1h after the question so thumps up guys good job)

payment and shipping 9,5 points
there are many payment methods you can use so thats nice.
very discret shipping and very fast so i cant say something negative about them.

so i can rly say its the best shop ive ever tried with nice service and real pharma grade gear and genshi labs which has a high quality standard. i cant say any negative thing about them ;)

Product's effects: 
now the goods (the most important fact) ive ordered hgh fragment genshi labs arimidex astra zenica dostinex pfizer insulin lilly stanozolol genshi so arimidex 10 points its original and it works like it should dostinex 10 points ( like arimidex) insulin 10 points (like arimidex) this 3 goods are pharma grade so i cant say anything else like 10 points stanozolol 9 points works like it should ( like stanos from balkan pharmaceuticals) hgh fragment 10 points (ive never used it, its the first time and i can say its amayzing i will order this again ive used 500mcgs per day and will increase it a bit. ive got a crazy appetite and rly nice pump and the skin looks better and better)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
steroids and peptides
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
3 years 4 months ago
OriginalSteroid 3 years 4 months ago (In reply to Skannox)

Thank you sir , we want to see everytime our website, have a good days!

MC, Sales Manager.

Sportan's picture
REG
3
Sportan
3 years 9 months ago
Sportan 3 years 9 months ago

Hello i think originalsteroid.com is the best on market ,the information sooo good the shipping time is very quickly and all products realy realy good ,thank you very much originalsteroid.com i love you , i have use hgh and steroids from gen shi labs all the best ! The prices not expensive and he have realy high quality ,when you will muscles use gen shi realy the best on market

Product's effects: 
Hello i think originalsteroid.com is the best on market ,the information sooo good the shipping time is very quickly and all products realy realy good ,thank you very much originalsteroid.com i love you , i have use hgh and steroids from gen shi labs all the best ! The prices not expensive and he have realy high quality ,when you will muscles use gen shi realy the best on market
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hgh fragment,hgh,and steroids from gen shi labs
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
3 years 4 months ago
OriginalSteroid 3 years 4 months ago (In reply to Sportan)

Thank you sir , we want to see everytime our website, have a good days!

MC, Sales Manager.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1