osgear.store

ranked 5 out of 4771
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
97.92
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
97.92
12
Source Status: Verified
64 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
97.39SCORE / 100
14TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About osgear.store
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store
Stats for osgear.store
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 99.29
Average vote: 97.39 / 100 based on 14 votes.
Product Quality: 14
Pricing & Offers: 12
Ordering Process: 12
Delivery & Packaging: 12
Customer Service: 12
Reviews: 330

14 Votes ranked osgear.store 99.29
97.39 is average vote for this company.
330 posts written for osgear.store. Latest on: April 29 2017
87058 page views overall.
187 page views today.

osgear.store

Owner? Contact us.
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

osgear.store Reviews
Diesel's picture
SILVER
MOD
53
Diesel
2 years 10 months ago
Diesel 2 years 10 months ago (In reply to branac)

branac, your review is incomplete, Please Read the Rules how to leave a review - http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave...! YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

wolf3711's picture
0
wolf3711
2 years 10 months ago
wolf3711 2 years 10 months ago

Hi guys very good service,I have recieved my order within 12 days,I like GenShilabs and other produced products they are making really high quality products, I ll try your other products as soon as posible, thank you guys. I have 10 weeks cycle and I am runing 6. weeks, I gained 12 lb purity muscle, GenShi prof line products , I can offer all members!!! Also cabaser is good price and result it ll be good because it is real pharmacy grade products...

Product's effects: 
I have used the Roid PlusTest Prop.GenShi Treolon E and Gen Shi Masteron for about 42 days now and effects have great. Strength and muscle size I have made big improvements over this short time and the Tren E is starting to kick in real hard.I have used Gen-Shi before and I have always been very happy with the excellent results I've gotten. As for sides I have noticed acne on my head.Will do many more purchases from originalsteroid.com and I recommend buying here!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren E, mastern ,tes tprop
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 7 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 7 months ago (In reply to wolf3711)

Thank you @wolf3711, we want to see everytime our website, have a good days! MC, Sales Manager.

gallson's picture
0
gallson
2 years 10 months ago
gallson 2 years 10 months ago

I made a small purchase at first to try source out.. The instructions are simple and email response was quick. The package arrived safely. I have put originalsteroid.com on my list for reliable sources..

Product's effects: 
I have been taking 4x10mg Dianabol daily for just about 2 weeks, I have noticed a increase in strength endurance, I'm more bulky and have gained welcomed weight gain. I was getting from a different supplier who is no longer about. The products they sell are reasonably priced. They shipped my parcel discreetly and promptly to my home with no issues. The packages are secure and safe and I could track them start to finish. They put the customer first and responded to my emails quickly and instructions were very clear. I would definitely buy again and would also recommend to others too. BIG PLUS from GALLSON
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 7 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 7 months ago (In reply to gallson)

Thank you @gallson, we want to see everytime our website, have a good days! MC, Sales Manager.

bigbee's picture
0
bigbee
2 years 11 months ago
bigbee 2 years 11 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Diesel's picture
SILVER
MOD
53
Diesel
2 years 11 months ago
Diesel 2 years 11 months ago (In reply to bigbee)

You review is incomplete bigbee! YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS. You did not mention anything about the product ts effects. You have 24 hours to complete this review. http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave...

dlovett's picture
SILVER
74
dlovett
2 years 11 months ago
dlovett 2 years 11 months ago

What's up all - Big D here. Got an invitation from these guys to sample some of their Genshi products and ended up making a small purchase as an effort for good faith. The guys here are responsive and attentive and made the ordering process pretty simple. The products were shipped (in minimal packaging) and arrived safely. This is not my only source in this part of the world and I have never had a problem receiving from their country. Put OriginalSteroid.com on your list of reliable sources.

Product's effects: 
Genshi is a trustworthy lab and makes quality products. Their Sildenafil Citrate is no different. Popped two of those bad boys last night and within an hour and a half, I was MURDERING me some pu$$y. Sides included girlfriend walking like a horse jockey and intensified orgasm(s). Dosage was 100 testicle toughening mgs. There was definitely an increase in strength, lol. Gonna have to say the product is legit!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genshi Sildenafil Citrate 50mg
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 7 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 7 months ago (In reply to dlovett)

Thank you @dlovett, we want to see everytime our website, have a good days! MC, Sales Manager.

ivo999's picture
0
ivo999
2 years 11 months ago
ivo999 2 years 11 months ago

A++++ I have to say, this guy is 100% legit..Fast delivery... I have ordered multiple times, all fast, and correct... I only have ordered hgh, proviron, Test propionate ,Test enantath,Sustanon 250 good product Genshi Labs...and so far all the stuff is beautiful....I highly recomend..Genotropin is the BEST!!!! on the saizen right now, only taking 30 mg and feeling GREAT!! and taking 10mg nolva eod... and they email back ASAP to respond to any questions, which is what i like the most....A++++Great seller !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¡!

Product's effects: 
Genshi quality is excellent. I took a at first Oxy 50-100mg per day 6 weeks Test-E 500mg per week and Masteron 75-100mg in every other day Stano-S I took the end of the cycle 20-30mg per day 5 weeks. I gained muscle and strength nicely... strength a bit more than 20% No sides effects either at my current dosage. Thanks Orginalsteroid guys... You've earned my business!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test propionat
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 7 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 7 months ago (In reply to ivo999)

Thank you ivo999, we want to see everytime our website, have a good days! MC, Sales Manager.

Gmoney0509's picture
0
Gmoney0509
2 years 12 months ago
Gmoney0509 2 years 12 months ago

I have to say, this guy is 100% legit... I have ordered multiple times, all fast, and correct... I only have ordered hgh, proviron, nolvadex, and anavar...and so far all the stuff is beautiful....I highly recomend..Genotropin is the BEST!!!! on the saizen right now, only taking 30 mg of var, and feeling GREAT!! and taking 10mg nolva eod... and they email back ASAP to respond to any questions, which is what i like the most....A++++

Product's effects: 
A++++ I have to say, this guy is 100% legit... I have ordered multiple times, all fast, and correct... I only have ordered hgh, proviron, nolvadex, and anavar...and so far all the stuff is beautiful....I highly recomend..Genotropin is the BEST!!!! on the saizen right now, only taking 30 mg of var, and feeling GREAT!! and taking 10mg nolva eod... and they email back ASAP to respond to any questions, which is what i like the most....A++++
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
6 times
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 7 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 7 months ago (In reply to Gmoney0509)

Thank you sir , we want to see everytime our website, have a good days! MC, Sales Manager.

mikko's picture
REG
1
mikko
2 years 12 months ago
mikko 2 years 12 months ago

This was my third time using Orginalsteroid.com and I am happy.
These guys are very fast to answer any questions and shipment was very quick & easy.
I will continue to order my goods from them.

Product's effects: 
Genshi quality is excellent. I took a at first Oxy 50-100mg per day 6 weeks Test-E 500mg per week and Masteron 75-100mg in every other day Stano-S I took the end of the cycle 20-30mg per day 5 weeks. I gained muscle and strength nicely... strength a bit more than 20% No sides effects either at my current dosage. Thanks Orginalsteroid guys... You've earned my business!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genshi Labs Oxy, Stano, Testo-E, Testo-P, Masteron, HCG5000, Femarex, Glomy and MT2
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 7 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 7 months ago (In reply to mikko)

Thank you sir , we want to see everytime our website, have a good days!

MC, Sales Manager.

hadivahid's picture
BAN
REG
0
hadivahid
3 years 17 hours ago
hadivahid 3 years 17 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Dexter's picture
SILVER
MOD
69
Dexter
3 years 16 hours ago
Dexter 3 years 16 hours ago (In reply to hadivahid)

Fake review! Write your reviews in your own words. Do not plagiarize your review. Plagiarizing will result in your account being banned.

andrekoo's picture
BRONZE
6
andrekoo
3 years 3 days ago
andrekoo 3 years 3 days ago

I purchased a big order from these guys. they checked out as verified suppliers at gen shi's website so I knew i could trust them. they have very good prices and a huuuuuge amount of products, biggest online store ive seen.

plus they have a live chat where they answered all my questions about payment and such very quickly. they were also really friendly and helpful to me. highly recommend. ok so i purchased testosterone enanthate and deca with anadrol. all from the brand gen shi because i have read lots of good stuffs about gen shi here on MG.

Product's effects: 
I have used Testo E and Deca + Anadrol all from Gen Shi. This time I used higher dosages than before but probably shouldnt have because the gen shi was very strong. i used it in a bulking cycle with anadrol for the first 4 weeks which im now done with. weight gone up very quickly. put on about 15lbs these 4 weeks. lots of water offcourse but still look very sharp imo. i got some very bad nosebleeds when i first started the anadrol but it stopped after about a week. i used arimidex as AI from another source. strength skyrocketed and im pushin over 40lbs more than i did on bench before cycle and will probably increase even more before cycle is over. to sum this review up. Im happy with Gen Shi and Im happy with Originalsteroid.com!! Thank you for being such a good store original! Will come back for next cycle
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testo E, Deca, Anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Originalsteroid.com order
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 7 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 7 months ago (In reply to andrekoo)

Thank you @andrekoo , we want to see everytime our website, have a good days! MC, Sales Manager.

Skannox's picture
0
Skannox
3 years 6 days ago
Skannox 3 years 6 days ago

hello guys so i want to post my experience with originalsteroids.

first i want to say something about the service (i will give points from 1 to 10)
service 10 points (the best service ive ever had, ive got an answer immediatly after my questions max. 1h after the question so thumps up guys good job)

payment and shipping 9,5 points
there are many payment methods you can use so thats nice.
very discret shipping and very fast so i cant say something negative about them.

so i can rly say its the best shop ive ever tried with nice service and real pharma grade gear and genshi labs which has a high quality standard. i cant say any negative thing about them ;)

Product's effects: 
now the goods (the most important fact) ive ordered hgh fragment genshi labs arimidex astra zenica dostinex pfizer insulin lilly stanozolol genshi so arimidex 10 points its original and it works like it should dostinex 10 points ( like arimidex) insulin 10 points (like arimidex) this 3 goods are pharma grade so i cant say anything else like 10 points stanozolol 9 points works like it should ( like stanos from balkan pharmaceuticals) hgh fragment 10 points (ive never used it, its the first time and i can say its amayzing i will order this again ive used 500mcgs per day and will increase it a bit. ive got a crazy appetite and rly nice pump and the skin looks better and better)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
steroids and peptides
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1