roidbazaar.net

ranked 5 out of 4943
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 17
100
17
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 17
100
17
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 16
100
16
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 16
100
16
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 17
100
17
Source Status: Verified
53 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.32SCORE / 100
17TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Mikeyz206
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 21 hours ago
Mikeyz206
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 21 hours ago
Mikeyz206
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 21 hours ago
Mikeyz206
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 21 hours ago
Mikeyz206
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 21 hours ago
blackice
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
blackice
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
blackice
18
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
JARHEAD2
487
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2
487
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2
487
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2
487
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2
487
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
BigRexia
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
BigRexia
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
BigRexia
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
BigRexia
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
BigRexia
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
Unknown22514
73
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Unknown22514
73
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Unknown22514
73
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Unknown22514
73
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Unknown22514
73
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
iron game
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
iron game
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
iron game
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
iron game
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
iron game
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
getbig2014
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 4 weeks ago
getbig2014
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 4 weeks ago

Pages

About roidbazaar.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 16 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a professional full service and support. We ship Worldwide, Europe Domestic and UK Domestic. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is approved official reseller of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers Dragon Pharma, Para Pharma, Maha Pharma, Stealth Labs, Magnus Pharma, GEN-SHI Laboratories, Lifetech, LaPharma and others. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding Pharmacy Products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English, German and Italian - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide, EU & UK Domestic Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG
Stats for roidbazaar.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.32 / 100 based on 17 votes.
Product Quality: 17
Pricing & Offers: 17
Ordering Process: 16
Delivery & Packaging: 16
Customer Service: 17
Reviews: 272

17 Votes ranked roidbazaar.net 100
98.32 is average vote for this company.
272 posts written for roidbazaar.net. Latest on: April 15 2018
316958 page views overall.
69 page views today.

roidbazaar.net

Owner? Contact us.
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 16 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a professional full service and support. We ship Worldwide, Europe Domestic and UK Domestic. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is approved official reseller of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers Dragon Pharma, Para Pharma, Maha Pharma, Stealth Labs, Magnus Pharma, GEN-SHI Laboratories, Lifetech, LaPharma and others. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding Pharmacy Products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English, German and Italian - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide, EU & UK Domestic Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG

Promos:

Sample Promo for Payment
Promo State: Active
URL: roidbazaar
  At RoidBazaar every day is a Black Friday ;) …   1) 50 x $50 STORE CREDIT GIFTS 2) 30% + 30% DISCOUNT ON ALL DRAGON PHARMA & SINGANI (COUPON DS30+30) 3) NEW !! ALL DRAGON PHARMA NOW ALSO FROM EUROPE !! NO EXTRA COSTS !! ...
Promo State: Active
*** BIG SUMMER SALE *** 1) 60% OFF ON ALL PHARMA GRADE PRODUCTS2) 50% DISCOUNT ON ALL PHARMA GRADE HGH (Genotropin, Humatrope, … )3) 30% + 30% DISCOUNT ON ALL DRAGON PHARMA & SINGANI (COUPON DS30+30)...
Promo State: Active
Hi guys,here we go … next RB Promo !! Store Credits: 1) $50 Store Credits for the first 50 incoming orders from MuscleGurus Members(no Karma required) 2) $100 additional store credit for every order above $500 3) $250...
Promo State: Active
Hi Brothers, here we go ... our actual Promos:1)  DRAGON PHARMA AND SINGANI PHARMA (30%+30% OFF)30% Website Discount (this 30% discount is already deducted in the prices on our website)+...
Promo State: Active
Test Promo for Payment transfered at the 27th Dec. the PROMO payment $150 in Bitcoins (0.1607804 BTC) to your Bitcoin Account 1FTQZWw1s3QM2HadWpou26dbSB15wKGQNz.   Could we please activate the Promo. Thanks for your support, Best Regards
Promo State: Active
Hi Friends, take advantage of our special Summer Sale, and get 50% Discount on all products !! ALPHA PHARMAPEC LABORATORIESGENSHIROID PLUSALL PHARMA PRODUCTS ROIDBAZAAR.COM - Your Source for High Quality Steroid and Pharma Products. We are authorized official reseller for GEN-SHI, PEC and ROID PLUS Laboratories...
Promo State: Closed
ROIDBAZAAR.COM >>> 35% OFF on all products !! This promo is published ONLY at MUSCLE GURUS !! With PROMO-CODE “MG35” you get our highest 35% DISCOUNT on all products !! Take advantage of this unique promo and again be convinced about our high quality products and 24/7 full service - fast, trustful and secure !! ROIDBAZAAR - Your Source for High Quality 100...
Promo State: Closed

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

roidbazaar.net Reviews
SlavLife's picture
REG
3
SlavLife
5 days 3 min ago
SlavLife 5 days 3 min ago

Another order from Roidbazaar to me is Australia and came through again. Tried a few more products and here is my review.  Will never use anyone but these guy's.  Thanks as always guys, always come through and make me feel welcome. ..

Product's effects: 
I have used Roid bazaar may times now and as you can see love LA Pharma products now. The Tren was 100 percent legit, since it gave me Tren cough, felt like I was going to die, but I just used under 1.5 ml and slowed down the pin to avoid this. Felt like superman on this stuff. Massively improved my vascularity and had more energy than I could deal with. Used just over 2 ml a week and stacked it with the Dianabol on my 20mg a day which also improved my strength. Both great products! Took a month off and then tried the Sustanon 400. I took the clen at the same time and got to sketchy and had skipped heart beats so kept the Clenbuterol for a rainy day. But the Sus my god was amazing. Pinned 600mg a week and my strength hit the roof. Not as much energy as he Tren but my size was out of the roof and actually kept most of it, just lost a bit of water weight but again wow. Only bad part was really oily skin and you can act smell it in your urine. Really strong, if you mean business definitely this one and the Tren!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 x Tren 100 from LA Pharma, 3 x Dianabol 10 x 100 Atlas Pharma, 1 x Clenbuterol LA Pharma, 1 x Sustanon 400 LA Pharma
and have been using product(s) for
86
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
LiftingArnold's picture
REG
-2
LiftingArnold
2 weeks 16 hours ago
LiftingArnold 2 weeks 16 hours ago

Communication & Shipment

Supplier was professionell. Fast Answer on request/questions. Trackingnumber recieved but didnt worked well (not suppliers fault). I ordered some Test E and Sustanon from Dragonpharma and a lot of PCT. I recieved 2 Packages. There was no issues with the customs. 

 

I can recommend this supplier. But take care when u read product information. Some products are shipped from EU some of them from non-EU. Both Packages arrived but i had some bad feelings on the package from non-EU.

 edit: i asked Dragon Pharma because of this. The answer was short and not gentle. They told me their sustanon is a blend of Test E; Test C and Test P. So you have no cumulation effect from Test iso and Test deca. Its just like blend with a half-life of 5.5-6 days and test p with 2 days. So its bullshit to use them eod, or e5d. Remind this fr your pct when u use sustanon from Dragon Pharma. Your pct should begin 8-9 days after the last injection and not 21-24 days as u would do with real sustanon. Keep your hands of from dragon pharma if you have any interest in your health. Not trustful at all. Abusing the name "sustanon" for crap. 

Product's effects: 
I used Test E 400 with Deca 300 from Pharmacom. Fast gains and increase in strength. Then i swtiched to Sustanon 350 from Dragon Pharma e3d. I used original sustanon and sustanon from pharmacom. I know how susta feels and i can tell you that Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350 is some kind of Testosteron but not the Sustanon blend. It feels wierd and different from other cycles and i think the dosage of 350 is not true. PCT are all fine and original with package. There is no doubt. So i can recommend the supplier but cant recomment dragon pharma at all. I just gave dragon pharma a shot because of the 30+30% promo but i would prefer to pay 10-15€ more for 10ml Vial and have legit sustanon. Supplier should think about his business with dragon pharma. Im totally dissappointed with sustanon blend (i think its not even sustanon). It was my first and my last time i used dragon pharma. After all i would use this supplier again, because of the great communication, relativly fast shipping and the PCT products. But i wont get blinded again by promos from this supplier. Be carefully with dragonpharma. I had my first abcsess with dragonpharma by the way. 3 Weeks no workout and a scar on the shoulder. I wont had any issues with pharmacom sustanon 500mg/ml. The pips are painfull and affect my workouts....please dont tell me that is usual on sustanon...i used sustanon in different dosages for 3 cycles im familiar with that blend. Im gonna throw away 3 x 10ml vials and as soon as i get my test E from other supplier. So i can run a decent cycle to the end.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragonpharma Test E 400, Sustanon 350 and PCT
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
velociraptor666's picture
REG
2
velociraptor666
3 weeks 17 hours ago
velociraptor666 3 weeks 17 hours ago

So far I have placed two orders with Roidbazaar and I have been extremely happy with their products, customer service, prices and delivery. I have tried 3 of the other top sources as listed on this site and have placed multiple orders with each. While in my experience the other sources I've tried have all had their strengths and weaknesses, I have to say that Roidbazaar was well rounded and even keeled as far as consistency, customer service, delivery time, product quality and price. 

Product's effects: 
I ordered for a friend and myself and I am well familiar with Dragon pharma products. I love Dragon. I've bought from many sources and the Sustanon and Tren I've gotten from Roidbazaar was legit and potent. I continue to make gains in the gym. My friend is an amateur boxer and in his early 50s. He wanted to try steroids for the first time. He's been running RoidBazaar's dragon Sust and Tren for 180 days now and he went from arthritic and stiff in the joints to a well oiled machine (his words) and he's no longer stiff or suffers joint pain and his recovery time went from days to non existence. The dudes he spars with tell him he's got the strength and stamina of a 20 year old. He says his libido went up so high that his girlfriend is complaining because she can't keep up. We both plan to stick with Roidbazaar until further notice.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustanon 350 and tren 200
and have been using product(s) for
200
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Mikeyz206's picture
BRONZE
5
Mikeyz206
3 weeks 1 day ago
Mikeyz206 3 weeks 1 day ago

Roid bazaar had a great deal on Dragon products so I stepped up and bought a bunch. My order came in about 49 days. There was a holiday involved so no big deal that it took a little longer. I just am glad that we have great people out there that supply us and get it to us in one piece and for a fare price in a fare time frame. Thanks, RB. 

Product's effects: 
I started with the dragon 250 e and it was normal to be expected not the kick I was looking for after using 3 pins of this vial. So I went to the dragon sustanon 350 and this was the one I needed. 1 day after the sustanon 350 I felt like working out for 2 hours everyday and did. I added the dragon anavar 50 to this cycle and it was giving me the extra hold and pull I was in need of on my cross cable machine. This anavar was noticed in 10 days I felt. I was starting to see some stomach improvement along with a nicer chest development. I believe these are real and helped me with this 8 week cycle. I only went up 20 more pounds on my bench and cross cable machine was now fun again. I would normaly be a little shaky or sloppy using the cable machine but I was focused and went slow and steady with ease. Pct I used the dragon nolvadex 20 and some clomid 50 I had. I lost 5 pounds on this cycle to my body weight.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
49
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon 250 ethanate,dragon sustanon 350,dragon 400,dragon aromasin 25mg,dragon anavar 50mg,arimidex 1mg,dragon accutane 20mg,and dragon nolvadex 20mg.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Turok's picture
REG
1
Turok
1 month 1 week ago
Turok 1 month 1 week ago

Communication & Ordering process:
I live in the EU and I was planning on ordering Dragon Pharma EU but they were not able to order,
so I ordered outside the EU. After placing the order, after I ordered outside the EU,
I asked them a couple of questions regarding the delivery. And after that,
they changed the order themselves that had to come outside the EU with a warehouse within the EU
because they said it was safer for me. Otherwise, things coming from the EU are more expensive,
that difference did not count. Then they realized they no longer had 100 tabs per 50 mg,
so they sent me 500 stacks per 10mg. All the difference went to their expense.
From such cases I can see that they take great care of her customers,
and they left me a very good impression.
They respond very quickly to messages, even several times a day.

Items ordered:
Dragon Pharma Anavar (50mg/tab, 100tab)
Dragon Pharma Clomid (50mg/tab, 100tab)

Delivery & Packaging:
The delivery lasted about a week. Discreetly packaged and secured.

Additional commentary:
This is not the first time that I order from them, and it works, anavar is legit without doubt.
It is the first i bought from them, and soon i will order again.

Customer service is one of the most important things I pay attention,
if the service is very bad and unkind I will not buy anything regardless of the good price.
Riodbazzar has a very good service that after all I have experienced with the rugged salesmen are very glad to see,
respond very quickly and are very kind.
As long as this service is provided, I will order from them.

 

Product's effects: 
For me Anavar is the best oral steroid, almost without any side effects and is very mild to the liver, but the characteristics are great, strength increase, pump, hardness, quality lean gains. I used 50mg/day, 25mg in the morning and 25mg in the evening. The first day I did not feel anything extra, but the other day I felt it was working, the pumps were very good and from the second day I knew that the stuff is legit. One thing i have noticed, joint feel relieed what is great thing. My joints are a little problematic and this is a very big plus for Anavar. I was not on a diet so I can not say how it affects cutting. I was in a mild calorific surplus, my strength was primary and Anavar did a great job there. I am very happy with the result, and what makes me even more happy to have a very good source, Roidbazzar, great source and great price. So I'll be sure to order Dragon pharma Anavar again from Riodbazzar. Without any doubt, the stuff works and there is no reason to worry if the goods are false. I recommend to all of this supplier, Riodbazzar
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon pharma Anavar (50mg, 100tabs)and Clomid (50mg/tab, 100tab)
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Mets86's picture
0
Mets86
1 month 2 weeks ago
Mets86 1 month 2 weeks ago

I placed an order with RB Hoping to find a good source and could not be happier.The order came in around 12 working days.Everything was there.Everything I had a question he was quick to respond.I will never use another source The products are top notch I purchased 1 dp sustanon 5 dp npp and dp clen The sustanon is great I use 2 weekly along with npp and tbol I had and I have gained more on this cycle yuan any other I used the clen to get back in the gym I totally recommend RB

Product's effects: 
The sustanon was top notch with little pip at 350 2 times weekly npp at 150 3 times weekly joints felt good through out I gained more size and strenghth from this cycle I added in anastrazole and have never had bad sides from any aas The sustanon too a little while to kick in but wow My wife started running every time I would even look her way The npp kept me hungry all of the time but was great on the joints I used the clenbuterol before cycle to get back in the swing of things and could not be happier I have tried other clen products but they seemed under dosed compared to dragon pharma I will never use any other source than RB
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clen sustanon and npp all dragon pharma
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Ratedrookie's picture
0
Ratedrookie
1 month 3 weeks ago
Ratedrookie 1 month 3 weeks ago

Placed my first order with RB end December early January  and can honestly say the experience was top notch. Blew my expectations out of the water. Very professional and honest clear communication. Took about 13 days from shipment to my door which is amazing. Cant ask for much better turnaround time. I purchased 5x DP Test Enth + 2x Aromasin. Im over half way through my first cycle. Zero side effects thus far. My sex drive is through the roof and my vascularity is intense. My recovery has probably been the most noticeable change. I have been beating my body up in the gym and know this stuff is working due to the fact im recovering quicker and able to push through my injuries. My testosterone levels have more than doubled. Definitely would recommend RB for any anabolic needs. Very pleased and will be coming back for more. Excited to place my next order!

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome! Multiple same day responses. Couldnt be better. Completely trust RB.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very professional and discrete. Better than amazon IMO. Safe and secure. You can tell they know what they are doing and take pride in shipping products out the door. Its great to see. Pleased all the way around.

Items ordered

5x DP Test E 250
2x Aromasin 25mg 100 count

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality has been great. Zero side effects. Im taking 1ml every 7 days for 12 weeks. Along with Aromasin EOD.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend RB. Trust is there and you will get clear honest communication. Clearly know what they are doing and take pride in providing top quality products and service. Excited for my next order!

I recommend shopping here

Product's effects: 
Zero side effects thus far. My sex drive is through the roof and my vascularity is intense. The muscle hardness i am seeing and pumps are amazing. My recovery has probably been the most noticeable change. I have been beating my body up in the gym and know this stuff is working due to the fact im recovering quicker and able to push through my injuries. My testosterone levels have more than doubled. Definitely would recommend RB just for the fact of how professional they are. Very pleased and will be coming back for more.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon Pharma Test E 250 and Aromasin
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blackice's picture
BRONZE
18
blackice
1 month 2 weeks ago
blackice 1 month 2 weeks ago

Hello,

I'm here to provide a review on roidbazaar products. I completed my first cycle with roidbazaar products last April. I used the Gen-Shi labs test-c, arimidex, clomy, and nolvadex. I started out at a weight of 203 and completed the 10 week cycle at 214. Since this was my first cycle I was very nervous about the amount to inject each week. I injected 250mg twice a week for 8 and 300mg twice a week for the last two weeks. During my cycle I didn't not experience any signs of gyno and that's probably because I was advised to take .25 arimidex every other day to avoid gyno. Toward the end of my cycle i read a review on Gen-Shi products and the products had been identified to have some issues, but the great thing about Roidbazzar was he and his team contacted me immediately to give me the information regarding the products. Thankfully I had purchased my items two months before the date the issue with the products had occurred or was identified.

Now, I am moving on to my next cycle after some great signs and taken more than 8 months off to recover from test. My next cycle will consist of Test-c, Deca, Dianabol, Winstrol, all of which I have purchased from Roidbazaar. The one thing I really like about roid is great communication. I have inquired about various items in the past without placing an order and this team always replies to my emails and provide me great information or points me in the right direction to gain knowledge and insight. Roid also introduced me to Muscle Gurus where I have gained great advise from Blasthru23, Siegmund, Jarhead 2, Dolf, ICdeadlifters, Calmb4dastorm, Gear2Go, Testrachemist, Supps, Armbreaker 88. These individuals provided great information which has made me feel better with take this ride to continue growing. I ordered my products on 9 Feb and they will arrive in the next couple of days. Quick turn around knowing that my products were shipped from outside the country. 

Roid Bazaar is first class and deserves five stars. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Product's effects: 
Gen-Shi Test-C was a very effective products. Around 11 days or so I feel the product kick in slowly. I initially felt like I gained more energy and then experienced some strength gains. Upon starting my first cycle I was pressing 100 lbs dumbbells 8 times for two sets of four total sets. At the end I was pressing 115 5 times for two or four sets. The one thing I expected was foe my strength to decrease upon discontinuing the injections, but during my 8 month break I continue to get stronger, and grow positively, as I learned more about dieting for growth. I did not experience any side effects other tan feeling like my adrenaline was constantly going. I am surprised I didn't experience any gyno being that this was my first cycle. The only negative thing I experienced was the issue with Gen-Shi products, but due to Roid contacting me immediately and removing the products, I can't say anything bad toward Roidbazaar service or selection of products they sell. I do not have photos of the labs do to losing lots.of photos when upgrading my phone.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tes-C, Arimidex, Clomy, Nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Osito666's picture
0
Osito666
1 month 3 weeks ago
Osito666 1 month 3 weeks ago

first time I buy here, very good prices compared to other sites.

Product's effects: 
the CY3 and the clen make me very upset, with the cy3 it seems that my heart will go out and the energy puts me to the limit, I love it really works well and the fat has dropped noticeably. the winstrol has given me an increase in strength and some rockiness, the vascularization is also good although it only took 30mg ed the anavar is taken by my girlfriend and it went very well, she has muscled enough in her first cycle at 15mg a day and together with the Helios she has lowered weight of fat and increased muscle, very happy with dragon pharma and with roidbazaar
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cy3,clen,helios,winstrol,anavar all of dragon pharma
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
641
blastthru23
2 months 1 day ago
blastthru23 2 months 1 day ago (In reply to Osito666)

Your review is not quite complete. I am not going to flag it for being incomplete, so please take the time to edit this and include a more complete experience of the different compounds you used; its more helpful to others if you do so. Volvar a probar por favor. Gracias

Ace360ss's picture
REG
1
Ace360ss
2 months 1 week ago
Ace360ss 2 months 1 week ago

Hi I did my research on all these websites and RoidBazaar was the only one I really felt comfortable with. I looked and looked and I searched different reviews to find the best site With the best prices and quality of the product. The website was easy to find everything I needed. It had different sections on the website and was very helpful on what I was looking for. Ii really likes how they had bulk pricing so that made me order a few more bottles at a cheaper rate and all around I was very happy with it. Any and all questions I had they were quick to respond and help me even before I placed my order. I placed my order and they were quick to respond with the western union information. I also went with them because they do western union and I didn’t have to do some weird app or something like that. The payment process was very easy. I like easy. They recieved the money with ease and shipped my order at a reasonable time frame. i received it in the mail 13 days after I received my tracking number. I was a little nervous but they came through with the tracking number and everything was great. It takes awhile for it to leave china but once it leaves the order will be here before you know it. This is very good because they had said it would take 10-15 days delivery so I was happy. I received my order and it was perfect everythingas there s now since I received my package and I am very very happy. all around a great experience I will reccomend them to every body. I have been using it for some time now and it’s all around good and exactly what I was looking for. I recommend them to everybody now. 

Product's effects: 
Strength went up like crazy, my upper chest is filling out and my lower back is filling out. All my little areas and weak areas are coming in strong. I defiantly see a big difference. The arimidex helps me not get gyno. My bench went from 225 to 300 easy no problem. My squats went up 25 percent. The juice itself is really easy to inject and don’t hurt like some other suppliers I tried in the past. My sex drive is through the roof and if I didn’t tell my lady about it she could defiantly tell a difference. I’m a beast now. Over all I’m very excited to place my cutting order. I want to try the prop and tren blend.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
25
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Ethanate and tren Ethanate with arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
JARHEAD2's picture
SILVER
487
JARHEAD2
2 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2 2 months 1 week ago

RB was highly recommended to me by several friends that I completely trust, & I haven’t regretted any order since. I have order several times now & this review is way over due.

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve always communicated using the ticket on his website & I’ve never waited very long for a response. Not only does he respond quickly, but he is very professional as well. He has been very helpful with any questions & he has been more than fair in all his dealings.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

RB is quick to ship after payment is received & I realize after it’s shipped it’s out of his hands. I have had some issues with local postal service losing packs, & RB has reshipped quickly without delay or argument. Once he contacted me to make me aware that he was reshipping doe the fact that it had been over 30 days. That was a first for me in this business. Packaging has always been secure & discrete.

Items ordered

I ordered pharma Adex, Aromasin, modiwake & caber.
I also ordered Dragon Pharma Clen, Provi, Anavar & Nolva & also Para Pharma cialis.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used each product during this last cycle of which I’m on week 19. All pharma products have been on point with no negative sides.
The DP has been great. I had tried bumping the clen up to 80mg a day & quickly went back to 40mg which was perfect.
The provi is very well doses IMO according to the effectiveness. It quickly raised my libido & made me start feeling better due to estrogen sides.
The Nolva was taken @ 20mg a day to keep any gyno from appearing & was also effective.
The Anavar was awesome & I only needed 50 mg a day to see the results. Within a few days I had to increase my taurine due to the cramps, & the muscle hardness was more than expected.
The cialis is g2g as well. I’ve used a 20 mg on special nights & have felt the effects for 2 days. I will be purchasing these products again.

Additional commentary

I’ve never one time regretting making RB my go to international source! His professionalism, pricing & great attitude is 2nd to none. I believe I can always order anything from RB without any concern. I’m already looking forward to my next order!! I highly recommend RB & I wouldn’t hesitate to ever purchase anything from him!!

Product's effects: 
RB was highly recommended to me by several friends that I completely trust, & I haven’t regretted any order since. I have order several times now & this review is way over due. Communication & Ordering process I’ve always communicated using the ticket on his website & I’ve never waited very long for a response. Not only does he respond quickly, but he is very professional as well. He has been very helpful with any questions & he has been more than fair in all his dealings. Delivery (T/A) & Packaging RB is quick to ship after payment is received & I realize after it’s shipped it’s out of his hands. I have had some issues with local postal service losing packs, & RB has reshipped quickly without delay or argument. Once he contacted me to make me aware that he was reshipping doe the fact that it had been over 30 days. That was a first for me in this business. Packaging has always been secure & discrete. Items ordered I ordered pharma Adex, Aromasin, modiwake & caber. I also ordered Dragon Pharma Clen, Provi, Anavar & Nolva & also Para Pharma cialis. Product effectivenes and experience I have used each product during this last cycle of which I’m on week 19. All pharma products have been on point with no negative sides. The DP has been great. I had tried bumping the clen up to 80mg a day & quickly went back to 40mg which was perfect. The provi is very well doses IMO according to the effectiveness. It quickly raised my libido & made me start feeling better due to estrogen sides. The Nolva was taken @ 20mg a day to keep any gyno from appearing & was also effective. The Anavar was awesome & I only needed 50 mg a day to see the results. Within a few days I had to increase my taurine due to the cramps, & the muscle hardness was more than expected. The cialis is g2g as well. I’ve used a 20 mg on special nights & have felt the effects for 2 days. I will be purchasing these products again. Additional commentary I’ve never one time regretting making RB my go to international source! His professionalism, pricing & great attitude is 2nd to none. I believe I can always order anything from RB without any concern. I’m already looking forward to my next order!! I highly recommend RB & I wouldn’t hesitate to ever purchase anything from him!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Provi, Var, Clen, Cialis, adex, armosin, caber, & nolva
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1010
siegmund
2 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to jrbvalle)

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW YOU HAVE NOT USED THE PRODUCTS MOVE THIS TO ASK AND DISCUSS . ISSUES ARE TO BE BROUGHT UP THERE 

SIEGMUND 

BigRexia's picture
BRONZE
8
BigRexia
5 months 2 weeks ago
BigRexia 5 months 2 weeks ago

Another order and fantastic experience with RB again.

Product's effects: 
From day 1 the anabols gave me some jaw dropping strength and aggression but really noticed the full effects around week 2 with incredible strength gains and significant bloat. At the end of week 2 I was up 10 lbs. Started to notice increased blood pressure around week 3. Increased the Adex dose to 0.5mg ed to take care of any potential gyno and excessive bloat. Worked perfect. I was on a few more compounds but the dbol was a complete stand out. Fantastic experience and will definitely recommend them.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
British dispensary anabols, Pharma grade Adex
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Petted3's picture
0
Petted3
5 months 3 weeks ago
Petted3 5 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Petted3's picture
0
Petted3
5 months 3 weeks ago
Petted3 5 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
641
blastthru23
5 months 3 weeks ago
blastthru23 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Petted3)

Your post does not constitute a complete review. You MUST include you complete experience and have used the product(s) for at minimum 42 days. Try again

jgeorgek's picture
REG
-1
jgeorgek
6 months 1 day ago
jgeorgek 6 months 1 day ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
5 months 3 weeks ago
roidbazaar 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to jgeorgek)

Thanks ...

blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
641
blastthru23
5 months 4 weeks ago
blastthru23 5 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to roidbazaar)

Thank you RB for addressing this matter :)

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1