ranked 163 out of 4998
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
3 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About pharmagear.cc
We're based: 
Ship To: 
PharmaGear.CC - legit online supplier with wide range of legal anabolic steroids for sale. Buy the best products for muscle growth & bodybuilding.
Stats for pharmagear.cc
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 10

0 Votes ranked pharmagear.cc 0
0 is average vote for this company.
10 posts written for pharmagear.cc. Latest on: October 03 2018
853 page views overall.
0 page views today.

pharmagear.cc

Owner? Contact us.
PharmaGear.CC - legit online supplier with wide range of legal anabolic steroids for sale. Buy the best products for muscle growth & bodybuilding.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

pharmagear.cc Reviews
Dexter's picture
MOD
SILVER
74
Dexter
1 month 2 weeks ago
Dexter 1 month 2 weeks ago

We've detected fake accounts with reviews created by pharmagear.cc

FIRST AND LAST WARNING!!! I'M REFERRING TO THE SOURCE OWNER. DON'T CREATE MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS, OTHERWISE YOU'LL BE PERMANENTLY BANNED AND EXCLUDED FROM THE RANKINGS.

cult_'s picture
BAN
0
cult_
1 month 2 weeks ago
cult_ 1 month 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Michaelcrf's picture
REG
1
Michaelcrf
2 months 3 days ago
Michaelcrf 2 months 3 days ago

Communication was fast, friendly and professional. I was able to reach them and get a very quick response here.

Product's effects: 
The quality of this dbol was amazing. However they formulated it, the fillers used or however they manufactured this dbol really was agreeable with my body and was very potent. I primarily ran only 20mg a day pre-workout (still ran 20mg on the two off days) and I could feel it hit me after an hour or so. I felt a boost in mood and definitely strength with just 20mg a short while after dosing. Normally with Danabol of Balkan Pharmaceuticals I get somewhat short tempered and very often increased acne. Perhaps other factors played in but as I stated earlier, this formula just really agreed with me this time around. I didn't get any of the negative sides I normally do even when taking the more expensive premium brands. I would honestly have to say so far out of all the different brands of Dbol I've ran, this Balkan Dbol is one of the best, if not the best.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
danabol and clomiphene
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
meronem's picture
REG
BAN
1
meronem
2 months 2 weeks ago
meronem 2 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
staycloser's picture
REG
BAN
2
staycloser
2 months 3 weeks ago
staycloser 2 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1049
siegmund
2 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to staycloser)

nice detailed review  

josef_12's picture
0
josef_12
3 months 1 week ago
josef_12 3 months 1 week ago

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt and easy to

Communicate with.

Product's effects: 
This review is for the sustanon 250 (Sustamed Balkan Pharma). I got 2x10 amp boxes.i ran the sus at 750 a week mwf 1ml shot.little to no pip for me in the quads and no pain in. My glutes.now the test is very good.i was running omndren Prior to that and the transition was easy.i didnt loose my power or strenght and actually gained more in the gym,for me the Balkan Pharma is very good quality sustanon. The on feelings were there of being on cycle,the power and strenght were definetly there and still are.a little bit of acne on my back but i am prone to that and it is to be expected with testosterone. The oils were easy to draw and pin.thank you webshop pharmagear.cc for a great product and awesome customer service!!! Delivery (T/A) & Packaging Bubble wrap secured and discreet Product effectivenes and experience Used at 750a week mwf shots of 1ml Good quality sustanon at a fair price. Additional commentary Thank you Agian pharmageaer:) keep up the good work!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustamed Balkan Pharmaceuticals
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Edi_Alvarez_MMA's picture
0
Edi_Alvarez_MMA
3 months 2 weeks ago
Edi_Alvarez_MMA 3 months 2 weeks ago

My test order its arrived

Product's effects: 
I have use Propionate from Malay TIger Pharma about 90 Days, every 2 days 1,5ml More Power and good Pump the Product was good. I using Fragment from Nove Pharma and i think its better than the other Mt2 many bad quality. the Product was original i have checking the Code. i have pay this shop with Bank transfer, many shops only accept Bitcoins this is shit the e mail Contact was okay. I recommend !
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
testosterone, peptides
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
waves123's picture
REG
BAN
1
waves123
3 months 4 weeks ago
waves123 3 months 4 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Evilpro's picture
0
Evilpro
4 months 1 week ago
Evilpro 4 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1