ranked 105 out of 4761
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
4 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About pedstore.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Stats for pedstore.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 42

0 Votes ranked pedstore.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
42 posts written for pedstore.net. Latest on: January 19 2017
3555 page views overall.
6 page views today.

pedstore.net

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

UK based source www.Pedstore.net As we are new to Musclegurus we are having a intro promo Buy one get one free on all P1 LABS Products ( 20ml Vials and orals ) Free item must be of equal value or less to what you will pay for. Email us once you have placed your order to let us know what free item you would like with your order. ...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

pedstore.net Reviews
NowFuckedUpInTheHead's picture
REG
-4
NowFuckedUpInTheHead
3 months 5 days ago
NowFuckedUpInTheHead 3 months 5 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1028
Dolf
3 months 5 days ago
Dolf 3 months 5 days ago (In reply to NowFuckedUpInTheHead)

http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/forum-rules/leaving-reviews

Not even close to geing a proper review!!!

ass_reamer's picture
0
ass_reamer
3 months 3 weeks ago
ass_reamer 3 months 3 weeks ago

10/10.  

Communication was quick and very pleasant.  Response times ranged from instantaneous to a few hours max.  

T/A: 9-10 days.  Since I was international, this was fine with me. 

Packaging: As stealthy as most sources around.  Packaging was very very very secure.  Nothing would have broken no matter the circumstance. 

Product's effects: 
Winter Bulk: Blasting 600 mg/week Test E. No pip, everything seems to be as is. Libido is great. Strength increasing steadily, same with size. No pip at all. Oil is clear of any floaters or anything out of the ordinary. I'm definitely loving the increased concentration (300mg/mL) and increased size (20 mL) of the test. Most vendors only sell 250mg/mL 10 mL. Cialis: G2G for real. Diamond hard cutters, nice girth increase, fairly nice length increase. Your girlfriend will either hate you or love you.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
testosterone enanthate and cialis
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
illkim's picture
REG
1
illkim
4 months 6 hours ago
illkim 4 months 6 hours ago

Saw this company making 20mL vials and was on sale, took a risk and decided to order them to save some money on my cycle.

Everything ordering related was very smooth, product was was shipped and tracking code emailed the next day I ordered

Packages were extremely stealth/discrete, would order from them again just for the stealth.

Product's effects: 
Dianabol is legit, makes me feel bloated and very watery, only came with 94 pills instead of the 100 ordered, not a big deal. Test E - 300mg, usual side effects, heavy sweating and excessive heat when running. Viagara - I have not tried since I don't require its use just yet.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
dianabol, test e, viagra
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
anabolics's picture
0
anabolics
4 months 1 day ago
anabolics 4 months 1 day ago

Took a chance on this new company and it paid off, quality gear at excellent prices. Payment and order completion went very smoothly, tracking code was emailed back the next day and the staff are professional and efficient.

Product's effects: 
Usual tren sides at this point into my cycle, strength gains and amazing vascularity. Running a moderate cycle of 500/200/150 tren/mast/test a week with asin and caber for E2 and prolactin respectively. All checks out, great company I'll be buying from again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test-E, Mast-E, Tren-E
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
strong's picture
GOLD
634
strong
5 months 2 weeks ago
strong 5 months 2 weeks ago

I am writing this review for a 20 ML sample bottle of prop. Pedstore  had 5 members test his products. I of course went with prop. I will not be voting on stars as it is against the rules to vote on a sample...

Product's effects: 
I used Pedstores prop to taper down a cycle of Tren/prop. I started week one with 300 mgs and felt no fall off at all. The next 2 weeks I only pinned 210 mgs a week. I still had no loses from my prior cycle. I found his prop to pin fairly smooth and have the expected results . Excellent pumps in the gym, Firm erections and overall felt great. My strength stayed. I stopped the cycle 2 weeks ago and am now feeling that PCT falloff. I would have no problem recommending you try out their products based on my experience with their Test Prop..
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Prop.
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1