PharmaComStore.ws

ranked 21 out of 5012
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
91.67
3
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
91.67
3
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
66.67
3
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
62.5
2
Source Status: Verified
6 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
88.8SCORE / 100
3TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
DHulk
22
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
DHulk
22
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
DHulk
22
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
DHulk
22
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
DHulk
22
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months ago
707.boy
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 2 months ago
707.boy
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 2 months ago
707.boy
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 2 months ago
707.boy
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 2 months ago
Elf
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 years 6 months ago
Elf
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 years 6 months ago
Elf
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 years 6 months ago
Elf
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 years 6 months ago
About PharmaComStore.ws
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
Stats for PharmaComStore.ws
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 81.25
Average vote: 88.8 / 100 based on 3 votes.
Product Quality: 2
Pricing & Offers: 3
Ordering Process: 3
Delivery & Packaging: 3
Customer Service: 2
Reviews: 15

3 Votes ranked PharmaComStore.ws 81.25
88.8 is average vote for this company.
15 posts written for PharmaComStore.ws. Latest on: March 13 2018
28482 page views overall.
206 page views today.

PharmaComStore....

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews
Intronwetrust's picture
0
Intronwetrust
1 year 1 month ago
Intronwetrust 1 year 1 month ago

First time.....great gear!

Product's effects: 
Took 1cc twice a week of Boldenone and Sust 300. First time user and felt instead results. Shipping took a little longer than expected but no worries there. Noticed better water retention, muscle strength, and definitely a lot more energy. Boy seems to be keeping gains. Will keep ordering......great stuff.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sust300 and Boldenpne 300
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Leanandgreen's picture
0
Leanandgreen
1 year 10 months ago
Leanandgreen 1 year 10 months ago

I ordered some Growth Hormone from this source 6 months ago. Shipping came promptly and product was packaged very professionally in classy looking boxes with source name on it. I was impressed with the response and communication during the ordering process. It was my first time with the source and despite their good reputation was nervous because I had spent a lot but had no issues. 

As for gains my BF% went from 14% to 7% coupled with a mostly clean diet and zero cardio. My body changed in front of my eyes my abs appeared and now I have a six pack and much more muscularity. Very happy with the source and about to order more product.

 

They also give you free stuff when you order. They threw in some anavar I liked the results so I ordered more as well.

 

 

Product's effects: 
Quality is great. Within the first few days on their GH I began getting compliments on my skin complexion, pains in my joints and tingling in my fingers (this is a good sign of quality). Also my sleep was undisturbed. I would fall asleep and wake up in th same position and felt like I was sleeping a lot better. No bad side effects off this product besides considerably great gains. Im very pleased with it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
growth hormone
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DHulk's picture
BRONZE
22
DHulk
2 years 7 months ago
DHulk 2 years 7 months ago

Review for Pharmacom Bold 300

Product's effects: 
Week 6 into my test and primo I added Pharmacom Bold training for bjj competition blast/weight cut Pharmacom Bold 600mg Week 7 my sponsors missed BJJ competition registration so no comp. I lost some weight maybe about 5lbs mostly water. Since I don't have to cut weight I will get my weight back and more. I'm dropping primo dose to 400mg. Gonna keep the Test and EQ at 600mg until I finish the vials. Pharmacom Bold 600mg Athletic performance getting better cardio isn't too hard I can zone out and Keep pushing. BJJ cardio and stamina has been better. Recovery between rounds is improving. Normally after intense cardio/crossfit, BJJ training I don't get very hungry and takes a while to get my apetite not right now I could eat a while cow after training. Getting really strong in BJJ. I can lift longer. Making excellent and solid steady gains. Apetite is up i have to eat something every 2hrs so I've been meal prepping like crazy to stay on top of it. Lost a little weight due to training under weight class restriction training for a tournament I was down to 179lbs by the beginning of the seventh week and was able to get it back up by the end of the week to 185lbs. Squat PR 455lbs 2 reps. Deadlift 425lbs 1 rep. 6th week. Bench press 300lbs 2 rest pause reps. Deadlift PR 455lbs 1 rep. 7th week Week 8 Pharmacom EQ 600mg Beginning the week at 187lbs Hurt my labrum early in the week this week has mostly been a rest week sadly hope I can bounce back On week 9. This week got some stretching in which was great I still have decent flexibility. My hemoglobin levels and blood pressure was up so it was a perfect time to donate blood according to my doctor at this rate he said to donate at least once a month like clockwork. I actually felt much better the next day. Week 9 Pharmacom EQ 600mg Doctor recommended I use dumbbells over the bar for my presses since that could of caused my shoulder issue. No pip from pin. Got in some lifts mostly a lot of supersets high reps moderately heavy got strong hard pumps whatever muscle I was working was pumping vascularity. I did a lot of jiu jitsu and recovered faster than normal less all over body soreness. I made it up to 190lbs night weight morning weight 188lbs. My jiu jitsu training strength and speed is coming along. Maintaining good vascularity. In arms and legs. Appetite is growing steadily I am able to eat bigger portions than what I normally do which is the main reason I wanted to use Pharmacom Bold 300. 4 weeks total Too bad I only had one vial to enjoy and started seeing the results toward the end but obviously my red blood cell count was up which caused my hemoglobin levels to rise. Pharmacom is definitely a the place to go if you want high quality top of the line gear.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom Bold 300
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
mnava's picture
BRONZE
7
mnava
2 years 9 months ago
mnava 2 years 9 months ago

Did not receive what I payed for.

Product's effects: 
This is the first time ordering these guys. Very disappointed that they sent me dianabol and Winstrol pill in place of the Anadrol I ordered. These are the only two substances that I do not take. They should have emailed me. Besides it was clear that Anadrol was "in stock". Also they advertise that they would be any price and by 5% but would not when I sent them confirmation that my other supplier had products for cheaper. So I over payed and also got sent items that I didn't order.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
had items missing
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Scandal's picture
SILVER
207
Scandal
3 years 1 month ago
Scandal 3 years 1 month ago

Ordered my first Test vials from Darius at Pharmacom after extensive research I felt they were best source to order from with me being UK based, they are located in xxxxxxx and have good security and set-up as you would expect from an xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx lab. Paid via ... which went as smooth as you can with ..., payment confirmation/collection took about 3 days and then a full 7 days for delivery, I did receive email communication throughout tho so not unduly worried. Packaging was professional and secure but you could tell it was from overseas and even had return address! Overall a very good ordering experience and as well as being the source they are the lab as well and seem to have a good reputation.

Product's effects: 
I have a full log on-going under my profile so please refer to this for detailed review. Very impressed with product, as my first cycle I decided on 450mg EW first pin was a bit nervous but now it's second nature and never had any PIP issues, I pin in alternate quads and keep everything clean and sterilised. First few weeks and nothing much but by 3 weeks strength was up and being to get pumped, body composite has change with some definition and in a certain light I look half decent! I'm now in week 7 with 5 to go and feel amazing, I want to workout everyday and love the feeling in the gym. I have gain 10lbs so far and BF stable at 12% so clean gains although my appetite is through the roof. No major sides at all, some nipple sourness and the occasional spot. Overall I'm very impressed and will be using Pharmacom Test for my base in future cycles, although I have sourced a UK based supplier who sells Pharma gear an delivery is quicker and payment via ....
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 x 10ml Pharmacom Test E 300mg
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
buffbod's picture
BRONZE
6
buffbod
4 years 3 months ago
buffbod 4 years 3 months ago

Pharmacom has come through, just as Darius said he would. Although it took 2 weeks for my first product, and the other part of my order followed 2 days later, the quality of the gear is spot on. I was doubtful at first, but as I stated, Dariuus is a man of his word. I ordered Test propionate which was the best thing to happen to me in a while. I had previously been prescribed test cyp, but once the prop started( feeling it the same day of stik), I have been sold on it since, at least for this first go round. The delivery was very discreet, and just as the test prop, the dbol, which cannot be beaten by price, gives me a feeling like I can deadlift a house. I failed to consider my estrogen levels going so high because of my age, and already low T, but my order today should get me exactly where I need to be. In all, the contact(customer servive), honesty, reliability, and quality of pharmacom.in is the best. Even if the wait is more than a week, believe me, the products and trust gained is worth far more, once delivered. My gains in 10 days are noticeable to everyone I know, SERIOUSLY. I'm getting those eyes from the young ladies again, RIGHT ON DARIUS! I'll post my new Shar-pei soon. You annot go wrong with PHRMACOMSTORE.IN

Product's effects: 
YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS. The effects are awesome, but due to my negligence, I also need some estrogen blockers because of my lethargy and low libido, but after some appreciated suggestions from muscleguru friends, I have ordered proviron and arimadex that will take care of the energy and drive. NO DOUBTS!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test prop and dbol
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
568
milkin
4 years 3 months ago
milkin 4 years 3 months ago (In reply to buffbod)

buffbod, your review need to contain a more detailed explanation of the product effects. Dosage, duration, sides, ect...

buffbod's picture
BRONZE
6
buffbod
4 years 3 months ago
buffbod 4 years 3 months ago

It has been going on 3 weeks now and I haven't received my order. I like working with you guys. Don't take it that I'm not going to do business again, just wish I could get in on the promo because I have been in the forums and posting pics. Hope to hear from you guys soon. Heard good things about you and can't wait to start.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
PharmaComStore's picture
SR
REG
PharmaComStore
4 years 3 months ago
PharmaComStore 4 years 3 months ago (In reply to buffbod)

Please send me a PM with your order number.
Did you used the tracking code to check the exact location? Are you sure you provided the correct delivery address and receiver's name?
More than 95% of our packages are delivered in less than 7-8 days and our shipping success rate is 100% ( NO SEIZURES).

707.boy's picture
BRONZE
5
707.boy
4 years 9 months ago
707.boy 4 years 9 months ago

email was fast always got back to me

Product's effects: 
well its dbol lol got as fuck in a matter no times all my work out buddy were like what the fuck how are your bench and squat jumping up in weight so fast ever week!! LOL i first started with 30mg a day taking 3 times each tab was 10mg but then i start one in the morning and 20mg 45 mins before the gym then at the end i was just doing 30mg chewed up 45mins before the gym. i left like a damn beast at the gym pumps amazing!! i was hard for me not to look and flex in the mirror and harder to leave the gym oh yea i loved how all my work shirts were starting to fit tightLOL i have taken some dbol from another source that were 50mg caps i went up to 100mg a day that was my first time with dbol but after only taking 30mg of pharmacomstores dbol i can say the other shit was ether way way under dose or bunk!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
dbol
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
PharmaComStore's picture
SR
REG
PharmaComStore
4 years 4 months ago
PharmaComStore 4 years 4 months ago (In reply to 707.boy)

Thanks a lot!
10% DISCOUNT + FREE SHIPPING at your next order, send me a PM so i can give you the DISCOUNT coupon.

Elf's picture
BRONZE
9
Elf
5 years 6 months ago
Elf 5 years 6 months ago

Disapointed with PharmacomStore.org!!! my order has seemingly been lost in the post and after 3 weeks of waiting i haven't get any explanation or advice from owner instead of words that packages from pharmacom don't go missing in the EU - in uk. i don't know its thru or it was never sent. Now searching a better source on mg.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
PharmaComStore's picture
SR
REG
PharmaComStore
4 years 4 months ago
PharmaComStore 4 years 4 months ago (In reply to Elf)

Hi Elf!
I see this comment as being more than 1 year old so please reply just to confirm there was no problem and the order was delivered.
We have a EU based shipping location so delivery is 100% secure, no customs and very fast, 3-4 days.

Orders are shipped by first-class, priority airmail which is the safest and securest way for this kind of shipments.

We also provide TRACKING CODES for you to track and trace the location at any time.

Maximum discretion is used in packaging and shipping. We take great care to ensure the highest possibility of successful delivery.

We have THOUSANDS of reviews on several steroid sources blogs and forums and we NEVER had a seized package since 2011. Our shipping success rate is 100%.

However, this shipping time will depend on various factors such as postal service efficiency, customs clearance, international transit, etc., which is why we give you an approximation based on our statistics and former experience.

Usually, 90% of all our packages are delivered in less than 7 working days, while 10% will arrive in 2-3 weeks and still others will show up at around 20-25 working days. This is a reflection of inconsistencies with various postal representatives, and not services provided by us.

Unfortunately delivery time is not in our hand it is all up to the efficiency of the postal system.

I await your response.

Thank you!

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1