ranked 51 out of 4833
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
100
13
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
100
13
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
100
13
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
100
13
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 13
100
13
Source Status: Unverified
33 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
97.79SCORE / 100
13TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
BigRexia
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
BigRexia
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
BigRexia
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
BigRexia
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
BigRexia
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 days ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 days ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 days ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 days ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 days ago
turnupthegas
242
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 weeks ago
turnupthegas
242
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 weeks ago
turnupthegas
242
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 weeks ago
turnupthegas
242
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 weeks ago
turnupthegas
242
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 weeks ago
strong
791
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 weeks ago
strong
791
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 weeks ago
strong
791
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 weeks ago
strong
791
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 weeks ago
strong
791
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf
1 133
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf
1 133
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf
1 133
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf
1 133
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf
1 133
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 weeks ago
piston
60
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 weeks ago
TITAN
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago
TITAN
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago
TITAN
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago
TITAN
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 weeks ago

Pages

About roidbazaar.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 15 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a 24/7 full service and support. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is one of the few approved official resellers of 3 of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers GEN-SHI Laboratories, ROID PLUS Laboratories and GEC Laboratories. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding pharmaceutical products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your 24/7 Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English and German - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG
Stats for roidbazaar.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 97.79 / 100 based on 13 votes.
Product Quality: 13
Pricing & Offers: 13
Ordering Process: 13
Delivery & Packaging: 13
Customer Service: 13
Reviews: 216

13 Votes ranked roidbazaar.net 100
97.79 is average vote for this company.
216 posts written for roidbazaar.net. Latest on: September 11 2017
145873 page views overall.
6 page views today.

roidbazaar.net

Owner? Contact us.
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 15 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a 24/7 full service and support. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is one of the few approved official resellers of 3 of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers GEN-SHI Laboratories, ROID PLUS Laboratories and GEC Laboratories. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding pharmaceutical products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your 24/7 Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English and German - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

roidbazaar.net Reviews
CHIA-HUA CHANG's picture
0
CHIA-HUA CHANG
7 months 1 week ago
CHIA-HUA CHANG 7 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1133
Dolf
7 months 1 week ago
Dolf 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to CHIA-HUA CHANG)

C'mon guys yall need to display some patience! You can't order international and expect your pack in 3 days!

Stuff like this needs to go in the a&d or pm not reviews!

Johnnyv74's picture
REG
-4
Johnnyv74
7 months 1 week ago
Johnnyv74 7 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
7 months 1 week ago
roidbazaar 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to Johnnyv74)

thanks 

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1133
Dolf
7 months 1 week ago
Dolf 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to Johnnyv74)

Bro I took it real easy on you. I don't believe anything I said below was disrespectful, but that didnt stop you from disrespecting me now did it? I know you're a rookie in this game just by what you posted. I was trying to explain how things work, and for you to show some patience. Tracking from overseas sucks, customs takes their sweet ass time, and just because you got one international pack in x amount of days doesn't mean every pack gets through that fast. The section you are in is for reviews only. This kind of talk needs to go to RB's ask & discuss section where it belongs. 

Johnnyv74's picture
REG
-4
Johnnyv74
7 months 2 weeks ago
Johnnyv74 7 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1133
Dolf
7 months 1 week ago
Dolf 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to Johnnyv74)

You do realize 3 weeks for international is acceptable, and that the source can't control how fast or slow customs processes packages. For international you can expect up to a month for packages to arrive. I've gotvthem anywhere from 12 days to 40 days. You guys need to show some patience! 

roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
7 months 1 week ago
roidbazaar 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to Johnnyv74)

deleted

mikeny's picture
REG
-4
mikeny
7 months 1 week ago
mikeny 7 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
7 months 1 week ago
roidbazaar 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to mikeny)

thanks 

mikeny's picture
REG
-4
mikeny
7 months 1 week ago
mikeny 7 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
7 months 1 week ago
siegmund 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to mikeny)

mikey 

read the rules !!! and now.  if you dont know where to post you didnt read the rules ....i suggest read them.   

sig

roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
7 months 1 week ago
roidbazaar 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to mikeny)

deleted

roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
7 months 1 week ago
roidbazaar 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to mikeny)

thanks

dennis209's picture
REG
4
dennis209
7 months 3 weeks ago
dennis209 7 months 3 weeks ago

Ordered Test e.  Deca

Product's effects: 
Test was nice and clean no pip whatsoever. My strength went up around week 2 and libido was in full swing also. Was chasing the wife around the house! The DECA also was pip free. Gave me some awesome pumps while working out everyone was saying how much bigger I looked no doubt it was the deca making my muscles so much fuller looking
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test \ deca
and have been using product(s) for
140
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
animal101us's picture
REG
1
animal101us
8 months 1 week ago
animal101us 8 months 1 week ago

      This company is great and also there for the customer.

Product's effects: 
Products are very clean labels were spot on tops crimped good. Received all of my hair products LOL. Maybe this means I don't have to shave my head anymore. Just want to say that RB is a stand up person who really cares about his customers. Reputation is the key to any successful business and I think he goes above and beyond to keep a good and honest one. I will be a repeat customer and think that RB and I have built a lasting relationship. All of the produsts I ordered were very tightly wrapped and very descreat. Communication was always good and RB always answered within 24 hrs with any questions or concerns I had. Things did get off to a very rocky start but he never stopped answering my questions. And everything that was going on was not his fault and was out of his control. Also would like to say that it was not only RB but everyone else on this board that has earned a lot of respect from me. There is truely a brotherhood here and everyone looks out for one another so thank you. Will give a review soon on product quality and results etc. All I ordered was some pct and misc items just to test the waters before placing a big order. Coming to the end of a sustanon and deca 12 week cycle from another source for whom i will review soon. This is suppose to be 250 words so I again would like to say thank you to everyone for there help and support.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
7 months 1 week ago
roidbazaar 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to animal101us)

thanks

 

Champz's picture
0
Champz
8 months 2 weeks ago
Champz 8 months 2 weeks ago

So I order one time before and my order came in 7-10days no problem.It was tren-e and anastrozole.small package,well contained. Did not use because i made a second order and was testing waters with this company.my second order has been a big problem.i ordered on Nov 27th payed,checked status of order on their site and everything was good. It's now Jan 7th and still no order.Communication has been pretty good,but no resolution on their part other then blaming the holiday season mail traffic. So I asked them to track it,then couldn't say where the package was,the put in an investigation to their shipping dept.with no answer from that either.They asked me to wait to see if it comes in multiple times and I did.emails back and forth and their last answer was that I would have to pay for a courier now which would be more than my order in the first place,I ordered on 50%off promo so I would lose any kind of discount. They say reg mail can't be trusted now.I feel like I'm being blown off in a nice way.I even got so desperate as to ask if I ordered again,if they could send both orders at same time! Well no response to that which was on Jan5th.I am very sad about this experience they seamed like a good company.All I Want Is What I Ordered!!!

Product's effects: 
None
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
8 months 2 weeks ago
roidbazaar 8 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Champz)

Hi Champz,
we just wanted to wait some more days, as right because there were some delays because of the christmas package traffic and the holidays ... but now the delayed packages arrive. No problem, we resend the package now. Sorry for the delay, but you know we send out all as fast as possible. After that sometimes delays happen on the postal way, whats unfortunately not in our hands. I also just wanted to send out the package by courier now, so that you have it faster. Will send it out now ... and know, we never ever let any customer down !! We are always doing our best to be a good and trustful partner source.
Thanks and Best Regards

turnupthegas's picture
SILVER
242
turnupthegas
9 months 4 weeks ago
turnupthegas 9 months 4 weeks ago

Product info below, but to touch on RB service prices and professionalism. Minimal contact between us, but i ordered, sent bitcoin and my pack shipped within days. Eagle landed safely and products worked as expected. Promos are great, customer service is top notch and recently via another order have come to really see what RB and this source stands for. Always there to answer questions and make us on this side of the fence as comfortable as possible. Highly Recomend RB - Turn

Product's effects: 
Long over due as we all say too often, but back in august I ordered some tprop, eq, test ethanate and cabaser. This review is for the prop and the cabaser whereas the eq and test were for a friend. Prop did as expected. I needed a bit more to finish out my summer cut and this bottle supplemented the tail end of things for me. It did everything as expected, kept strenght up and as most prop does for me, gave me only acne on the hairline of the neck, that was it for sides and it comes with the territoty. Cabaser i took .5mg 1-2 times a week while on Tren. I don't lactate or anything to that extreme, but notice the infamous 19 nor sexual disfunction without it. So the Pfzer Dostinex and some Viagra/Cialis and BOOM, porn star status lol.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Prop / Cabaser
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1