roidbazaar.net

ranked 5 out of 5012
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 18
100
18
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 18
100
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 17
100
17
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 17
100
17
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 18
100
18
Source Status: Verified
73 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.74SCORE / 100
18TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About roidbazaar.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 16 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a professional full service and support. We ship Worldwide, Europe Domestic and UK Domestic. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is approved official reseller of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers Dragon Pharma, Para Pharma, Maha Pharma, Stealth Labs, Magnus Pharma, GEN-SHI Laboratories, Lifetech, LaPharma and others. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding Pharmacy Products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English, German and Italian - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide, EU & UK Domestic Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG
Stats for roidbazaar.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.74 / 100 based on 18 votes.
Product Quality: 18
Pricing & Offers: 18
Ordering Process: 17
Delivery & Packaging: 17
Customer Service: 18
Reviews: 320

18 Votes ranked roidbazaar.net 100
98.74 is average vote for this company.
320 posts written for roidbazaar.net. Latest on: January 15 2019
341488 page views overall.
1316 page views today.

roidbazaar.net

Owner? Contact us.
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 16 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a professional full service and support. We ship Worldwide, Europe Domestic and UK Domestic. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is approved official reseller of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers Dragon Pharma, Para Pharma, Maha Pharma, Stealth Labs, Magnus Pharma, GEN-SHI Laboratories, Lifetech, LaPharma and others. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding Pharmacy Products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English, German and Italian - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide, EU & UK Domestic Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

roidbazaar.net Reviews
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
1 year 9 months ago
roidbazaar 1 year 9 months ago (In reply to SlavLife)

Thanks Slav for your next great review  ... best greetings to "down under" ... cheers brother

SlavLife's picture
BRONZE
5
SlavLife
1 year 10 months ago
SlavLife 1 year 10 months ago

Roidbazzar had been a breath of fresh air for me, after many sites I have used this is the only one that has delivered the goods. Like all places there may be a delay sometimes but that is always expected due to weather etc. And living in Australia receiving your goods is something special. I'm on my 3rd order from these guys and wont use anyone else

Product's effects: 
Turinabol has a slow increase in strength but definitely stronger than anavar, it has increased my power after around 2 weeks and seen more definition. Clenuterol has been a hit with everyone, who doesn't want to lose weight lol. Gives you the shakes and a burst of energy when you pop a couple, definitely legitimate Stano has given me great vascularity and that's just on 20mg a day, also gives me more energy in the gym. The tone in my chest and arms are insane due to this product
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
PEC STANO, GEN-SHI TURINABOL, SOPHARMA CLENBUTEROL
and have been using product(s) for
46
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
anxonegro's picture
REG
1
anxonegro
1 year 11 months ago
anxonegro 1 year 11 months ago

This is the third website from which you buy and 100% I can recommend it, I also stop at finding because it is everything to a high standard and good first class

 

Product's effects: 
I used Trenbolone 100eod and I say is very good, strength is up and vascular Sustanon 500mg/week is very good and I recommend. Organon is better as gen-shi Ephedrine 50mg/ed I'm used first time and is amazing powerful on trening of course first week, later the body got used to it already and so there was no feel but weight is down. Halotestin 50mg/ed but my shoulder is injury. Before I'm start I squat 100kg now is 140 one time
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone, trenbolone, epedrine, halotestin, deca-durabolin
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Labs Pictures: 
CHIA-HUA CHANG's picture
0
CHIA-HUA CHANG
1 year 11 months ago
CHIA-HUA CHANG 1 year 11 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
1 year 11 months ago
Dolf 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to CHIA-HUA CHANG)

C'mon guys yall need to display some patience! You can't order international and expect your pack in 3 days!

Stuff like this needs to go in the a&d or pm not reviews!

Johnnyv74's picture
REG
-4
Johnnyv74
1 year 11 months ago
Johnnyv74 1 year 11 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
1 year 11 months ago
roidbazaar 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to Johnnyv74)

thanks 

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
1 year 11 months ago
Dolf 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to Johnnyv74)

Bro I took it real easy on you. I don't believe anything I said below was disrespectful, but that didnt stop you from disrespecting me now did it? I know you're a rookie in this game just by what you posted. I was trying to explain how things work, and for you to show some patience. Tracking from overseas sucks, customs takes their sweet ass time, and just because you got one international pack in x amount of days doesn't mean every pack gets through that fast. The section you are in is for reviews only. This kind of talk needs to go to RB's ask & discuss section where it belongs. 

Johnnyv74's picture
REG
-4
Johnnyv74
1 year 11 months ago
Johnnyv74 1 year 11 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
1 year 11 months ago
Dolf 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to Johnnyv74)

You do realize 3 weeks for international is acceptable, and that the source can't control how fast or slow customs processes packages. For international you can expect up to a month for packages to arrive. I've gotvthem anywhere from 12 days to 40 days. You guys need to show some patience! 

roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
1 year 11 months ago
roidbazaar 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to Johnnyv74)

deleted

mikeny's picture
REG
-4
mikeny
1 year 11 months ago
mikeny 1 year 11 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
1 year 11 months ago
roidbazaar 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to mikeny)

thanks 

mikeny's picture
REG
-4
mikeny
1 year 11 months ago
mikeny 1 year 11 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1050
siegmund
1 year 11 months ago
siegmund 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to mikeny)

mikey 

read the rules !!! and now.  if you dont know where to post you didnt read the rules ....i suggest read them.   

sig

roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
1 year 11 months ago
roidbazaar 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to mikeny)

deleted

roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
1 year 11 months ago
roidbazaar 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to mikeny)

thanks

dennis209's picture
REG
4
dennis209
1 year 11 months ago
dennis209 1 year 11 months ago

Ordered Test e.  Deca

Product's effects: 
Test was nice and clean no pip whatsoever. My strength went up around week 2 and libido was in full swing also. Was chasing the wife around the house! The DECA also was pip free. Gave me some awesome pumps while working out everyone was saying how much bigger I looked no doubt it was the deca making my muscles so much fuller looking
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test \ deca
and have been using product(s) for
140
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
animal101us's picture
REG
1
animal101us
1 year 12 months ago
animal101us 1 year 12 months ago

      This company is great and also there for the customer.

Product's effects: 
Products are very clean labels were spot on tops crimped good. Received all of my hair products LOL. Maybe this means I don't have to shave my head anymore. Just want to say that RB is a stand up person who really cares about his customers. Reputation is the key to any successful business and I think he goes above and beyond to keep a good and honest one. I will be a repeat customer and think that RB and I have built a lasting relationship. All of the produsts I ordered were very tightly wrapped and very descreat. Communication was always good and RB always answered within 24 hrs with any questions or concerns I had. Things did get off to a very rocky start but he never stopped answering my questions. And everything that was going on was not his fault and was out of his control. Also would like to say that it was not only RB but everyone else on this board that has earned a lot of respect from me. There is truely a brotherhood here and everyone looks out for one another so thank you. Will give a review soon on product quality and results etc. All I ordered was some pct and misc items just to test the waters before placing a big order. Coming to the end of a sustanon and deca 12 week cycle from another source for whom i will review soon. This is suppose to be 250 words so I again would like to say thank you to everyone for there help and support.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
1 year 11 months ago
roidbazaar 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to animal101us)

thanks

 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1