roidbazaar.net

ranked 6 out of 4789
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Source Status: Verified
27 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
97.15SCORE / 100
9TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About roidbazaar.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 15 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a 24/7 full service and support. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is one of the few approved official resellers of 3 of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers GEN-SHI Laboratories, ROID PLUS Laboratories and GEC Laboratories. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding pharmaceutical products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your 24/7 Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English and German - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG
Stats for roidbazaar.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 97.15 / 100 based on 9 votes.
Product Quality: 9
Pricing & Offers: 9
Ordering Process: 9
Delivery & Packaging: 9
Customer Service: 9
Reviews: 155

9 Votes ranked roidbazaar.net 100
97.15 is average vote for this company.
155 posts written for roidbazaar.net. Latest on: May 23 2017
37091 page views overall.
68 page views today.

roidbazaar.net

Owner? Contact us.
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 15 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a 24/7 full service and support. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is one of the few approved official resellers of 3 of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers GEN-SHI Laboratories, ROID PLUS Laboratories and GEC Laboratories. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding pharmaceutical products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your 24/7 Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English and German - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

roidbazaar.net Reviews
Juninho13's picture
0
Juninho13
8 months 6 days ago
Juninho13 8 months 6 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
GOLD
876
SemperFi
8 months 2 days ago
SemperFi 8 months 2 days ago (In reply to Juninho13)

Incomplete review. Please include product, effects and side effects, if any.

choutou's picture
0
choutou
8 months 1 week ago
choutou 8 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
GOLD
876
SemperFi
7 months 3 weeks ago
SemperFi 7 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to choutou)

Incomplete review. Please include product, effects and side effects, if any. "Product is good" is not a review.

kingofdajungle's picture
REG
1
kingofdajungle
1 year 6 months ago
kingofdajungle 1 year 6 months ago

HSecond time ordering from this guy. First order no problem. Second order came in on time and responded quickly when asked how soon order will arrive. The products that came in were legit and pharm grade. The Genshi suspension was great quality and very potent. The arimidex worked Miracles and have not had any estro flare ups( which I am prone to) The problem is that I ordered 2 order of 3x 1500 iu hcg. He only sent 2x 1500 iu hcg. I can understand how the mistake could be made but I emailed him twice explaining my self and even using my order reference number. He never responded back. I will say that all the pharm grade pct and Ai I ordered was legit but this is pretty disappointing. I wish I could write a good review  but instead of a little screw up on his part I'm writing this negative review. So I won't be ordering from this site anymore. :(.                                                                                                      

Product's effects: 
Arimidex worked instantly get rid of any bloat or water retention. I was running test e, deca, and dbol. So I've been on for two months and have not had any estro flare ups. I am prone to getting gyno and acne. The caber has been working great no gyno has been a good thing lol. I also have had better mood from the caber since deca and tren gets me moody. I have had no sides from the arimidex. The caber has given a little nausea but it's not a big deal. The suspension came in a 5 ml bottle 250 mg per ml. So literally half a cc was more thAn enough. Pumps where insane. The only side was test headache sometimes. The hcg kept my boys going and an actually leaned me out as well in conjunction with the arimidex. I have not ran off so I cannot give any info on the nolva and clomid but it came in the legit real pharm grade packaging so I predict only good things just as I have nothing but the best things to say about all the products I have used. B. V v v v v
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test suspension, clomid, nolva, caber, arimdex, and hcg
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
nighthawk49's picture
BRONZE
5
nighthawk49
2 years 1 month ago
nighthawk49 2 years 1 month ago

I ordered the pre-made cut stack from these guys a long time ago.  Communication was great and they were patient as we had to handle some things dealing with payment.  Gear was all received as advertised.  (cut stack, caber, ana, win, hcg)

Everything was shipped promptly and received quickly.

Product's effects: 
All products were legit. The cut stack is a little low dosed compared to other labs so the volume to use was an issue. It was legit gear tho. Some PIP but it resided quickly and wasn't crippling. I ran the win at 30 mg per day prior to running any of the oils. Strength increase was really good, but I had to stop two weeks in due to joint pain. Caber was functhional as well. I ran .5mg every four days for a weekly dose of tren at 250 mg.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cut stack, caber, ana, win hcg
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
getbig2014's picture
BRONZE
6
getbig2014
2 years 5 months ago
getbig2014 2 years 5 months ago

Review for Organon Sustanon !!! One more order from these guys

Product's effects: 
Stuff is great. To strong for me to be honest. I gave it a go and ran it initially for 2 weeks and started getting awesome pump. Strong stuff! The results are great. I have done a few Sustanon only cycles with killer results. I stay up on who has real amps and how to spot fakes. The good thing is that this guy directly picks his stuff from a legit pharmaceutical company, which is a plus when it comes to pharmaceutical grade products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon (Organon)
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
2 years 5 months ago
Dolf 2 years 5 months ago

Was offered a promo for some Genshi test p.

Product's effects: 
This is my first experience with Genshi products, and I'm very pleased. I've been using Genshi test p 50mg ed. Very smooth to draw and inject with very little pip. I've had oily skin, increased libido, and great pumps in the gym. Genshi is as good as advertised and I will definitely be ordering more in the near future. Thanks roidbazaar for the opportunity to try a new brand!!!
Product Pictures: 
neo111's picture
BAN
0
neo111
2 years 6 months ago
neo111 2 years 6 months ago

I would recommend these guys to anyone. The delivery was much earlier than quoted which was nice and delivery was discreet and secure. they replied to my emails quickly and politely and sorted everything out, as soon as everything was sorted out they shipped out the products that day.

Product's effects: 
Cant fault the product .it is what it is, the effects have been good. Amazing vascularity, strength and muscle gains. I got great gains on dosing 75mg ED. Was pinning it with test prop. kept me hard vascular and sex drive was strong. there was a noticeable change in my strength as well as the firmness of my muscles.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genshi Tren ace
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
getbig2014's picture
BRONZE
6
getbig2014
2 years 7 months ago
getbig2014 2 years 7 months ago

Ordered again and was happy again. Everything was perfect.

Product's effects: 
Once again another order from this supplier. All i can say is that he is a great supplier with some excellent quality gear. Genshi labs is one of the best around. I have been injecting 300 mcg a day. I am really surprised with the recovery time with this peptide. Fast recovery, deep sleep and some hunger as well. My package arrived safely without any problems. This is a very trsutworthy supplier, ordered several times and not even a single complaint ever. He takes care of his customers very well. excellent support and communication. and the best thing is that his products are of high quality. Thumbs up to roidbazaar. I highly recommend and will buy again from him.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GHRP2 3 vials
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bulkbeef's picture
BRONZE
BAN
29
Bulkbeef
2 years 7 months ago
Bulkbeef 2 years 7 months ago

Bought some gen-shi oils from this website test e-,deca , and tren a,
they come in 5 ml vials wihch is interesting, the gen-shi is known for high quality
I've been using it for about 2 weeks and can say the product is effective

Product's effects: 
I am up 12 pounds in the 2 weeks of using their test e 250, deca and tren ace. Noticeable strength increase on all lifts and I definitely am using some quality stuff. I've used multiple brands of tren before and this matches up to par with any of them Gen-shi is known for quality oils so I wouldn't be surprised.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca, tren a, test e
and have been using product(s) for
13
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
getbig2014's picture
BRONZE
6
getbig2014
2 years 8 months ago
getbig2014 2 years 8 months ago

I had a very good experience with this supplier. Was a bit hesitated at first and ordered test order. placing order was very easy and had no problems in that. Answered and replied so fast.

Product's effects: 
I used this product and had great results with it. strength up. i did not experience any water retention or gyno. i was feeling like a superman on this dbol. i still have many left and will use it in my upcoming cycle. The dose was divided into morning, afternoon and evening, this was my frist expeirence with pink thais and i m not disappointed. very happy with its quality. heard a lot that many fake thais around in market but this one was fantastic.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anabol (Pink thais)
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
piston's picture
SILVER
60
piston
2 years 8 months ago
piston 2 years 8 months ago

Update review. Good expreince with this source, will def use again. Prices well and product selection top notch.

Product's effects: 
This is a update to past review. Good genshi quality, pump and only skin say product is quality. Sex drive up and good gains gains . Eating much more with EQ taking over.low water weight and clean gains with EQ in only a few weeks. Strength up after week two.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tests-p 500 and bold
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
TITAN's picture
BRONZE
7
TITAN
2 years 8 months ago
TITAN 2 years 8 months ago

Overall very happy with this source and plan to do business again. With lots of sources to chose from I like when I find a good solid source and these guys didn't disappoint.

Product's effects: 
Small test order with these guys and I am very pleased. Their communication is top notch. I had a few questions and I contacted them via their website and they responded very quickly. From their the remaining question I had for them I replied to their email and some response were within minutes. Excellent communication! Packaging and producing shipping is top both as well. I received my goods quickly. They have a lot to offer and so far I am pleased with communication, shipping, and quality of product. I've been using the testop 500 for 2 weeks now and this stuff is good to go. Sex drive is up, aggression in the gym is up, and I'm overall a happy camper. I will be using these guys again and recommend those that haven't tried them out to give them a shot you won't be sorry.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
TestoP 500
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
piston's picture
SILVER
60
piston
2 years 9 months ago
piston 2 years 9 months ago

Good selection form this source and will work with you on bulk price. Return email right away. shipping good and packaging also good.

Product's effects: 
Using testosterone Prop for 2 weeks good results. Using .5 ml eod god pump and strong sex drive. Very strong product from genshi. will come back for winny review and bold review one i start them. Started bold and will come back for review once it kicks in.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Bold, testP-500, Winny
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1