roidbazaar.net

ranked 5 out of 4885
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Source Status: Verified
34 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
97.9SCORE / 100
14TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
TITAN
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
TITAN
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
TITAN
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
TITAN
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
TITAN
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
piston
60
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
piston
60
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
piston
60
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
piston
60
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
piston
60
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 month ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
BigRexia
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
BigRexia
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
BigRexia
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
BigRexia
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
BigRexia
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
turnupthegas
242
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
turnupthegas
242
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
turnupthegas
242
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
turnupthegas
242
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
turnupthegas
242
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
chained
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
chained
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
chained
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
chained
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
chained
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

About roidbazaar.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 15 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a 24/7 full service and support. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is one of the few approved official resellers of 3 of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers GEN-SHI Laboratories, ROID PLUS Laboratories and GEC Laboratories. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding pharmaceutical products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your 24/7 Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English and German - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG
Stats for roidbazaar.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 97.9 / 100 based on 14 votes.
Product Quality: 14
Pricing & Offers: 14
Ordering Process: 14
Delivery & Packaging: 14
Customer Service: 14
Reviews: 219

14 Votes ranked roidbazaar.net 100
97.9 is average vote for this company.
219 posts written for roidbazaar.net. Latest on: October 15 2017
147010 page views overall.
546 page views today.

roidbazaar.net

Owner? Contact us.
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 15 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a 24/7 full service and support. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is one of the few approved official resellers of 3 of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers GEN-SHI Laboratories, ROID PLUS Laboratories and GEC Laboratories. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding pharmaceutical products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your 24/7 Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English and German - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG

Promos:

*** BIG SUMMER SALE *** 1) 60% OFF ON ALL PHARMA GRADE PRODUCTS2) 50% DISCOUNT ON ALL PHARMA GRADE HGH (Genotropin, Humatrope, … )3) 30% + 30% DISCOUNT ON ALL DRAGON PHARMA & SINGANI (COUPON DS30+30)...
Promo State: Active
Hi guys,here we go … next RB Promo !! Store Credits: 1) $50 Store Credits for the first 50 incoming orders from MuscleGurus Members(no Karma required) 2) $100 additional store credit for every order above $500 3) $250...
Promo State: Active
Hi Brothers, here we go ... our actual Promos:1)  DRAGON PHARMA AND SINGANI PHARMA (30%+30% OFF)30% Website Discount (this 30% discount is already deducted in the prices on our website)+...
Promo State: Active
Test Promo for Payment transfered at the 27th Dec. the PROMO payment $150 in Bitcoins (0.1607804 BTC) to your Bitcoin Account 1FTQZWw1s3QM2HadWpou26dbSB15wKGQNz.   Could we please activate the Promo. Thanks for your support, Best Regards
Promo State: Active
Hi Friends, take advantage of our special Summer Sale, and get 50% Discount on all products !! ALPHA PHARMAPEC LABORATORIESGENSHIROID PLUSALL PHARMA PRODUCTS ROIDBAZAAR.COM - Your Source for High Quality Steroid and Pharma Products. We are authorized official reseller for GEN-SHI, PEC and ROID PLUS Laboratories...
Promo State: Closed
ROIDBAZAAR.COM >>> 35% OFF on all products !! This promo is published ONLY at MUSCLE GURUS !! With PROMO-CODE “MG35” you get our highest 35% DISCOUNT on all products !! Take advantage of this unique promo and again be convinced about our high quality products and 24/7 full service - fast, trustful and secure !! ROIDBAZAAR - Your Source for High Quality 100...
Promo State: Closed

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

roidbazaar.net Reviews
Unknown22514's picture
BRONZE
43
Unknown22514
2 weeks 3 days ago
Unknown22514 2 weeks 3 days ago

This is my second time purchasing a substantial order from RoidBazaar. I would like to start by saying that their customer service is some of the best and friendliest that I have ever experienced. They are very open and understanding if you have any concerns (which I did) or questions and are always prompt with their replies. RoidBazaar has great promotions and deals very often and their t/a was very reasonable considering I live on the West coast of the USA. I will definitely being using RoidBazaar again.

 

Product's effects: 
This review will focus primarily on my first order as I have since used all of these products. (all the 36iu Humatropes and the Gen-Shi Decca and Tren as well as the Armidex and Caber. I know Gen-Shi has had some rough times since I've used these products, but these two small vials I used seemed to do their job well enough. The Tren gave me intense pumps and I definitely felt my aggression was increased. I most certainly had a shorter temper. Strength felt nice. The Decca left my joints feeling "lubricated" and I made nice gains using it in conjunction with my other products. This was a small sample size for Gen-Shi and the Tren and Decca were mixed with other brands throughout this cycle, but I didn't notice any drop in gains or strength when I integrated these two vials into my cycle. I was pleased with them overall. The Armidex was pharma grade and served it's purpose well. Kept my estrogen under control at 1mg every other day. I was running high testosterone and high trenbolone so I kept my dosing at 1mg every other day just to be safe. Caber was also taken at .5mg per week, but was more of a precautionary measure than anything else. The Humatrope gave me all the side effects you are looking for to identify it as genuine. A little bit of water retention in the hands and feet. Carpal tunnel like syndrome within my grip. It also gave the good effects that you are looking for in taking GH in the first place. Decreased body fat, increased energy and sense of well being. Left my joints and tendons feeling better aside from the carpal tunnel sides. My metabolic rate was certainly through the roof. I was dosing it from 2iu-6iu per day. I started my dosing at 4iu and by the time I ended it I was down to 2iu ED until I ran out. From the products I have used thus far I have been very pleased with their quality and consistency. I still have a large Dragon Pharma cycle upcoming and will be providing another review for when these products are used and I can relay my experiences to the community.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
19
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
x5 36iu Humatrope Kits, x9 72iu Humatrope Kits, PG Armidex, Gen-Shi Decca 500, Gen-Shi Tren 500, PG Letro, PG Caber, x9 Tren Ace DP, x4 Test E 250 DP, x4 Masterone 100 DP, x2 Decca 500 DP, x3 Test Prop DP, x2 DBOL DP
and have been using product(s) for
121
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1147
Dolf
2 weeks 3 days ago
Dolf 2 weeks 3 days ago (In reply to Unknown22514)

Excellent review unknown. +3 brotha thanks for taking the time to leave a proper review.

iron game's picture
BRONZE
5
iron game
1 month 5 days ago
iron game 1 month 5 days ago

This was a promo order from this supplier. Prices seemed dirt cheap and didn't want to loose this opportunity. In addition it was a great time to test this supplier.

Product's effects: 
I have been running the Singani test e and deca for over 2 months now. Strength has increased dramatically and joints are lubricating nicely. Libido and well being on top. Crazy morning boners and erections last longer. Have gained some water but prolactin and estro are under control. Running adex @ 0.5 mg eod. Skin is more oily and zits have appeared around deltoids. I will definitely order again,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E and deca of Singani where as Adx of DP
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
iron game's picture
BRONZE
5
iron game
1 month 5 days ago
iron game 1 month 5 days ago

This was a promo order from this supplier. Prices seemed dirt cheap and didn't want to loose this opportunity. In addition it was a great time to test this supplier.

Product's effects: 
I have been running the Singani test e and deca for over 2 months now. Strength has increased dramatically and joints are lubricating nicely. Libido and well being on top. Crazy morning boners and erections last longer. Have gained some water but prolactin and estro are under control. Running adex @ 0.5 mg eod. Skin is more oily and zits have appeared around deltoids. I will definitely order again,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E and deca of Singani where as Adx of DP
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
getbig2014's picture
BRONZE
6
getbig2014
1 month 3 weeks ago
getbig2014 1 month 3 weeks ago

Purchased dragon pharma test cyp in the promo.

Product's effects: 
The quality of dragon pharma is very nice. To start, i didn't notice any sort of strong pip and the vials were transparent and smooth. Pinned 3 CC EW monday wednesday and friday. With high libido and sense of well being I could defnitely tell if its working or not. Then came the strength after few weeks. My bench went up joined were supported well alongside deca. Thank you for the nice generous promo. It was a total 60% off and quite a deal.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon pharma test cyp
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
P1mptowt's picture
0
P1mptowt
1 month 3 weeks ago
P1mptowt 1 month 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1147
Dolf
1 month 3 weeks ago
Dolf 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to P1mptowt)

You need to take this up with the source, and give him a sufficient amount of time to take care of the issue. A few hours or even a few days are not a sufficient amount of time. 

roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
1 month 3 weeks ago
roidbazaar 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to P1mptowt)

thank you ...

Gameisback's picture
BRONZE
6
Gameisback
2 months 3 weeks ago
Gameisback 2 months 3 weeks ago

RB is a top notch supplier with great products and excellent customer service. I didn't have to wait more than 12 hours for any query. Order was shipped the next day of payment and received without any issue.

Order with confidence !

Product's effects: 
Completely satisfied with the results.Lost 8 lbs and physique looked dry and hard. Got the strength and endurance I was looking for. Didn't loose any while dieting. Libido was off the charts. Every morning I had strong erections. Pip was minimal. Side effects were dry hard joints, acne, oily skin and headaches. Will definitely be ordering again
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol 50, MasteronP and TestP by Dragon pharma
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Telling the truth's picture
REG
-2
Telling the truth
3 months 3 weeks ago
Telling the truth 3 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
3 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Telling the truth)

MY FRIEND 

YOU RECEIVED A PARTIAL ORDER. , UNFORTANTLY CERTAIN LABS TAKE ALOT LONGER TO ARRIVE. .AFTER MUCH THOUGHTON THIS I BELIEVE YOU PREMATURELY STARTED YOUR CYCLE WITHOUT HAVING ALL YOUR DUCKS IN A ROW ..AND BECAUSE YOU DIDNT HAVE ALL YOUR PRODUCT , YOUR PISSED OFF BECAUSE YOUR CYCLE GOT DELAYED ..THATS YOUR FAULT NOT THE SOURCES. .FAULT. ,

I MUST USE MY BEST JUDGMENT, AND PROTECT , MEMBERS AND SOURCES ALIKE ....ALSO I GOT ALL THE EVIDENCE. .. ON THIS ISSUE. YOU GOT A PK. THEN YOU GOT A 2ND ON A RESHIP .. AND UNFORTANTLY. THE OTHER PK IS IN TRANSIT. ...NOT THE SOURCES FAULT ...THIS THE SECOND TIME WITH YOU ... ALSO THIS COULD GAVE BEEN HANDLED ON THE SOURCES ASK AND DISCUSS.  ..

ALSO -2 POINTS. , YOUR CLAIMING SCAM. WHEN I CLEARLY SEE ALL YOUR PRODUCT EITHER ARRIVED AND OR IN TRANSIT. ...THERE WONT BE A THIRD TIME HERE 

gegaias's picture
BRONZE
5
gegaias
3 months 3 weeks ago
gegaias 3 months 3 weeks ago

Some damn amazing service and product quality. I had a chance to get promo back in March17 and ordered plenty of singhani npp.

Product's effects: 
It started to put on tremendous strength and some size in short period of time. Unlike long estered Nandro which takes at least 5-6 weeks to notice anything drastic. The joint relief came in instantly Its probably one of the best nandro I've pinned. Bloat stayed at minimum. Mid to low sides and I enjoyed the short estered nandrolone run. Dosages: 400 mg/week @ 100mg every Mon, Wed, Fri and Sat. Sides a little water retention, Acne and mild headaches occasionally. Ran caber @ 0.5 mg e3d to avoid any prolactin/proges symptoms. Appetite went up as well.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
singhani nandro pheny prop
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
3 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 3 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to gegaias)

Tighten this up. or it will be flagged. 

e_blob's picture
0
e_blob
4 months 1 week ago
e_blob 4 months 1 week ago

I've only used gear twice before so I knew what to expect. The gear from RoidsBazaar is no exception, everything's working just as it is supposed to. Since I didn't get the gear for any muscle gain I cannot attest to that. I purchased NPP to alleviate my back pain and got Test E as well just to keep things in balance (also provirion to keep everything happy, and clomid and nolva for PCT). I have a prolapsed disc and I'm due to have surgery.. until that happens, RoidsBazaar's gear has kept me from using the excessive amounts of painkillers that have been my daily regimen for a few years now. No PIP to speak of really, typical oily skin within a couple of weeks and libido like that of a teenager.

Product's effects: 
Major relief for back pain. I started 500/200 split of TestE and NPP (Para pharma) for first four weeks and now I've switched to 750/250 split, tried without adex first.. but estro sides got too bad (high BP, water retention), then swiched to adex at 0.5mg twice a week which seems to do the trick. Typical oily skin at around week 2-3 and libido like mad too.. shipping was a bit longer than I had expected but it came with extras so I'm happy. I would recommend this supplier any time. No PIP either, did I say that?
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
NPP, TestE, provirion, Nolva, Clomid
and have been using product(s) for
62
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
chained's picture
BRONZE
7
chained
4 months 3 weeks ago
chained 4 months 3 weeks ago

I purchased two compounds from Rodibazaar and here is the review.

Product's effects: 
Dragon pharma is a very decent brand. I have used it before with good results and satisfaction. This time I tried sustanon and npp from roidbazaar.net who are very popular and around for quite a long time among top sellers. I did a solid cycle of npp sustanon test p as a kick start and tapper, winstrol and mast. I have back issues here and there but goes away with deca/npp. DP npp gave me a great relief from back pain. On top of that i recovered much faster. DP sustanon gave me high libido, strength, good recovery and aggression. My mood improved big time. I will highly recommend DP and roidbazaar,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
DP sustanon and NPP
and have been using product(s) for
55
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Joooon's picture
BRONZE
9
Joooon
5 months 1 week ago
Joooon 5 months 1 week ago

they were running a discount while ago and it was attractive offer of 60% in total.

i never ordered from there before that so i bought singhani pharma test..propionate to see their service, shipping and quality.

Product's effects: 
i did 7 amps in first week and it hit me hard. aggression strength and power running in my blood all the time. i hit some best on exercises. the next week i did 5 amps a week and then maintaining with 4 rest of weeks. it increased my blood pressure and acne appeared fast. this quality of gear is highly effective and my sex drive went very high. the pinning didn't disturb me.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test...prop
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
BigRexia's picture
BRONZE
8
BigRexia
6 months 1 week ago
BigRexia 6 months 1 week ago

BD stan review

Product's effects: 
I started at 35 mg and bumped to 60 mg Without a doubt it's one of the most potent stan I've ever tried. It burnt off the extra water weight quickly making my body harder and vascular. Incredibly veiny and vascular. Strength gains and the pumps were amazing. I always get joint pain but not much of a deal with npp.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 tubs of BD azolol
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
NAT_Bolic's picture
BRONZE
5
NAT_Bolic
6 months 3 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic 6 months 3 weeks ago

I've been dealing with source for quite some time nowand am proud to say that if you are looking for a stress free process and quality products, RB is one of the best. I will highly recommend RB.

Product's effects: 
I did a 12 week bulk with 600 deca, 700 test en and 4 wks of anadrol 100mg ed as a kicker. Dragon pharma in terms of pip, was great. Smooth pain free easy pinning. Even the oils appeared pleasing, slightly ligh colored and clear. I was very pleased with strength gains. Gained over 15 lbs. Noticed water retention, acne, testicular atrophy and slight headaches. Sex drive was way up and had great mood. Had random erections often but morning boners were pretty hard. Pumps were intense and great especially with anadrol. Appetite improved as well.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon pharma anadrol, test en250 and deca300
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SlavLife's picture
REG
2
SlavLife
6 months 4 weeks ago
SlavLife 6 months 4 weeks ago

Hey guys yet again and again Roidbazaar have cone through, have now received items form Europe and Thailand and remember I live In Australia. Not once have they failed to come through but if your in country that has strict customs then message support and they will let your know what is best and they always get back to you without fail. Can't praise them more, always thanks for the orders and great product!!!!!

Product's effects: 
Gen-Shi Winstrol injectable: Works well, cardio for days, you receive heaps of energy and after a few weeks you notice the vascularity, joints hurt a bit but that's natural with this product, fish oil and glucosamine done the trick for me. Great product Gen-Shi Cialis 20mg: What comes up must come down, and definitely comes up and down :) , leave the rest to your imagination. Great price and works a treat. Gen-Shi Primobolan: wow what a product! You feel this stuff instantly, warm sense of well being and the pumps are insane, can't wait to buy more of this stuff and see the results, bit more costly but as the name says Primo meaning number one and its ligit, nearly no side effects like the Winny dry joints. I'm in love with this product!!! Gen-Shi Clomy: Great Pct, same thing as clomid but named Clomy, done the trick after the turinabol , bit of double vision and that was on half a tablet but my hormones seemed to kick back in thank god :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Gen-Shi Primobolan 200 , Gen-Shi Winstrol 100, Gen-shi Clomy , Gen-Shi Cialis, Sopharma Clenbuterol tabs
and have been using product(s) for
52
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
6 months 3 weeks ago
roidbazaar 6 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to SlavLife)

Thanks Slav for your next great review  ... best greetings to "down under" ... cheers brother

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1