osgear.store

ranked 5 out of 4761
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
97.92
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
97.92
12
Source Status: Verified
64 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
97.39SCORE / 100
14TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
andrekoo
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 12 months ago
andrekoo
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 12 months ago

Pages

About osgear.store
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store
Stats for osgear.store
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 99.29
Average vote: 97.39 / 100 based on 14 votes.
Product Quality: 14
Pricing & Offers: 12
Ordering Process: 12
Delivery & Packaging: 12
Customer Service: 12
Reviews: 329

14 Votes ranked osgear.store 99.29
97.39 is average vote for this company.
329 posts written for osgear.store. Latest on: April 20 2017
86081 page views overall.
170 page views today.

osgear.store

Owner? Contact us.
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

osgear.store Reviews
Mister A's picture
GOLD
571
Mister A
10 months 3 weeks ago
Mister A 10 months 3 weeks ago

OS is a source I recommend. Great prices, excellent communication and good effective products. T/A is pretty good for an international source though the tracking number they gave me wasn't too useful. The packaging isn't great, but everything arrived intact. I actually placed an order, sent payment, then realized I wanted to add another product but didn't want to pay another shipping fee and have two separate orders. They responded back quickly, added my new product and after I sent the second payment, shipped everything in one package. They exceeded my expectations with that effort and I have just placed a second order.

Product's effects: 
.5mg of Caber stopped my Prolactin sides caused by NPP (cock was back at full strength within an hour of dose). Proviron seemed to hold e2 sides at bay though I'm not overly prone to e2 sides. Beginning Clomid in a couple of days so can't say, but all three products came in Pharma brand boxes so assuming it's g2g.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Caber, Proviron, Clomid
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DHulk's picture
BRONZE
22
DHulk
11 months 1 day ago
DHulk 11 months 1 day ago

Review for PEC Labs Primo and Aldactone

Product's effects: 
At week 4 of my cycle I added added PEC Labs Primo to my run weeks 4-6 complete PEC Labs Primo 600mg Recovery rate was good very little muscle soreness from workouts. Been hitting heavier weight for more reps has given me some good results in strength and physique. I notice muscle separation and a lot of vascularity. A lot of vascularity in my quads. Forearms, shoulder rope vain and traps get vainy when worked. Calves vainey to. This has been working great for bjj/mma training, I feel not only strong but athletic as well which is a big plus for me. Maintaining strength, endurance and mobility really loving that. Squat 405lbs for 3 reps Deadlift 425lbs for 1 rep Weight 185lbs morning weight. PEC Labs Primo both smooth draw smooth pin little pip Week 6 training for bjj competition blast/weight cut PEC Labs Primo 600mg my sponsors missed BJJ competition registration so no comp. I managed to cut to 179lbs but i still looked 185lbs. Athletic performance getting better cardio isn't too hard I can zone out and Keep pushing. BJJ cardio and stamina has been better. Recovery between rounds is improving. Getting really strong in BJJ while calorie resticted. Making excellent and solid steady gains my shoulders and legs are looking great to me. My waist appears thinner but I think because my shoulders gained a little more size my abs are showing even though my diet hasn't been the cleanest but definitely not the dirtiest. This compound have been working great for bjj/mma training, I feel not only strong but athletic as well which is a big plus for me. Maintaining strength, endurance and mobility really loving that. PEC Labs Primo both smooth draw smooth pin little pip I also occasionally use Aldactone for weight cut all I need is one and in 24hrs I lose 3-5 lbs of water. Also used Aldactone for my high blood pressure and felt so much better the next day.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
18
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
PEC Labs Primo and Aldactone
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
strong's picture
GOLD
634
strong
1 year 2 days ago
strong 1 year 2 days ago

I've done 7 transactions with Original at this point. He has great prices and then he throws out these 50% OFF SPECIALS.  I tend to order pills only because the vials are not packed too well. I gave 5 stars for packing this time because it was discreet and pills don't get smashed. My products were too me in 17 days which is good for international. He was very helpful on the transaction as I had a problem with my first payment. His website is easy to use and if you have a question, you start a ticket and he is back within a day. Easy process for me..

Product's effects: 
Proviron at $10 is on the money. Great vascularity,libido and that good warm feeling. Clomid and Nolva worked as it should on my last PCT. Clomid give me crazy orgasms. Gotta love it. Gen shi Via works well. Gen shi Halotestin 20 mgs x2 a day for 3 weeks made me strong and pretty much dominant. Have not used the Dbol yet. I'm happy with all my products. Ive ordered so much from him and only had 1 thing missing 1 time. No complaints....
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Proviron, clomid, nolvadex, hcg, viagra, Dbol, Halo
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Skipper's picture
BRONZE
32
Skipper
1 year 1 month ago
Skipper 1 year 1 month ago

This review is for Genshi Test C, Deca, and Roid Plus Winstrol.

Product's effects: 
Dosage was 500 mg a week of Genshi Test C, 400 mg Deca weekly, 30 mg daily of Roid Plus Winstrol. Only ran the Winstrol 5 weeks, mainly to control bloat. I got all the great effects of test, increased libido, consistent strength gains, and some backne. The deca got great weight gain, 27lbs on that cycle, and seem to be maintaining about 10 at this point. Side effects were minimal. Felt great through the whole cycle. The deca definitely gave me a good appitite boost. I feel like the winstrol also gave me a good strength increase. I had all the typical side effects of winstrol, bad muscle cramps. The thing I love about the Genshi and roid Plus, the oils are so thin, it literally takes seconds to load the syringe, and flows through a 25g needle, easy. Honestly, I have a prescription, and currently have 27 amps of Pfizer laying around, because I prefer the Genshi. It's funny, this was the first UG brand I used, and after trying many others, this is still my go to.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
genshi test c, winstrol, tbol, roid plus deca, winstrol, brit disp winstrol, and dianabol, cabergoline, nolvadex, and proviron
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
nighthawk49's picture
BRONZE
5
nighthawk49
1 year 1 month ago
nighthawk49 1 year 1 month ago

This is from an order from a while ago.  Received Var, tbol, primo.  I have run all the products separately with just a test base for 8+ weeks each.

Product's effects: 
All items were GenShi brand. Var: massively underdosed had to run 100mg per day and got no results. I have used pharma var before at 30mg a day and know the side effects and results from that small of a dose. I would also venture that it doesn't contain any other hormone, just a little var to pass a presence test. Tbol: was legit. Ran it at 40mg a day after coming off a full cycle and manage to hold my gains and strength. Primo: surprisingly this was legit. Ran it at 200-400mg per week for 8 weeks, and needed no AI while using 250-400mg test per week. I ran out and switch primo brands (geneza) and suddenly the shots didn't hurt and my estro spiked. So I am pretty sure Genshi is legit primo.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
primo,var, tbol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Stalker2016's picture
BRONZE
6
Stalker2016
1 year 3 months ago
Stalker2016 1 year 3 months ago

I received 16 more cabaser tabs than I actually ordered. Though I did pay in euros instead of dollars but still wouldn't  make much of a difference. Such a great service!

Product's effects: 
I had issues with burning nipple sensation and the cabaser pill got rid of this nasty stinging and I received 16 more cabaser tabs than I actually ordered. My nipple shrinked down and the puffyness also did. Cabaser is an ak74 street nuclear warhead when it comes to prolactin. Definately better choice than pramipexole because prami gives me a near death sensation truly makes me sick! Don't be a GIT and buy a cabaser KIT from original steroids!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cabaser and bromocriptine, tren hex, Test E
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Product Pictures: 
Bulletduke's picture
0
Bulletduke
1 year 7 months ago
Bulletduke 1 year 7 months ago

I have ordered from O.S four times now and never had a problem. There customer service is right on, they answer there emails in at least 12 hours or less. Most of the time within the next hour or two. They have large variety of products to choose from, everyone I have gotten have been legit. The ordering process is step by step, very easy. The first time I ordered form an on line site O.S I was nervous, but they put me right at ease with every email I sent. If this is your first time ordering O.S is your best bet. Ever time I received my shipment in 14 to 17 days.

Product's effects: 
I ordered Genshi Test prop, Organon Sus , Roid plus test Cyp, and Pec Labs test Sus and short stack. All of the products I ordered I used were legit. My strength went threw the roof. I had a ton of energy and felt great. O and did I mention my sex drive was out of this world, I felt like I was 17 again. I put on muscle and lost body fat. That being said everthing that I had cotton from O.S was Legit .I personaly felt the Orgonon sus within the first four days of using the product. I also feel I made the biggest gains on the short stack pec labs due to having tren in it. I also like the test prop from genshi because of how fast the effects come on. Everother day u can't go wrong with test prop. I would diffently order from them again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
from O.S four times
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DHulk's picture
BRONZE
22
DHulk
1 year 7 months ago
DHulk 1 year 7 months ago

Review for Pregnyl HCG 1500iu and Bayer Proviron

.

Product's effects: 
Used some of the HCG amps that were broken to test out with a pregnancy test and it came back positive for HCG. I used the remaining 10 amps 1500iu a day everyday I was happy to see it working after the 6th day I noticed my testicles started to get its size back. Bayer Proviron I used towards the end of my cycle I noticed an increase in sex drive and motivation. These I call my feel good pills because every time I use Proviron I notice my mood is better throughout the day.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained broken items
. I have ordered
Pregnyl HCG 1500iu amps and Bayer Proviron
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
piston's picture
SILVER
60
piston
1 year 9 months ago
piston 1 year 9 months ago

Ordered some Tren Hex from Original awhile  back and have been patiently waiting to run. I could not wait any longer and on week 6 of my cycle. This is my first time trying PEC and wanted to leave a review for other brothers. I have no bad things to say about this lab or source.  Good customer service with this source and good price. I have used them before and will use them again. 

Product's effects: 
I an running this trenhex cycle a bit on the high side 400mg which ix 2 inject twice a week along with 750 mg of test E twice a week. The tren is strong and effective and sides like night sweats and sleep loss are there big time. Needed to take xanax to catch up on sleep. Good gains so far body fat down a few points and muscle mass up almost 8 pounds. I will most likely make a cycle log soon and should have at the start.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
PEC trenHex
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
nighthawk49's picture
BRONZE
5
nighthawk49
1 year 9 months ago
nighthawk49 1 year 9 months ago

just got the letter today, OS is still GTG.  going to get it reshipped, bummer about the delay, but not OS'fault.

. Received two letters with all the goods in them on the reship. They have good customer service and relatively fast shipping. I'm running tren hex and the the long stack and am seeing the results now. Strength is up, I've gained some nice shoulder and arm size, it could be better if I worked my muscles 2x a week like a should be doing but I'm simply too busy. I am killing it in the gym and am recovering faster then ever.

Gen makes really smooth oils easy draw, no pip.

Product's effects: 
Dose is long stack at 1.25 ml and tren hex at 1 ml every three days. I add in 1 ml tren hex on Wednesday each week. I'm needing to run caber, but i don't get many other sides from this like others may. Sweat kicks in randomly during the day. I'm pushing higher weights for more reps than ever, and am gaining size.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
49
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren hex, primo, long stack, halo, win.
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MrEddy's picture
REG
2
MrEddy
2 years 3 days ago
MrEddy 2 years 3 days ago

Review for OS Orals 

Product's effects: 
I'm only taking the dbol this cycle. The rest is for down the road. After a week on the dbol, I'm having great pumps, strength is up, and I'm starting to see some weight gain. My BP is up a bit but I have medication and I'm watching my diet really close for this reason and to avoid too much bloat. I have an AI on hand for bloat as well. It took a while to get this order but communication was great, I was told ahead there would be delays and it was 50% off, so I'm not complaining!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
28
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
150 dbol, 100 provi, 100 anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
thehulk702's picture
BRONZE
12
thehulk702
2 years 5 days ago
thehulk702 2 years 5 days ago

Products ordered: 3 x 36iu genos HGH

This guys is in the top of my list i have ordered 4 times always received my goods in 3 weeks, i've been doing 2 iu ed before day and sleeping like a baby, melting fat and well being feeling all day long.

Product's effects: 
Well let me start saying to u guys that there is nothing compare to pharma HGH ive done to many generics and the result not compare of what am at right now. i've never thought i will looks this lean ever, can believe how wonders this product work along with a good diet and training. if u wanna get the best pharma HGH at the best prices u cant go wrong with original.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4 times
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Original 50% Coupon 3 x Genos 36iu
Broncos1's picture
0
Broncos1
1 year 12 months ago
Broncos1 1 year 12 months ago

Very good source with great prices just have to be a little patient with shipping but worth it for quality and price.They also answer all e-mails prompt which is nice.

Product's effects: 
The clomid proviron and Viagra are top notch I have used lots of os products with good results just got to get a reship on testocaps and we'll be good to go and I'll order again I always get pharma grade gear and get text book gains with the normal sides
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
22
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test testocaps proviron Viagra and clomid and testo caps
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
logicbomb's picture
REG
4
logicbomb
2 years 1 week ago
logicbomb 2 years 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1028
Dolf
2 years 1 week ago
Dolf 2 years 1 week ago (In reply to logicbomb)

14 days is not enough time to review an e ester. Also saying its slow acting and your having great gains is not a proper review detailing the products effects and side effects. You can only review products you've used yourself. Not products your wife has used. She must create an account and make a review for herself. 

http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/forum-rules/leaving-premature-reviews-%26-utilizing-ask-and-discuss

nighthawk49's picture
BRONZE
5
nighthawk49
2 years 1 week ago
nighthawk49 2 years 1 week ago

Ordered up some Var, Win, and clomiphene from them.  Everything was packed well.  Shipping took roughly 5+ weeks for it to reach me.  The clomiphene I ordered was swapped for a different brand of clomiphene at the same dose.  They never notified me of this.

I ordered another batch of Test cyp, Sust, more var, win, nolva, and tren-E.  The sust was supposed to be a high dose version at 375mg/mL, but they swapped the 4 vials for a 250 mg/mL version without asking me first. (payment was good).  This order was shipped in two separate packages, I got the first one a week ago, and am still waiting on the next one.

I'm a little miffed at the swap for lower dose gear.  And considering both of my orders ended up with swapped gear if this isn't something you can be ok with take that in consideration.

Product's effects: 
I've been running the var for 6 weeks after running pharma grade var. Pharma var I can run 40 mgs a day and have awesome results. I'm running 90mg per day of gen-shi and its just ok, i'll probably run 120mg a day to burn thru it and switch back to pharma. Test Cyp I've been using for two weeks and its gtg.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
var, win, test, sust, tern
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
910
siegmund
2 years 1 week ago
siegmund 2 years 1 week ago (In reply to nighthawk49)

Nite hawk good review and I was unaware that my product can be swamped out with out notifying the op I sure this is something  that os  will fix   and very good review agion.  You should get more active in our forums.  Sieg 

blackmkt's picture
BRONZE
23
blackmkt
2 years 1 month ago
blackmkt 2 years 1 month ago

packaging was excellent. kept me informed about the whole process on the website. easy to use site, shipping was fast coming over seas. Tracking Info was correct no bullshit. Gear looks legit and xx was a cake walk. This was part of a promo and I plan on using OS from now one. I highly recommend this supplier.

Product's effects: 
Nolvadex is good for sure, been on it for 13 days and its doing its job. the test hasn't kicked in yet but I used the same one from ORIGINAL before and was good in the past. this order was part of a promo and I am happy with the purchase. I feel my blood pressure is higher which is the culprit of test Cyp Im running. Same shit every time I run Test, High blood pressure.Two thumbs up with this guy. I am a life customer with this guy and going to put in an order for more test.Best part is I got everything I need from one guy (Ordinal Steroid) for a reasonable price.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test 5 vials, hcg and tons of nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
a
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1028
Dolf
2 years 3 weeks ago
Dolf 2 years 3 weeks ago (In reply to blackmkt)

No payment methods are to be discussed in reviews my man.  

Taylor022's picture
REG
1
Taylor022
2 years 1 month ago
Taylor022 2 years 1 month ago

I am living in USA and me and some of my friends usually order steroids and any other drugs. I already did 4 orders with them and I am happy. I used to order in other online shop before, but OS become special for me. First of all very friendly communication. In 6-7 days after payment i get my orders and finally the quality is very good. I am sure in future definatly i ll order again with them. 

Product's effects: 
The quality is very good, that why I already did 4 times order with them. I was using Testosterone Proviron 100mml +40mml Turinabol and I was taken Provision during and Tamoxifen after finish course. I haven feel any discomforts with my health and of course I sow big difference in almost in middle of the course.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testesteron Propionat, Turinabol, Proviron, Tamoxiven, Tadonafil
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1