roidbazaar.net

ranked 6 out of 4789
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Source Status: Verified
27 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
97.15SCORE / 100
9TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Dolf
1 038
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Dolf
1 038
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Dolf
1 038
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Dolf
1 038
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Dolf
1 038
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
piston
60
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
TITAN
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
TITAN
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
TITAN
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
TITAN
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
TITAN
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
piston
60
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
piston
60
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
piston
60
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
piston
60
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago

Pages

About roidbazaar.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 15 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a 24/7 full service and support. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is one of the few approved official resellers of 3 of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers GEN-SHI Laboratories, ROID PLUS Laboratories and GEC Laboratories. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding pharmaceutical products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your 24/7 Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English and German - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG
Stats for roidbazaar.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 97.15 / 100 based on 9 votes.
Product Quality: 9
Pricing & Offers: 9
Ordering Process: 9
Delivery & Packaging: 9
Customer Service: 9
Reviews: 155

9 Votes ranked roidbazaar.net 100
97.15 is average vote for this company.
155 posts written for roidbazaar.net. Latest on: May 23 2017
37090 page views overall.
67 page views today.

roidbazaar.net

Owner? Contact us.
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 15 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a 24/7 full service and support. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is one of the few approved official resellers of 3 of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers GEN-SHI Laboratories, ROID PLUS Laboratories and GEC Laboratories. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding pharmaceutical products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your 24/7 Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English and German - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

roidbazaar.net Reviews
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
3 months 1 week ago
roidbazaar 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to mikeny)

deleted

roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
3 months 1 week ago
roidbazaar 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to mikeny)

thanks

dennis209's picture
REG
4
dennis209
3 months 3 weeks ago
dennis209 3 months 3 weeks ago

Ordered Test e.  Deca

Product's effects: 
Test was nice and clean no pip whatsoever. My strength went up around week 2 and libido was in full swing also. Was chasing the wife around the house! The DECA also was pip free. Gave me some awesome pumps while working out everyone was saying how much bigger I looked no doubt it was the deca making my muscles so much fuller looking
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test \ deca
and have been using product(s) for
140
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
animal101us's picture
REG
1
animal101us
4 months 4 days ago
animal101us 4 months 4 days ago

      This company is great and also there for the customer.

Product's effects: 
Products are very clean labels were spot on tops crimped good. Received all of my hair products LOL. Maybe this means I don't have to shave my head anymore. Just want to say that RB is a stand up person who really cares about his customers. Reputation is the key to any successful business and I think he goes above and beyond to keep a good and honest one. I will be a repeat customer and think that RB and I have built a lasting relationship. All of the produsts I ordered were very tightly wrapped and very descreat. Communication was always good and RB always answered within 24 hrs with any questions or concerns I had. Things did get off to a very rocky start but he never stopped answering my questions. And everything that was going on was not his fault and was out of his control. Also would like to say that it was not only RB but everyone else on this board that has earned a lot of respect from me. There is truely a brotherhood here and everyone looks out for one another so thank you. Will give a review soon on product quality and results etc. All I ordered was some pct and misc items just to test the waters before placing a big order. Coming to the end of a sustanon and deca 12 week cycle from another source for whom i will review soon. This is suppose to be 250 words so I again would like to say thank you to everyone for there help and support.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
3 months 1 week ago
roidbazaar 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to animal101us)

thanks

 

Champz's picture
0
Champz
4 months 2 weeks ago
Champz 4 months 2 weeks ago

So I order one time before and my order came in 7-10days no problem.It was tren-e and anastrozole.small package,well contained. Did not use because i made a second order and was testing waters with this company.my second order has been a big problem.i ordered on Nov 27th payed,checked status of order on their site and everything was good. It's now Jan 7th and still no order.Communication has been pretty good,but no resolution on their part other then blaming the holiday season mail traffic. So I asked them to track it,then couldn't say where the package was,the put in an investigation to their shipping dept.with no answer from that either.They asked me to wait to see if it comes in multiple times and I did.emails back and forth and their last answer was that I would have to pay for a courier now which would be more than my order in the first place,I ordered on 50%off promo so I would lose any kind of discount. They say reg mail can't be trusted now.I feel like I'm being blown off in a nice way.I even got so desperate as to ask if I ordered again,if they could send both orders at same time! Well no response to that which was on Jan5th.I am very sad about this experience they seamed like a good company.All I Want Is What I Ordered!!!

Product's effects: 
None
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
4 months 2 weeks ago
roidbazaar 4 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Champz)

Hi Champz,
we just wanted to wait some more days, as right because there were some delays because of the christmas package traffic and the holidays ... but now the delayed packages arrive. No problem, we resend the package now. Sorry for the delay, but you know we send out all as fast as possible. After that sometimes delays happen on the postal way, whats unfortunately not in our hands. I also just wanted to send out the package by courier now, so that you have it faster. Will send it out now ... and know, we never ever let any customer down !! We are always doing our best to be a good and trustful partner source.
Thanks and Best Regards

turnupthegas's picture
SILVER
242
turnupthegas
5 months 3 weeks ago
turnupthegas 5 months 3 weeks ago

Product info below, but to touch on RB service prices and professionalism. Minimal contact between us, but i ordered, sent bitcoin and my pack shipped within days. Eagle landed safely and products worked as expected. Promos are great, customer service is top notch and recently via another order have come to really see what RB and this source stands for. Always there to answer questions and make us on this side of the fence as comfortable as possible. Highly Recomend RB - Turn

Product's effects: 
Long over due as we all say too often, but back in august I ordered some tprop, eq, test ethanate and cabaser. This review is for the prop and the cabaser whereas the eq and test were for a friend. Prop did as expected. I needed a bit more to finish out my summer cut and this bottle supplemented the tail end of things for me. It did everything as expected, kept strenght up and as most prop does for me, gave me only acne on the hairline of the neck, that was it for sides and it comes with the territoty. Cabaser i took .5mg 1-2 times a week while on Tren. I don't lactate or anything to that extreme, but notice the infamous 19 nor sexual disfunction without it. So the Pfzer Dostinex and some Viagra/Cialis and BOOM, porn star status lol.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Prop / Cabaser
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
5 months 3 weeks ago
roidbazaar 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to turnupthegas)

Hi Turn,

really thanks for your comment and honest words ... just always do our best to be as honest and as trustful back as possible, our word is our bond ... thanks again. 

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
6 months 1 week ago
Dolf 6 months 1 week ago

This is a review of my order from RB which arrived in a speedy 13 days.

Product's effects: 
This review is for the hcg, viagra, proviron and clen. I used the hcg at 250iu twice per week. I pinned sub q. It dropoed and plumped the boys back up. The viagra was 100mg tabs. I used 50mg at a time which was plenty. It gave me firm erections and lasted a couple days. The wife was very pleased with the end results lol. The proviron was takenvat 50mg ed. Increased libido, harder muscles, and narly veins popped up everywhere. I took the clen to shed some bf. I ramped it up from 40mcg to 120mcg ed. I sweated profusely, my hands got the shakes, and I had muscle pumps in my traps at higher doses. I easily dropped my bf% by 5 points, and was very pleased with the end results. RB is very professional and has grest customer service. He's now my go to international source.
Product Pictures: 
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
6 months 1 week ago
roidbazaar 6 months 1 week ago (In reply to Dolf)

Thanks Dolf ... I am happy that all runs that fine !! And as you know, always at your service ... 24/7 !! ;)

strong's picture
GOLD
656
strong
6 months 3 weeks ago
strong 6 months 3 weeks ago

I sent in an order to RoidBazzar on his current promo for Deca,Proviron, Nolva, clomid and Viagra. What an easy transaction with excellent communication. His service was perfect an his attitude is excellent and very professional. That is a huge part of the ordering process when the source make you feel comfortable.. I received my Products in 12 days which is great for an international source..

Product's effects: 
I am only reviewing the products that I ordered and used. The Viagra from Gen Shi (VIA) always works excellent for me at a 50 mg dose and it did from RB as well this time. Pop a pill and roughly an hour later I was immediately rock hard after taking a look at the mrs. It tends to last 2 full days for me. I have been using Bayer Proviron for quite a while. The Proviron I received from RB was as expected. @ 50 mgs a day split into 2 doses I get that warm feeling 20 minutes after dosing. Vascularity and libido stayed the same. The proviron is legit...
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca, proviron, clomid, Nolva and Viagra
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
6 months 3 weeks ago
roidbazaar 6 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to strong)

Hi Strong,
thanks a lot ... and enjoy also the other products.
I am very happy all went fine and you are happy with our services.
Cheers, Buddy

boroboy2110's picture
REG
1
boroboy2110
7 months 1 week ago
boroboy2110 7 months 1 week ago

Hello guys,,i"ve always been sceptical about buying gear online,until i quite luckily stumbled upon this site,i have been using them for the last 3-4 months now and all i can say is it is a great site/company to use,they have really good products,i have been using the gen-shi tren h and boldenon,and put on a good 6-7 kilos of quality muscle during that time,the prices are very reasonable,and they quite often have special deals/offers available,and a wide range of choice,the customer service is outstanding,whenever i have had any queries they have responded in a polite,informative,friendly and professional manner,and everything i have ordered has arrived without problem and usually within a week to 10 days,so if anybody out there is looking for a great,professional aas site you use then i really can not recommend this site/source highly enough...

Product's effects: 
been using gen-shi tren h and boldenon,packing on quality muscle,incredible pumps,vascular and a hardness i never experienced before,before that i was running primo,deca and test enanthate and must have put on between 5-7 kilos in the 8 week period i was using this cycle,i am getting similar results from the current cycle(tren h and bol),think the gen shi products are excellent and will be using their long stack mix next
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren h by gen shi
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Nazorames's picture
0
Nazorames
7 months 3 weeks ago
Nazorames 7 months 3 weeks ago

took advantage of roidbazzar's 50% coupon order Tren E because of the great savings I did express shipping and recieced my product within a week. Service is friendly and the product worked great. Would totally recommend buying from roidbazzar

Product's effects: 
My appetite became none existent. I would eat purely for nutrition. I took around 400-500 mg a week of tren e. I felt that I had an elevated body tempature which caused me to sweet more. I lost approximately 10 pounds but with an increase in muscle strength. Have ordered another cycle from roidbazzar, so far they have given me the best service from shipping speed and product.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
6000 mg of tren E
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
7 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 7 months 3 weeks ago

Placed two orders with RB. The first arrived in 12 days, and the second in 13 days. This review is for the first order which was Bayer proviron, Organon hcg, and Pfizer Aromasin. 

Product's effects: 
Placed my order taking advantage of RB's 50% off sale, and revieved my pack in 12 days which is the fastest ever for international for me personally. I ran the proviron at 50mg ed. My libido went even higher (poor wife), my muscles hardened even more, and veins became more noticeable. I ran the hcg at 250iu twice per week to drop and plump the boys, and it did it's job as ecpected. I pinned sub q in the abdomen with a 1/2 inch 30g pin. Being estro sensitive I only run pharmaceutical grade ai's. Running just over 1000mg sust per week aro was my ai of choice. I ran 12.5 eod and kept e2 under control. Overall a good experience and great results. I will definitely be using RB in the future.
Product Pictures: 
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
7 months 3 weeks ago
roidbazaar 7 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Dolf)

Thanks Dolf for the honest and good review.
We will always do our very best to be your and all members good and trustful partner source.
Best Regards

SemperFi's picture
GOLD
876
SemperFi
7 months 3 weeks ago
SemperFi 7 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Dolf)

Great to hear and see good reviews from respected active members. Thanks for sharing Dolf. I only order from sources with creditable reviews from our active members.

curtiszavadil's picture
0
curtiszavadil
8 months 6 days ago
curtiszavadil 8 months 6 days ago

I live in America so at first I was really worried about buying something over seas like this but from now on these guys are the only company I am buying from. They are very quick to respond, and they have a ton of information about there products. (if your someone who doesn't do the research before you buy) I ordered 20G needles and a couple vials of Susatone. Didn't take to long for it to arrive about 8 days for me. 7 days the second time. I am ordering my 3rd cycle this week from them as well. Several times that I have been on there you get free coupons for like 40% off your order and right now there summer deal is 50% off. Seriously you can't beat that. 

Product's effects: 
Love the product, it really works well for me since I have a low testosterone level. Felt amazing in the gym and put on about 6 pounds of muscle in 3 months which isn't bad at all considering I can't lift to heavy due to an injury in the military. It really cuts you up as well which is always nice while putting on muscle. Plus feeling like superman isn't a bad thing either. I will always recommend roidbazaar!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Susatone
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
anxonegro's picture
REG
1
anxonegro
8 months 1 week ago
anxonegro 8 months 1 week ago

What can I say about roidbazar, it arrived on schedule or 7 days. Ordered was anadrol with Iran hormones and boldenone with Genshi Labs. Goods I compared the images from the Internet and looks for authentic. On the operation of this utter only on the topic anadrol after which he feels more energy in training and greater punched after training. I personally recommend this shop because it also ordered two more packages. And a word about contact with support which is sensational, always answer the same day.

Product's effects: 
Equipoise is used only 2 weeks also considered the still too early for reviews but after Anadrol noticed more energy in training I have used better and more studded muscles after a workout . Generally how far I am very happy . Anavar before he took from the other side for 3 months and I did not feel Such as kick after Anadrol with Roidbazaar . Therefore, once again highly recommend. For a few weeks I take relationships with other products but they will come and try it .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
boldenone and anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1