roidbazaar.net

ranked 5 out of 5012
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 18
100
18
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 18
100
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 17
100
17
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 17
100
17
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 18
100
18
Source Status: Verified
73 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.74SCORE / 100
18TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Turok
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 8 hours ago
Turok
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 8 hours ago
Turok
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 8 hours ago
Turok
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 8 hours ago
Turok
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 8 hours ago
Mikeyz206
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 1 week ago
Mikeyz206
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 1 week ago
Mikeyz206
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 1 week ago
Mikeyz206
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 1 week ago
Mikeyz206
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 1 week ago
blackice
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 weeks ago
blackice
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
blackice
18
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
JARHEAD2
527
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 weeks ago
JARHEAD2
527
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 weeks ago
JARHEAD2
527
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 weeks ago
JARHEAD2
527
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 weeks ago
JARHEAD2
527
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 weeks ago
BigRexia
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
BigRexia
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
BigRexia
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
BigRexia
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
BigRexia
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Unknown22514
73
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Unknown22514
73
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Unknown22514
73
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Unknown22514
73
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Unknown22514
73
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
iron game
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
iron game
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago

Pages

About roidbazaar.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 16 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a professional full service and support. We ship Worldwide, Europe Domestic and UK Domestic. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is approved official reseller of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers Dragon Pharma, Para Pharma, Maha Pharma, Stealth Labs, Magnus Pharma, GEN-SHI Laboratories, Lifetech, LaPharma and others. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding Pharmacy Products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English, German and Italian - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide, EU & UK Domestic Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG
Stats for roidbazaar.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.74 / 100 based on 18 votes.
Product Quality: 18
Pricing & Offers: 18
Ordering Process: 17
Delivery & Packaging: 17
Customer Service: 18
Reviews: 320

18 Votes ranked roidbazaar.net 100
98.74 is average vote for this company.
320 posts written for roidbazaar.net. Latest on: January 15 2019
341520 page views overall.
1348 page views today.

roidbazaar.net

Owner? Contact us.
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 16 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a professional full service and support. We ship Worldwide, Europe Domestic and UK Domestic. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is approved official reseller of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers Dragon Pharma, Para Pharma, Maha Pharma, Stealth Labs, Magnus Pharma, GEN-SHI Laboratories, Lifetech, LaPharma and others. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding Pharmacy Products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English, German and Italian - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide, EU & UK Domestic Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG

Promos:

Sample Promo for Payment
Promo State: Active
URL: roidbazaar
  At RoidBazaar every day is a Black Friday ;) …   1) 50 x $50 STORE CREDIT GIFTS 2) 30% + 30% DISCOUNT ON ALL DRAGON PHARMA & SINGANI (COUPON DS30+30) 3) NEW !! ALL DRAGON PHARMA NOW ALSO FROM EUROPE !! NO EXTRA COSTS !! ...
Promo State: Active
*** BIG SUMMER SALE *** 1) 60% OFF ON ALL PHARMA GRADE PRODUCTS2) 50% DISCOUNT ON ALL PHARMA GRADE HGH (Genotropin, Humatrope, … )3) 30% + 30% DISCOUNT ON ALL DRAGON PHARMA & SINGANI (COUPON DS30+30)...
Promo State: Active
Hi guys,here we go … next RB Promo !! Store Credits: 1) $50 Store Credits for the first 50 incoming orders from MuscleGurus Members(no Karma required) 2) $100 additional store credit for every order above $500 3) $250...
Promo State: Active
Hi Brothers, here we go ... our actual Promos:1)  DRAGON PHARMA AND SINGANI PHARMA (30%+30% OFF)30% Website Discount (this 30% discount is already deducted in the prices on our website)+...
Promo State: Active
Test Promo for Payment transfered at the 27th Dec. the PROMO payment $150 in Bitcoins (0.1607804 BTC) to your Bitcoin Account 1FTQZWw1s3QM2HadWpou26dbSB15wKGQNz.   Could we please activate the Promo. Thanks for your support, Best Regards
Promo State: Active
Hi Friends, take advantage of our special Summer Sale, and get 50% Discount on all products !! ALPHA PHARMAPEC LABORATORIESGENSHIROID PLUSALL PHARMA PRODUCTS ROIDBAZAAR.COM - Your Source for High Quality Steroid and Pharma Products. We are authorized official reseller for GEN-SHI, PEC and ROID PLUS Laboratories...
Promo State: Closed
ROIDBAZAAR.COM >>> 35% OFF on all products !! This promo is published ONLY at MUSCLE GURUS !! With PROMO-CODE “MG35” you get our highest 35% DISCOUNT on all products !! Take advantage of this unique promo and again be convinced about our high quality products and 24/7 full service - fast, trustful and secure !! ROIDBAZAAR - Your Source for High Quality 100...
Promo State: Closed

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

roidbazaar.net Reviews
lepharmacien's picture
NEW
0
lepharmacien
2 days 3 hours ago
lepharmacien 2 days 3 hours ago

Review for five products from Dragon Pharma, buyed on roidbazaar.net on early november 2018.

Product's effects: 
I'm working in a german pharmacy and I wanted to try some roids that are not possible to get in a pharmacy in germany. The only AAS in germany is Testosterone - I've used this, from different brands like Bayer, Jena, Eifelfango, and get very good results with it. On a mostly the same dose of the Dragon Pharma Testosterone from roidbazaar.net I've got the same results. So I can proof it that it contains at least the concentration of Testosterone as it should, based on the label. Also I can proof that Letrozol worked, get rid of my little gyn from the Test. I also used Drost and Bolde in a little perioid of the cycle and can recommend it, I get wonderful results - in my relation. In conclusion, I can just say that if you try this batch of the Dragon Pharma products from roidbazaar.net you get this what selled.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Boldenone undeconate 500 mg/mL 10 mL Drostenalone enanthate 200 mg/mL 10 mL Testosterone enanthate 400 mg/mL 10 mL Letrozol 2,5 mg each, total 100 pills Chlordehydromethyltestosterone (Turinabol) 20 mg each, total 100 pills
and have been using product(s) for
63
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SlavLife's picture
BRONZE
5
SlavLife
1 week 3 days ago
SlavLife 1 week 3 days ago

Review for Nolvadex from Roidbazaar,  again came through to Aus, major help for my course!

Product's effects: 
A week into course started using half a tab which was 10mg , massively kept most sides down blocking alot of estrogen during, must admit noticed was playing with my hairline a bit so kept using the minoxidil religiously that i have on hand. One week out i started on the full tab and currently still on. 100% legitimate, great for shutting down your estrogen but it does give you some hardcore moodswings. All in all great product .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 x Nolvadex Stealth Labs 20mg x 100 tabs
and have been using product(s) for
46
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
SlavLife's picture
BRONZE
5
SlavLife
1 week 5 days ago
SlavLife 1 week 5 days ago

Went through Roidbazaar again and never lets me down. I have gone mainly through Stealth as i live in Australia and stress about other suppliers. But these guys always deliver, nothing like ordering from companies and being let down by multiple seizeures. Cammoflaged amazingly,  if in Aus go through Roidbazaar and ask best way and im sure they will help you like me, next order coming, but stealth labs the way to go down under boys.  And thankyou Roidbaazar for another great order!

Product's effects: 
A-Tech labs prop was good, normal Test prop, pinned every 3 days, helped me lose water weight from the previous Enanthate course, mild strength gain, sore leg a day after but stock standard. From the Test Prop then tried the Stealth Labs cut mix. Actual insane stuff, power increase, started to shred more, energy etc. What a great mix that includes Tren, Mas and Prop 150mg, only thing i would change is too add morw masteron to the mix for added anti estrogen. But otherwise loved the cut mix and massively recommend it !!! After the cut mix i utilized the Stealth Tren Ace and mixed it 0.5 of the Tren with a ml of the Stealth Labs Masteron i had from previous order. Again was brilliant, bit more work having to dip in two sachets but well worth the results. Many night sweats but my muscle tone is best it has ever been.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
A-Tech Labs Test Prop 10ml, 3 x Stealth Labs Cut mix 10 ml, 5 x Stealth Labs Test Enathate 10ml, 1 x Stealth Labs Trenbolone Ace 10 ml, 2 x Stealth Labs Nolvadex tabs 100 pct
and have been using product(s) for
54
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Turok's picture
BRONZE
8
Turok
2 weeks 8 hours ago
Turok 2 weeks 8 hours ago

Normal
0

21

false
false
false

HR
X-NONE
X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:"Table Normal";
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-parent:"";
mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0cm;
mso-para-margin-right:0cm;
mso-para-margin-bottom:8.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0cm;
line-height:107%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:"Calibri",sans-serif;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman";
mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;
mso-fareast-language:EN-US;}

--Communication & Support:
previous experience with support has been excellent,
always answered and everything is resolved by conversation and patience.
At the last order I did not need support, everything went smoothly, without problem

--Comment on supplier's T/A and packaging:
As always, a little discreet packaging. Carefully wrapped and protected in case of falls to not be damaged.
Less than 2 weeks delivery time

--Products ordered:
Dragon pharma AROMASIN 100TABS (25MG/TAB)
Pfizer CABASER (DOSTINEX) 20 TABS X 2MG    
Magnus Pharm RIPPED 150 MIX TREN ACETATE + MASTERON PROPIONATE + TEST PROPIONATE    
Magnus Pharm IGF-1 LR3 VIAL OF 1MG

--Additional commentary:
I rarely ran to someone selling Magnus stuff and that's why I'm happy to order from RoidBazaar.
And i will continue.
And the best part is its send from EU and I live in EU.
I highly recommend RoidBazaar.

Product's effects: 
For the first 8 weeks 100mg test propionate eod, (Magnus test from previous order, same Roidbazzar). After 6 weeks I switched to Ripped (50 mg TREN ACETATE + 50 mg MASTERON PROPIONATE + 50 mg TEST PROPIONATE per ml) every day for 4 weeks. Aromasine I used every other day by the end of the cycle because I was prone to estrogen and when I switched to ripped I put CABASER (DOSTINEX) 1mg twice a week (due to prolactin) The test I have tried before and I will continue to use it because I ran into a very good test and there is no need to experiment with other tests. Of all the aromatization inhibitors Exemestane is the best but it is also the most expensive and there is no need to scrap with the money. Ripped is the best thing you can do for the end of cutting, the last part of fatt that is very hard to melt goes with Ripped (trenbolone) easy + it gives you vascularity and hardness and masteron gives you that is the finale touch to the look. Kabergoline is a potent dopamine receptor agonist. The reason why I use it is what inhibits prolactin. All nandrolone (Trenbolone and nandrolone) increase the level of prolactin and this is not exactly desirable. Kabaser is the best solution for elevated prolactin and everyone should use it when we use nandrolone in the cycle. Another interesting thing, in men after orgasms, levels of prolactin increases, and this is one of the reasons why we can not continue. Using cabergoline, I noticed that the gap between the sex ratio was greatly reduced and increase in libido. All components in the ripped are very androgynous, and when you add cabergoline your girlfriend will be very happy :) Cabaser works great. i used 1 mg twice a week and works perfectly.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Aromasine, Ripped Mix, IGF-1 LR3, Cabaser
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Scottadoodle's picture
REG
-4
Scottadoodle
3 weeks 46 min ago
Scottadoodle 3 weeks 46 min ago

ThIs was a wonderful shopping experience. From communication, to pakaging and product effectiveness. 

Product's effects: 
Ordered test prop, dianabol and anavar. I injected 100 mgs eod and took 30 mgs of d-bol daily. I have been at this for some time so gains are a little tougher these days. I was pleasantly surprised by the gains I made. About 5 days into my cycle my weight, strength and size started going up. Put on 20 pounds in 8 weeks which is alot since Ive been on gear for a couple years. There was no pip, side effect were minimal (used a little nolvadex which took care of it. This was my wifes first cycle. She used the anavar. What was most impressive was how shredded she got. She also gain alot of strength. Now she will be able to better compete with the girls that are on gear. She has won some trophy narurally but now the other competitors aren trouble. Roidbazarrs gear is the best at a very reasonable price. They always were very responsive in communication. Helped me with all my questions. I felt like we were all friends. This will be my main place to shop
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test prop, Dianabol, Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Osito666's picture
REG
1
Osito666
1 month 5 min ago
Osito666 1 month 5 min ago

as always everything perfect

Product's effects: 
after a month of hcg to 500 iu eod the balls recovered their function after a year of inactivity, the sustanon is taken at 0.4 ml twice a week as a trt or cruise, next to the hcg the livido is on the roof and the force remained even rose in deadweight, now I will keep the hcg to 250iu eod next to the sustanon until the next cycle
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
HCG choriomon, sustanon 250 aspen
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
lucuj18's picture
NEW
0
lucuj18
1 month 2 weeks ago
lucuj18 1 month 2 weeks ago

Love their bulk prices

Product's effects: 
I have used roidbazzar for over 2 years now. I have ordered Test in Bulk from dragon pharma and parapharma. I have also ordered EQ, Winstron and anavar. Everything was discrete and fast every time. I have made very good gains with the products including extreme stregnth gains and libido goes through roof right away. I would highly recommend specially if you buy entire cycles since their bulk prices are the best.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test,EQ,Winstrol,Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
700
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Turok's picture
BRONZE
8
Turok
2 months 4 days ago
Turok 2 months 4 days ago

The third order from them and I do not intend to stop

--Communication & Support:
The experience so far with them is very positive.
There was never any problem, just a few small things, but they always responded quickly.

--Comment on supplier's T/A and packaging:
The packaging is insulated from the inside with the foil not to be damaged in the event of a fall.
Externally glued and tightly packed. Very well secured package
Everything is done very well without mistakes.

2 weeks delivery time

--Products ordered:
 Magnus Pharma Testosteron Propionate
 Dragon Pharma Anavar

--Additional commentary:
I rarely ran to someone selling Magnus stuff and that's why I'm happy to order from RoidBazaar.
And i will continue.
And the best part is its send from EU and I live in EU.
I highly recommend RoidBazaar.

Product's effects: 
It's not the first time I order Anavar, it works, great price. Only for cutting. I have not come to good Test Prop for a long time and I have to admit that this is one of the best UG Test s I've ever encountered. I already tried a couple of products from Magnus and I have to admit they are the top 3 UG labs I encountered. The hardness and vascularity Anavar gives is one of the reasons why I adore it during cutting, and great pumps on low carbs, and its not harsh on the liver. Cutting cycle Test 100mg eod Anavar 60mg ed More than enough for cutting, and maintaining strength and muscle No loss in muscle mass and no loss in strength
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Magnus Test Prop, Dragon pharma Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Lord Lucas's picture
REG
0
Lord Lucas
2 months 2 weeks ago
Lord Lucas 2 months 2 weeks ago

Good webpage, easy to navigate. Good promotions and fantastic customer service.

Product's effects: 
So far after a course of my own design and over the space of 100 days, I’m 5kg up (good for me, as I have high metabolism, and mesomorph shape) down on fat % and an overall strength increase , despite injury. The products are all by DragonPharma, and so quality was expected.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
D-Bol, Anavar, Winny, Tren, T3, CY3
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SlavLife's picture
BRONZE
5
SlavLife
2 months 3 weeks ago
SlavLife 2 months 3 weeks ago

As always went through Roidbazaar again, this was the first time ive ever had any issues,  only because the suppliers i use were out. Not only did RB fix the issue but they also gave me some extras and some even higher grade products. I was absolutely amazed with how everything was rectified because im sure on both sides it was fustrating.  Thankyou for coming through as always especially since being down under it can be very hard for everyone concerned.  Roidbazaar as always came through with flying colours. I still wouldn't use anyone else

Product's effects: 
All the stealth products were camouflaged brilliantly again, the only thing is there isnt quite 10ml in each but how cheap the product is , well worth the buy. The stealth prop kills your leg but so does every other Test prop ive noticed, used it with the Stealth Enanthate and great combo, strength went up massively! Used the stealth masteron near the end and it definitely works but dries you out which is a common side, joints ached a bit so used alot of glucosamine and fish oil to counter. Ran the Dragon Pharma Primobolan through the end with the masteron also, felt mentally better using it but obviously couldn't tell much because ultimately you are meant to use it for at least 3-4 months, only side i noticed with the primo, masteron and prop all together was my hair thinning midly, so purchased some rogaine lol.. all in all, brilliant stuff , all Stealth, Magnus and Alpha products were great, and the way Roidbazaar fixed the issue we had was amazing and always thanks. Will always use and recommend RB and the crew. Regards Slav
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
24
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Stealth Test Enathate 250mg , Stealth Masteron 200mg, Stealth Cyp 250mg, Stealth Prop 100mg, Primo Dragon Pharma 100mg, Dragon Pharma Cialis 20mg, Dragon Pharma Clen 40mcg, Magnus Test Enanthate 250mg, Magnus Test Prop 100mg, Alpha Pharma Test Enanthate
and have been using product(s) for
64
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Osito666's picture
REG
1
Osito666
2 months 3 weeks ago
Osito666 2 months 3 weeks ago

Very well packaged products, sent fast and without problems, best quality and service at the best prices

Product's effects: 
take for 8 weeks testosterone 500mg, trenbolone 400mg, Masteron 400mg, the libido increased markedly, the strength also rose although less than my previous cycle, the sweats were deadly, I ate a lot without gaining a gram, I think I stayed short on the dose of trenbolone and masteron I can say that the products are legitimate, after that I took the cut long something skeptical with this type of mixtures and my strength soared even more than taking the compounds separately, I will buy it again without hesitation, now I am with cypionate at doses trt and Dianabol at 60mg, the strength continued Increasing with this Dianabol in an amazing way the best you take to date, as always incredible prices for incredible results.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone E, trenbolone E, Masteron E, Cut Long, Dianabol, cy3
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
masspumps882's picture
REG
1
masspumps882
4 months 1 week ago
masspumps882 4 months 1 week ago

First Order with Roidbazaar went thru smooth very happy with their service has not let me down so far !!

Product's effects: 
First Order with Roidbazaar went thru smooth. Sent then money packaged shipped 48hrs later and received 2 Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250 and 100 pills of Arimidex 1MG 14 days later and was super pumped. Turnover was fast and efficient, I had some questions and they responded within 24hrs. I had pharma grade Dbol from the Dominican Republic called Anabolex which is legal and can be picked up at any pharmacy in DR. Only thing that sucked is they were 3mg pills so i was taking 10 pills a day. The DP Test Cyp 250 first week I pinned 2x .5cc totaling 250mg a week .My body has a low tolerance for compounds and it always seems to hit me quicker then my friends so by the end of the first week my sex drive was already changing : ) ... Week 2 I upped the Test Cyp 2x .75cc totaling 375mg a week sex drive was up and stamina in the gym was up .. Week 3 I upped the Test Cyp to 2x 1cc totaling 500mg a week pumps we're nuts ...On the 3rd week I noticing huge gains and pumps in the gym everything went up the combination of the compounds was amazing and worked very quick. Week 4 I stayed at 2x 1cc 500mgs a week and in the gym I just wanted to eat the weights lol crazy energy massive strength gains before the 4 week cycle my bench max was 185 and at the end i was benching 225 for 8times. Started cycle weighing 150 ended it weighing 170.. Arimidex .5mg everyday I didnt want to continue the Dbol past 4weeks little bit of sloppy gains but i got what i wanted out of it which was strength and size I did continue the Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250 and jumped into a Winstrol Cycle to clean up the Dbol gains but thats for another review .. Only Sides with the Dragon Test Cyp is the pip soreness last for a while I pinned in the glute anywhere else was too painful but thats just the type of oil they use ...Other than that you will gain massive strength and increase sex drive cant get any better than that. I had no acne no hair lose my skin wasnt really that oily either but im also not prone to any of those sides so this my not apply to you. I did load some picture hopefully it uploads correctly
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon Pharma Test Cyp and Dragon Pharma Arimidex 1mg
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Labs Pictures: 
V.yamato@web.de's picture
0
[email protected]
4 months 3 weeks ago
[email protected] 4 months 3 weeks ago

Ordered 2 packages of HGH Lilly Pharma and Insulin also from Lilly, i i believe the 1st pack of my hgh ahgh and insulin is broken because of bad handling from DHL, you people know they just throw the packs into the carriers without carrying about the parcels. The second oackof HGh and insulin works fine all of them are definitely genuine phram grade from the pharmacy. I myself wouldn't touch any generics, only pharm grad, the communication with roidbazar is outstandingly good, they reply very fast and actually offer help whenever there's a problem, very good source

Product's effects: 
The humatrope is in my opinion the best HGH, just my personal favourite, works very strong and i grew alot in the 16 months using it and lost a good amount of fat. The humulin R (insulin) works like any other fast acting insulin, it's pharm grade so there's no risk.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
lilly humulin and humatrope
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
4 months 3 weeks ago
roidbazaar 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to [email protected])

Hi brother, first of all thanks for the review ... and re the damaged products, just wrote you a mail, please just send us some pictures of them, we then will give you a store credit for your next order. 
Thanks and Best Regards

Turok's picture
BRONZE
8
Turok
7 months 2 days ago
Turok 7 months 2 days ago

This review is made up of several users. My two friends and me.

Before the review a couple of experience with customer service.
They are professional, respond quickly and solve the problem quickly, do their job properly.

Product's effects: 
This is the first time I use Proviron (Para Pharma). morning erections are better, the libido has gone up, and it quite lowers water and I have to admit I'm very pleased. Since this is the first time I use it, it is difficult to tell me how good it is, because I can not compare it to others, is it better? Don't know but in any case it works. I used it for 2 months 3x25mg / day My first friend used turinabol (Para Pharma) for 60 days, 2x20mg / day and his pump was strong. He got a lot of strength and 3kg of muscle. And he said he would have to take it again. works 100% Another friend used anavar (Para Pharma) for 60 days, 4x10mg / day. He noticed very good pumps with very little carbohydrates (70g) and he noticed that the strength had increased during cutting. He says anavar is the best thing to take for cutting (with test p), so mild and non-existent side effects, and so efficient for fat cutting. Highly recommend. I have several orders behind me from RoidBazaar and I will continue as long as they will have such a good service and legit product.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Turinabol, Anavar, Proviron
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Mets87's picture
0
Mets87
7 months 3 weeks ago
Mets87 7 months 3 weeks ago

If you want quality and good customer service choose RB

Product's effects: 
I have ordered here a few times now and have never been let down He always fixes any issues very quickly This time I ordered sustanon350 dragon pharma and anavar 50 I used 1ml three times a week and the anavar fifty twice daily The sustanon is always good with no pip and little water retention This was my first time using anavar and the cramps were horrible but bearable I was very happy with both I ran the sustanon for twelve weeks and the anavar for eight weeks I would recommend dragon pharma to anyone
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon350 and anavar
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Madtv78's picture
0
Madtv78
8 months 6 days ago
Madtv78 8 months 6 days ago

Good customer service quick response haven't had any problems with them.

Product's effects: 
Para pahara gave me good results tried their test c tren and dianabol totally legit. Trimmed down and bulked up over a a 20 week period ran test for 20 weeks tren for 15 and dianabol for 5 weeks. Was skeptical of para pharma at first but the product is gtg.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
18
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Para pharma Test c and dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Geneticfreakguy's picture
REG
3
Geneticfreakguy
8 months 1 week ago
Geneticfreakguy 8 months 1 week ago

Roidbazaar.net is by far the best in my opinion. I e places multiple orders so far and every single time has been a wonderful experience. Never any bullshit and they are always willing to help in a very timely fashion. The growth kits they provide are always 100% real and u notice them immediately With hand cramps the next day and my whole body composition changed for the better especially after adding ghrp-6. Dragon Pharma test 250 is by far my fav. Kicks in for me with in 4 weeks or so and is very noticeable Cuz I’m chasing wifey around the house cuz my man stands up when the wind blows and she can’t get away fast enough. I notice it kicks in the first morning I wake up and he’s standing at attention. I did an extended cycle of 20 weeksof test 250 and Dragon EQ 400 and put on 25 lbs of solid lean muscle. The best part in my opinion about roidbazaar is the wide variety of products u have to choose from. I’m in the states and have never waited longer than 17 days for shipment and also have yet to experience any issues. I’m also 100% if any issues did occur, they would be more than willing to fix the problem immediately and replace anything if necessary. A lot of people are iffy about over seas sources but not me they are the absolute best in the biz! I cannot wait to place my next order and it will be as soon as the next day or so. Don’t ever doubt them, they are the best and I vouch for them any day of the week! I don’t remeber the brand of GH otherwise I woulda put that in but they are all amazing cuz myself and friends have ordered many dif kinda many dif times and all have been great and most importantly, legit!!! u cannot go wrong with robazaar they the abso best in the biz in my opinion and I guarantee u will agree if u haven’t tried them yet! Thank u brother cant wait to place my next order!

Product's effects: 
Dragon test 250 notice within 4 weeks, strength went up 25-50 lbs depending on the workout regime(I don’t go too hard cuz I do it for physical therapy from getting shot 11 times). Crazy hard ons from the he time I wake up in the morning and all day long if the wind blows. Got some oily skin at first but nothing too bad. Dragon EW 400 goes absolutely lovely with the Dragon test 250. It helped me put on a solid lean xtra 25 lbs over an extended 20 week cycle. Notice the difference when it kicked in about 8 weeks later. Aromasin & Arimidex kept everything at bay and did not experience any gyno issues at all! GH kits along with GHRP-6 went great together. I saved up a good amount of money so I could keep myself on for a few months straight and notice an amazing difference in body composition and also my sleep at night was wonderful and it also made recovery that much easy and faster and also along with everything else my appetite skyrocketed through the roof!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon test 250, dragon EQ 400, GH kits, ghrp-6, arimidex & Aromasin
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Chuckyp's picture
0
Chuckyp
8 months 1 week ago
Chuckyp 8 months 1 week ago

You cant go wrong with this company!

Product's effects: 
This company is the real deal. Customer service is excellent. Shipping is discreet and fast. Products are legit. I've ordered through this company 5 times now and each time was successful. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. I've ordered through most sources they offer and each one has been a good experience. High quality products for fair prices, cant beat it! I am a life long customer!! Their products produced legit gains with little to no sides, safe and clean.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Injectables and pills from dragon and Balkan pharma
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
quikne's picture
0
quikne
8 months 2 weeks ago
quikne 8 months 2 weeks ago

Roidbizaar.net is top notch with customer service and quality products!!

Product's effects: 
Started my 12 week cycle with the testosterone base for the first 4 weeks,,(1.2 mgs of Aromasin EOD) on the 3rd week strength went through the roof,,, On my 5th week added 40 mgs of Winstrol on a split dosage,, with dosage up to 80mgs on 6th week,, size, definition vascularity & fullness was very much noticeable to myself and everyone,,not done with my full cycle,, 5 more weeks to go and will add the Clen towards the end of my cycle to clean everything up nicely,,, lets not forget the PCT's ,,, Roidbizaar.net gutsy 5 stars hands down!!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon Pharma Cypionate 250/ Winstrol / Clen / Aromasin / Novadex / Clomid
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1