ranked 146 out of 5007
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
11 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About pro-roid.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for pro-roid.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 13

0 Votes ranked pro-roid.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
13 posts written for pro-roid.net. Latest on: October 07 2018
11276 page views overall.
16 page views today.

pro-roid.net

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

pro-roid.net Reviews
Chris1987's picture
0
Chris1987
2 months 1 week ago
Chris1987 2 months 1 week ago

Everything is always on point with proroid.  There customer service is great. If I have questions they get back to me very quickly.  Usually within few hrs.  Package comes quick and discreet.  Reasonable prices and I wouldn’t shop anywhere else.   I will be placing my next order shortly.  I’ve been ordering since January 2018.  

Product's effects: 
Everything I order from proroid is on point every time. I’ve ordered many different items since January of 2018 and have never had a problem. I’ve went up a good 25 lbs and the sides are just what they should be. Clean gear. No pip. A little bit of tren cough here and there. Strength and aggressiveness has gone up and I love both the teragon and metabolic line specifically. Of course the British dispensary Anadrol and dbol. They had me swole
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Metabolic t400 Metabolic deca. Northern superdrol
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mikematch's picture
0
Mikematch
2 months 1 week ago
Mikematch 2 months 1 week ago

Great products from proroid. I’ve ordered from them for the last two years and always get the best gear from them I went for 165 to 225lbs with their gear. I love it 

Product's effects: 
The gear I’ve order has been super good. Some of the strongest test I’ve ever used. I absolutely love it I’ll never stop ordering from proroid. I’ve gained lots of weight with their gear and hard training. I plateaued on my own so I decided to get back into gear. I found proroid after a few buddies recommended them I gave it a try and was largely impressed. The best gear. I also love the hgh it helped heal me. I think everyone will be impressed with proroid. My wife even uses the slim strong and loses tons of weight when needed before vacations or family photos. If you want great gear try proroid. Photos don’t lie 165lbs to 225lbs fast I was super impressed. The strength I’ve gained is ridiculous and I’m even stronger at work
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test, deca,tren, dbols,Clem, EQ
and have been using product(s) for
700
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Meedookoj's picture
0
Meedookoj
3 years 2 months ago
Meedookoj 3 years 2 months ago

they are the best .i have been using different website and when I start use them website I can till the different . Good quality and good customer service I usually ask so many question while I'm doing my order and I feel they are happy to answer my questions.when it goes to shipping the ship very fast and discret and from my experience I never had a delay issue with them it's usually on time.

Product's effects: 
I start feel the pump in a week with increasing on my wight and strength then , I almost gained around 20 lb which is very good for me .hGH was good I can feel the effict of it like deep on sleep hand swelling and after few weeks I start see the fat burned .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test, deca,EQ,anadrol-50,hgh
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Meedookoj's picture
0
Meedookoj
3 years 2 months ago
Meedookoj 3 years 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
csancheezy's picture
SILVER
305
csancheezy
3 years 2 months ago
csancheezy 3 years 2 months ago (In reply to Meedookoj)

Your review contained absolutely no information about which products you received from the source or what type of effects they had. For these reasons your review has been removed.

TonyCanuck00's picture
0
TonyCanuck00
3 years 2 months ago
TonyCanuck00 3 years 2 months ago

So I've ordered from a bunch of different sites and these guys are seriously the best! Great communication (I sent them an annoying amount of emails with a ton of questions that they answered them all really quickly) insanely fast shipping, great products and overall an awesome experience. Being domestic, it's even better! If I think of all the places I've used, there's no reason why I would go anywhere else, I mean these guys are seriously ending the need to look at any other company. With shipping this fast and discreet and products this good, I'll be a customer for a long time!

Product's effects: 
HCG worked really fast, in a pretty short period of time I could see my balls getting fuller, as I was coming off another cycle. After a few weeks I jumped on the test from ProRoid and sex drive and strength increased really quickly! The bac water was fine, no issues with the HCG, no pain or anything unusual. The cialis worked well too and really strong! It lasts for quite a while. Just don't take too much or you're Johnson Rod will hurt!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cialis, test, hcg, bac water
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
gbelous's picture
0
gbelous
3 years 3 months ago
gbelous 3 years 3 months ago

Couldn't be more impressed with this site. Awesome selection and quick delivery. Easy to contact for help and support. Also, as a beginner they gave great instructions as to what each item did and what to expect. I've ordered on almost a weekly basis because of the great results and quick shipping.

Items ordered:
Androlic (Anadrol), 50mg, 100 tabs, British Dispensary, Thailand

Teragon Labs - Clen 50mcg/tab 50 tabs

Zopiclone, 7.5mg/tab, 1 tab, Dominion Pharma/Generic, Canada

Teragon Labs - Winstrol-10 10mg/tab 100tabs

Teragon Labs - T-400 (400mg test blend/ml) 10ml

Thermo Genesis (Ephedrine ECA Stack), 120 capsules, Nature's Lab, USA

Communication & Ordering process
Fast, reliable, ask them anything and you will receive the answer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging
No damage, secure, and very discreet.

Product effectivenes and experience:

Noticeable increases in the gym. Bench is up 40 lbs and lifting the most I ever have. Down 10 lbs, while still gaining muscle.

Communication & Ordering process

They've replied within minutes of a couple questions I have had. They let you know when payment has been received which is a great benefit.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete packaging. Well packed and safe and secure.

Items ordered

Androlic (Anadrol), 50mg, 100 tabs, British Dispensary, Thailand

Teragon Labs - Clen 50mcg/tab 50 tabs

Zopiclone, 7.5mg/tab, 1 tab, Dominion Pharma/Generic, Canada

Teragon Labs - Winstrol-10 10mg/tab 100tabs

Teragon Labs - T-400 (400mg test blend/ml) 10ml

Thermo Genesis (Ephedrine ECA Stack), 120 capsules, Nature's Lab, USA

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality products, especially the Androlic (Anadrol), 50mg, 100 tabs, British Dispensary, Thailand. Noticed immediate positive benefits in the gym. Lifting more and more each week.
Teragon Labs - Clen 50mcg/tab 50 tabs is great for energy, weight loss and wakefulness. Down 10 lbs and looking cut. Building more muscle and dropping lbs every week.

Additional commentary

Couldn't recommend this site more. Easy to contact the admins, and they have top quality products. Shipping is quick, especially for someone in Canada not used to fast shipping. Order on a Monday, and you'll get it at least by Friday if not earlier.

Product's effects: 
Noticeable increases in the gym. Bench is up 40 lbs and lifting the most I ever have. Down 10 lbs, while still gaining muscle. Top quality products, especially the Androlic (Anadrol), 50mg, 100 tabs, British Dispensary, Thailand. Noticed immediate positive benefits in the gym. Lifting more and more each week. Teragon Labs - Clen 50mcg/tab 50 tabs is great for energy, weight loss and wakefulness. Down 10 lbs and looking cut. Building more muscle and dropping lbs every week. Couldn't recommend this site more. Easy to contact the admins, and they have top quality products. Shipping is quick, especially for someone in Canada not used to fast shipping. Order on a Monday, and you'll get it at least by Friday if not earlier.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Androlic (Anadrol), 50mg, Teragon Labs - T-400 (400mg test blend/ml) 10ml, Teragon Labs - Clen 50mcg
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
imjsg's picture
0
imjsg
3 years 4 months ago
imjsg 3 years 4 months ago

Best supplier in Canada hands down. i have tried other sources in the past and my expectations did not match, other sources can not even compare to PROROID they are absolutely the professionals in this game. They are always on point with there customer service almost instant reply's i have been with PR for 2 years nows and i am more than satisfied every order i make! there products are ONLY the best you can get in canada. The best part about pro roid i that there always striving to give you the latest lowest prices on there items that are 100 percent real and dosed accordingly. i will always be with pro roid till death do us part. :) I ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND PROROID

Product's effects: 
i have tried almost all of there products, Northen Pharma gear, and i have to say me and many people where i live all use that brand and only that brand because it is so potent. there anavar is amazing the most deadly pumps with 40g a day even! clen and t3 stack has me shredding fat in no time! and that tren ace of there's wow try for your self my strength confidence and muscles all grew tremendously proroid also has such lowprices on all there gear wich is the best of both worlds, low price and a stunning product. if your not on pro roids products i really wonder what ur physique looks like.... check them out they always got deals right now there HGH 105 iu kit which is hands down best hgh u can get is only a low pice of 300. cant bear that! no complaints at all i wish every online site was as professional as proroid is with there service and fast 2 day shipping! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED YOU CHECK THEM OUT NOW!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
clen t3 winny anavarTest Enth, C, P, sust EQ, Deca, NPP, Tren Ace and E all pct products of northern pharma and Norvotrop HGH ARCOTOPIN HGH
and have been using product(s) for
360
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mindlife's picture
0
mindlife
3 years 7 months ago
mindlife 3 years 7 months ago

Great supplier. best turn around in Canada. Has great discreet packing.  Very consistant.  This is my fourth time ordering.  Great all around again.  Try these guys out if you want good gear with a fast t/a.

Product's effects: 
test prop. Prop is working well Strength up, sex drive up, crazy pumps, great feeling overall. Var is making me hard and lean. The clen and T3 is working better then i thought. I have lost alot of weight over this passed year and hit a wall. I have tried the combo before and it wasnt so great, THIS time fat is just burning right off. Im loving it. Seriously I was so overweight last year i was worried for my life. After using products like northern my whole life has changed. I feel great. Pls try this supplier/
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
prop,enth,var,clen,t3,nolva
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mindlife's picture
0
mindlife
3 years 9 months ago
mindlife 3 years 9 months ago

I have orderd from proroid twice.  They have the best T/A ever. 1-2 days.  I also like the fact that the products are dosed well.  Communication is fantastic.  Very honest and open.  After T.A.S got shut down I was very worried.   In mid cycle and my old source dissapears, Thank goodness for that  pro roid T/A.  More orders to come in the near future.  I like the fact that they have alot of good pharma ancillaries.  Going to grab some Pramipexole soon.

Product's effects: 
So I have been on Prop and Tren for about 4 weeks now. Going a bit lower on the test . 80 test P 125 Tren A EOD. Typical effects. Increased sex drive, energy. Tren A doings its thing increasing mass and descreasing BF while making you harder. Zues strength with the tren also. I love how the body just transforms when on Tren A, and running the Tesp p at a lower dose reduces the sides and the bloat. Arimdex doing the job. 1 mg ed is much to strong noticed my joints get stiff ( a non side of arimi) Lowerd it to .50 eod . feel good. Loving the sex drive. Getting some Trensomnia, i dont mind just shows the stuff is legit. Speaking of legit gear. Im happy that the gear is good quality. I was able to get good juice but not from a domestic source. So i like being able to grab REAL gear in a fast pinch. I love the body transforming from the tren. Losing alot of body fat and getting a great athletic look.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Prop, Tren A and armidex
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
BigBernese's picture
0
BigBernese
3 years 9 months ago
BigBernese 3 years 9 months ago

I have ordered from Proroid 6 times now and couldn't be more pleased, everything is very easy.  Delivery time is incredible - order on a Sunday night and get it Tuesday morning.  I have ordered from other sites in the past but Proroid has the best customer service and prices - they will usually get back to your emails in a couple of hours.  I think this is the best Canadian source hands down and would recommend it to everyone.   I will be a customer of Proroid as long as they are in business.

Product's effects: 
I have used Teragon test on multiple occasions and have always been pleased - these guys are official sellers of the Teragon brand so you know the product is legit. Test Acetate is amazing - minimal PIP compared to Prop that I have used in the past. Currently using 150mg of Test Ace EOD for 7 weeks and have seen amazing gains, strength on big lifts up about 15% across the board. Only sides that I get are oily skin, but I don't mind that. Weight is up about 15 pounds and I am not retaining as much water as I have with Test E in the past. A friend that I purchased for is currently running Ace and Tren each at 100mg EOD and is seeing insane gains, strength up about 20% in only 3 weeks. He's getting some night sweats and is a little short of breath but that is to be expected from Tren.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Teragon Test Ace, Teragon Test Enth, Teragon Tren Ace, PCT Products
and have been using product(s) for
99
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Arthur69's picture
0
Arthur69
3 years 11 months ago
Arthur69 3 years 11 months ago

This was my 4th order with Proroid.com (pro-roid.net). Communication is always great. I received all emails within a few hours usually. At one point I asked to change my shipping address after the order was paid for and it was done in the next hour with a reply back. The ordering process is automated so you do not to even contact anyone. Even the tracking number as soon as your order is shipped is sent to you via email. Package was delivered next day after paid for it (talk about fast). Everything was right and tight. It was very discrete and perfect for fragile materials. All was in one piece and accounted for just like always. Items ordered this time around were, Northern Dbol, Teragon Test Enth and Norvotrop HGH. Everything is working as it should and feels great. Size is coming on and still staying lean due to the HGH. Test E is smooth and no PIP at all. There is a reason I have ordered from these guys 4 times now. Its great service, great selection, best prices, and delivery is fast fast fast.

Product's effects: 
The product are always great from these guys, never had any issue at all and everything is always working good. It is good to know that you are in good hands and not getting some junk. Good to know where your money is going always and am very happy with these guys.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Northern Dbol, Teragon Test Enth and Norvotrop HGH
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
steve2422's picture
0
steve2422
4 years 1 week ago
steve2422 4 years 1 week ago

Excellent source my first order was a charm . ordered winstrol tabs because they had a deal and some zopiclone for sleeping. its been around three weeks im on a winny oral test prop ( I had it before) cycle and I can really tell you that this oral winny from northern pharma is really good . Im ripped !! and I had a wonderfull sleep with the zops. winny give me some sleeping problem .. anyway excellent customer service , excellent turn around time and good gear at a reasonable price you cant ask for better! oh and packaging was discreet and nicely packed

 

 

Product's effects: 
Im taking winny oral 40 mg a day with test prop 100 mg every other day . the winny come from pro-roid and i can tell its definetly good quality. im more ripped my strenght is goin up nicely and I dont have a lot of sides .. little acne on my back but thats it .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
winny and zopiclone
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1