roidbazaar.net

ranked 7 out of 4922
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 16
100
16
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 16
95.31
16
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 15
100
15
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 15
100
15
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 16
100
16
Source Status: Verified
46 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
96.95SCORE / 100
16TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
blackice
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 hour 8 min ago
blackice
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 hour 8 min ago
blackice
18
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 hour 8 min ago
JARHEAD2
487
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 1 day ago
JARHEAD2
487
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 1 day ago
JARHEAD2
487
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 1 day ago
JARHEAD2
487
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 1 day ago
JARHEAD2
487
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 1 day ago
BigRexia
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
BigRexia
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
BigRexia
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
BigRexia
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
BigRexia
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
Unknown22514
69
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Unknown22514
69
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Unknown22514
69
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Unknown22514
69
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Unknown22514
69
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
iron game
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
iron game
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
iron game
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
iron game
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
iron game
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 1 week ago
getbig2014
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 days ago
getbig2014
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 days ago
getbig2014
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 days ago
getbig2014
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 days ago
getbig2014
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 days ago
Gameisback
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 days ago
Gameisback
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 days ago

Pages

About roidbazaar.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 15 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a 24/7 full service and support. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is one of the few approved official resellers of 3 of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers GEN-SHI Laboratories, ROID PLUS Laboratories and GEC Laboratories. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding pharmaceutical products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your 24/7 Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English and German - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG
Stats for roidbazaar.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 98.44
Average vote: 96.95 / 100 based on 16 votes.
Product Quality: 16
Pricing & Offers: 16
Ordering Process: 15
Delivery & Packaging: 15
Customer Service: 16
Reviews: 256

16 Votes ranked roidbazaar.net 98.44
96.95 is average vote for this company.
256 posts written for roidbazaar.net. Latest on: February 20 2018
312441 page views overall.
72 page views today.

roidbazaar.net

Owner? Contact us.
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 15 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a 24/7 full service and support. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is one of the few approved official resellers of 3 of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers GEN-SHI Laboratories, ROID PLUS Laboratories and GEC Laboratories. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding pharmaceutical products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your 24/7 Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English and German - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG

Promos:

Sample Promo for Payment
Promo State: Active
URL: roidbazaar
  At RoidBazaar every day is a Black Friday ;) …   1) 50 x $50 STORE CREDIT GIFTS 2) 30% + 30% DISCOUNT ON ALL DRAGON PHARMA & SINGANI (COUPON DS30+30) 3) NEW !! ALL DRAGON PHARMA NOW ALSO FROM EUROPE !! NO EXTRA COSTS !! ...
Promo State: Active
*** BIG SUMMER SALE *** 1) 60% OFF ON ALL PHARMA GRADE PRODUCTS2) 50% DISCOUNT ON ALL PHARMA GRADE HGH (Genotropin, Humatrope, … )3) 30% + 30% DISCOUNT ON ALL DRAGON PHARMA & SINGANI (COUPON DS30+30)...
Promo State: Active
Hi guys,here we go … next RB Promo !! Store Credits: 1) $50 Store Credits for the first 50 incoming orders from MuscleGurus Members(no Karma required) 2) $100 additional store credit for every order above $500 3) $250...
Promo State: Active
Hi Brothers, here we go ... our actual Promos:1)  DRAGON PHARMA AND SINGANI PHARMA (30%+30% OFF)30% Website Discount (this 30% discount is already deducted in the prices on our website)+...
Promo State: Active
Test Promo for Payment transfered at the 27th Dec. the PROMO payment $150 in Bitcoins (0.1607804 BTC) to your Bitcoin Account 1FTQZWw1s3QM2HadWpou26dbSB15wKGQNz.   Could we please activate the Promo. Thanks for your support, Best Regards
Promo State: Active
Hi Friends, take advantage of our special Summer Sale, and get 50% Discount on all products !! ALPHA PHARMAPEC LABORATORIESGENSHIROID PLUSALL PHARMA PRODUCTS ROIDBAZAAR.COM - Your Source for High Quality Steroid and Pharma Products. We are authorized official reseller for GEN-SHI, PEC and ROID PLUS Laboratories...
Promo State: Closed
ROIDBAZAAR.COM >>> 35% OFF on all products !! This promo is published ONLY at MUSCLE GURUS !! With PROMO-CODE “MG35” you get our highest 35% DISCOUNT on all products !! Take advantage of this unique promo and again be convinced about our high quality products and 24/7 full service - fast, trustful and secure !! ROIDBAZAAR - Your Source for High Quality 100...
Promo State: Closed

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

roidbazaar.net Reviews
blackice's picture
BRONZE
18
blackice
1 day 9 hours ago
blackice 1 day 9 hours ago

Hello,

I'm here to provide a review on roidbazaar products. I completed my first cycle with roidbazaar products last April. I used the Gen-Shi labs test-c, arimidex, clomy, and nolvadex. I started out at a weight of 203 and completed the 10 week cycle at 214. Since this was my first cycle I was very nervous about the amount to inject each week. I injected 250mg twice a week for 8 and 300mg twice a week for the last two weeks. During my cycle I didn't not experience any signs of gyno and that's probably because I was advised to take .25 arimidex every other day to avoid gyno. Toward the end of my cycle i read a review on Gen-Shi products and the products had been identified to have some issues, but the great thing about Roidbazzar was he and his team contacted me immediately to give me the information regarding the products. Thankfully I had purchased my items two months before the date the issue with the products had occurred or was identified.

Now, I am moving on to my next cycle after some great signs and taken more than 8 months off to recover from test. My next cycle will consist of Test-c, Deca, Dianabol, Winstrol, all of which I have purchased from Roidbazaar. The one thing I really like about roid is great communication. I have inquired about various items in the past without placing an order and this team always replies to my emails and provide me great information or points me in the right direction to gain knowledge and insight. Roid also introduced me to Muscle Gurus where I have gained great advise from Blasthru23, Siegmund, Jarhead 2, Dolf, ICdeadlifters, Calmb4dastorm, Gear2Go, Testrachemist, Supps, Armbreaker 88. These individuals provided great information which has made me feel better with take this ride to continue growing. I ordered my products on 9 Feb and they will arrive in the next couple of days. Quick turn around knowing that my products were shipped from outside the country. 

Product's effects: 
Gen-Shi Test-C was a very effective products. Around 11 days or so I feel the product kick in slowly. I initially felt like I gained more energy and then experienced some strength gains. Upon starting my first cycle I was pressing 100 lbs dumbbells 8 times for two sets of four total sets. At the end I was pressing 115 5 times for two or four sets. The one thing I expected was foe my strength to decrease upon discontinuing the injections, but during my 8 month break I continue to get stronger, and grow positively, as I learned more about dieting for growth. I did not experience any side effects other tan feeling like my adrenaline was constantly going. I am surprised I didn't experience any gyno being that this was my first cycle. The only negative thing I experienced was the issue with Gen-Shi products, but due to Roid contacting me immediately and removing the products, I can't say anything bad toward Roidbazaar service or selection of products they sell. I do not have photos of the labs do to losing lots.of photos when upgrading my phone.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tes-C, Arimidex, Clomy, Nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Osito666's picture
0
Osito666
4 days 7 hours ago
Osito666 4 days 7 hours ago

Primera vez ordenado desde roidbazaar. Una gran fuente que ofrece productos increíbles a precios razonables.

Product's effects: 
CY3 and clenbuterol are very strong stuff, makes me crazy and full of energy Winstrol and anavar make me harder and strong like a bull, im full of veins,no sides, only feel more hungry I love dragon pharma gear and All the products of this shop are original
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cy3,clen,helios,winstrol,anavar all of dragon pharma
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
625
blastthru23
4 days 7 hours ago
blastthru23 4 days 7 hours ago (In reply to Osito666)

Your review is not quite complete. I am not going to flag it for being incomplete, so please take the time to edit this and include a more complete experience of the different compounds you used; its more helpful to others if you do so. Volvar a probar por favor. Gracias

Ace360ss's picture
REG
1
Ace360ss
1 week 5 days ago
Ace360ss 1 week 5 days ago

Hi I did my research on all these websites and RoidBazaar was the only one I really felt comfortable with. I looked and looked and I searched different reviews to find the best site With the best prices and quality of the product. The website was easy to find everything I needed. It had different sections on the website and was very helpful on what I was looking for. Ii really likes how they had bulk pricing so that made me order a few more bottles at a cheaper rate and all around I was very happy with it. Any and all questions I had they were quick to respond and help me even before I placed my order. I placed my order and they were quick to respond with the western union information. I also went with them because they do western union and I didn’t have to do some weird app or something like that. The payment process was very easy. I like easy. They recieved the money with ease and shipped my order at a reasonable time frame. i received it in the mail 13 days after I received my tracking number. I was a little nervous but they came through with the tracking number and everything was great. It takes awhile for it to leave china but once it leaves the order will be here before you know it. This is very good because they had said it would take 10-15 days delivery so I was happy. I received my order and it was perfect everythingas there s now since I received my package and I am very very happy. all around a great experience I will reccomend them to every body. I have been using it for some time now and it’s all around good and exactly what I was looking for. I recommend them to everybody now. 

Product's effects: 
Strength went up like crazy, my upper chest is filling out and my lower back is filling out. All my little areas and weak areas are coming in strong. I defiantly see a big difference. The arimidex helps me not get gyno. My bench went from 225 to 300 easy no problem. My squats went up 25 percent. The juice itself is really easy to inject and don’t hurt like some other suppliers I tried in the past. My sex drive is through the roof and if I didn’t tell my lady about it she could defiantly tell a difference. I’m a beast now. Over all I’m very excited to place my cutting order. I want to try the prop and tren blend.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
25
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Ethanate and tren Ethanate with arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
JARHEAD2's picture
SILVER
487
JARHEAD2
2 weeks 1 day ago
JARHEAD2 2 weeks 1 day ago

RB was highly recommended to me by several friends that I completely trust, & I haven’t regretted any order since. I have order several times now & this review is way over due.

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve always communicated using the ticket on his website & I’ve never waited very long for a response. Not only does he respond quickly, but he is very professional as well. He has been very helpful with any questions & he has been more than fair in all his dealings.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

RB is quick to ship after payment is received & I realize after it’s shipped it’s out of his hands. I have had some issues with local postal service losing packs, & RB has reshipped quickly without delay or argument. Once he contacted me to make me aware that he was reshipping doe the fact that it had been over 30 days. That was a first for me in this business. Packaging has always been secure & discrete.

Items ordered

I ordered pharma Adex, Aromasin, modiwake & caber.
I also ordered Dragon Pharma Clen, Provi, Anavar & Nolva & also Para Pharma cialis.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used each product during this last cycle of which I’m on week 19. All pharma products have been on point with no negative sides.
The DP has been great. I had tried bumping the clen up to 80mg a day & quickly went back to 40mg which was perfect.
The provi is very well doses IMO according to the effectiveness. It quickly raised my libido & made me start feeling better due to estrogen sides.
The Nolva was taken @ 20mg a day to keep any gyno from appearing & was also effective.
The Anavar was awesome & I only needed 50 mg a day to see the results. Within a few days I had to increase my taurine due to the cramps, & the muscle hardness was more than expected.
The cialis is g2g as well. I’ve used a 20 mg on special nights & have felt the effects for 2 days. I will be purchasing these products again.

Additional commentary

I’ve never one time regretting making RB my go to international source! His professionalism, pricing & great attitude is 2nd to none. I believe I can always order anything from RB without any concern. I’m already looking forward to my next order!! I highly recommend RB & I wouldn’t hesitate to ever purchase anything from him!!

Product's effects: 
RB was highly recommended to me by several friends that I completely trust, & I haven’t regretted any order since. I have order several times now & this review is way over due. Communication & Ordering process I’ve always communicated using the ticket on his website & I’ve never waited very long for a response. Not only does he respond quickly, but he is very professional as well. He has been very helpful with any questions & he has been more than fair in all his dealings. Delivery (T/A) & Packaging RB is quick to ship after payment is received & I realize after it’s shipped it’s out of his hands. I have had some issues with local postal service losing packs, & RB has reshipped quickly without delay or argument. Once he contacted me to make me aware that he was reshipping doe the fact that it had been over 30 days. That was a first for me in this business. Packaging has always been secure & discrete. Items ordered I ordered pharma Adex, Aromasin, modiwake & caber. I also ordered Dragon Pharma Clen, Provi, Anavar & Nolva & also Para Pharma cialis. Product effectivenes and experience I have used each product during this last cycle of which I’m on week 19. All pharma products have been on point with no negative sides. The DP has been great. I had tried bumping the clen up to 80mg a day & quickly went back to 40mg which was perfect. The provi is very well doses IMO according to the effectiveness. It quickly raised my libido & made me start feeling better due to estrogen sides. The Nolva was taken @ 20mg a day to keep any gyno from appearing & was also effective. The Anavar was awesome & I only needed 50 mg a day to see the results. Within a few days I had to increase my taurine due to the cramps, & the muscle hardness was more than expected. The cialis is g2g as well. I’ve used a 20 mg on special nights & have felt the effects for 2 days. I will be purchasing these products again. Additional commentary I’ve never one time regretting making RB my go to international source! His professionalism, pricing & great attitude is 2nd to none. I believe I can always order anything from RB without any concern. I’m already looking forward to my next order!! I highly recommend RB & I wouldn’t hesitate to ever purchase anything from him!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Provi, Var, Clen, Cialis, adex, armosin, caber, & nolva
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1010
siegmund
3 weeks 1 day ago
siegmund 3 weeks 1 day ago (In reply to jrbvalle)

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW YOU HAVE NOT USED THE PRODUCTS MOVE THIS TO ASK AND DISCUSS . ISSUES ARE TO BE BROUGHT UP THERE 

SIEGMUND 

BigRexia's picture
BRONZE
8
BigRexia
3 months 2 weeks ago
BigRexia 3 months 2 weeks ago

Another order and fantastic experience with RB again.

Product's effects: 
From day 1 the anabols gave me some jaw dropping strength and aggression but really noticed the full effects around week 2 with incredible strength gains and significant bloat. At the end of week 2 I was up 10 lbs. Started to notice increased blood pressure around week 3. Increased the Adex dose to 0.5mg ed to take care of any potential gyno and excessive bloat. Worked perfect. I was on a few more compounds but the dbol was a complete stand out. Fantastic experience and will definitely recommend them.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
British dispensary anabols, Pharma grade Adex
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Petted3's picture
0
Petted3
3 months 3 weeks ago
Petted3 3 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Petted3's picture
0
Petted3
3 months 3 weeks ago
Petted3 3 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
625
blastthru23
3 months 3 weeks ago
blastthru23 3 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Petted3)

Your post does not constitute a complete review. You MUST include you complete experience and have used the product(s) for at minimum 42 days. Try again

jgeorgek's picture
REG
-1
jgeorgek
4 months 4 days ago
jgeorgek 4 months 4 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
3 months 3 weeks ago
roidbazaar 3 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to jgeorgek)

Thanks ...

blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
625
blastthru23
4 months 2 days ago
blastthru23 4 months 2 days ago (In reply to roidbazaar)

Thank you RB for addressing this matter :)

Unknown22514's picture
SILVER
69
Unknown22514
4 months 3 weeks ago
Unknown22514 4 months 3 weeks ago

This is my second time purchasing a substantial order from RoidBazaar. I would like to start by saying that their customer service is some of the best and friendliest that I have ever experienced. They are very open and understanding if you have any concerns (which I did) or questions and are always prompt with their replies. RoidBazaar has great promotions and deals very often and their t/a was very reasonable considering I live on the West coast of the USA. I will definitely being using RoidBazaar again.

 

Product's effects: 
This review will focus primarily on my first order as I have since used all of these products. (all the 36iu Humatropes and the Gen-Shi Decca and Tren as well as the Armidex and Caber. I know Gen-Shi has had some rough times since I've used these products, but these two small vials I used seemed to do their job well enough. The Tren gave me intense pumps and I definitely felt my aggression was increased. I most certainly had a shorter temper. Strength felt nice. The Decca left my joints feeling "lubricated" and I made nice gains using it in conjunction with my other products. This was a small sample size for Gen-Shi and the Tren and Decca were mixed with other brands throughout this cycle, but I didn't notice any drop in gains or strength when I integrated these two vials into my cycle. I was pleased with them overall. The Armidex was pharma grade and served it's purpose well. Kept my estrogen under control at 1mg every other day. I was running high testosterone and high trenbolone so I kept my dosing at 1mg every other day just to be safe. Caber was also taken at .5mg per week, but was more of a precautionary measure than anything else. The Humatrope gave me all the side effects you are looking for to identify it as genuine. A little bit of water retention in the hands and feet. Carpal tunnel like syndrome within my grip. It also gave the good effects that you are looking for in taking GH in the first place. Decreased body fat, increased energy and sense of well being. Left my joints and tendons feeling better aside from the carpal tunnel sides. My metabolic rate was certainly through the roof. I was dosing it from 2iu-6iu per day. I started my dosing at 4iu and by the time I ended it I was down to 2iu ED until I ran out. From the products I have used thus far I have been very pleased with their quality and consistency. I still have a large Dragon Pharma cycle upcoming and will be providing another review for when these products are used and I can relay my experiences to the community.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
19
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
x5 36iu Humatrope Kits, x9 72iu Humatrope Kits, PG Armidex, Gen-Shi Decca 500, Gen-Shi Tren 500, PG Letro, PG Caber, x9 Tren Ace DP, x4 Test E 250 DP, x4 Masterone 100 DP, x2 Decca 500 DP, x3 Test Prop DP, x2 DBOL DP
and have been using product(s) for
121
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1264
Dolf
4 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Unknown22514)

Excellent review unknown. +3 brotha thanks for taking the time to leave a proper review.

iron game's picture
BRONZE
5
iron game
5 months 1 week ago
iron game 5 months 1 week ago

This was a promo order from this supplier. Prices seemed dirt cheap and didn't want to loose this opportunity. In addition it was a great time to test this supplier.

Product's effects: 
I have been running the Singani test e and deca for over 2 months now. Strength has increased dramatically and joints are lubricating nicely. Libido and well being on top. Crazy morning boners and erections last longer. Have gained some water but prolactin and estro are under control. Running adex @ 0.5 mg eod. Skin is more oily and zits have appeared around deltoids. I will definitely order again,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E and deca of Singani where as Adx of DP
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
iron game's picture
BRONZE
5
iron game
5 months 1 week ago
iron game 5 months 1 week ago

This was a promo order from this supplier. Prices seemed dirt cheap and didn't want to loose this opportunity. In addition it was a great time to test this supplier.

Product's effects: 
I have been running the Singani test e and deca for over 2 months now. Strength has increased dramatically and joints are lubricating nicely. Libido and well being on top. Crazy morning boners and erections last longer. Have gained some water but prolactin and estro are under control. Running adex @ 0.5 mg eod. Skin is more oily and zits have appeared around deltoids. I will definitely order again,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E and deca of Singani where as Adx of DP
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
getbig2014's picture
BRONZE
6
getbig2014
6 months 1 day ago
getbig2014 6 months 1 day ago

Purchased dragon pharma test cyp in the promo.

Product's effects: 
The quality of dragon pharma is very nice. To start, i didn't notice any sort of strong pip and the vials were transparent and smooth. Pinned 3 CC EW monday wednesday and friday. With high libido and sense of well being I could defnitely tell if its working or not. Then came the strength after few weeks. My bench went up joined were supported well alongside deca. Thank you for the nice generous promo. It was a total 60% off and quite a deal.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon pharma test cyp
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
P1mptowt's picture
0
P1mptowt
6 months 4 days ago
P1mptowt 6 months 4 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1264
Dolf
6 months 4 days ago
Dolf 6 months 4 days ago (In reply to P1mptowt)

You need to take this up with the source, and give him a sufficient amount of time to take care of the issue. A few hours or even a few days are not a sufficient amount of time. 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1