roidstore.net

ranked 15 out of 4894
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Source Status: Verified
8 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
94.14SCORE / 100
2TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
jimdragon
1
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 6 days ago
jimdragon
1
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 6 days ago
jimdragon
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 6 days ago
jimdragon
1
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 6 days ago
jimdragon
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 6 days ago
trex
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 1 day ago
trex
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 1 day ago
trex
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 1 day ago
trex
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 1 day ago
trex
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 1 day ago
About roidstore.net
We're based: 
US, UK, EU
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
www.roidstore.net which is currently the fastest growing UK meds and Supps Store on the web. With over 30 years of experience between us we know our stuff and are always on hand to not only offer you unbiased advise, but the best products at unbeatable prices in the quickest turn around time.
Stats for roidstore.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 94.14 / 100 based on 2 votes.
Product Quality: 2
Pricing & Offers: 2
Ordering Process: 2
Delivery & Packaging: 2
Customer Service: 2
Reviews: 29

2 Votes ranked roidstore.net 100
94.14 is average vote for this company.
29 posts written for roidstore.net. Latest on: December 14 2017
4282 page views overall.
19 page views today.

roidstore.net

Owner? Contact us.
www.roidstore.net which is currently the fastest growing UK meds and Supps Store on the web. With over 30 years of experience between us we know our stuff and are always on hand to not only offer you unbiased advise, but the best products at unbeatable prices in the quickest turn around time.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

roidstore.net Reviews
jimdragon's picture
NEW
BAN
REG
1
jimdragon
1 week 6 days ago
jimdragon 1 week 6 days ago

Ordered from roidstore for my last cycle of 

Gentech test/deca 500mg blend

sis dbol 10mg x 100

Caber 1mg x20

Used 2ml of juice twice per week and 50mg dbol every day along with half a caber tab every other day after 2 weeks.

Product worked well, strength gains from the dbol and a lot of size put on from the deca/test blend which I highly recommend.

Roidstore very quick to answer emails initially on product advise and order was made via email which saved having to go through the site and products arrived the next working day (UK)

Product's effects: 
Used 2ml of juice twice per week and 50mg dbol every day along with half a caber tab every other day after 2 weeks. Product worked well, strength gains from the dbol and a lot of size put on from the deca/test blend which I highly recommend. I had some side effects from the deca/test which proves its a great product and the caber helped immediately. I highly recommend roidstore
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
gentech decatest and sis dbol and caber
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
rammerjammer's picture
NEW
REG
2
rammerjammer
1 week 6 days ago
rammerjammer 1 week 6 days ago

Used lots of roidstore products!!!! Mostly the blends

Product's effects: 
Ordered from this source back in june/augistish. Ran the Gentech Ripfast in a cutting cycle. I found the liquid is a little thick but pins great once heated a little and with very very little pip. Used it EOD with minimal side effects. Didn’t wanna go heavy with tren due to going into a fit of rage but found this was dosed quite good to help me with dropping what i needed to drop alongside diet and training. I have recently ordered more for my stash later, best cut mix i’ve tried. The tren was enough to give me some sweats and not too much trensomnia, ran more mast e and test e of course with this blend. All in all the mix was enough to help me over the jump without getting all crazy with compounds. I will be using again as more has touchdown,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Gentech Ripfast 3x
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
trex's picture
BRONZE
6
trex
2 weeks 1 day ago
trex 2 weeks 1 day ago

This review is for my rest order of SIS labs tren ace

Product's effects: 
This is a source from UK and iheard about them from a friend of mine so ordered 3 vials of tren ace of sis labs. At first i was skeptical of quality but once i started run it, this turned out to be a high quality top class source. From week 1 i had severe night sweats, insomnia and incredible appetite. Within weeks my body changed. I became more vascular and more defined without loosing any significant weight. I looked bigger but was in almost same weight range. Fat started melting off quickly. There is very slight pip but overall the oil has a very nice smooth color. Later i ordered couple more vials and i have still one in stock. I would highly recommend this source and will buy again from them.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
SIS labs tren A
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dav di's picture
NEW
0
dav di
2 weeks 1 day ago
dav di 2 weeks 1 day ago

I ordered on the 4th november, it is now the 30th (26 days for order to arrive), Paid Via paypal, all went quick and smoothly

Products seem to be of Good Quality, all are sealed, i have tested ingredients on some tabs, so far all is good, i will start using and update further

slow shipping, but suspect its the busy period for mail, so overall good

Communication & Ordering process

communication can be a bit slow at times but i have always got a response within a day or 2

Items ordered

gentech anavar
gentech aromasin
gentech clomid

 
Product's effects: 
Products seem to be of Good Quality, all are sealed, i have tested ingredients on some tabs, so far all is good have been using the anavar and seems to be doing well, strength increase, leaning out nicely Items ordered gentech anavar gentech aromasin gentech clomid good to deal with
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
26
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
1
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
azbf's picture
NEW
0
azbf
2 weeks 1 day ago
azbf 2 weeks 1 day ago

Great place to order. Good selection of gear. This is my favorite place out of the 4 I have ordered from since being back in the game after a 15 or 16 year brake from bodybuilding.

Always quick to get back to you, very helpful with any questions and always fast shipping!

Sticking with this source because I have no need with the others.

Product's effects: 
All, products exceptional! Took dbol and anadrol Together at a low dose for the first 3 weeks before using suoerbol and test e. Gained 22lbs before even starting the injections, with enormous pumps and strength gains. High quality injections, no pip and have gained a total of 31lbs with this cycle almost over! Hopefully I can hang onto the majority of my gains.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Superbol ,test e, test p, anadrol and dbol
and have been using product(s) for
51
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Oakley34's picture
REG
1
Oakley34
1 year 1 month ago
Oakley34 1 year 1 month ago

I've used this source three times and will continue to do so.

Great communication - best I've found. Quick response and will give advice/feedback in products or queries. A good bloke - easy to deal with. Trouble free transaction - 2-3 days domestic, no delays in any of my orders.

look for discount codes, I think usually shown on home page. Saved me a few quid. Decent prices anyway. Thumbs up. 

(Why can't I give stars ^^?) 

, Product, Price 5*

ordering, delivery process 4*

Customer Service 6*!

Product's effects: 
Gentech Test E 300. No pip. strength and size increases have been continuing after kick-starting with prop, so it's gtg as far as I'm concerned. Still have to take Extane too now bc if I miss that I get some sore nips again, so I'm happy to say it's legit and well enough dosed (550mg/wk) Infinity Test P. Wanted Baltic or Alpha as I like and rely on good test P as a 4 week kickstart. RS said try Infinity as would not be dissapointed. Did my research on the forums and seemed acceptable for less £. Happy I did. Seemed strong, well dosed, very little pip. Ran for 4 weeks 100 3-4xwk. "Felt" it really quickly, bit more energy. A week in I saw strength increase and by end of 4 weeks had started filling out nicely. Read Infinity are SIS now, I don't know, but if so will def be ordering this pharma again. V happy with it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Gentech Test E 300 and Infinity T Prop 100
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1194
Dolf
1 year 1 month ago
Dolf 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to Oakley34)

Very well written review brother, but you need at least 5 karma to star vote.

seahawk's picture
BRONZE
BAN
5
seahawk
3 years 7 months ago
seahawk 3 years 7 months ago

Very professional shop. Highly recommended. My purchase with these guys went through with ease. Absolutely no problems and I have only good things to say about them. Good prices and fast shipping. Will buy here again!

Product's effects: 
I have used their Testosterone Enanthate from Gen-Shi and that is probably the best I have ever used. I rate Gen-Shi as the best brand out there right now and I am very impressed with my results. Worth mentioning is that I did use Dianabol from another source to kick start this cycle. OK, gains were definitely noticeable both on the weight and in the mirror. I gained about 25 lbs and looked harder than before and fuller. Strength went up in all lifts and I felt very good. No noticeable sides from the testosterone except a little bloat. High quality products. Will buy Gen-Shi from Roid-store again!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
gsl Testo E
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Gen-Shi Testo-E 500 from Roid-Store.com
Gen-Shi Testo-E 500 from Roid-Store.com
Gen-Shi Testo-E 500 from Roid-Store.com
carlitoten's picture
0
carlitoten
3 years 7 months ago
carlitoten 3 years 7 months ago

I can recommend this store. This is my second time buying steroids from the internet only but I am very happy with my purchase. They were helpful and very easy to deal with. Their dianabol is better than any other i've tried! recommended!

Product's effects: 
I have used DANABOL DS (Blue Hearts) at a daily dosage of 40mg a day. I haven't started doing injections yet so it is oral only for me. I am very happy with this cycle and the DANABOL DS is better than any other dbol I have tried before. I have gotten very bloated in my face but strength and size is up a lot and I keep growing. My regular shirts don't fit anymore and are starting to get stretch marks. Which is a good sign lol. Highly recommended!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Danabol DS
and have been using product(s) for
16
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1