ranked 71 out of 5007
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Unverified
3 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
94.76SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
JARHEAD2
527
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2
527
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2
527
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2
527
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2
527
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 1 week ago
About Roidszone.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
We are UK based source. Have big choice of products available. Steroids , HGH & Peptides, PCT, Sexual Health and FDA Approved Weight Loss Products IN STOCK!!! Most Comes With Valid Verification Numbers - PharmaCom , AlphaPharma, British Dragon Hygetropin and many more. Verification numbers can be checked on products official website which will show its legit products. Products that doesn't have verification numbers Is do to fact that not all pharmacies use verification numbers eg: Omnitop GH, IMG Pharma .We can insure it is legit products direct from the supplier
Stats for Roidszone.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 94.76 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 11

1 Votes ranked Roidszone.com 100
94.76 is average vote for this company.
11 posts written for Roidszone.com. Latest on: December 01 2018
5484 page views overall.
8 page views today.

Roidszone.com

Owner? Contact us.
We are UK based source. Have big choice of products available. Steroids , HGH & Peptides, PCT, Sexual Health and FDA Approved Weight Loss Products IN STOCK!!! Most Comes With Valid Verification Numbers - PharmaCom , AlphaPharma, British Dragon Hygetropin and many more. Verification numbers can be checked on products official website which will show its legit products. Products that doesn't have verification numbers Is do to fact that not all pharmacies use verification numbers eg: Omnitop GH, IMG Pharma .We can insure it is legit products direct from the supplier

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

Roidszone.com Reviews
JARHEAD2's picture
GOLD
527
JARHEAD2
4 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2 4 months 1 week ago

This was my first order with RoidsZone. I placed a small order just so I could try this source for myself & see how he conducts business. I believe a source should provide great products that are on point, but I’m also an advocate of using sources that are respectful, good communicators & ship in a timely manner. I wasn’t disappointed.

Product's effects: 
Communication & Ordering process Roy was quick to answer all my questions thoroughly before I placed my order & I asked several just for reassurance. I never waited longer than 12 hours & he was always respectful. Delivery (T/A) & Packaging After funds were picked up, he took a few days to send the pack. I sent him an email & he apologized & let me know that he most always ships quicker, but they were very busy & were taking care of some behind the scene issues. I was satisfied & understanding considering the circumstances. There are sometimes when things inevitably are going to happen. After order was shipped, I received my pack in 7 days & it was discreet & everything in perfect order. I did receive the wrong product, but he apologized & told me to keep it & he would reship the same day & he did. I also received the correct pack in 7-8 days. Items ordered I ordered some caber for a friend & some cialis for myself. I figured this would be an easy purchase that would both try his services & I could quickly determine the effectiveness of the product. Product effectivenes and experience The cialis seemed to be correctly dosed & I was dosing at 20 mg for a few preworkouts & also for a little recreational cardio at home afterwards. :) I used it around 12 times & it worked perfectly & my negative sides were actually less than some other brands that I have previously used. I usually get a very stuffy nose, but not with this brand. It worked very well for both uses. I could feel a nice pump during my workouts & it was still very effective 2-3 hours after workout for the recreational cardio at home. I had no problem getting ready for a 2nd go around quickly after the first one. :) Additional commentary I am overall very pleased with the product & the service received from Roy. I am happy to recommend him to any other members & I have already placed another order & so far I’ve received the same great service & pack was sent same day as funds were picked up. In my opinion, I have no reservations to try any of his other products with assurances that he will stand behind his products & service. There’s not much more you can expect from a source!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Caber, cialis
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sakarnot's picture
0
sakarnot
1 year 6 months ago
sakarnot 1 year 6 months ago

good service from this guys. will use them again for shore 

Product's effects: 
been using it for about 2 months , 250mg twice per week. very good quality sustanon real pharma grade. have gained about 10kg mass, big increase in strength. will add tren a from next week for last 5 weeks , also ordered from this guys. thinking of taking 100mg of tren a 3 x times per week. its so hard to come across real pharma grade but this guys Stanton organon is as real as it gets.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustanon ampules organon and tren a onyx
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1050
siegmund
1 year 6 months ago
siegmund 1 year 6 months ago (In reply to sakarnot)

please give more details about your exoerience. what sides ect. .. please fix in 24 hours or ill flag. 

massive78's picture
0
massive78
2 years 7 hours ago
massive78 2 years 7 hours ago

Paid for order that was told had been sent 6 days after I'd paid for next day delivery, then told was out of stock, then agreed refund but didn't receive that either.

Edit: received refund

Product's effects: 
Had before from other sources, but they were out of stock so gave this guy money for products he actually said he'd sent but hadn't even had in stock.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
redcbruno99's picture
0
redcbruno99
3 years 7 months ago
redcbruno99 3 years 7 months ago

first time using this site, took ALOT  of searching to find them through musclegurus !!

the stress..anyway finally found them and purchased of them 1-2 months ago, been of training for a couple of weeks due to training..but there GH helped me get straight back into things.

very friendly guys, helpful, and nice and professional at there job for such a small source.

compared to some larger sources. i DO recommend these gys 100% !!

just give them an email or a small trial order to test them out.

and i will explain how exactly.

Product's effects: 
you compare the GENOTROPIN by PFIZER 36iu with PEN with any other generic HGH..and you will notice running a difference straight away, amazing stuff! sides, tingly annoying numb tingly fingers and hands, on the genos..for the amount you get if you does correctly you will almost get what you payed for! does at 3 iu a day lasted me only 12 days but worth it! pharmacom not as strong as expected ran 4iu every morning, good stuff..maintained the fat loss and body change, pretty amazing stuff really just for re packed generics..but dose the job dosed up to 10iu one day and got numb hands and fingers...not the sartest idea lol but very good products, defo real GH in them and well worth there money will buy again. genos iu for iu more stronger then pharmacom, so will go for more genos next time :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
x1GENOTROPIN by PFIZER 36iu with PEN and x1 pharmacom HGH
and have been using product(s) for
74
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1