osgear.store

ranked 6 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
97.92
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
97.92
12
Source Status: Verified
65 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
97.36SCORE / 100
14TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About osgear.store
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store
Stats for osgear.store
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 99.29
Average vote: 97.36 / 100 based on 14 votes.
Product Quality: 14
Pricing & Offers: 12
Ordering Process: 12
Delivery & Packaging: 12
Customer Service: 12
Reviews: 333

14 Votes ranked osgear.store 99.29
97.36 is average vote for this company.
333 posts written for osgear.store. Latest on: May 02 2017
111855 page views overall.
34 page views today.

osgear.store

Owner? Contact us.
www.originalsteroid.in > osgear.store

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

osgear.store Reviews
Skannox's picture
0
Skannox
3 years 3 months ago
Skannox 3 years 3 months ago

hello guys so i want to post my experience with originalsteroids.

first i want to say something about the service (i will give points from 1 to 10)
service 10 points (the best service ive ever had, ive got an answer immediatly after my questions max. 1h after the question so thumps up guys good job)

payment and shipping 9,5 points
there are many payment methods you can use so thats nice.
very discret shipping and very fast so i cant say something negative about them.

so i can rly say its the best shop ive ever tried with nice service and real pharma grade gear and genshi labs which has a high quality standard. i cant say any negative thing about them ;)

Product's effects: 
now the goods (the most important fact) ive ordered hgh fragment genshi labs arimidex astra zenica dostinex pfizer insulin lilly stanozolol genshi so arimidex 10 points its original and it works like it should dostinex 10 points ( like arimidex) insulin 10 points (like arimidex) this 3 goods are pharma grade so i cant say anything else like 10 points stanozolol 9 points works like it should ( like stanos from balkan pharmaceuticals) hgh fragment 10 points (ive never used it, its the first time and i can say its amayzing i will order this again ive used 500mcgs per day and will increase it a bit. ive got a crazy appetite and rly nice pump and the skin looks better and better)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
steroids and peptides
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 10 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 10 months ago (In reply to Skannox)

Thank you sir , we want to see everytime our website, have a good days!

MC, Sales Manager.

Sportan's picture
REG
3
Sportan
3 years 3 months ago
Sportan 3 years 3 months ago

Hello i think originalsteroid.com is the best on market ,the information sooo good the shipping time is very quickly and all products realy realy good ,thank you very much originalsteroid.com i love you , i have use hgh and steroids from gen shi labs all the best ! The prices not expensive and he have realy high quality ,when you will muscles use gen shi realy the best on market

Product's effects: 
Hello i think originalsteroid.com is the best on market ,the information sooo good the shipping time is very quickly and all products realy realy good ,thank you very much originalsteroid.com i love you , i have use hgh and steroids from gen shi labs all the best ! The prices not expensive and he have realy high quality ,when you will muscles use gen shi realy the best on market
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hgh fragment,hgh,and steroids from gen shi labs
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
OriginalSteroid's picture
SR
REG
OriginalSteroid
2 years 10 months ago
OriginalSteroid 2 years 10 months ago (In reply to Sportan)

Thank you sir , we want to see everytime our website, have a good days!

MC, Sales Manager.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1