roidbazaar.net

ranked 6 out of 4789
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Source Status: Verified
27 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
97.15SCORE / 100
9TOTAL VOTES
Name Votessort descending Timestamp
Dolf
1 038
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
BigRexia
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
BigRexia
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
BigRexia
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
turnupthegas
242
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 weeks ago
turnupthegas
242
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 weeks ago
turnupthegas
242
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 weeks ago
turnupthegas
242
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 weeks ago
turnupthegas
242
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 weeks ago
strong
656
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
BigRexia
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
BigRexia
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
Dolf
1 038
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Dolf
1 038
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Dolf
1 038
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Dolf
1 038
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
piston
60
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
piston
60
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
piston
60
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
piston
60
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
piston
60
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
strong
656
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
strong
656
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
strong
656
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Joooon
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 2 days ago
Joooon
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 2 days ago
Joooon
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 2 days ago
Joooon
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 2 days ago
Joooon
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 2 days ago
chained
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
15 hours 15 sec ago

Pages

About roidbazaar.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 15 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a 24/7 full service and support. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is one of the few approved official resellers of 3 of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers GEN-SHI Laboratories, ROID PLUS Laboratories and GEC Laboratories. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding pharmaceutical products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your 24/7 Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English and German - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG
Stats for roidbazaar.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 97.15 / 100 based on 9 votes.
Product Quality: 9
Pricing & Offers: 9
Ordering Process: 9
Delivery & Packaging: 9
Customer Service: 9
Reviews: 155

9 Votes ranked roidbazaar.net 100
97.15 is average vote for this company.
155 posts written for roidbazaar.net. Latest on: May 23 2017
37084 page views overall.
61 page views today.

roidbazaar.net

Owner? Contact us.
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 15 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a 24/7 full service and support. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is one of the few approved official resellers of 3 of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers GEN-SHI Laboratories, ROID PLUS Laboratories and GEC Laboratories. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding pharmaceutical products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your 24/7 Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English and German - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG

Promos:

Hi guys,here we go … next RB Promo !! Store Credits: 1) $50 Store Credits for the first 50 incoming orders from MuscleGurus Members(no Karma required) 2) $100 additional store credit for every order above $500 3) $250...
Promo State: Active
Hi Brothers, here we go ... our actual Promos:1)  DRAGON PHARMA AND SINGANI PHARMA (30%+30% OFF)30% Website Discount (this 30% discount is already deducted in the prices on our website)+...
Promo State: Active
Test Promo for Payment transfered at the 27th Dec. the PROMO payment $150 in Bitcoins (0.1607804 BTC) to your Bitcoin Account 1FTQZWw1s3QM2HadWpou26dbSB15wKGQNz.   Could we please activate the Promo. Thanks for your support, Best Regards
Promo State: Active
Hi Friends, take advantage of our special Summer Sale, and get 50% Discount on all products !! ALPHA PHARMAPEC LABORATORIESGENSHIROID PLUSALL PHARMA PRODUCTS ROIDBAZAAR.COM - Your Source for High Quality Steroid and Pharma Products. We are authorized official reseller for GEN-SHI, PEC and ROID PLUS Laboratories...
Promo State: Closed
ROIDBAZAAR.COM >>> 35% OFF on all products !! This promo is published ONLY at MUSCLE GURUS !! With PROMO-CODE “MG35” you get our highest 35% DISCOUNT on all products !! Take advantage of this unique promo and again be convinced about our high quality products and 24/7 full service - fast, trustful and secure !! ROIDBAZAAR - Your Source for High Quality 100...
Promo State: Closed

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

roidbazaar.net Reviews
chained's picture
BRONZE
7
chained
15 hours 44 sec ago
chained 15 hours 44 sec ago

I purchased two compounds from Rodibazaar and here is the review.

Product's effects: 
Dragon pharma is a very decent brand. I have used it before with good results and satisfaction. This time I tried sustanon and npp from roidbazaar.net who are very popular and around for quite a long time among top sellers. I did a solid cycle of npp sustanon test p as a kick start and tapper, winstrol and mast. I have back issues here and there but goes away with deca/npp. DP npp gave me a great relief from back pain. On top of that i recovered much faster. DP sustanon gave me high libido, strength, good recovery and aggression. My mood improved big time. I will highly recommend DP and roidbazaar,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
DP sustanon and NPP
and have been using product(s) for
55
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Joooon's picture
BRONZE
9
Joooon
2 weeks 2 days ago
Joooon 2 weeks 2 days ago

they were running a discount while ago and it was attractive offer of 60% in total.

i never ordered from there before that so i bought singhani pharma test..propionate to see their service, shipping and quality.

Product's effects: 
i did 7 amps in first week and it hit me hard. aggression strength and power running in my blood all the time. i hit some best on exercises. the next week i did 5 amps a week and then maintaining with 4 rest of weeks. it increased my blood pressure and acne appeared fast. this quality of gear is highly effective and my sex drive went very high. the pinning didn't disturb me.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test...prop
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
BigRexia's picture
BRONZE
8
BigRexia
1 month 2 weeks ago
BigRexia 1 month 2 weeks ago

BD stan review

Product's effects: 
I started at 35 mg and bumped to 60 mg Without a doubt it's one of the most potent stan I've ever tried. It burnt off the extra water weight quickly making my body harder and vascular. Incredibly veiny and vascular. Strength gains and the pumps were amazing. I always get joint pain but not much of a deal with npp.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 tubs of BD azolol
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
NAT_Bolic's picture
BRONZE
5
NAT_Bolic
2 months 15 hours ago
NAT_Bolic 2 months 15 hours ago

I've been dealing with source for quite some time nowand am proud to say that if you are looking for a stress free process and quality products, RB is one of the best. I will highly recommend RB.

Product's effects: 
I did a 12 week bulk with 600 deca, 700 test en and 4 wks of anadrol 100mg ed as a kicker. Dragon pharma in terms of pip, was great. Smooth pain free easy pinning. Even the oils appeared pleasing, slightly ligh colored and clear. I was very pleased with strength gains. Gained over 15 lbs. Noticed water retention, acne, testicular atrophy and slight headaches. Sex drive was way up and had great mood. Had random erections often but morning boners were pretty hard. Pumps were intense and great especially with anadrol. Appetite improved as well.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon pharma anadrol, test en250 and deca300
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SlavLife's picture
REG
2
SlavLife
2 months 2 days ago
SlavLife 2 months 2 days ago

Hey guys yet again and again Roidbazaar have cone through, have now received items form Europe and Thailand and remember I live In Australia. Not once have they failed to come through but if your in country that has strict customs then message support and they will let your know what is best and they always get back to you without fail. Can't praise them more, always thanks for the orders and great product!!!!!

Product's effects: 
Gen-Shi Winstrol injectable: Works well, cardio for days, you receive heaps of energy and after a few weeks you notice the vascularity, joints hurt a bit but that's natural with this product, fish oil and glucosamine done the trick for me. Great product Gen-Shi Cialis 20mg: What comes up must come down, and definitely comes up and down :) , leave the rest to your imagination. Great price and works a treat. Gen-Shi Primobolan: wow what a product! You feel this stuff instantly, warm sense of well being and the pumps are insane, can't wait to buy more of this stuff and see the results, bit more costly but as the name says Primo meaning number one and its ligit, nearly no side effects like the Winny dry joints. I'm in love with this product!!! Gen-Shi Clomy: Great Pct, same thing as clomid but named Clomy, done the trick after the turinabol , bit of double vision and that was on half a tablet but my hormones seemed to kick back in thank god :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Gen-Shi Primobolan 200 , Gen-Shi Winstrol 100, Gen-shi Clomy , Gen-Shi Cialis, Sopharma Clenbuterol tabs
and have been using product(s) for
52
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
2 months 1 day ago
roidbazaar 2 months 1 day ago (In reply to SlavLife)

Thanks Slav for your next great review  ... best greetings to "down under" ... cheers brother

SlavLife's picture
REG
2
SlavLife
2 months 4 weeks ago
SlavLife 2 months 4 weeks ago

Roidbazzar had been a breath of fresh air for me, after many sites I have used this is the only one that has delivered the goods. Like all places there may be a delay sometimes but that is always expected due to weather etc. And living in Australia receiving your goods is something special. I'm on my 3rd order from these guys and wont use anyone else

Product's effects: 
Turinabol has a slow increase in strength but definitely stronger than anavar, it has increased my power after around 2 weeks and seen more definition. Clenuterol has been a hit with everyone, who doesn't want to lose weight lol. Gives you the shakes and a burst of energy when you pop a couple, definitely legitimate Stano has given me great vascularity and that's just on 20mg a day, also gives me more energy in the gym. The tone in my chest and arms are insane due to this product
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
PEC STANO, GEN-SHI TURINABOL, SOPHARMA CLENBUTEROL
and have been using product(s) for
46
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Sopharma clen
anxonegro's picture
REG
1
anxonegro
3 months 6 days ago
anxonegro 3 months 6 days ago

This is the third website from which you buy and 100% I can recommend it, I also stop at finding because it is everything to a high standard and good first class

 

Product's effects: 
I used Trenbolone 100eod and I say is very good, strength is up and vascular Sustanon 500mg/week is very good and I recommend. Organon is better as gen-shi Ephedrine 50mg/ed I'm used first time and is amazing powerful on trening of course first week, later the body got used to it already and so there was no feel but weight is down. Halotestin 50mg/ed but my shoulder is injury. Before I'm start I squat 100kg now is 140 one time
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone, trenbolone, epedrine, halotestin, deca-durabolin
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Labs Pictures: 
My labs scores
CHIA-HUA CHANG's picture
0
CHIA-HUA CHANG
3 months 1 week ago
CHIA-HUA CHANG 3 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
3 months 1 week ago
Dolf 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to CHIA-HUA CHANG)

C'mon guys yall need to display some patience! You can't order international and expect your pack in 3 days!

Stuff like this needs to go in the a&d or pm not reviews!

Johnnyv74's picture
REG
-4
Johnnyv74
3 months 1 week ago
Johnnyv74 3 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
3 months 1 week ago
roidbazaar 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to Johnnyv74)

thanks 

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
3 months 1 week ago
Dolf 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to Johnnyv74)

Bro I took it real easy on you. I don't believe anything I said below was disrespectful, but that didnt stop you from disrespecting me now did it? I know you're a rookie in this game just by what you posted. I was trying to explain how things work, and for you to show some patience. Tracking from overseas sucks, customs takes their sweet ass time, and just because you got one international pack in x amount of days doesn't mean every pack gets through that fast. The section you are in is for reviews only. This kind of talk needs to go to RB's ask & discuss section where it belongs. 

Johnnyv74's picture
REG
-4
Johnnyv74
3 months 1 week ago
Johnnyv74 3 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
3 months 1 week ago
Dolf 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to Johnnyv74)

You do realize 3 weeks for international is acceptable, and that the source can't control how fast or slow customs processes packages. For international you can expect up to a month for packages to arrive. I've gotvthem anywhere from 12 days to 40 days. You guys need to show some patience! 

roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
3 months 1 week ago
roidbazaar 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to Johnnyv74)

deleted

mikeny's picture
REG
-4
mikeny
3 months 1 week ago
mikeny 3 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
3 months 1 week ago
roidbazaar 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to mikeny)

thanks 

mikeny's picture
REG
-4
mikeny
3 months 1 week ago
mikeny 3 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
924
siegmund
3 months 1 week ago
siegmund 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to mikeny)

mikey 

read the rules !!! and now.  if you dont know where to post you didnt read the rules ....i suggest read them.   

sig

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1