ranked 137 out of 5007
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
9 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About realroids.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
EU, UK, US
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Buy Steroids Online by Balkan Pharmaceuticals and SP Laboratories at the Best Price!!! Lowest Price and Worldwide Shipping With us you train for sports performance and progress. Try our online pharmacy to check the most original products on the market. If others offer counterfeit pharmaceuticals we are to thank you with the highest quality pharmaceuticals. We provide safe, quality, reliable delivery and lowest prices.With us you won’t need any doctor prescription to use the products. We let our consumers to order in any amount they need, in order to serve them the better way. Don't hesitate buy now steroids online! http://realroids.com/
Stats for realroids.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 16

0 Votes ranked realroids.com 0
0 is average vote for this company.
16 posts written for realroids.com. Latest on: November 17 2018
11320 page views overall.
7 page views today.

realroids.com

Owner? Contact us.
Buy Steroids Online by Balkan Pharmaceuticals and SP Laboratories at the Best Price!!! Lowest Price and Worldwide Shipping With us you train for sports performance and progress. Try our online pharmacy to check the most original products on the market. If others offer counterfeit pharmaceuticals we are to thank you with the highest quality pharmaceuticals. We provide safe, quality, reliable delivery and lowest prices.With us you won’t need any doctor prescription to use the products. We let our consumers to order in any amount they need, in order to serve them the better way. Don't hesitate buy now steroids online! http://realroids.com/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

realroids.com Reviews
PotatoDelux's picture
0
PotatoDelux
3 weeks 5 days ago
PotatoDelux 3 weeks 5 days ago

This is my first time using this supplier. I was referred to them by a friend who swears by them. The ordering process was straightforward and their bitcoin option is excellent. 

I have already placed another order and I will continue to use realroids for any future purchases!

Product's effects: 
Ordered in August. Danabol 10 is definitely the real thing. Cycle for 5 weeks. Gained a solid 10lbs using 40/50mg a day after shedding water weight post cycle. Strength gains seen after about 1 and a half weeks, recovery gains were most prominent as I was able to workout up to three times a day. The Exedrol was taken (12.5mg daily) to manage excess water weight and side effects, of which most were minor. PCT was Altamofen, 40/40/20/20 taken for 4 weeks. Overall, everything worked as intended with no complaints. Typical side effects I encountered with Danabol 10mg were: -Some hair thinning -Testicle shrinkage -No acne, but a lot more skin oil production -Some water weight, but was mostly reduced through the use of Exedrol during cycle. The Esculap (tadalafil) was purchased to help avoid any ED issues encountered during and after cycle and it definitely came through exceptionally well! 5fece666d371c3b9
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Danabol 10 (methandrostenolone), Exedrol (exemestane), Altamophen (tamoxiphen), and Esculap (tadalafil)
and have been using product(s) for
63
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
AioRicks's picture
0
AioRicks
4 months 1 day ago
AioRicks 4 months 1 day ago

Product was great. Ordering took a minute to figure out, but after figuring it out, it was easy.  The delivery the first time was about 3 weeks, I have yet to receive my second delivery. I am hoping it's not lost.  The discount for using bitcoin is great.  The shipping is a little pricey, but for real product Its worth it. 

Product's effects: 
The test by Balkan pharm. It was very strong and did not need much of it to bulk quickly. Used with anavar of my own and put on muscle quick. I did have some bloating and water retention ad well as some hair growth. Nothing unmanageable though. I have not received the primbolan or clean yet. It was supposed to be delivered today, but I've had issues with my mail person before.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test, clean, primbolan
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
maharba_abraham's picture
0
maharba_abraham
1 year 1 week ago
maharba_abraham 1 year 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1050
siegmund
1 year 1 week ago
siegmund 1 year 1 week ago (In reply to maharba_abraham)

  your review is premature ,and no description of sides , please familurize yourself on how to leave a detailed review we have plenty of them.  thankyou. 

cms_7733@yahoo.com's picture
0
[email protected]
1 year 2 months ago
[email protected] 1 year 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
jackinreno's picture
0
jackinreno
1 year 11 months ago
jackinreno 1 year 11 months ago

I have been very happy with REALROIDS.COM product is good and they are always there to answer any questions

Product's effects: 
Good gains with HGH 2IU per day first 2 months increased to 4 for last 4, Felt the claw in hand and felt after week 2 started feeling stronger and loss in body. I chose to include 250 mg of Balkin cyp TEST my strength went up dramatically and size increased. I went and had blood test before and after HGH levels increased and test went from 350 to 1200 when i went last time. no side affects going to keep like this for awile.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
jintropin HGH BALKIN TEST HCG
and have been using product(s) for
248
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
lanny's picture
0
lanny
2 years 5 months ago
lanny 2 years 5 months ago

The folks at RR are always very helpful and customer service oriented.  I have nothing but positive comments for them.  I have been a customer for nearly 1 year and each shipment has always arrived in a safe manner and packaged extremely well.  Each product ordered has been of the highest quality. I highly recommend them for your supplemental needs.  Prices are the best anywhere and your order will arrive quicker than most other sites.

Product's effects: 
Each product I have ordered has been the highest quality and the effects have been tremendous. I've seen huge increases in size, strength, and overall mass. My last cycle I used 50mg Dbol./day, 1000mg Deca/wk. This is just one of many different cycles all of which I was very pleased. All of their products come firmly wrapped and very descreet. RR is a fantastic site and highly recommend their products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dbol, Deca, Winny, Anadrol, Trenn, Test Cypro, and much more
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jayspree's picture
0
jayspree
3 years 1 month ago
jayspree 3 years 1 month ago

I just wanted to share with anyone who is interested in finding a source that has been excellent when it comes to their products and handle their clients with the upmost regard then I would suggest giving RealRoids a shot I have been dealing with them over a year now and I have zero complaints 

Product's effects: 
I have to say that I'm more interested in looks than strength but i have achieved great gains in strength my bench press and curls have increased significantly. But guys at the gym have been noticing me more even inquiring what supplements am I taking
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
danabol,citomed,deca,sustanon
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
realroids's picture
SR
realroids
3 years 1 month ago
realroids 3 years 1 month ago (In reply to jayspree)

You are welcome

jayspree's picture
0
jayspree
3 years 10 months ago
jayspree 3 years 10 months ago

What's up my people in the muscle building world. I just wanted to let you know that RealRoids is still the truth.I have been dealing with them for several months and never once have they disappointed me . Trust and believe you can't go wrong with RealRoids

Product's effects: 
These products have help transform me to the best shape and form I have ever been in. My wife is pleased and guys in the gym look at me differently with a form of respect. I am now a loyal customer. I have experience minimum side effects other than acnce nothing else was notice. My strength increased weekly and my mass increased pass all my expectations
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
danabol,citomed,deca,sustanon
and have been using product(s) for
47
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
realroids's picture
SR
realroids
3 years 9 months ago
realroids 3 years 9 months ago (In reply to jayspree)

You are always welcome and we hope that you will never be disappointed by our products and services.

kid327's picture
REG
3
kid327
4 years 5 months ago
kid327 4 years 5 months ago

I took advantage of this sources promo, Hygetropin .asia 100 iu kit. It was buy one get one free. I did a GH serum test and it came back at .1. Total BUNK! I followed the usual testing protocol of 10iu's im in my delt, had blood drawn 3.5 hours later.

Product's effects: 
Total Bunk and junk. Fake gh! Labs to prove it!! Did 4iu's per day, no sides, nothing. I went and had a growth hormone serum test done, results were not good. Came back at .1, which means, there is no growth hormone in these vials! These Hyge's were manufactured by Hygetropin.asia. They are listed on the Hygetropin website as a scam.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hygetropin.asia hgh
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
realroids's picture
SR
realroids
3 years 9 months ago
realroids 3 years 9 months ago (In reply to kid327)

It is very interesting that this person already has ban on other forums.
Now I understood what he did fake test for multiple sources

jayspree's picture
0
jayspree
4 years 6 months ago
jayspree 4 years 6 months ago

I was looking for a source to obtain hgh so i surf muscleguru and i came across realroids.As always when i am dealing with a company for the first time i am a bit skeptical.But these guys came thru with flying colors. I am still amazed at how efficient they handle your order.The communication was good although it seen unnecessary the order was here before i had time to even bother them again.Now thats service

Product's effects: 
i have not started the d-bol yet i still had some from another source and like i said my order was here way before i had expected so iwill start them soon but the hgh is excellent. I had great sleep at night and my recovery seems to be faster looking forward to completing the cycle
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hygetropin 8iu and d-bol
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
loyaltolifting's picture
0
loyaltolifting
4 years 9 months ago
loyaltolifting 4 years 9 months ago

I placed an order for Provimed From the first time I sent an email I received a quick friendly prompt response. They understood I was worried about ordering a package internationally. They assured me they understood and told me I wouldn't have anything to worry about because they have a 99% success rate. They were very friendly and helpful. They even offered cycle help if I needed it. I sent payment the next day. They picked it up the day after. My order was shipped the day after that. I received my order without a problem within 12 days and this was international. I am letting you all know because if you are looking to use an international supplier I suggest this company. I will be using them again next time. I am very pleased.

Product's effects: 
The quality of the product is remarkable. I have never used better Proviron. I have been using it for 15 days now. I notice within 25 minutes it start to take effect. I take 1 50mg tab in the morning at about 6 and 1 50mg tab in the night at about 6. It is really helping with bloat and it is making me harder. I have even noticed fat loss. It is Provimed by Balkan it is a great product and these guys got it to me fast. I am not noticing any side effects except arousal.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Provimed
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1