ranked 61 out of 4951
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Unverified
2 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
93.69SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
mrDanimal
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
mrDanimal
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
mrDanimal
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
mrDanimal
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
mrDanimal
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
About powersteroids.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
Greetings to the great community Muscle Gurus !! I present to you a new source PowerSteroids.org! Europe based source ! High-quality products, elegant service and much more! I am glad to join you)))
Stats for powersteroids.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 93.69 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 56

1 Votes ranked powersteroids.net 100
93.69 is average vote for this company.
56 posts written for powersteroids.net. Latest on: June 27 2016
8048 page views overall.
0 page views today.

powersteroids.n...

Owner? Contact us.
Greetings to the great community Muscle Gurus !! I present to you a new source PowerSteroids.org! Europe based source ! High-quality products, elegant service and much more! I am glad to join you)))

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

powersteroids.net Reviews
SenseiMiagi's picture
SILVER
275
SenseiMiagi
2 years 6 months ago
SenseiMiagi 2 years 6 months ago

Want to give credit where it is due.  Kenny did me good and his products were exactly as advertised.

Product's effects: 
7 weeks in on a TestE / Provimed cycle purchased through Kenny and Powersteroids. First of all delivery was consistent with any other international package from his part of the world. I got my parcel 8 business days from shipped notification. Packed great with no amp breakage, no complaints. Balkan UPIC codes checked out on Balkans website, so I got what I paid for. I am taking 500mg/week of Test E at 2 pins per week, and 50mgs Provimed daily. Testosterone is clearly dosed correctly. I got bloodwork pulled week 5 and my TotalT was at 3400....right where its supposed to be. That labwork is posted here on MG. All typical sides from testosterone, and Provimed. Labwork doesnt show actual FreeT levels so I cannot verify its leitimacy, however I can say that it felt right on. No concerns on my end. Although technically a UGL, Balkan is one of the highest quality UGL's around, and are about as close to pharma as you can get. I have not started the PCT yet, so I will not comment on it. Package came timely, well wrapped and protected. Products are what was paid for (even threw in some DBol), and quality was verified through bloodwork. Good source in my experience.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Balken TestE 250 amps, Balken Provimed, Clomed, Tamaxofin
and have been using product(s) for
54
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mrDanimal's picture
BRONZE
8
mrDanimal
2 years 7 months ago
mrDanimal 2 years 7 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1010
siegmund
2 years 7 months ago
siegmund 2 years 7 months ago (In reply to mrDanimal)

reviewing test e ,after 21 days.is.ot in our time frame for long esters .21 days on shorts and 42 days on long ,is the rule please review agion after time frame is met

dalacc's picture
0
dalacc
2 years 9 months ago
dalacc 2 years 9 months ago

Kenny is a great guy, no more to say

 

Product's effects: 
I have used the Clen and its g2g, did what Clen is supposed to do. Combo with dianabol and anadrol + test e is sick, amazing gains and pums, I always feel in great mood, full of strength and it gives me the will to get into the gym and train like a beast. I am satisfied with the results.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e, dianabol, anadrol, clenbuterol + free turanabol thats all from BP
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1