roidbazaar.net

ranked 5 out of 5012
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 18
100
18
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 18
100
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 17
100
17
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 17
100
17
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 18
100
18
Source Status: Verified
73 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.74SCORE / 100
18TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About roidbazaar.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 16 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a professional full service and support. We ship Worldwide, Europe Domestic and UK Domestic. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is approved official reseller of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers Dragon Pharma, Para Pharma, Maha Pharma, Stealth Labs, Magnus Pharma, GEN-SHI Laboratories, Lifetech, LaPharma and others. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding Pharmacy Products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English, German and Italian - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide, EU & UK Domestic Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG
Stats for roidbazaar.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.74 / 100 based on 18 votes.
Product Quality: 18
Pricing & Offers: 18
Ordering Process: 17
Delivery & Packaging: 17
Customer Service: 18
Reviews: 320

18 Votes ranked roidbazaar.net 100
98.74 is average vote for this company.
320 posts written for roidbazaar.net. Latest on: January 15 2019
341497 page views overall.
1325 page views today.

roidbazaar.net

Owner? Contact us.
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 16 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a professional full service and support. We ship Worldwide, Europe Domestic and UK Domestic. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is approved official reseller of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers Dragon Pharma, Para Pharma, Maha Pharma, Stealth Labs, Magnus Pharma, GEN-SHI Laboratories, Lifetech, LaPharma and others. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding Pharmacy Products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English, German and Italian - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide, EU & UK Domestic Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

roidbazaar.net Reviews
Champz's picture
0
Champz
2 years 1 week ago
Champz 2 years 1 week ago

So I order one time before and my order came in 7-10days no problem.It was tren-e and anastrozole.small package,well contained. Did not use because i made a second order and was testing waters with this company.my second order has been a big problem.i ordered on Nov 27th payed,checked status of order on their site and everything was good. It's now Jan 7th and still no order.Communication has been pretty good,but no resolution on their part other then blaming the holiday season mail traffic. So I asked them to track it,then couldn't say where the package was,the put in an investigation to their shipping dept.with no answer from that either.They asked me to wait to see if it comes in multiple times and I did.emails back and forth and their last answer was that I would have to pay for a courier now which would be more than my order in the first place,I ordered on 50%off promo so I would lose any kind of discount. They say reg mail can't be trusted now.I feel like I'm being blown off in a nice way.I even got so desperate as to ask if I ordered again,if they could send both orders at same time! Well no response to that which was on Jan5th.I am very sad about this experience they seamed like a good company.All I Want Is What I Ordered!!!

Product's effects: 
None
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
2 years 1 week ago
roidbazaar 2 years 1 week ago (In reply to Champz)

Hi Champz,
we just wanted to wait some more days, as right because there were some delays because of the christmas package traffic and the holidays ... but now the delayed packages arrive. No problem, we resend the package now. Sorry for the delay, but you know we send out all as fast as possible. After that sometimes delays happen on the postal way, whats unfortunately not in our hands. I also just wanted to send out the package by courier now, so that you have it faster. Will send it out now ... and know, we never ever let any customer down !! We are always doing our best to be a good and trustful partner source.
Thanks and Best Regards

turnupthegas's picture
SILVER
242
turnupthegas
2 years 1 month ago
turnupthegas 2 years 1 month ago

Product info below, but to touch on RB service prices and professionalism. Minimal contact between us, but i ordered, sent bitcoin and my pack shipped within days. Eagle landed safely and products worked as expected. Promos are great, customer service is top notch and recently via another order have come to really see what RB and this source stands for. Always there to answer questions and make us on this side of the fence as comfortable as possible. Highly Recomend RB - Turn

Product's effects: 
Long over due as we all say too often, but back in august I ordered some tprop, eq, test ethanate and cabaser. This review is for the prop and the cabaser whereas the eq and test were for a friend. Prop did as expected. I needed a bit more to finish out my summer cut and this bottle supplemented the tail end of things for me. It did everything as expected, kept strenght up and as most prop does for me, gave me only acne on the hairline of the neck, that was it for sides and it comes with the territoty. Cabaser i took .5mg 1-2 times a week while on Tren. I don't lactate or anything to that extreme, but notice the infamous 19 nor sexual disfunction without it. So the Pfzer Dostinex and some Viagra/Cialis and BOOM, porn star status lol.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Prop / Cabaser
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
2 years 1 month ago
roidbazaar 2 years 1 month ago (In reply to turnupthegas)

Hi Turn,

really thanks for your comment and honest words ... just always do our best to be as honest and as trustful back as possible, our word is our bond ... thanks again. 

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
2 years 2 months ago
Dolf 2 years 2 months ago

This is a review of my order from RB which arrived in a speedy 13 days.

Product's effects: 
This review is for the hcg, viagra, proviron and clen. I used the hcg at 250iu twice per week. I pinned sub q. It dropoed and plumped the boys back up. The viagra was 100mg tabs. I used 50mg at a time which was plenty. It gave me firm erections and lasted a couple days. The wife was very pleased with the end results lol. The proviron was takenvat 50mg ed. Increased libido, harder muscles, and narly veins popped up everywhere. I took the clen to shed some bf. I ramped it up from 40mcg to 120mcg ed. I sweated profusely, my hands got the shakes, and I had muscle pumps in my traps at higher doses. I easily dropped my bf% by 5 points, and was very pleased with the end results. RB is very professional and has grest customer service. He's now my go to international source.
Product Pictures: 
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
2 years 2 months ago
roidbazaar 2 years 2 months ago (In reply to Dolf)

Thanks Dolf ... I am happy that all runs that fine !! And as you know, always at your service ... 24/7 !! ;)

strong's picture
GURU
1023
strong
2 years 2 months ago
strong 2 years 2 months ago

I sent in an order to RoidBazzar on his current promo for Deca,Proviron, Nolva, clomid and Viagra. What an easy transaction with excellent communication. His service was perfect an his attitude is excellent and very professional. That is a huge part of the ordering process when the source make you feel comfortable.. I received my Products in 12 days which is great for an international source..

Product's effects: 
I am only reviewing the products that I ordered and used. The Viagra from Gen Shi (VIA) always works excellent for me at a 50 mg dose and it did from RB as well this time. Pop a pill and roughly an hour later I was immediately rock hard after taking a look at the mrs. It tends to last 2 full days for me. I have been using Bayer Proviron for quite a while. The Proviron I received from RB was as expected. @ 50 mgs a day split into 2 doses I get that warm feeling 20 minutes after dosing. Vascularity and libido stayed the same. The proviron is legit...
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca, proviron, clomid, Nolva and Viagra
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
2 years 2 months ago
roidbazaar 2 years 2 months ago (In reply to strong)

Hi Strong,
thanks a lot ... and enjoy also the other products.
I am very happy all went fine and you are happy with our services.
Cheers, Buddy

boroboy2110's picture
REG
1
boroboy2110
2 years 3 months ago
boroboy2110 2 years 3 months ago

Hello guys,,i"ve always been sceptical about buying gear online,until i quite luckily stumbled upon this site,i have been using them for the last 3-4 months now and all i can say is it is a great site/company to use,they have really good products,i have been using the gen-shi tren h and boldenon,and put on a good 6-7 kilos of quality muscle during that time,the prices are very reasonable,and they quite often have special deals/offers available,and a wide range of choice,the customer service is outstanding,whenever i have had any queries they have responded in a polite,informative,friendly and professional manner,and everything i have ordered has arrived without problem and usually within a week to 10 days,so if anybody out there is looking for a great,professional aas site you use then i really can not recommend this site/source highly enough...

Product's effects: 
been using gen-shi tren h and boldenon,packing on quality muscle,incredible pumps,vascular and a hardness i never experienced before,before that i was running primo,deca and test enanthate and must have put on between 5-7 kilos in the 8 week period i was using this cycle,i am getting similar results from the current cycle(tren h and bol),think the gen shi products are excellent and will be using their long stack mix next
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren h by gen shi
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Nazorames's picture
0
Nazorames
2 years 3 months ago
Nazorames 2 years 3 months ago

took advantage of roidbazzar's 50% coupon order Tren E because of the great savings I did express shipping and recieced my product within a week. Service is friendly and the product worked great. Would totally recommend buying from roidbazzar

Product's effects: 
My appetite became none existent. I would eat purely for nutrition. I took around 400-500 mg a week of tren e. I felt that I had an elevated body tempature which caused me to sweet more. I lost approximately 10 pounds but with an increase in muscle strength. Have ordered another cycle from roidbazzar, so far they have given me the best service from shipping speed and product.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
6000 mg of tren E
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
2 years 3 months ago
Dolf 2 years 3 months ago

Placed two orders with RB. The first arrived in 12 days, and the second in 13 days. This review is for the first order which was Bayer proviron, Organon hcg, and Pfizer Aromasin. 

Product's effects: 
Placed my order taking advantage of RB's 50% off sale, and revieved my pack in 12 days which is the fastest ever for international for me personally. I ran the proviron at 50mg ed. My libido went even higher (poor wife), my muscles hardened even more, and veins became more noticeable. I ran the hcg at 250iu twice per week to drop and plump the boys, and it did it's job as ecpected. I pinned sub q in the abdomen with a 1/2 inch 30g pin. Being estro sensitive I only run pharmaceutical grade ai's. Running just over 1000mg sust per week aro was my ai of choice. I ran 12.5 eod and kept e2 under control. Overall a good experience and great results. I will definitely be using RB in the future.
Product Pictures: 
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
2 years 3 months ago
roidbazaar 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to Dolf)

Thanks Dolf for the honest and good review.
We will always do our very best to be your and all members good and trustful partner source.
Best Regards

SemperFi's picture
GURU
1393
SemperFi
2 years 3 months ago
SemperFi 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to Dolf)

Great to hear and see good reviews from respected active members. Thanks for sharing Dolf. I only order from sources with creditable reviews from our active members.

curtiszavadil's picture
0
curtiszavadil
2 years 3 months ago
curtiszavadil 2 years 3 months ago

I live in America so at first I was really worried about buying something over seas like this but from now on these guys are the only company I am buying from. They are very quick to respond, and they have a ton of information about there products. (if your someone who doesn't do the research before you buy) I ordered 20G needles and a couple vials of Susatone. Didn't take to long for it to arrive about 8 days for me. 7 days the second time. I am ordering my 3rd cycle this week from them as well. Several times that I have been on there you get free coupons for like 40% off your order and right now there summer deal is 50% off. Seriously you can't beat that. 

Product's effects: 
Love the product, it really works well for me since I have a low testosterone level. Felt amazing in the gym and put on about 6 pounds of muscle in 3 months which isn't bad at all considering I can't lift to heavy due to an injury in the military. It really cuts you up as well which is always nice while putting on muscle. Plus feeling like superman isn't a bad thing either. I will always recommend roidbazaar!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Susatone
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
anxonegro's picture
REG
1
anxonegro
2 years 4 months ago
anxonegro 2 years 4 months ago

What can I say about roidbazar, it arrived on schedule or 7 days. Ordered was anadrol with Iran hormones and boldenone with Genshi Labs. Goods I compared the images from the Internet and looks for authentic. On the operation of this utter only on the topic anadrol after which he feels more energy in training and greater punched after training. I personally recommend this shop because it also ordered two more packages. And a word about contact with support which is sensational, always answer the same day.

Product's effects: 
Equipoise is used only 2 weeks also considered the still too early for reviews but after Anadrol noticed more energy in training I have used better and more studded muscles after a workout . Generally how far I am very happy . Anavar before he took from the other side for 3 months and I did not feel Such as kick after Anadrol with Roidbazaar . Therefore, once again highly recommend. For a few weeks I take relationships with other products but they will come and try it .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
boldenone and anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Juninho13's picture
0
Juninho13
2 years 3 months ago
Juninho13 2 years 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
GURU
1393
SemperFi
2 years 3 months ago
SemperFi 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to Juninho13)

Incomplete review. Please include product, effects and side effects, if any.

choutou's picture
0
choutou
2 years 4 months ago
choutou 2 years 4 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
GURU
1393
SemperFi
2 years 3 months ago
SemperFi 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to choutou)

Incomplete review. Please include product, effects and side effects, if any. "Product is good" is not a review.

kingofdajungle's picture
REG
1
kingofdajungle
3 years 2 months ago
kingofdajungle 3 years 2 months ago

HSecond time ordering from this guy. First order no problem. Second order came in on time and responded quickly when asked how soon order will arrive. The products that came in were legit and pharm grade. The Genshi suspension was great quality and very potent. The arimidex worked Miracles and have not had any estro flare ups( which I am prone to) The problem is that I ordered 2 order of 3x 1500 iu hcg. He only sent 2x 1500 iu hcg. I can understand how the mistake could be made but I emailed him twice explaining my self and even using my order reference number. He never responded back. I will say that all the pharm grade pct and Ai I ordered was legit but this is pretty disappointing. I wish I could write a good review  but instead of a little screw up on his part I'm writing this negative review. So I won't be ordering from this site anymore. :(.                                                                                                      

Product's effects: 
Arimidex worked instantly get rid of any bloat or water retention. I was running test e, deca, and dbol. So I've been on for two months and have not had any estro flare ups. I am prone to getting gyno and acne. The caber has been working great no gyno has been a good thing lol. I also have had better mood from the caber since deca and tren gets me moody. I have had no sides from the arimidex. The caber has given a little nausea but it's not a big deal. The suspension came in a 5 ml bottle 250 mg per ml. So literally half a cc was more thAn enough. Pumps where insane. The only side was test headache sometimes. The hcg kept my boys going and an actually leaned me out as well in conjunction with the arimidex. I have not ran off so I cannot give any info on the nolva and clomid but it came in the legit real pharm grade packaging so I predict only good things just as I have nothing but the best things to say about all the products I have used. B. V v v v v
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test suspension, clomid, nolva, caber, arimdex, and hcg
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1