osgear.store

ranked 5 out of 4771
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
97.92
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
97.92
12
Source Status: Verified
64 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
97.39SCORE / 100
14TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About osgear.store
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store
Stats for osgear.store
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 99.29
Average vote: 97.39 / 100 based on 14 votes.
Product Quality: 14
Pricing & Offers: 12
Ordering Process: 12
Delivery & Packaging: 12
Customer Service: 12
Reviews: 330

14 Votes ranked osgear.store 99.29
97.39 is average vote for this company.
330 posts written for osgear.store. Latest on: April 29 2017
87059 page views overall.
188 page views today.

osgear.store

Owner? Contact us.
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

osgear.store Reviews
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
2 years 1 month ago
milkin 2 years 1 month ago (In reply to Taylor022)

Posting of shipping packaging is strictly prohibited Taylor022. 

jensenjim's picture
REG
1
jensenjim
2 years 1 month ago
jensenjim 2 years 1 month ago

Payment Made and No Response.  Ticket made to request status and no response over 24 hours to determine issue. immediate response after posting to this forum

 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 1 month ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 1 month ago (In reply to jensenjim)

Who are you ? you have to PM us, all packages sent and all tickets response within 24 hours!

All trackers on ur account. Its not a review... 

DHulk's picture
BRONZE
22
DHulk
2 years 2 months ago
DHulk 2 years 2 months ago

Got in on the BOGO promo. Service was so good I had to order again!

Product's effects: 
Got all expected sides. Raise in body temperature made it easier to sweat during workouts. my lungs felt more open enabling extra oxygen intake making it easier to endure longer bouts of cardio. all of this help decrease my body fat. had the wife try some she experienced the usual sides except with this brand her sides were more intense than one other brand she used before. had 2 buddies try it as well, both were pleased with products. First week dosage- 2/2/2/2/3/3/3/ Second week dosage- 3/3/3/4/4/4 I only due 12-13days on and 14days off.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
200 tabs Sopharma Clenbuterol HCL .20mcg
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
aaamal's picture
REG
-1
aaamal
2 years 3 months ago
aaamal 2 years 3 months ago

I oerderd GHRP-6, these guys are friendly and nice, but they took long time to receive the order and start shipping, that was the first bad point ... it took about 6 days to even receive the payment

the products received intact, however they weren't effective, the GHRP-6 should stimulate hunger and sleep, my research subject didn't have any, and it was just like if it took nothing, no effects at all, blood tests revealed nothing as well, the problem is when i contacted them to tell them the products is ineffective they didnt respond although i wont demand them of anything ... i also send them email and no response ... these guys are scammers

Product's effects: 
the products received intact, however they weren't effective, the GHRP-6 should stimulate hunger and sleep, my research subject didn't have any, and it was just like if it took nothing, no effects at all, blood tests revealed nothing as well, the problem is when i contacted them to tell them the products is ineffective they didnt respond although i wont demand them of anything ... i also send them email and no response ....
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GHRP-6
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 3 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to aaamal)

Hi, dear customer, you didnot send any email , if you wrote on oline chat every times we cant answer thru there, our shipping times standart, you can check and you got its very fast, it takes takes between 7-10 working days, And we can send different products in ur next order if you want, thanks!

strong's picture
GOLD
639
strong
2 years 4 months ago
strong 2 years 4 months ago

Hello, originalsteroid was running a promo about a month ago. Pick 1 of the 5 items offered for free.. Totally free. no shipping. I ordered caber. They sent me Caber, Kamagra jelly and ephedrine hcl liquid. I have used the ephedrine and the kamagra jelly. Both products worked exactly as they should. Their shipping was 2 weeks as he stated to me in an email. I need to order a few Ai's and I like the ephedrine so im putting in an order today. I am happy with originalsteroid.

Product's effects: 
The Kamagra jelly did exactly what it was supposed to do. 30 minutes or so after I took, I had some good times... The Ephedrine was good. They sent 5 ampoules so I had enough to really try. Definitely upped my energy and metabolism with no nasty side effects. I have not used the Caber yet so I will not comment on that. Thanks original and your promo worked with me because im sending in an order...
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ephedrine, Kamagra jelly and caber
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
neo111's picture
BAN
0
neo111
2 years 4 months ago
neo111 2 years 4 months ago

Worth your money !! definitely legit

Product's effects: 
I had horrible joints n have ran few bottles of his deca and joints felt lubricated and fresh the only way I can tell if deca is legit or not trust me! Deff worth trying n always priced right! Of course i have been running test and something else with it, but when i've added this, it felt completely different than test alone. I'm pleased with the quality of ths product.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca durabolin
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
graffix's picture
REG
1
graffix
2 years 4 months ago
graffix 2 years 4 months ago

What can I say? originalsteroid.com is AWESOME! Thumb up all the way.

Product's effects: 
Oral steroids I ordered from www.originalsteroid.com was outstanding. Higher quality and just perfect just what they advertised on the site. I was happy to have known and ordered from them. I'll definitely order more and others from them again for sure.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
CLENBUTEROL 40 MG X 60 TABS & 100 tabs x 25 mcg
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Diesel's picture
SILVER
MOD
53
Diesel
2 years 4 months ago
Diesel 2 years 4 months ago (In reply to graffix)

graffix, your review is incomplete, Please Read the Rules how to leave a review - http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave-a-review! YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

Tuonela's picture
0
Tuonela
2 years 5 months ago
Tuonela 2 years 5 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
dennis209's picture
REG
4
dennis209
2 years 6 months ago
dennis209 2 years 6 months ago

promo test p

Product's effects: 
the test p was very properly dosed as i got all the good signs of test , oily skin, increase in strength, and libido it felt like i was a teenager all over again gotta luve that ya know!! strength was amazing in and out of the gym all my buds were tripping at the noticeable pumps i was getting also
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test p
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bigstick_00's picture
SILVER
86
Bigstick_00
2 years 6 months ago
Bigstick_00 2 years 6 months ago

I was offered a good deal on some test prop so I ordered a vial to try it out

Product's effects: 
The package arrived in great shape and stealthily shipped. I'm usually pip sensitive to test prop but this brand pinned smooth with no pip. I pinned eod. I could feel the effects within an hour, my face would get warm. In the gym the pumps were awesome and felt I could lift for 3 hours without getting fatigued! My sides were the usual with test, little acne on the chest and oily skin. Definitely helped in the bedroom also, my erections were so hard they hurt.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
10ml vial of Genshi lab test prop
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Kfizzle's picture
SILVER
221
Kfizzle
2 years 6 months ago
Kfizzle 2 years 6 months ago

I was offered to try a product from original steroid to try out there services and product. I chose to go with caber 1mg x 8. They actually came in handy as I was having an increase in prolactin recently.

Product's effects: 
I am very satisfied with the results of the caber. I was having pain in my nipples and liquid could be squeezed out. Luckily I had this caber on hand and it cleared up completely in just a couple weeks. I dosed it at half a pill 0.5mg two times a week. I can't comment on sex drive because I never lost my drive and no issues in that area lol. I am not really impressed with the length of the shipping taking several weeks to get to me. Communication was great however and tracking was provided as well to see that there was actually a package slowly on it's way.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cabergoline 1mg
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mikko's picture
REG
1
mikko
2 years 5 months ago
mikko 2 years 5 months ago

I have used Orginalsteroid.com many times over the years and a new cycle begins again ... I have always received prompt service and answers to my questions.

Product's effects: 
I have always been pleased with their products. from lab results I see whether they are good or not...(no room for speculation) I use Genchi labs products. I liked them because they do not become serious side effects as easily as some others I've tried. I have used probably all of Genchi products and everything is ok. Increase in strength and visible results in the mirror in 1-2 Month. Strength +20%
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genshi Labs gear
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Diesel's picture
SILVER
MOD
53
Diesel
2 years 6 months ago
Diesel 2 years 6 months ago (In reply to mikko)

mikko, your review is incomplete, Please Read the Rules how to leave a review - http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave-a-review! YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

Bulkbeef's picture
BRONZE
BAN
29
Bulkbeef
2 years 6 months ago
Bulkbeef 2 years 6 months ago

I have purchased anapolon abrahim abdi from this source, its human grade turkish pharmacy anadrol. Anadrol is my favorite oral. incredible strength and good size is what it does for me.

Product's effects: 
This is my favorite oral steroid. My deadlift went from 585 to 585 for 3 reps in 2 weeks. I had gained about 8 pounds in that time also. I don't seem to hold much water while taking anadrol compared to dbol or others. Overall every lift had gone up but I had noticed my deadlift the most. I went from about 221 to 229 in 2 weeks time. I was taking 50 MG a day and it was plenty. I took the pill as a preworkout
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anapolon
and have been using product(s) for
18
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
podolski123's picture
REG
3
podolski123
2 years 6 months ago
podolski123 2 years 6 months ago

I've had the best experience buying my juice from Originalsteroid.com. Everything went as they promised. The costumer service was excellent and very helpful; they responded to my emails usually within 12 hours. I'm definitely giving them 5 stars and recommending to anybody.

Product's effects: 
I've been using Test E 1250 and D-bol from Genish Lab. I'm doing only 500 test per week and 40 mg of dbol. This is week 5 and I've noticed a lot of changes already. strength wise before, I used to bench 275 for 10 good reps now, I'm up to 315 for 6 to 8 reps. My arms went from 16.5 inches to almost 18 inches. My shoulders, traps, chest, and legs have grow plus I'm getting leaner and very vascular. My weight previous to cycle used to be 190 right now I'm at 208/212.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, D-bol
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bulkbeef's picture
BRONZE
BAN
29
Bulkbeef
2 years 7 months ago
Bulkbeef 2 years 7 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
ee4's picture
BRONZE
7
ee4
2 years 7 months ago
ee4 2 years 7 months ago

This is a review of the promo Gen-Shi Testo-P I received. The communication and updates were on-point, which I appreciated. The entire process from requesting the promo Test-P, to delivery was very professional and timely. I would recommend this source, based on my experience, and I would personally place an order with OriginalSteroid.

Product's effects: 
Gen-Shi definitely works - there is no questions about it. I used their Testo-E in the past and I've had great experiences with it. It's a great lab, with excellent results. This was my first time using Test-P, so I started really light (.2 ml) on my first pin, and gradually ramped up my doses every other day (.4, .6, .8, 1.0). The PIP was noticeable on my first pin, but not bad at all - very manageable. My strength went up, along with a slight increase in sweating, and a heightened sense of focus while training, and naturally, my libido jumped up. I liked the smooth rise in energy that i felt on the day of each pin. I supplemented this with some light Aromasin and a little Proviron.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Gen-Shi Testo-P
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1