roidbazaar.net

ranked 5 out of 5006
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 18
100
18
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 18
100
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 17
100
17
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 17
100
17
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 18
100
18
Source Status: Verified
67 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.74SCORE / 100
19TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Turok
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 6 days ago
Turok
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 6 days ago
Turok
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 6 days ago
Turok
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 6 days ago
Turok
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 6 days ago
Mikeyz206
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 days ago
Mikeyz206
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 days ago
Mikeyz206
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 days ago
Mikeyz206
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 days ago
Mikeyz206
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 days ago
blackice
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 1 week ago
blackice
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
blackice
18
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
JARHEAD2
527
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2
527
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2
527
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2
527
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2
527
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
BigRexia
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
BigRexia
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
BigRexia
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
BigRexia
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
BigRexia
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Unknown22514
73
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Unknown22514
73
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Unknown22514
73
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Unknown22514
73
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Unknown22514
73
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
iron game
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
iron game
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago

Pages

About roidbazaar.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 16 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a professional full service and support. We ship Worldwide, Europe Domestic and UK Domestic. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is approved official reseller of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers Dragon Pharma, Para Pharma, Maha Pharma, Stealth Labs, Magnus Pharma, GEN-SHI Laboratories, Lifetech, LaPharma and others. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding Pharmacy Products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English, German and Italian - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide, EU & UK Domestic Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG
Stats for roidbazaar.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.74 / 100 based on 19 votes.
Product Quality: 18
Pricing & Offers: 18
Ordering Process: 17
Delivery & Packaging: 17
Customer Service: 18
Reviews: 310

19 Votes ranked roidbazaar.net 100
98.74 is average vote for this company.
310 posts written for roidbazaar.net. Latest on: November 28 2018
340094 page views overall.
94 page views today.

roidbazaar.net

Owner? Contact us.
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 16 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a professional full service and support. We ship Worldwide, Europe Domestic and UK Domestic. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is approved official reseller of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers Dragon Pharma, Para Pharma, Maha Pharma, Stealth Labs, Magnus Pharma, GEN-SHI Laboratories, Lifetech, LaPharma and others. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding Pharmacy Products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English, German and Italian - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide, EU & UK Domestic Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG

Promos:

Sample Promo for Payment
Promo State: Active
URL: roidbazaar
  At RoidBazaar every day is a Black Friday ;) …   1) 50 x $50 STORE CREDIT GIFTS 2) 30% + 30% DISCOUNT ON ALL DRAGON PHARMA & SINGANI (COUPON DS30+30) 3) NEW !! ALL DRAGON PHARMA NOW ALSO FROM EUROPE !! NO EXTRA COSTS !! ...
Promo State: Active
*** BIG SUMMER SALE *** 1) 60% OFF ON ALL PHARMA GRADE PRODUCTS2) 50% DISCOUNT ON ALL PHARMA GRADE HGH (Genotropin, Humatrope, … )3) 30% + 30% DISCOUNT ON ALL DRAGON PHARMA & SINGANI (COUPON DS30+30)...
Promo State: Active
Hi guys,here we go … next RB Promo !! Store Credits: 1) $50 Store Credits for the first 50 incoming orders from MuscleGurus Members(no Karma required) 2) $100 additional store credit for every order above $500 3) $250...
Promo State: Active
Hi Brothers, here we go ... our actual Promos:1)  DRAGON PHARMA AND SINGANI PHARMA (30%+30% OFF)30% Website Discount (this 30% discount is already deducted in the prices on our website)+...
Promo State: Active
Test Promo for Payment transfered at the 27th Dec. the PROMO payment $150 in Bitcoins (0.1607804 BTC) to your Bitcoin Account 1FTQZWw1s3QM2HadWpou26dbSB15wKGQNz.   Could we please activate the Promo. Thanks for your support, Best Regards
Promo State: Active
Hi Friends, take advantage of our special Summer Sale, and get 50% Discount on all products !! ALPHA PHARMAPEC LABORATORIESGENSHIROID PLUSALL PHARMA PRODUCTS ROIDBAZAAR.COM - Your Source for High Quality Steroid and Pharma Products. We are authorized official reseller for GEN-SHI, PEC and ROID PLUS Laboratories...
Promo State: Closed
ROIDBAZAAR.COM >>> 35% OFF on all products !! This promo is published ONLY at MUSCLE GURUS !! With PROMO-CODE “MG35” you get our highest 35% DISCOUNT on all products !! Take advantage of this unique promo and again be convinced about our high quality products and 24/7 full service - fast, trustful and secure !! ROIDBAZAAR - Your Source for High Quality 100...
Promo State: Closed

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

roidbazaar.net Reviews
lucuj18's picture
NEW
0
lucuj18
1 week 6 days ago
lucuj18 1 week 6 days ago

Love their bulk prices

Product's effects: 
I have used roidbazzar for over 2 years now. I have ordered Test in Bulk from dragon pharma and parapharma. I have also ordered EQ, Winstron and anavar. Everything was discrete and fast every time. I have made very good gains with the products including extreme stregnth gains and libido goes through roof right away. I would highly recommend specially if you buy entire cycles since their bulk prices are the best.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test,EQ,Winstrol,Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
700
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Turok's picture
BRONZE
7
Turok
3 weeks 6 days ago
Turok 3 weeks 6 days ago

The third order from them and I do not intend to stop

--Communication & Support:
The experience so far with them is very positive.
There was never any problem, just a few small things, but they always responded quickly.

--Comment on supplier's T/A and packaging:
The packaging is insulated from the inside with the foil not to be damaged in the event of a fall.
Externally glued and tightly packed. Very well secured package
Everything is done very well without mistakes.

2 weeks delivery time

--Products ordered:
 Magnus Pharma Testosteron Propionate
 Dragon Pharma Anavar

--Additional commentary:
I rarely ran to someone selling Magnus stuff and that's why I'm happy to order from RoidBazaar.
And i will continue.
And the best part is its send from EU and I live in EU.
I highly recommend RoidBazaar.

Product's effects: 
It's not the first time I order Anavar, it works, great price. Only for cutting. I have not come to good Test Prop for a long time and I have to admit that this is one of the best UG Test s I've ever encountered. I already tried a couple of products from Magnus and I have to admit they are the top 3 UG labs I encountered. The hardness and vascularity Anavar gives is one of the reasons why I adore it during cutting, and great pumps on low carbs, and its not harsh on the liver. Cutting cycle Test 100mg eod Anavar 60mg ed More than enough for cutting, and maintaining strength and muscle No loss in muscle mass and no loss in strength
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Magnus Test Prop, Dragon pharma Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Lord Lucas's picture
REG
0
Lord Lucas
1 month 1 week ago
Lord Lucas 1 month 1 week ago

Good webpage, easy to navigate. Good promotions and fantastic customer service.

Product's effects: 
So far after a course of my own design and over the space of 100 days, I’m 5kg up (good for me, as I have high metabolism, and mesomorph shape) down on fat % and an overall strength increase , despite injury. The products are all by DragonPharma, and so quality was expected.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
D-Bol, Anavar, Winny, Tren, T3, CY3
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SlavLife's picture
REG
4
SlavLife
1 month 2 weeks ago
SlavLife 1 month 2 weeks ago

As always went through Roidbazaar again, this was the first time ive ever had any issues,  only because the suppliers i use were out. Not only did RB fix the issue but they also gave me some extras and some even higher grade products. I was absolutely amazed with how everything was rectified because im sure on both sides it was fustrating.  Thankyou for coming through as always especially since being down under it can be very hard for everyone concerned.  Roidbazaar as always came through with flying colours. I still wouldn't use anyone else

Product's effects: 
All the stealth products were camouflaged brilliantly again, the only thing is there isnt quite 10ml in each but how cheap the product is , well worth the buy. The stealth prop kills your leg but so does every other Test prop ive noticed, used it with the Stealth Enanthate and great combo, strength went up massively! Used the stealth masteron near the end and it definitely works but dries you out which is a common side, joints ached a bit so used alot of glucosamine and fish oil to counter. Ran the Dragon Pharma Primobolan through the end with the masteron also, felt mentally better using it but obviously couldn't tell much because ultimately you are meant to use it for at least 3-4 months, only side i noticed with the primo, masteron and prop all together was my hair thinning midly, so purchased some rogaine lol.. all in all, brilliant stuff , all Stealth, Magnus and Alpha products were great, and the way Roidbazaar fixed the issue we had was amazing and always thanks. Will always use and recommend RB and the crew. Regards Slav
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
24
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Stealth Test Enathate 250mg , Stealth Masteron 200mg, Stealth Cyp 250mg, Stealth Prop 100mg, Primo Dragon Pharma 100mg, Dragon Pharma Cialis 20mg, Dragon Pharma Clen 40mcg, Magnus Test Enanthate 250mg, Magnus Test Prop 100mg, Alpha Pharma Test Enanthate
and have been using product(s) for
64
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Osito666's picture
REG
1
Osito666
1 month 2 weeks ago
Osito666 1 month 2 weeks ago

Very well packaged products, sent fast and without problems, best quality and service at the best prices

Product's effects: 
take for 8 weeks testosterone 500mg, trenbolone 400mg, Masteron 400mg, the libido increased markedly, the strength also rose although less than my previous cycle, the sweats were deadly, I ate a lot without gaining a gram, I think I stayed short on the dose of trenbolone and masteron I can say that the products are legitimate, after that I took the cut long something skeptical with this type of mixtures and my strength soared even more than taking the compounds separately, I will buy it again without hesitation, now I am with cypionate at doses trt and Dianabol at 60mg, the strength continued Increasing with this Dianabol in an amazing way the best you take to date, as always incredible prices for incredible results.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone E, trenbolone E, Masteron E, Cut Long, Dianabol, cy3
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
masspumps882's picture
REG
1
masspumps882
3 months 6 days ago
masspumps882 3 months 6 days ago

First Order with Roidbazaar went thru smooth very happy with their service has not let me down so far !!

Product's effects: 
First Order with Roidbazaar went thru smooth. Sent then money packaged shipped 48hrs later and received 2 Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250 and 100 pills of Arimidex 1MG 14 days later and was super pumped. Turnover was fast and efficient, I had some questions and they responded within 24hrs. I had pharma grade Dbol from the Dominican Republic called Anabolex which is legal and can be picked up at any pharmacy in DR. Only thing that sucked is they were 3mg pills so i was taking 10 pills a day. The DP Test Cyp 250 first week I pinned 2x .5cc totaling 250mg a week .My body has a low tolerance for compounds and it always seems to hit me quicker then my friends so by the end of the first week my sex drive was already changing : ) ... Week 2 I upped the Test Cyp 2x .75cc totaling 375mg a week sex drive was up and stamina in the gym was up .. Week 3 I upped the Test Cyp to 2x 1cc totaling 500mg a week pumps we're nuts ...On the 3rd week I noticing huge gains and pumps in the gym everything went up the combination of the compounds was amazing and worked very quick. Week 4 I stayed at 2x 1cc 500mgs a week and in the gym I just wanted to eat the weights lol crazy energy massive strength gains before the 4 week cycle my bench max was 185 and at the end i was benching 225 for 8times. Started cycle weighing 150 ended it weighing 170.. Arimidex .5mg everyday I didnt want to continue the Dbol past 4weeks little bit of sloppy gains but i got what i wanted out of it which was strength and size I did continue the Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250 and jumped into a Winstrol Cycle to clean up the Dbol gains but thats for another review .. Only Sides with the Dragon Test Cyp is the pip soreness last for a while I pinned in the glute anywhere else was too painful but thats just the type of oil they use ...Other than that you will gain massive strength and increase sex drive cant get any better than that. I had no acne no hair lose my skin wasnt really that oily either but im also not prone to any of those sides so this my not apply to you. I did load some picture hopefully it uploads correctly
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon Pharma Test Cyp and Dragon Pharma Arimidex 1mg
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Labs Pictures: 
V.yamato@web.de's picture
0
[email protected]
3 months 2 weeks ago
[email protected] 3 months 2 weeks ago

Ordered 2 packages of HGH Lilly Pharma and Insulin also from Lilly, i i believe the 1st pack of my hgh ahgh and insulin is broken because of bad handling from DHL, you people know they just throw the packs into the carriers without carrying about the parcels. The second oackof HGh and insulin works fine all of them are definitely genuine phram grade from the pharmacy. I myself wouldn't touch any generics, only pharm grad, the communication with roidbazar is outstandingly good, they reply very fast and actually offer help whenever there's a problem, very good source

Product's effects: 
The humatrope is in my opinion the best HGH, just my personal favourite, works very strong and i grew alot in the 16 months using it and lost a good amount of fat. The humulin R (insulin) works like any other fast acting insulin, it's pharm grade so there's no risk.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
lilly humulin and humatrope
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
3 months 2 weeks ago
roidbazaar 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to [email protected])

Hi brother, first of all thanks for the review ... and re the damaged products, just wrote you a mail, please just send us some pictures of them, we then will give you a store credit for your next order. 
Thanks and Best Regards

Turok's picture
BRONZE
7
Turok
5 months 3 weeks ago
Turok 5 months 3 weeks ago

This review is made up of several users. My two friends and me.

Before the review a couple of experience with customer service.
They are professional, respond quickly and solve the problem quickly, do their job properly.

Product's effects: 
This is the first time I use Proviron (Para Pharma). morning erections are better, the libido has gone up, and it quite lowers water and I have to admit I'm very pleased. Since this is the first time I use it, it is difficult to tell me how good it is, because I can not compare it to others, is it better? Don't know but in any case it works. I used it for 2 months 3x25mg / day My first friend used turinabol (Para Pharma) for 60 days, 2x20mg / day and his pump was strong. He got a lot of strength and 3kg of muscle. And he said he would have to take it again. works 100% Another friend used anavar (Para Pharma) for 60 days, 4x10mg / day. He noticed very good pumps with very little carbohydrates (70g) and he noticed that the strength had increased during cutting. He says anavar is the best thing to take for cutting (with test p), so mild and non-existent side effects, and so efficient for fat cutting. Highly recommend. I have several orders behind me from RoidBazaar and I will continue as long as they will have such a good service and legit product.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Turinabol, Anavar, Proviron
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Mets87's picture
0
Mets87
6 months 2 weeks ago
Mets87 6 months 2 weeks ago

If you want quality and good customer service choose RB

Product's effects: 
I have ordered here a few times now and have never been let down He always fixes any issues very quickly This time I ordered sustanon350 dragon pharma and anavar 50 I used 1ml three times a week and the anavar fifty twice daily The sustanon is always good with no pip and little water retention This was my first time using anavar and the cramps were horrible but bearable I was very happy with both I ran the sustanon for twelve weeks and the anavar for eight weeks I would recommend dragon pharma to anyone
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon350 and anavar
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Madtv78's picture
0
Madtv78
6 months 4 weeks ago
Madtv78 6 months 4 weeks ago

Good customer service quick response haven't had any problems with them.

Product's effects: 
Para pahara gave me good results tried their test c tren and dianabol totally legit. Trimmed down and bulked up over a a 20 week period ran test for 20 weeks tren for 15 and dianabol for 5 weeks. Was skeptical of para pharma at first but the product is gtg.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
18
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Para pharma Test c and dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Geneticfreakguy's picture
REG
3
Geneticfreakguy
7 months 5 days ago
Geneticfreakguy 7 months 5 days ago

Roidbazaar.net is by far the best in my opinion. I e places multiple orders so far and every single time has been a wonderful experience. Never any bullshit and they are always willing to help in a very timely fashion. The growth kits they provide are always 100% real and u notice them immediately With hand cramps the next day and my whole body composition changed for the better especially after adding ghrp-6. Dragon Pharma test 250 is by far my fav. Kicks in for me with in 4 weeks or so and is very noticeable Cuz I’m chasing wifey around the house cuz my man stands up when the wind blows and she can’t get away fast enough. I notice it kicks in the first morning I wake up and he’s standing at attention. I did an extended cycle of 20 weeksof test 250 and Dragon EQ 400 and put on 25 lbs of solid lean muscle. The best part in my opinion about roidbazaar is the wide variety of products u have to choose from. I’m in the states and have never waited longer than 17 days for shipment and also have yet to experience any issues. I’m also 100% if any issues did occur, they would be more than willing to fix the problem immediately and replace anything if necessary. A lot of people are iffy about over seas sources but not me they are the absolute best in the biz! I cannot wait to place my next order and it will be as soon as the next day or so. Don’t ever doubt them, they are the best and I vouch for them any day of the week! I don’t remeber the brand of GH otherwise I woulda put that in but they are all amazing cuz myself and friends have ordered many dif kinda many dif times and all have been great and most importantly, legit!!! u cannot go wrong with robazaar they the abso best in the biz in my opinion and I guarantee u will agree if u haven’t tried them yet! Thank u brother cant wait to place my next order!

Product's effects: 
Dragon test 250 notice within 4 weeks, strength went up 25-50 lbs depending on the workout regime(I don’t go too hard cuz I do it for physical therapy from getting shot 11 times). Crazy hard ons from the he time I wake up in the morning and all day long if the wind blows. Got some oily skin at first but nothing too bad. Dragon EW 400 goes absolutely lovely with the Dragon test 250. It helped me put on a solid lean xtra 25 lbs over an extended 20 week cycle. Notice the difference when it kicked in about 8 weeks later. Aromasin & Arimidex kept everything at bay and did not experience any gyno issues at all! GH kits along with GHRP-6 went great together. I saved up a good amount of money so I could keep myself on for a few months straight and notice an amazing difference in body composition and also my sleep at night was wonderful and it also made recovery that much easy and faster and also along with everything else my appetite skyrocketed through the roof!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon test 250, dragon EQ 400, GH kits, ghrp-6, arimidex & Aromasin
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Chuckyp's picture
0
Chuckyp
7 months 6 days ago
Chuckyp 7 months 6 days ago

You cant go wrong with this company!

Product's effects: 
This company is the real deal. Customer service is excellent. Shipping is discreet and fast. Products are legit. I've ordered through this company 5 times now and each time was successful. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. I've ordered through most sources they offer and each one has been a good experience. High quality products for fair prices, cant beat it! I am a life long customer!! Their products produced legit gains with little to no sides, safe and clean.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Injectables and pills from dragon and Balkan pharma
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
quikne's picture
0
quikne
7 months 1 week ago
quikne 7 months 1 week ago

Roidbizaar.net is top notch with customer service and quality products!!

Product's effects: 
Started my 12 week cycle with the testosterone base for the first 4 weeks,,(1.2 mgs of Aromasin EOD) on the 3rd week strength went through the roof,,, On my 5th week added 40 mgs of Winstrol on a split dosage,, with dosage up to 80mgs on 6th week,, size, definition vascularity & fullness was very much noticeable to myself and everyone,,not done with my full cycle,, 5 more weeks to go and will add the Clen towards the end of my cycle to clean everything up nicely,,, lets not forget the PCT's ,,, Roidbizaar.net gutsy 5 stars hands down!!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon Pharma Cypionate 250/ Winstrol / Clen / Aromasin / Novadex / Clomid
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
alphawolf99's picture
0
alphawolf99
7 months 1 week ago
alphawolf99 7 months 1 week ago

Roid badger has unparalleled customer service. I have ordered from them many times and each time they have kept me updated every step of the way of what was going on with my order. Their selection is great their prices are great all of their products they sell are legit. I give them a five-star. I will never order from another supplier.

Product's effects: 
Each time I have ordered from roid Bowser I have ordered Dragon Pharma products. Dragon farmers test is excellent. I've ran susd 350 and enanthate 400. My favorite is an intake 400. Two Shots a week totaling in 800 mg. Also one of my favorites is there mastrone. I run this at 400 mg a week comma to separate shots. Also I added Tren and then fate at 400 mg a week as well. Two separate shots. This is my first time using their oral Anadrol I've been taking it for 2 weeks now and the pumps are insane I've ran their deca 500 at half a milliliter two times a week totaling in 500mg a week. All of Dragon farmers products that I have tried are legit. My strength has gone through the roof and my size is crazy. I played Division 1 football so I know good gear when I take it. A couple of my friends have tried both La Pharma and Pharma grade products from the supplier and have had excellent results. I have not ordered HGH from them yet but I am getting ready to try the Singa tropin 100 IU kit. I will keep you posted on my results. You won't be disappointed. My next cycle is going to be a 20 week cycle. The first 10 weeks I'm going to be running tests and then fate 400 twice a week totaling at 800 mg Tren enanthate 202 times a week totaling in 400 mg a week Deca 500 1/2 ml twice a week totaling a 500 Anadrol-50 one day once a day that is going to be for the first 10 weeks the second half of the cycle I'm going to be switching to test propionate 100 mg 7 times a week totaling as 700 mg tren acetate at 100 mg 4 times a week totaling out 400 mastram propionate 100mg at 4 times a week also I'm going to be running T3 to help f*** the water weight along with Winstrol 50 mg every day second half I will be running HGH as well 5 IU's a day all of these products will be Dragon Pharma because they have work for me every time the HGH I will be is the humatrope which I have not tried. I will keep you all updated on my cycle and my progress.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SlavLife's picture
REG
4
SlavLife
8 months 20 hours ago
SlavLife 8 months 20 hours ago

Another order from Roidbazaar to me is Australia and came through again. Tried a few more products and here is my review.  Will never use anyone but these guy's.  Thanks as always guys, always come through and make me feel welcome. ..

Product's effects: 
I have used Roid bazaar may times now and as you can see love LA Pharma products now. The Tren was 100 percent legit, since it gave me Tren cough, felt like I was going to die, but I just used under 1.5 ml and slowed down the pin to avoid this. Felt like superman on this stuff. Massively improved my vascularity and had more energy than I could deal with. Used just over 2 ml a week and stacked it with the Dianabol on my 20mg a day which also improved my strength. Both great products! Took a month off and then tried the Sustanon 400. I took the clen at the same time and got to sketchy and had skipped heart beats so kept the Clenbuterol for a rainy day. But the Sus my god was amazing. Pinned 600mg a week and my strength hit the roof. Not as much energy as he Tren but my size was out of the roof and actually kept most of it, just lost a bit of water weight but again wow. Only bad part was really oily skin and you can act smell it in your urine. Really strong, if you mean business definitely this one and the Tren!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 x Tren 100 from LA Pharma, 3 x Dianabol 10 x 100 Atlas Pharma, 1 x Clenbuterol LA Pharma, 1 x Sustanon 400 LA Pharma
and have been using product(s) for
86
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
LiftingArnold's picture
REG
-4
LiftingArnold
2 months 2 weeks ago
LiftingArnold 2 months 2 weeks ago

Communication & Shipment

Supplier was professionell. Fast Answer on request/questions. Trackingnumber recieved but didnt worked well (not suppliers fault). I ordered some Test E and Sustanon from Dragonpharma and a lot of PCT. I recieved 2 Packages. There was no issues with the customs. 

 

I can recommend this supplier. But take care when u read product information. Some products are shipped from EU some of them from non-EU. In my case both Packages arrived complete and discret.

 edit: i asked Dragon Pharma because of this. The answer was short and not gentle. They told me their sustanon is a blend of Test E; Test C and Test P. So you have no cumulation effect from Test iso and Test deca. Its just like blend with a half-life of 5.5-6 days and test p with 2 days. So its bullshit to use them eod, or e5d. Remind this fr your pct when u use sustanon from Dragon Pharma. Your pct should begin 8-9 days after the last injection and not 21-24 days as u would do with real sustanon. Keep your hands of from dragon pharma if you have any interest in your health. Not trustful at all. Abusing the name "sustanon" for crap. 

 

Update 30.05.2018 got my second abcsess from sust e 350. After its my 8 cycle and i never had any abcsess before even with higher dosed susta per ml like susta 500mg/ml. 

 

Next Update i contact Roidbazaar and there were very kind and believed me the issues. They offered me another label. I took parapharma a tested batch and used for 4 injections yet. No problems all fine. This guys are awesome. Great support in chat and always kindly to the customers. Thank you Roidbazar

Product's effects: 
I used Test E 400 with Deca 300 from Pharmacom. Fast gains and increase in strength. Then i swtiched to Sustanon 350 from Dragon Pharma e3d. I used original sustanon and sustanon from pharmacom. I know how susta feels and i can tell you that Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350 is some kind of Testosteron but not the Sustanon blend. It feels wierd and different from other cycles and i think the dosage of 350 is not true. PCT are all fine and original with package. There is no doubt. So i can recommend the supplier but cant recomment dragon pharma at all. I just gave dragon pharma a shot because of the 30+30% promo but i would prefer to pay 10-15€ more for 10ml Vial and have legit sustanon. Supplier should think about his business with dragon pharma. Im totally dissappointed with sustanon blend (i think its not even sustanon). It was my first and my last time i used dragon pharma. After all i would use this supplier again, because of the great communication, relativly fast shipping and the PCT products. But i wont get blinded again by promos from this supplier. Be carefully with dragonpharma. I had my first abcsess with dragonpharma by the way. 3 Weeks no workout and a scar on the shoulder. I wont had any issues with pharmacom sustanon 500mg/ml. The pips are painfull and affect my workouts....please dont tell me that is usual on sustanon...i used sustanon in different dosages for 3 cycles im familiar with that blend. Im gonna throw away 3 x 10ml vials and as soon as i get my test E from other supplier. So i can run a decent cycle to the end.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragonpharma Test E 400, Sustanon 350 and PCT
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
velociraptor666's picture
REG
2
velociraptor666
8 months 2 weeks ago
velociraptor666 8 months 2 weeks ago

So far I have placed two orders with Roidbazaar and I have been extremely happy with their products, customer service, prices and delivery. I have tried 3 of the other top sources as listed on this site and have placed multiple orders with each. While in my experience the other sources I've tried have all had their strengths and weaknesses, I have to say that Roidbazaar was well rounded and even keeled as far as consistency, customer service, delivery time, product quality and price. 

Product's effects: 
I ordered for a friend and myself and I am well familiar with Dragon pharma products. I love Dragon. I've bought from many sources and the Sustanon and Tren I've gotten from Roidbazaar was legit and potent. I continue to make gains in the gym. My friend is an amateur boxer and in his early 50s. He wanted to try steroids for the first time. He's been running RoidBazaar's dragon Sust and Tren for 180 days now and he went from arthritic and stiff in the joints to a well oiled machine (his words) and he's no longer stiff or suffers joint pain and his recovery time went from days to non existence. The dudes he spars with tell him he's got the strength and stamina of a 20 year old. He says his libido went up so high that his girlfriend is complaining because she can't keep up. We both plan to stick with Roidbazaar until further notice.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustanon 350 and tren 200
and have been using product(s) for
200
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Mikeyz206's picture
BRONZE
12
Mikeyz206
8 months 2 weeks ago
Mikeyz206 8 months 2 weeks ago

Roid bazaar had a great deal on Dragon products so I stepped up and bought a bunch. My order came in about 49 days. There was a holiday involved so no big deal that it took a little longer. I just am glad that we have great people out there that supply us and get it to us in one piece and for a fare price in a fare time frame. Thanks, RB. 

Product's effects: 
I started with the dragon 250 e and it was normal to be expected not the kick I was looking for after using 3 pins of this vial. So I went to the dragon sustanon 350 and this was the one I needed. 1 day after the sustanon 350 I felt like working out for 2 hours everyday and did. I added the dragon anavar 50 to this cycle and it was giving me the extra hold and pull I was in need of on my cross cable machine. This anavar was noticed in 10 days I felt. I was starting to see some stomach improvement along with a nicer chest development. I believe these are real and helped me with this 8 week cycle. I only went up 20 more pounds on my bench and cross cable machine was now fun again. I would normaly be a little shaky or sloppy using the cable machine but I was focused and went slow and steady with ease. Pct I used the dragon nolvadex 20 and some clomid 50 I had. I lost 5 pounds on this cycle to my body weight.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
49
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon 250 ethanate,dragon sustanon 350,dragon 400,dragon aromasin 25mg,dragon anavar 50mg,arimidex 1mg,dragon accutane 20mg,and dragon nolvadex 20mg.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Turok's picture
BRONZE
7
Turok
9 months 5 days ago
Turok 9 months 5 days ago

Communication & Ordering process:
I live in the EU and I was planning on ordering Dragon Pharma EU but they were not able to order,
so I ordered outside the EU. After placing the order, after I ordered outside the EU,
I asked them a couple of questions regarding the delivery. And after that,
they changed the order themselves that had to come outside the EU with a warehouse within the EU
because they said it was safer for me. Otherwise, things coming from the EU are more expensive,
that difference did not count. Then they realized they no longer had 100 tabs per 50 mg,
so they sent me 500 stacks per 10mg. All the difference went to their expense.
From such cases I can see that they take great care of her customers,
and they left me a very good impression.
They respond very quickly to messages, even several times a day.

Items ordered:
Dragon Pharma Anavar (50mg/tab, 100tab)
Dragon Pharma Clomid (50mg/tab, 100tab)

Delivery & Packaging:
The delivery lasted about a week. Discreetly packaged and secured.

Additional commentary:
This is not the first time that I order from them, and it works, anavar is legit without doubt.
It is the first i bought from them, and soon i will order again.

Customer service is one of the most important things I pay attention,
if the service is very bad and unkind I will not buy anything regardless of the good price.
Riodbazzar has a very good service that after all I have experienced with the rugged salesmen are very glad to see,
respond very quickly and are very kind.
As long as this service is provided, I will order from them.

 

Product's effects: 
For me Anavar is the best oral steroid, almost without any side effects and is very mild to the liver, but the characteristics are great, strength increase, pump, hardness, quality lean gains. I used 50mg/day, 25mg in the morning and 25mg in the evening. The first day I did not feel anything extra, but the other day I felt it was working, the pumps were very good and from the second day I knew that the stuff is legit. One thing i have noticed, joint feel relieed what is great thing. My joints are a little problematic and this is a very big plus for Anavar. I was not on a diet so I can not say how it affects cutting. I was in a mild calorific surplus, my strength was primary and Anavar did a great job there. I am very happy with the result, and what makes me even more happy to have a very good source, Roidbazzar, great source and great price. So I'll be sure to order Dragon pharma Anavar again from Riodbazzar. Without any doubt, the stuff works and there is no reason to worry if the goods are false. I recommend to all of this supplier, Riodbazzar
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon pharma Anavar (50mg, 100tabs)and Clomid (50mg/tab, 100tab)
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1