roidbazaar.net

ranked 5 out of 4894
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 14
100
14
Source Status: Verified
40 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
97.94SCORE / 100
14TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
BigRexia
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
BigRexia
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
BigRexia
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
BigRexia
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
BigRexia
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
Unknown22514
60
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
Unknown22514
60
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
Unknown22514
60
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
Unknown22514
60
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
Unknown22514
60
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
iron game
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 5 days ago
iron game
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 5 days ago
iron game
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 5 days ago
iron game
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 5 days ago
iron game
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 5 days ago
getbig2014
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
getbig2014
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
getbig2014
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
getbig2014
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
getbig2014
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
gegaias
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 4 days ago
gegaias
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 4 days ago
gegaias
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 4 days ago
gegaias
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 4 days ago
gegaias
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 4 days ago

Pages

About roidbazaar.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 15 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a 24/7 full service and support. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is one of the few approved official resellers of 3 of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers GEN-SHI Laboratories, ROID PLUS Laboratories and GEC Laboratories. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding pharmaceutical products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your 24/7 Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English and German - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG
Stats for roidbazaar.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 97.94 / 100 based on 14 votes.
Product Quality: 14
Pricing & Offers: 14
Ordering Process: 14
Delivery & Packaging: 14
Customer Service: 14
Reviews: 239

14 Votes ranked roidbazaar.net 100
97.94 is average vote for this company.
239 posts written for roidbazaar.net. Latest on: December 04 2017
307190 page views overall.
18 page views today.

roidbazaar.net

Owner? Contact us.
ROIDBAZAAR is a professional overseas online pharmacy specialized in supplying high quality steroids and relating pharmaceutical products. We support bodybuilders and athletes worldwide already for more than 15 years with our large range of selected high quality products and a 24/7 full service and support. ROIDBAZAAR, your supplier of 100% genuine high quality steroids and pharmaceutical products. Roidbazaar is one of the few approved official resellers of 3 of the worldwide best and most established steroid manufacturers GEN-SHI Laboratories, ROID PLUS Laboratories and GEC Laboratories. You can check our authorization on their official websites. Regarding pharmaceutical products we also directly purchase from the Pharma Manufacturers, as Pfizer, Lilly, Bayer, etc and only sell their original brands and products. Our product range comprises more than 300 selected original high class products guaranteeing you a safe use and complete supply for all your needs. ROIDBAZAAR, your 24/7 Professional Full Service Provider: - Automatic ticket based order, correspondence and tracking system - Support Line in English and German - Discreet Packaging and Safe Worldwide Shipping - Highest Passing Rates and 100% Re-Shipping Guarantee - Secure Payment by Bitcoin, WU and MG

Promos:

Sample Promo for Payment
Promo State: Active
URL: roidbazaar
  At RoidBazaar every day is a Black Friday ;) …   1) 50 x $50 STORE CREDIT GIFTS 2) 30% + 30% DISCOUNT ON ALL DRAGON PHARMA & SINGANI (COUPON DS30+30) 3) NEW !! ALL DRAGON PHARMA NOW ALSO FROM EUROPE !! NO EXTRA COSTS !! ...
Promo State: Active
*** BIG SUMMER SALE *** 1) 60% OFF ON ALL PHARMA GRADE PRODUCTS2) 50% DISCOUNT ON ALL PHARMA GRADE HGH (Genotropin, Humatrope, … )3) 30% + 30% DISCOUNT ON ALL DRAGON PHARMA & SINGANI (COUPON DS30+30)...
Promo State: Active
Hi guys,here we go … next RB Promo !! Store Credits: 1) $50 Store Credits for the first 50 incoming orders from MuscleGurus Members(no Karma required) 2) $100 additional store credit for every order above $500 3) $250...
Promo State: Active
Hi Brothers, here we go ... our actual Promos:1)  DRAGON PHARMA AND SINGANI PHARMA (30%+30% OFF)30% Website Discount (this 30% discount is already deducted in the prices on our website)+...
Promo State: Active
Test Promo for Payment transfered at the 27th Dec. the PROMO payment $150 in Bitcoins (0.1607804 BTC) to your Bitcoin Account 1FTQZWw1s3QM2HadWpou26dbSB15wKGQNz.   Could we please activate the Promo. Thanks for your support, Best Regards
Promo State: Active
Hi Friends, take advantage of our special Summer Sale, and get 50% Discount on all products !! ALPHA PHARMAPEC LABORATORIESGENSHIROID PLUSALL PHARMA PRODUCTS ROIDBAZAAR.COM - Your Source for High Quality Steroid and Pharma Products. We are authorized official reseller for GEN-SHI, PEC and ROID PLUS Laboratories...
Promo State: Closed
ROIDBAZAAR.COM >>> 35% OFF on all products !! This promo is published ONLY at MUSCLE GURUS !! With PROMO-CODE “MG35” you get our highest 35% DISCOUNT on all products !! Take advantage of this unique promo and again be convinced about our high quality products and 24/7 full service - fast, trustful and secure !! ROIDBAZAAR - Your Source for High Quality 100...
Promo State: Closed

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

roidbazaar.net Reviews
BigRexia's picture
BRONZE
8
BigRexia
1 month 1 week ago
BigRexia 1 month 1 week ago

Another order and fantastic experience with RB again.

Product's effects: 
From day 1 the anabols gave me some jaw dropping strength and aggression but really noticed the full effects around week 2 with incredible strength gains and significant bloat. At the end of week 2 I was up 10 lbs. Started to notice increased blood pressure around week 3. Increased the Adex dose to 0.5mg ed to take care of any potential gyno and excessive bloat. Worked perfect. I was on a few more compounds but the dbol was a complete stand out. Fantastic experience and will definitely recommend them.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
British dispensary anabols, Pharma grade Adex
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Petted3's picture
0
Petted3
1 month 2 weeks ago
Petted3 1 month 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Petted3's picture
0
Petted3
1 month 2 weeks ago
Petted3 1 month 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
563
blastthru23
1 month 2 weeks ago
blastthru23 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to Petted3)

Your post does not constitute a complete review. You MUST include you complete experience and have used the product(s) for at minimum 42 days. Try again

jgeorgek's picture
REG
-1
jgeorgek
1 month 3 weeks ago
jgeorgek 1 month 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
1 month 2 weeks ago
roidbazaar 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to jgeorgek)

Thanks ...

blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
563
blastthru23
1 month 3 weeks ago
blastthru23 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to roidbazaar)

Thank you RB for addressing this matter :)

Unknown22514's picture
SILVER
60
Unknown22514
2 months 2 weeks ago
Unknown22514 2 months 2 weeks ago

This is my second time purchasing a substantial order from RoidBazaar. I would like to start by saying that their customer service is some of the best and friendliest that I have ever experienced. They are very open and understanding if you have any concerns (which I did) or questions and are always prompt with their replies. RoidBazaar has great promotions and deals very often and their t/a was very reasonable considering I live on the West coast of the USA. I will definitely being using RoidBazaar again.

 

Product's effects: 
This review will focus primarily on my first order as I have since used all of these products. (all the 36iu Humatropes and the Gen-Shi Decca and Tren as well as the Armidex and Caber. I know Gen-Shi has had some rough times since I've used these products, but these two small vials I used seemed to do their job well enough. The Tren gave me intense pumps and I definitely felt my aggression was increased. I most certainly had a shorter temper. Strength felt nice. The Decca left my joints feeling "lubricated" and I made nice gains using it in conjunction with my other products. This was a small sample size for Gen-Shi and the Tren and Decca were mixed with other brands throughout this cycle, but I didn't notice any drop in gains or strength when I integrated these two vials into my cycle. I was pleased with them overall. The Armidex was pharma grade and served it's purpose well. Kept my estrogen under control at 1mg every other day. I was running high testosterone and high trenbolone so I kept my dosing at 1mg every other day just to be safe. Caber was also taken at .5mg per week, but was more of a precautionary measure than anything else. The Humatrope gave me all the side effects you are looking for to identify it as genuine. A little bit of water retention in the hands and feet. Carpal tunnel like syndrome within my grip. It also gave the good effects that you are looking for in taking GH in the first place. Decreased body fat, increased energy and sense of well being. Left my joints and tendons feeling better aside from the carpal tunnel sides. My metabolic rate was certainly through the roof. I was dosing it from 2iu-6iu per day. I started my dosing at 4iu and by the time I ended it I was down to 2iu ED until I ran out. From the products I have used thus far I have been very pleased with their quality and consistency. I still have a large Dragon Pharma cycle upcoming and will be providing another review for when these products are used and I can relay my experiences to the community.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
19
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
x5 36iu Humatrope Kits, x9 72iu Humatrope Kits, PG Armidex, Gen-Shi Decca 500, Gen-Shi Tren 500, PG Letro, PG Caber, x9 Tren Ace DP, x4 Test E 250 DP, x4 Masterone 100 DP, x2 Decca 500 DP, x3 Test Prop DP, x2 DBOL DP
and have been using product(s) for
121
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1194
Dolf
2 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Unknown22514)

Excellent review unknown. +3 brotha thanks for taking the time to leave a proper review.

iron game's picture
BRONZE
5
iron game
3 months 5 days ago
iron game 3 months 5 days ago

This was a promo order from this supplier. Prices seemed dirt cheap and didn't want to loose this opportunity. In addition it was a great time to test this supplier.

Product's effects: 
I have been running the Singani test e and deca for over 2 months now. Strength has increased dramatically and joints are lubricating nicely. Libido and well being on top. Crazy morning boners and erections last longer. Have gained some water but prolactin and estro are under control. Running adex @ 0.5 mg eod. Skin is more oily and zits have appeared around deltoids. I will definitely order again,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E and deca of Singani where as Adx of DP
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
iron game's picture
BRONZE
5
iron game
3 months 5 days ago
iron game 3 months 5 days ago

This was a promo order from this supplier. Prices seemed dirt cheap and didn't want to loose this opportunity. In addition it was a great time to test this supplier.

Product's effects: 
I have been running the Singani test e and deca for over 2 months now. Strength has increased dramatically and joints are lubricating nicely. Libido and well being on top. Crazy morning boners and erections last longer. Have gained some water but prolactin and estro are under control. Running adex @ 0.5 mg eod. Skin is more oily and zits have appeared around deltoids. I will definitely order again,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E and deca of Singani where as Adx of DP
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
getbig2014's picture
BRONZE
6
getbig2014
3 months 3 weeks ago
getbig2014 3 months 3 weeks ago

Purchased dragon pharma test cyp in the promo.

Product's effects: 
The quality of dragon pharma is very nice. To start, i didn't notice any sort of strong pip and the vials were transparent and smooth. Pinned 3 CC EW monday wednesday and friday. With high libido and sense of well being I could defnitely tell if its working or not. Then came the strength after few weeks. My bench went up joined were supported well alongside deca. Thank you for the nice generous promo. It was a total 60% off and quite a deal.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon pharma test cyp
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
P1mptowt's picture
0
P1mptowt
3 months 3 weeks ago
P1mptowt 3 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1194
Dolf
3 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 3 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to P1mptowt)

You need to take this up with the source, and give him a sufficient amount of time to take care of the issue. A few hours or even a few days are not a sufficient amount of time. 

roidbazaar's picture
SR
BRONZE
roidbazaar
3 months 3 weeks ago
roidbazaar 3 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to P1mptowt)

thank you ...

Gameisback's picture
BRONZE
6
Gameisback
4 months 3 weeks ago
Gameisback 4 months 3 weeks ago

RB is a top notch supplier with great products and excellent customer service. I didn't have to wait more than 12 hours for any query. Order was shipped the next day of payment and received without any issue.

Order with confidence !

Product's effects: 
Completely satisfied with the results.Lost 8 lbs and physique looked dry and hard. Got the strength and endurance I was looking for. Didn't loose any while dieting. Libido was off the charts. Every morning I had strong erections. Pip was minimal. Side effects were dry hard joints, acne, oily skin and headaches. Will definitely be ordering again
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol 50, MasteronP and TestP by Dragon pharma
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Telling the truth's picture
REG
-2
Telling the truth
5 months 3 weeks ago
Telling the truth 5 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
975
siegmund
5 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund 5 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Telling the truth)

MY FRIEND 

YOU RECEIVED A PARTIAL ORDER. , UNFORTANTLY CERTAIN LABS TAKE ALOT LONGER TO ARRIVE. .AFTER MUCH THOUGHTON THIS I BELIEVE YOU PREMATURELY STARTED YOUR CYCLE WITHOUT HAVING ALL YOUR DUCKS IN A ROW ..AND BECAUSE YOU DIDNT HAVE ALL YOUR PRODUCT , YOUR PISSED OFF BECAUSE YOUR CYCLE GOT DELAYED ..THATS YOUR FAULT NOT THE SOURCES. .FAULT. ,

I MUST USE MY BEST JUDGMENT, AND PROTECT , MEMBERS AND SOURCES ALIKE ....ALSO I GOT ALL THE EVIDENCE. .. ON THIS ISSUE. YOU GOT A PK. THEN YOU GOT A 2ND ON A RESHIP .. AND UNFORTANTLY. THE OTHER PK IS IN TRANSIT. ...NOT THE SOURCES FAULT ...THIS THE SECOND TIME WITH YOU ... ALSO THIS COULD GAVE BEEN HANDLED ON THE SOURCES ASK AND DISCUSS.  ..

ALSO -2 POINTS. , YOUR CLAIMING SCAM. WHEN I CLEARLY SEE ALL YOUR PRODUCT EITHER ARRIVED AND OR IN TRANSIT. ...THERE WONT BE A THIRD TIME HERE 

gegaias's picture
BRONZE
5
gegaias
5 months 2 weeks ago
gegaias 5 months 2 weeks ago

Some damn amazing service and product quality. I had a chance to get promo back in March17 and ordered plenty of singhani npp.

Product's effects: 
It started to put on tremendous strength and some size in short period of time. Unlike long estered Nandro which takes at least 5-6 weeks to notice anything drastic. The joint relief came in instantly Its probably one of the best nandro I've pinned. Bloat stayed at minimum. Mid to low sides and I enjoyed the short estered nandrolone run. Dosages: 400 mg/week @ 100mg every Mon, Wed, Fri and Sat. Sides a little water retention, Acne and mild headaches occasionally. Ran caber @ 0.5 mg e3d to avoid any prolactin/proges symptoms. Appetite went up as well.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
singhani nandro pheny prop
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
975
siegmund
5 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to gegaias)

Tighten this up. or it will be flagged. 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1