ranked 136 out of 4998
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
5 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About roidteam.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
In the bodybuilding world anabolic steroids or simply ‘steroids’ are common as they help bodybuilders in promoting muscle growth at a rapid rate. Many people around the world use steroids as a chemical for instant muscular development and to promote appetite, stimulate bone growth, to lessen the effects of muscle wasting from chronic diseases such as cancer and aids among various other reasons. But buying steroids is a tough task for everyone. How to buy steroids and from where can I get steroids are the common questions people usually ask. RoidTeam.com may emerge as the best steroid source for you which enables you to buy desired steroids right away from your computer. RoidTeam.com is the best place to buy steroids online as we offer anabolic steroids without any medical prescription; rather we offer a fast and easy delivery of steroids at a very reasonable price. Steroids are not exclusively used by bodybuilders, but are also used to remain fit and healthy.
Stats for roidteam.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 15

0 Votes ranked roidteam.com 0
0 is average vote for this company.
15 posts written for roidteam.com. Latest on: May 21 2015
5471 page views overall.
0 page views today.

roidteam.com

Owner? Contact us.
In the bodybuilding world anabolic steroids or simply ‘steroids’ are common as they help bodybuilders in promoting muscle growth at a rapid rate. Many people around the world use steroids as a chemical for instant muscular development and to promote appetite, stimulate bone growth, to lessen the effects of muscle wasting from chronic diseases such as cancer and aids among various other reasons. But buying steroids is a tough task for everyone. How to buy steroids and from where can I get steroids are the common questions people usually ask. RoidTeam.com may emerge as the best steroid source for you which enables you to buy desired steroids right away from your computer. RoidTeam.com is the best place to buy steroids online as we offer anabolic steroids without any medical prescription; rather we offer a fast and easy delivery of steroids at a very reasonable price. Steroids are not exclusively used by bodybuilders, but are also used to remain fit and healthy.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

roidteam.com Reviews
nrm3690's picture
0
nrm3690
3 years 6 months ago
nrm3690 3 years 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
3 years 6 months ago
Dolf 3 years 6 months ago (In reply to nrm3690)

This was in no way, shape, or form even remotely a review. A little word of advice my man...if they take debit or credit cards steer clear!

kjtwist's picture
0
kjtwist
4 years 3 months ago
kjtwist 4 years 3 months ago

Well this is my second review the first one I left mentioned a from of payment that was once allowed by roidteam but my review was disallowed. Strange, I do not see anything in the rules about that, I mentioned nothing about actual payment info, only allowable payment methods. Very strange to deem that somehow offensive to the readers. So here I try again. Roidteam has been great in both occasions I have used them.

Product's effects: 
Ok. I bought 10 1 ml ampules of Testosterone Enanthate which I had never tried before, usually preferring Cypionate. I find it a little inconvenient that this come in small glass ampules which have to be broken into, which cause me concern over shards so I take it from the ampule and injected it into a 10 ml vials for easier handling. This is made by a Iranian company that appears to be a legitimate, non underground supplier. The strength is 250 mg/ml which is typical outside of the us where potency is usually 200mg/ml. I take .5 iu or 125 mg every weak, injected in my thigh muscle with 23g 1 inch syringes. I am using this for Testosterone Replacement Treatment, not to become muscle bound. i tested myself at the lab, 3 days after and my result were excellent, this is the real deal and I would recommend this product for anyone on TRT. The Cypionate version, while more prescribed in the US, is not the only way to go, in fact my doctor recommends rotating back and forth from Cypionate to enanthate types.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
568
milkin
4 years 3 months ago
milkin 4 years 3 months ago (In reply to kjtwist)

Much better. Roidream does not write OUR rules kjtwisf and our rules clearly indicate no payment info. Review writing rules are stated just above as well as in the site rules (See last line):
.
.
"No Personal Information! Don’t write any tracking codes, names, addresses, emails and order ID’s are severely prohibited.
No Payment Information! Don’t write any payment information regarding your order.")

roidteam's picture
REG
1
roidteam
4 years 3 months ago
roidteam 4 years 3 months ago (In reply to milkin)

We never mention or talk about payment method or etc in any sites. all this info can be found in our website accurately and clearly. if there is anyway plz let us to know to remove them.
Best Regards,
Roid Team

milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
568
milkin
4 years 3 months ago
milkin 4 years 3 months ago (In reply to roidteam)

No you did not violate any rules roidteam I was referring to the comment made by kjtwist about mention payment info in his review. It has been resolved.

kjtwist's picture
0
kjtwist
4 years 3 months ago
kjtwist 4 years 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
568
milkin
4 years 3 months ago
milkin 4 years 3 months ago (In reply to kjtwist)

Methods of payment are not to be discussed kjtwist. You had mentioned payment method 6 times in your review !

jayspree's picture
0
jayspree
4 years 5 months ago
jayspree 4 years 5 months ago

Hey guys just wanted to give you a updated on my dealing with ROIDTEAM these guys are as real as real can be.This was my second order and it went even better than the first. I wanted to show pictures of my order but i stink with computers.anyways the trust factor built so i double up on my order and all is good in the hood.

Product's effects: 
i have say that the product i have used are definitely working thats not my point of view its what i am hearing from my neighbors.But i am feeling so much stronger and confident. at 48 years old i am doing my thing. i am doing this review for those who are looking to find a good reliable source.This site has a purpose it is a guide for us so big up to ROIDTEAM and a even bigger up to MUSCLEGURU for giving us this enlightenment
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4x deca 4x masteron 2x sustanon 30 tabs d-bol 20 tabs anavar 1x test
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
johnjohn7's picture
REG
1
johnjohn7
4 years 5 months ago
johnjohn7 4 years 5 months ago

I have to say that i am glad that i finally found a source that i can have faith in .Like all relationships the courting period is very important.After all who really feels comfortable sending our hard earn money to complete strangers and then expecting to get something back in return! But roidteam work through those times with me. they are very courteous and understanding,to the way we are feeling.So that there are no misunderstanding exactly where we stand,send the money and receive your shipment.

Product's effects: 
I have to say that i feel a new focus and my approach is confident. in just a week or so I feel a change and a friend told me I look like i just got out of prison. starting to look buff Although I am new to this i am a street guy from N.Y.C. so i know how the game is played these guys at roidteam are the real deal.Thats my word all we have are these websites to rely on our money is not easy to come by you have my word as a fellow searcher .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca durbolin, boldenone, oxymetholone
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
roidteam's picture
REG
1
roidteam
4 years 5 months ago
roidteam 4 years 5 months ago (In reply to johnjohn7)

very appreciated for your nice comment and hope we deserve to serve athletes like you by the best services and products.

kjtwist's picture
0
kjtwist
4 years 6 months ago
kjtwist 4 years 6 months ago

I ordered several products including Test C. I also placed order with 2 other well known companies the same day. Roidteam's tight package arrived first, within about 10 days long before the others who I had to beg for a tracking # but why was buying from them a great experience. #1--They accept Paypal so there is no way to get burned--Paypal will back me up if they did, #2--They have more variety of supplementary products, like antibiotics, anti estrogens etc...#3--The send you an email automatically, telling you whats going on, every step of the way, and yes---they send you the tracking info. with follow up reports so you know where your stuff is all the way. GREAT SOURCE. Have not used the Test yet but when I do I will have my lab work done and report later. Only wish---They Sell Test C in Vials as Ampules are a real pain in the ass---I recommend a syringe filter to make sure no glass get into your stuff . Ampules are such old school and there is an inherent danger in getting small shards of broken glass in the medicine. I place a second order which took longer because of a supplier problem but the informed me of this so I was not concerned.

Product's effects: 
I am finishing up with a vial of my existing Test C so I am not yet using Roidteam Russian version of Test. I did receive and use the amoxicillin from them and took 2 500 MG cap/day. Its not a bad idea to keep a good supply of antibiotics on hand for the next ear ache or infection that comes your way, We all know a Doctor is going to prescribe it anyway so why wait. the product was very effective and I would order this again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
amoxicillin
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
roidteam's picture
REG
1
roidteam
4 years 6 months ago
roidteam 4 years 6 months ago (In reply to kjtwist)

Appreciate for your review and always welcome.

cakeller's picture
BRONZE
8
cakeller
4 years 6 months ago
cakeller 4 years 6 months ago

These guys are very professional. Prices are reasonable and products are very effective, professional lab grade stuff. Been on cycle for about 4 weeks and good gains in size and strength. Shipping is cheap and fast, with tracking and timely e-mail updates. Very satisfied and will place future orders.

Product's effects: 
Great gains in size and strength on test, primo, and deca with tamox. Moderate doses with no sides. Bench press up 30 lbs. in 2 weeks! Gained 10 lbs solid muscle on cycle with little water bloating, using Clen one week on, one week off. The effects are what I expected, not disappointed and look forward to more good cycles with these guys.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
twice
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
roidteam's picture
REG
1
roidteam
4 years 6 months ago
roidteam 4 years 6 months ago (In reply to cakeller)

Thank you Cakeller, glad to hear you are pleased with our products and services.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1