osgear.store

ranked 5 out of 4771
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
97.92
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
97.92
12
Source Status: Verified
64 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
97.39SCORE / 100
14TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestampsort descending
andrekoo
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 days ago
andrekoo
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 days ago
andrekoo
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 days ago
andrekoo
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 days ago
andrekoo
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 days ago
piston
60
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
piston
60
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
piston
60
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
piston
60
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
piston
60
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
Dont_trip
248
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Dont_trip
248
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Dont_trip
248
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Dont_trip
248
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Dont_trip
248
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
ironborn34
11
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
ironborn34
11
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
ironborn34
11
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
ironborn34
11
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
ironborn34
11
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Bigstick_00
86
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
csancheezy
293
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
Stalker2016
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Stalker2016
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Stalker2016
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Stalker2016
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago

Pages

About osgear.store
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store
Stats for osgear.store
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 99.29
Average vote: 97.39 / 100 based on 14 votes.
Product Quality: 14
Pricing & Offers: 12
Ordering Process: 12
Delivery & Packaging: 12
Customer Service: 12
Reviews: 330

14 Votes ranked osgear.store 99.29
97.39 is average vote for this company.
330 posts written for osgear.store. Latest on: April 29 2017
87052 page views overall.
181 page views today.

osgear.store

Owner? Contact us.
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store

Promos:

Extra 60% Off for Dragon Pharma & Alpha Pharma & Bm Pharma  CODE: OS60 We are giving 50% Off for all kind of products  CODE: OS50 And if you never use our services we are ready to give samples testing our services !  Minimum karma required is 10. We offer 100$ Store Credit Coupons offered randomly for the active The OS supporters who constantly share with the...
Promo State: Active & Advertised
Have 50% discounts for all type products, please visit our official page, and get advantage with prices CODE: OS50 Our Brands Alpha Pharma 50% Off New !!!Pec Lab 50% OffOxydine Lab 50% OffGenshilab 50% OffRoid Plus 50% OffDragon Pharma 50% OffMaha Pharma 50% Off
Singani Pharma 50% OffPharmay stuffs, 50% Off Exclude specials...
Promo State: Closed
Code :OS50  GENSHILABS 50%PEC LABS 50%ROID PLUS 50%OXYDINE MUSKOLICS 50%DRAGON PHARMA 50%SINGANI 50%MAHA PHARMA 50%ALL PHARMACY PRODUCTS 50%HGH & PEPTIDES 50% Exclude , Specials, Bulk deals, Ready to use cycles, Orders Via pm for these deals ! 5 X GENOTROPIN 36 IU $975 With...
Promo State: Closed

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

osgear.store Reviews
Irongamebrennus's picture
NEW
0
Irongamebrennus
1 week 2 days ago
Irongamebrennus 1 week 2 days ago

I orderd NPP and Test Prop both from Dragon Pharma. I have used this supplier many times and there's always good communication despite there being a bit of a language barrier. At times it can take up to 2 weeks for products to come in, which isn't all that bad honestly. For this order I got my gear within a week which was impressive. 

The NPP worked very well as it did lube my joints up a bit plus give me a good amount of strength Increase. EQ had beven better on my joints in the past and tren has given greater strength but all in all for what it's worth it was a great cycle. NPP had me feeling great as well. I had no bad side effects with the gear at all, in fact I was probably the calmest I've ever been from it lol. The test Prop kicked in quick and did its job. i wasn't sure what to expect from dragon pharma as this was my first  Cycle with them but all turned out well. 

Product's effects: 
The NPP was great, lots strength gains. Slight loss of libido but allowed me to go all night with my girl lol. Libido came right back after cycle. No acne, loss of appetite, mood swings or any bad sides. My mood was actually very calm all cycle. The Test Prop did its job and helped with my strength, and libido. Everything went as I planned. I bulked up during the cycle, added a good quality 8 lbs or so while losing a bit of fat. Also, bloat was very little so I was impressed with that. I used 525mg NPP and 350 Test Prop for the duration of the cycle which went for about 10 weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
NPP and Test Prop
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bfwjeremy1's picture
REG
1
Bfwjeremy1
1 month 2 weeks ago
Bfwjeremy1 1 month 2 weeks ago

I have ordered from OS many times! Very good products, and really good pricing. Make sure u pay attention to the discounts on the page. I typically always order from either dragonpharm or alphapharm on their website However, both are good. Once my package had gotten seized at customs, they were able to reship my package. They definitely have my business. 

Product's effects: 
Teste- 500mg week; increased libido, strength gains,and muscle gains. Maste 300wk; muscle hardness, leaning out. Trena 100 eod; hardness, vascularity, irritability, night sweats, leaning out. Clen40mcg eod last 6 weeks; increased heart rate, fat loss, leaning out. Winny 50mg ed last 4 weeks; hardness, drying out, anavar 75mg ed last 6 weeks; hardness, fat loss, leaning out, irritability
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test e, tren a, mast e, Clen, anavar, winny
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
cooter flap's picture
0
cooter flap
1 month 2 weeks ago
cooter flap 1 month 2 weeks ago

Ordered from these guys a couple weeks ago and have been having huge problems since. First of all the tracking number I received was completely useless, not once did the tracking number update at all to let me know where my package was and if it made it to the US. If I look at it now it still says "in transit" I understand that may not be OS's fault, but useless nonetheless. ( I will update if this gets resolved ) 

Product's effects: 
Now the gear was sent to my parents house, I am completely unaware where this address was picked up to be used as the shipping address. On my account on their website in the "order details" portion I clearly have the correct address listed and this guy continues to deny he sent it to the wrong address. I would post pictures if it wouldn't expose my identity. As far as how discreet the box was it was actually alright but there was a big paragraph of arabic writing in the bottom right corner. As I mentioned, the gear was sent to my parents house and they saw the arabic writing and decided to open my package. I am 25 years old so yeah obviously they weren't too excited at what they saw and threw all the shit away before I even knew it arrived because the tracking number gave me absolutely no indication of what was going on. My payment method had my parents address listed, but on anything associated with OS I absolutely made sure I had the correct address listed and as I mentioned I have proof of this. He continues to act as if its my fault the gear was sent to the wrong spot. He is trying to cut me a deal now for an order I already lost a good amount of money on. He offered to send the gear by EMS the second time around and then refused to honor that offer. Just do yourself a favor and don't mess with this guy and order domestically. Communication honestly want bad, but he never helped over a solution to the problem other than me throwing more money at him.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test prop, test e, hug, adex, clomid, nolva
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
rr4298's picture
BRONZE
14
rr4298
1 month 3 weeks ago
rr4298 1 month 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
1 month 3 weeks ago
Dolf 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to rr4298)

This is not what the review section is for. You are only allowed 1 review for the same gear. Put it in the A&D...

rr4298's picture
BRONZE
14
rr4298
2 months 2 weeks ago
rr4298 2 months 2 weeks ago

>This is my second order from OS, the first one was smooth with deca, test, eq. All products were packed well and descreet. They arrived in the expected amount of time 3 weeks. I used OS as a backup to another good supplier who was late and I got scared as I was out and forced to lower dose and cruise due to original supplier being late. This second order took a bit longer But we communicated and it was fine. Test 250 at 500pw, Deca 300 at 400 pw and it was good stuff. The Deca increased appetite and I upped my diet and eating intervals. The deca test stack from OS helped me finally put some size on my arms that I was looking for. My legs had a huge transformation only possible with legit gear. Even as an athlete I have never been able to harden off my legs , they are lumpy rocks now. My arms have gone from 151/2 with a lifetime of hard core workouts curling 70lb dumbells natty 225lbs , to no workout morning check 17 " f yeah. Now I do read a lot and do the top guru exercises but I always have. I stick to 45's dumbells and 50's now but 105 bar curls and have less injurys and more size. So great job OS keep it up . Now I am doing overhead triceps with 105 x15 rep and one arm 45's triicep extensions so strength is good . I hope that's not to much but I think this is a comprehensive review. I am do for labs again but I'm testing the test only 1 gram waters after I dropped the deca after 8 weeks. Ldex 3 drops per day unless joint pain then I skip a day and it seems better. At 50 I look like a dangerous psycho and competed in a toughman competition 10 years past the age cutoff fighting a 20 something, cardio people , you must do cardio.

Product's effects: 
Test 250 , deca 300, Hcg , ldex, caber, everything but ldex from OS. All legit but do a ton of research and be prepared for sides or be crushed by your own ignorance . Check your nips every day for lumps , I found some freaked out but the caber and ldex made it go away. All I had to do was take it first and that would not have happened. No need to blow up with water just take the AI.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
25
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Twice
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dagon test250, dragon Deca 300
jmaxman's picture
0
jmaxman
2 months 2 weeks ago
jmaxman 2 months 2 weeks ago

I have ordered several times from OS, and have been pleased with every experience, so I decided to write a short review. The 50% & 60% discounts are great incentives, and the selection is plentiful. My last order arrived within about 2.5 weeks with no problems and no sig required... with the exception of 8 missing sus250 ampules, it was perfect. Considering the size of the total order, and knowing they will send the 8 amps with my next order, that didn't bother me a bit. As for the gear, I tried their BM and Singani brands this time and they worked well for me.. the prop100 and sus250 are potent and fast acting..didn't notice any sides.. the enan250 was harder to tell because of the long half-life. I have to stay on Nolva year round, and weak or expired pills are very common online.. not their Nolva.. it was absolutely legit and fresh. If you're tired of getting homemade crap someone boiled up in their kitchen, these guys have several real pharma brands to choose from, with the correct ingredients inside and at excellent prices.

Product's effects: 
I started ordering from OS about a year ago, and I've been using their gear ever since. Before I found them, I went though a half a dozen small guys cooking gear with the wrong binding agents (which I was normally allergic to) and producing a very poor product to boot.. To once again find a supplier who deals with several legit pharmacies and even carries name brand growth was like hitting the lottery. for me They have not once disappointed either.. The Deca, Prop, Primo, and Masteron were all clearly more potent than other brands I've tried.. even real Brittish Dragon.. and adding 20lbs in 5 weeks required no extra effort at all. If you need gear, this is the place to go.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca100, sus250m, enan250, propinate, masteron, primobolan (multiple brands), clomid, nolva
and have been using product(s) for
320
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MD2BE's picture
0
MD2BE
2 months 3 weeks ago
MD2BE 2 months 3 weeks ago

I definitely recommend buying here. This is my fifth order and have never been disappointed. Had some shipping issues at first with holidays, but they replaced everything that was missing no charge.

Product's effects: 
Everything has been absolutely superb. Sides are on point with each compound. Sibutramine is insanely strong, had to cut an already small tab into fourths. Short mix is primo stuff: Tren cough, joint pains, test flu, masteron erections, everything you'd expect from the ingredients. Clomid is keeping everything in check. Had some sensitivity in the nips and started Clomid and Cabaser and it went away quick in a couple days.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Short mix, clomid, nolvadex, levotiron, proviron, hcg, stanozolol, canaser, viagra, sibutramine
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
2 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to MD2BE)

Thank you for the review, but clomid is not an anti estrogen, and does absolutely nothing to stop elevated estro.

Blazin88's picture
0
Blazin88
4 months 1 week ago
Blazin88 4 months 1 week ago

OS is a great source to go to for pharm grade gear and all gear in general. I only had one mixup so far and they got the issue resolved in a timely manner. 

Product's effects: 
I have actally made several orders with OS. I have had great communication every time. Only downside is living in the united states as it takes a few days longer to receive the order. OS has always taken care of me and answered any questions i had. Last order consisted of test e and deca. The test e from alpha pharma is the smoothest gear ive ever used and no pip whatsoever.Also the alpha pharma comes in original packages with authentication codes on them. Ive made gains of strength and size over the last two months. The deca from PEC has worked great on my joints to allow for heavier lifting.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha Pharma Test E, and PEC test e and PEC deca.
and have been using product(s) for
49
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mcham025's picture
REG
1
Mcham025
4 months 2 weeks ago
Mcham025 4 months 2 weeks ago

I've had a couple misunderstanding with OS but it was not their fault. It was due to the supplier and they made everything right every time. They take care of their customers and that's hard to find in this time and day. Thanks to them for keeping their word and good business relationship between them and their customers.

Product's effects: 
Due to the missing products and items being reshipped it's been stressful but they are now reshipping the last of the order due to not their fault but the supplier. I have made new order and retract my negative feedback after learning it was not their fault. Thanks again os I recommend this distributor. Ready for my last 2 item and new items to arrive now.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
60
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
had items missing
. I have ordered
Tren ace, test cyp, letro, HCG, nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
62
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
6 months 1 week ago
OriginalSteroid 6 months 1 week ago (In reply to Mcham025)

FR sent let me help you after accepted my request 

Also you did not lose money and its free products , and you had to sign package , its re-turning to sender , and its not honest we send free items and you leave bad review with your mistake even you did not contact first us . First you should contact us then leave review. 

 

Patience !!!

 

Thanks !

bmurphr1's picture
BRONZE
8
bmurphr1
6 months 2 weeks ago
bmurphr1 6 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Labs Pictures: 
Pre-TRT labwork
Current labwork
SemperFi's picture
GOLD
837
SemperFi
6 months 2 weeks ago
SemperFi 6 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to bmurphr1)

This was a well written review but unfortunately it violates the rules and has been flagged. The review time for long esters is 42 days and you stated you have been using the product (TestC) for a shorter period of time. Please read that rules including http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/forum-rules/minimum-times-for-reviews. Feel free to repost your review when it complies with the review time for long esters.

turnupthegas's picture
SILVER
241
turnupthegas
6 months 5 days ago
turnupthegas 6 months 5 days ago

UPDATE!!

I have now recieved all my products, below is the sypnosis of what transpired and I will not delete it because it is what went down, but will state that after posting here I was contacted by the rep who was able to fix my situation 10x better then customer service.

I have not used products yet, but was told I could revote based on the fact that the situation is right now?!? Is this true mods? Also i'm assuming I cant do this until i have used products for set number of days anyway. I just want to make my vote right for the source. Will it be 5 stars accross the board?? No way, but I feel that It would be better then my first vote prior to them fixing my issues.

So placed an order, paid, received tracking for this within a couple days and package in 13 days....all good right? NOPE Package contained half the items, contact source and they state sometimes they are separated into multiple packages, which i understand, but i only got one tracking number and in the past if order split i got 2 tracking numbers....so a week goes by before they figure out the "shipper" screwed up....at this point i'm still calm and understanding. I get notice within 2 days items shipped and they gave me tracking, so I track it for a week and a half and see its progress. As usual once i see my package is in the US on the east coast I get it within a day or two, so i keep tracking daily and it says delivered to the west coast 3500 miles away from me....so i explain this to cust service and the response is give package a few days, i reply "NO your missing the point, I don't live in california and someone signed for the package in california, so either I got wrong/bogus tracking number of your shipper sent it somewhere else" back to square one.....3-4 days go by and they say package reshipped and id get new tracking in 2-3 days.....7 days elapse and i bug them every day, my last reply was "you guys stated id have tracking in a few days and its been over a week." The half ass reply this time was "your package shipped, we will give you tracking info in a week" WTF WTF WTF tracking is generated once shipped not a week later, I was passive and understanding at first, but this is sketchy as fuck!! Quite frankly i'm pissed! I asked what they would do to make this right and i was told i'd get freebies in my next order.....then a day later they asked if i placed another order yet so they could send freebies with it!!! F no i haven't lets fix my previous $700 issue first, how about you add freebies to the order that i havent got yet or send me a seperate package of freebies or credit or something!! I'm at a loss and am not saying this source is intentionally fucking me, they have a good reputation and i was one prior to this that would recommend them based on quality and cust service. I hate to be here writing a shit review for a source, but i owe it to the community to share my honest review. I pm'd the source here to see if maybe they can help more so then customer service through the site?!? who knows maybe its the same person, either way, this type of service makes you lose business and this isn't the place you want a bad rep on, it will hurt sales. I'm nor bashing but i am PISSED that a source i frequent nd sen my hard earned money all of a sudden is treating me this way?!? Ye others post in source discussion with no problems, so why am i different and why is it not fixed.

 

EDIT; Its unfortunate that i needed to go to this extreme to have the situation rectified but wanted to update the MG Family that after this post things miraculously started to come together. Not sure if it had to do with the big promo and just being super busy and struggling with demand? who knows, but as of today a package (hopefully mine) is on its way. Fingers crossed it doesn't end up on "someone else's doorstep"

Thanks OG for making it right as of now, I will update soon

Product's effects: 
Have not received all my products and have not used any yet, this review is simply for the inexcusable service I am receiving from this source after multiple orders with no issue?!? This last order is a nightmare! This review is asking for 250 charecters for product effects, but i have not used them so have nothing to reportt because my order is incomplete. If this review is breaking any rules i'm sure a mod or admin will set it straight, but i don't know what else to do to get this source to fix the problem?!? I also put 21 days in spot above to bypass the red flag not allowing me to post review, it states above that i can review if i haven't recieved products either, i recieved 5 out of 12 items
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
35
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test, eq, dbol, sust, win, clen, hcg, nolv, clom, adex
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
6 months 2 weeks ago
OriginalSteroid 6 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to turnupthegas)

please give me ur order ID I will take care 

Tooblue74's picture
0
Tooblue74
6 months 3 weeks ago
Tooblue74 6 months 3 weeks ago

Order number xxxx and xxx. 

I've placed two orders with them over the last month and a half. I received both orders and am very happy with the products.  They were extremely easy to deal with and very communicative. They have a system where you fill out a ticket on their website to ask questions regarding your order. The orders are sent in a few different packages to avoid problems with customs. Some packages come right away. Some take a bit of time. The products I have received are legit. I took bloodwork and it shows that the products are what they say they are.  On my second order they sent an extra gift which was extremely generous of them given the cost of the products that I purchased. My friend has ordered from them as well and has been very pleased with his purchases as well. He has used them for years. I would without hesitation recommend them and I plan on using them in the future. 

 

The packaging is a little goofy but who cares. Also if the products are sent out of turkey they went right through customs in a minute. The stuff I ordered that came out of India got stopped for almost a week in customs. All packages made it through.  

 

The first order was missing a hundred kamagras and i filled out a ticket and they sent them right away. I didn't have any problems once this was brought to their attention. 

Product's effects: 
Everything I wanted bigger and harder got bigger and harder. Everything I wanted stronger got stronger. Everything I wanted leaner got leaner Blood work proved my stuff was legit. My strength went up in just a few weeks and my wife wondered what had gotten into me because with the test and the kamagra on board I was like a new man. Huma was legit pharma grade and the test was from alpha pharma which is a great lab out of India that has some great products and is a legitimate lab. I did some due diligence on them and they are good. Oh and I just started taking the t3 from them as well as I go into a lean cycle. So I'll try and post on that as well. I have felt warmer in the few days since I started so maybe it's working
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
6 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 6 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Tooblue74)

If you got labs do e you should post them up for the community. It's beneficial to the community as well as the source.

realrgr's picture
0
realrgr
7 months 6 days ago
realrgr 7 months 6 days ago

communication was good at first.  I recieved my order in 2 packs and noticed the tri tren was missin.  I sent them several messages and was lucky to get a response from these guys.

It has turned into a nightmar!  They are trying to say that some how I fixed my tracker numbers.  

I have order domestic over 30 times and never had a proble.  This company is a different story though.

DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE IF YOU LIVE IN THE USA!!!

Product's effects: 
quauility of test prop is good, and tadalifile does its job. However all that is overrated when they short your order. My libido has been up and so has my aggression. Strength stayed the same. I'm sure it would be through the rough if I had recieved my dragon pharma tri tren. My wife is constantly wants to have sex due to tadalifile. This source would be good, but if you want to chance them shorting your order
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
damaged
and
had items missing
. I have ordered
Test prop, Tadalafile, tri tren (not recieved)
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
7 months 3 days ago
OriginalSteroid 7 months 3 days ago (In reply to realrgr)

Sir if you missing any products We can re-ship asap , it happens sometimes shipper mistakes, calm down and use ticket system our team working on all issues.  And alpha pharma trackers if they are regular shipment RMS, they works in 4-8 days 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1