ranked 105 out of 4801
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
18 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About rapidmass.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for rapidmass.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 52

0 Votes ranked rapidmass.org 0
0 is average vote for this company.
52 posts written for rapidmass.org. Latest on: June 20 2017
11079 page views overall.
9 page views today.

rapidmass.org

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

rapidmass.org Reviews
Manny78's picture
0
Manny78
1 day 21 hours ago
Manny78 1 day 21 hours ago

Been buying from Rapidmass for a number of years now, never had any problems with delivery, always answer any queries promptly and I'll continue to use them as long as there around.

Product's effects: 
I've been using these 2 products consistently for a 12 week cycle, the strength from the test and tren has increased gradually and continually every couple of weeks, the tren has given me a really lean look along side a strict no rubbish high protein diet. Only sides from the tren has been major night sweats and restlessness, only had PIP after injecting in quads so all in all easily dealt with.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
SIS Test 300 and SIS tren ace
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Callam1979's picture
0
Callam1979
3 weeks 4 days ago
Callam1979 3 weeks 4 days ago

Been buying products from these guys for a few years now their customer service is amazing one stop shop weather bulking cutting or pct amazing would highly recomend 

Product's effects: 
The effects off this product are insane have put on decent size All dry gains would highly recomend this product to anyone been using Infiniti tmt500 @ 3ml per week great product libido went through the roof after only 2 weeks strength went through the roof all pbs went up buy 20kgs sides are night sweats and the odd knightmare
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Infinti tmt500
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Manny78's picture
0
Manny78
2 months 3 days ago
Manny78 2 months 3 days ago

i have been a returning customer for a few years now and will continue aslong as they are supplying.

Product's effects: 
I have been using SIS Test 300 for a while now, works really well along side a good clean diet. After 8 weeks I'm still gaining gradual gains in strength from 600mg a week, only sides are from a bit of gynae which is kept under control with an AI. Probably the best quality test I've used in a long time.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
SIS Test 300
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Manny78's picture
0
Manny78
4 months 6 days ago
Manny78 4 months 6 days ago

I have been using rapid mass for a while now. Never had any problems with any orders and always had quick response to any queries.

They have a good variety of product and add new brands from time to time.

Product's effects: 
I've been using SiS Test 300 stacked with SiS Anavar. I've had minor PIP from the Test but nothing to moan about. I've been taking 600mg test a week and 50mg ED of Anavar, strength gains increasing nicely and packed on 6lb of lean muscle whilst on a low carb meal plan. No bad side effects, great libido
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
SIS Test 300 and SIS Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
49
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bluesteve69's picture
0
bluesteve69
4 months 1 week ago
bluesteve69 4 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1039
Dolf
4 months 1 week ago
Dolf 4 months 1 week ago (In reply to bluesteve69)
heroyou2's picture
REG
-2
heroyou2
6 months 1 week ago
heroyou2 6 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1039
Dolf
6 months 1 week ago
Dolf 6 months 1 week ago (In reply to heroyou2)

Not even close to being a proper review!

 http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/forum-rules/leaving-reviews

andy3317's picture
0
andy3317
6 months 1 week ago
andy3317 6 months 1 week ago

Rapid mass is a great company which never lets you down 

easier to simply place your order , pay for your items and wait a few days for it to arrive. Great service I record to anyone and everyone to use.  Why bother with anything else   5 star 

excellent service and very easy to talk to 

 

in the past I've had to ask friend of friends to get my stuff but for the past 3 years I use rapid mass and would never use any other company 

 

""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""

Product's effects: 
Had good results form using the products Seem massive gains in all aspects ----------------------------------------------------------------------------"" """""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""(((((((((())))))))))))) I have used rapid mass for a while and this was a top up order for my current cycle from RapidMass. INFINIT has little if any PIP, the oil is smooth and results are as expected. Running 3ml a week for 6 weeks now and with the long esters, it is now that I can really start to experience the results, I have gained quality mass with minimal body fat and strength has increased considerably. I use infinity and pharma and try different things from time to toms
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
steel83's picture
0
steel83
7 months 1 week ago
steel83 7 months 1 week ago

I have used RapidMass.org for several years now, he responds to emails almost instantly and is always happy to answer any questions, I ordered on a Saturday and the package arrived on Tuesday. I will always go here first to place an order. Even if something is not advertised on the website, he is happy to try and source for me, I struggle to find another website that has the consistency in service that RapidMass does and he is setting the bar high for sure.

Product's effects: 
I have used INFINITI labs for a while and this was a top up order for my current cycle from RapidMass. INFINIT has little if any PIP, the oil is smooth and results are as expected. Running 3ml a week for 6 weeks now and with the long esters, it is now that I can really start to experience the results, I have gained quality mass with minimal body fat and strength has increased considerably.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
INFINITI EquiTest 500
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bigunz2468's picture
REG
-3
bigunz2468
7 months 1 week ago
bigunz2468 7 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Labs Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
GURU
1039
Dolf
7 months 1 week ago
Dolf 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to bigunz2468)

Copy and paste pics of gear are not allowed. It must ge a pic taken by you of your gear you recieved from the source! -2

SulSul's picture
0
SulSul
7 months 3 weeks ago
SulSul 7 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1039
Dolf
7 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 7 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to SulSul)

SulSul...long esters require a minimum of 42 days use before a proper review can be left.

Christopher1789's picture
0
Christopher1789
1 year 10 months ago
Christopher1789 1 year 10 months ago

rapidmass.org, found them very helpful, returned all my emails with helpful advise as I'm pretty much a newbie to all this. I found the website easy to use. My product came very quickly (very!) in fact I received it the next day. I now find myself using rapidmass only.              

 

Product's effects: 
I'm a newbie to this so am not sure of what to expect. Have done a fair bit of research though. I have noticed my pump has not gone down since I started taking the Sustanon and i have be on a lot stronger in just the two weeks I have been taking it. I have been buying amps and find these ok but I think I'll buy the bottle next time. At only £3 an amp tho and taking 2 a week I can't really complain.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon
and have been using product(s) for
13
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
stupot1's picture
0
stupot1
1 year 11 months ago
stupot1 1 year 11 months ago

Ive been using these guys for well over a year now and cant fault them - always ready and available and happy to answer any questions or queries that ive had - great value and no complaints with the quality of their products. Super fast turnaround on my orders and always delivered within a day or so of payment - received discreetly and well packaged.  

Product's effects: 
Ive used a number of products from these guys - from oral kickers to tren test eq long haul cycles - their help with pct products has been great too. Ive tried different makes of products from them and havent had any call to complain about each of their effect... currently im running a Trinity blend cycle and ive seen a good growth in strength and definition - looking much trimmer too which has helped - obviously combined with a good diet and lots of training etc but defo a massive help has come from the gear.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test 450 blend Tren 200
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
wazza99's picture
0
wazza99
1 year 11 months ago
wazza99 1 year 11 months ago

Coming up to my latest show I decided I needed some orals to finish off my cycle in prep for my comp.  This was a last minute decision so I contacted Rapid Mass and asked if they could send asap, sure enough they replied straight away and delivered on a quick delivery...as promised!  This was fantastic service and I have time and time again been impressed at the service offered and the speed of delivery and efficiency offered.  With any source I am looking for good products, a range to suit my differing needs during different periods of the year and also important that are well priced.  I believe Rapid Mass deliver on this big time, offering a great range with well priced products.  Furthermore I appreciate receiving my delivery (recorded btw) very quick and seeing the postage cost similar to the amount paid to the supplier.  This is something that really annoys me is excessive delivery costs to make a few extra quid on orders.  So far I have been using the products for 36 days, I must say I am very impressed and happy with the results.  I believe rapid mass are a great source and I highly recommend them to anyone, trust me I am so pleased I found this supplier. 

 

Product's effects: 
Isis Pharma - Anavar 50mg - Really good product, I am a big fan of anavar however have had some brands that haven't quite got the results I would of desired, some results but not the wow results. Isis Pharma certainly got the wow results. I was using 50mg ED, having one day off per week. Only noticeable results was in muscle hardness, vascularity and reduction of body fat. I definitely recommend this product, in fact I will be ordering more at the end of the month! Isis Pharma - Winstrol 10mg - I was impressed with the product as I have had mixed results with winstrol in the past, I have found higher 50mg tabs to not get similar results to taking 3-4 x 10mg tabs. I really did feel this product contributed to getting results and for the cost it was very very worthwhile. I was dosing 30mg - 40mg each day with one day off. I would certainly order again. Neither product gave me any strength increase and wouldn't really be expected with these two orals, however gave me good muscle hardness, vascularity (viens in new places - sick) and reduction in body fat! Trinity Pharma - TR Blend 200 - I really really like this product, it is not my first time using it. For £25 to get 200mg per 1ml of a blend of Tren is almost too good to be true. I got noticeable results and due to the blend within 12-24 hours after injecting I felt harder. I would highly recommend this product, again a product I will be ordering again. I was dosing 200mg - 400mg a week. 200mg first two weeks, then upped the dosage to 400mg a week.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Isis Pharma Anavar 50, Isis Pharma Winstrol, Trinity Pharma TR Blend 200
and have been using product(s) for
36
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
lmann78's picture
REG
-1
lmann78
1 year 11 months ago
lmann78 1 year 11 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1039
Dolf
1 year 11 months ago
Dolf 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to lmann78)

Sorry my man, but this is in no way, shape, or form a proper review. You need to list the effects of the products used, and remrmber short esters and orals must be used for a minimum of 21 days. Long edters sre 42 days. 

Michael8's picture
0
Michael8
2 years 1 month ago
Michael8 2 years 1 month ago

I have used Rapidmass for over 3 years, placing over a dozen orders and will continue to use their service.  Rapidmass have been very easy, reliable & quick to respond.  They seem to value my business as they are willing to make changes to orders prior to mailing.  The quality of product is consistent and of high quality.  Although Rapidmass is across the pond, shipping has never been an issue and I've never had a package seized...and my orders are always correct.

Product's effects: 
I've never experienced a bad shipment. The product is always clean and i never feel bad effects at the injection site. The quality I receive, I feel, is far superior to that of other suppliers and Rapidmass always stands behind what they distribute. I'm a customer for life.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
testosterone and anabolics
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1