ranked 172 out of 4981
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
6 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About pharmagear.cc
We're based: 
Ship To: 
PharmaGear.CC - legit online supplier with wide range of legal anabolic steroids for sale. Buy the best products for muscle growth & bodybuilding.
Stats for pharmagear.cc
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 8

0 Votes ranked pharmagear.cc 0
0 is average vote for this company.
8 posts written for pharmagear.cc. Latest on: September 15 2018
685 page views overall.
0 page views today.

pharmagear.cc

Owner? Contact us.
PharmaGear.CC - legit online supplier with wide range of legal anabolic steroids for sale. Buy the best products for muscle growth & bodybuilding.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

pharmagear.cc Reviews
Michaelcrf's picture
NEW
REG
1
Michaelcrf
6 days 1 hour ago
Michaelcrf 6 days 1 hour ago

Communication was fast, friendly and professional. I was able to reach them and get a very quick response here.

Product's effects: 
The quality of this dbol was amazing. However they formulated it, the fillers used or however they manufactured this dbol really was agreeable with my body and was very potent. I primarily ran only 20mg a day pre-workout (still ran 20mg on the two off days) and I could feel it hit me after an hour or so. I felt a boost in mood and definitely strength with just 20mg a short while after dosing. Normally with Danabol of Balkan Pharmaceuticals I get somewhat short tempered and very often increased acne. Perhaps other factors played in but as I stated earlier, this formula just really agreed with me this time around. I didn't get any of the negative sides I normally do even when taking the more expensive premium brands. I would honestly have to say so far out of all the different brands of Dbol I've ran, this Balkan Dbol is one of the best, if not the best.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
danabol and clomiphene
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
meronem's picture
REG
1
meronem
3 weeks 1 day ago
meronem 3 weeks 1 day ago

Communication and Support from PharmaGear.cc are always fast and professional. Never had a single problem. Shipping to me (EU zone) its very fast, about 4 o 5 working days. Packaging absolutely good and safe.

Product's effects: 
I was very surprised by packaging of the product,really professional and very similar to that of HG products from pharmacy. Very good the quality of the amps. The oil its perfectly clear and smooth,with pratically 0 pip. I used this blend of 4 testosterones in my last lean mass cycle @ 2 amps (2ml/500mg) for each week, for a total of 5 weeks, exactly the first 5 weeks of cycle. I can say the product has done exactly his job. The product is of good quality. Already after the first two weeks I started to feel the benefits of the blend of 4 testosterones, with the right gains in strenght, weight and pump during workout. Really nice stuff.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Multi Testo 350 GEP
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
staycloser's picture
REG
2
staycloser
3 weeks 6 days ago
staycloser 3 weeks 6 days ago

Please note that the review that I am writing is in no way associated with the promo released this morning. The source brought it to my attention that I owed them a review for a past order, and I checked my notes and they are correct. This review is for Enanthal Malay Tiger. I have reviewed my workout logs from the time I was using this product and used those notes to construct this review.

Product's effects: 
Questions always answered within 24 hours in week spoken, easy to understand English (for those in English speaking countries). Product was used at 500 mg/wk in conjunction with 400 mg/wk NPP from another source. PIP was non-existent, strength went up 17% on "big 3"(bench, deadlift squat) combined and there were also strength gains of 15%-20% on isolation lifts. Weight increased by 22 lbs over 16 weeks and 8 weeks post cycle I was still building on the strength gains and had maintained 16 lbs of the original 22 lbs gained. This is what I would consider to be a very productive 16 week run on NPP & Test with a diet that would be considered "lean bulk" (cyclic bulking ranging from 350-750 cal above TDEE; all from clean foods; no alcohol) Don't hesitate giving them a try. Great products from AS labs and overall experience was excellent.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone Enanthate
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1044
siegmund
3 weeks 6 days ago
siegmund 3 weeks 6 days ago (In reply to staycloser)

nice detailed review  

josef_12's picture
0
josef_12
1 month 2 weeks ago
josef_12 1 month 2 weeks ago

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt and easy to

Communicate with.

Product's effects: 
This review is for the sustanon 250 (Sustamed Balkan Pharma). I got 2x10 amp boxes.i ran the sus at 750 a week mwf 1ml shot.little to no pip for me in the quads and no pain in. My glutes.now the test is very good.i was running omndren Prior to that and the transition was easy.i didnt loose my power or strenght and actually gained more in the gym,for me the Balkan Pharma is very good quality sustanon. The on feelings were there of being on cycle,the power and strenght were definetly there and still are.a little bit of acne on my back but i am prone to that and it is to be expected with testosterone. The oils were easy to draw and pin.thank you webshop pharmagear.cc for a great product and awesome customer service!!! Delivery (T/A) & Packaging Bubble wrap secured and discreet Product effectivenes and experience Used at 750a week mwf shots of 1ml Good quality sustanon at a fair price. Additional commentary Thank you Agian pharmageaer:) keep up the good work!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustamed Balkan Pharmaceuticals
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Edi_Alvarez_MMA's picture
0
Edi_Alvarez_MMA
1 month 3 weeks ago
Edi_Alvarez_MMA 1 month 3 weeks ago

My test order its arrived

Product's effects: 
I have use Propionate from Malay TIger Pharma about 90 Days, every 2 days 1,5ml More Power and good Pump the Product was good. I using Fragment from Nove Pharma and i think its better than the other Mt2 many bad quality. the Product was original i have checking the Code. i have pay this shop with Bank transfer, many shops only accept Bitcoins this is shit the e mail Contact was okay. I recommend !
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
testosterone, peptides
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
waves123's picture
REG
1
waves123
2 months 1 day ago
waves123 2 months 1 day ago

i recive my first order, good quality of products, fast shiping

Product's effects: 
Decided to try new brand which is becoming very popular in East Europe and found this stuff in UK source. Sent them email and after chat decided to place an order. Received my order after 4 day, wrapped and packed very well. Product's effects: Effects after 4 weeks of Test E from Pharmacom Labs were amazing, how it normally should be,good appetite, libido, good pumping in the gym and 4 kg of gains with dose only 600 mg per week. Tablets a bit soft, not hard like from other brands, which was a bit unusual for me, they been melting very quick in the mouth, so from beginning I had small doubts about quality , but after 3 days I start feeling myself like after using dianabol from any other top brand, so very satisfied.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
boldebolin, tamoxifen, pharmacom labs
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Evilpro's picture
0
Evilpro
2 months 1 week ago
Evilpro 2 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1