ranked 156 out of 4992
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
9 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About samento.eu
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for samento.eu
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 11

0 Votes ranked samento.eu 0
0 is average vote for this company.
11 posts written for samento.eu. Latest on: July 25 2018
174610 page views overall.
1 page view today.

samento.eu

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

samento.eu Reviews
НRonald's picture
0
НRonald
2 months 3 weeks ago
НRonald 2 months 3 weeks ago

Requested 2 vials of this fast-acting form of the testosterone chemical. I found the ordering process smooth and got my item within a few weeks. I started using it immediately as part of a phase aimed at obtaining lean mass and strength

Product's effects: 
The item certainly seemed to rise both strength levels and mass obtained. The physique is certainly improved at a faster rate than usual. It's use is solo, in an effort to gain the above perks with as little drug use as possible and in a relatively quick time.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
testosterone
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DavidS.Collier's picture
0
DavidS.Collier
3 months 3 weeks ago
DavidS.Collier 3 months 3 weeks ago

My wife and I like when our gear comes fast without a delay. Team Samento has always facilitated this without fail. Our order is monthly and includes Anavar and testosterone packages. We cannot be more grateful.

Product's effects: 
These pills and injection packages have never failed us and our dreams to break the world record in bodybuilding men and women categories. I can't believe we are sharing our secrets, Really? What more could give someone more energy and physique like this. Monica is almost looking like me physically and I love her daily. These gear are working miracles in our lives as we hit the gym like tiger and tigress. We are always your loyal customers and everyone should be. Keep doing the good job guys!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
M.Decaro's picture
0
M.Decaro
5 months 3 weeks ago
M.Decaro 5 months 3 weeks ago

A few friends at work use Samento, and they recommended the company to me after I started bitching and moaning that I wasn’t getting the same results as them. Glad they did, because they’re very good at what they do. Never bought roids online before, so don’t know if this is normal, but they are very quick in sending the stuff out, and the money went through easily and securely.

Product's effects: 
My workmates also recommended that I use drostanolone propionate since two of them were also using it. They put me on a 400 mg a week cycle of the stuff. I was initially nervous about injecting, but it went in okay, nice and smooth from what I could tell. After six weeks on the stuff I’m already seeing a change in my body shape, especially across my chest, shoulders, and upper arms, which are the areas I was targeting in the gym. My bench press is up by 30 lbs, and my deadlift by 20 lbs. Again, I don’t know if this is usual or not, but I’m very pleased with the performance.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
drostanolone propionate
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
K.Tilton's picture
0
K.Tilton
7 months 1 day ago
K.Tilton 7 months 1 day ago

Used to use another vendor – not going to name them here, not going to give them the promotion – but was let down badly by them. Since I’ve moved to Samento, I’ve had no problems. They do everything that the other firm didn’t do: fast, efficient, reliable.

Product's effects: 
I’ve started working out after not doing any real kind of exercise for almost five years, due to chronic depression. I’m deathly afraid of needles, so I have to use oral steroid tablets. The brand I’ve gone for is Winstrol Stanozolol tablets. Since I’m starting out, I’m on 50 mg twice a day, but even that is doing me some good. In only 8 weeks, I’ve added something like 20 lbs, and I can really feel the difference in my movements and my overall strength. I’m also feeling generally better about myself, though whether this is due to the Winstrol, or just the fact that I’m getting back in shape, I can’t tell.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol Stanozolol
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
EHarris's picture
0
EHarris
8 months 1 day ago
EHarris 8 months 1 day ago

This is the third time that I’ve ordered from Samento, because they supply the highest quality product at a price that I find very competitive. It is true that there are some sites out there that offer similar goods at a lower price, but I doubt they’ll match the quality.

Product's effects: 
Just received my third parcel of Nandrolone decanoate and testosterone enanthate. I’ve been using it exclusively for some time now, originally from a different supplier, but now exclusively from Samento. Their Deca is incredible stuff, easily the smoothest I’ve ever encountered. I’m currently on a 600 mg a week dosage of the stuff, which I am supplementing with an additional 750 mg per week of the Test-E, which also goes down easy enough. Across the last few weeks alone, I have managed to add 12 lbs of mass. Some of that was down to water retention, unfortunately, but not as much as I’ve experienced on other cycles.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Nandrolone decanoate
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Kaufman's picture
0
Kaufman
8 months 3 weeks ago
Kaufman 8 months 3 weeks ago

Samento are a top-rate company. Over the years I’ve ordered a bunch of stuff from them, and I keep going back as they have never let me down either in the quality of their products, or in their high levels of customer service. Orders are acknowledged within 24 hours and dispatched between two and three weeks, without fail.

Product's effects: 
Latest order included Test Prop, Anadrol and Dianabol, which I’ve been using for the last seven weeks or so, with very positive results. I found an increase in body mass, which was my main reason for this particular cycle, but there has also be a proportionate increase in strength at the same time, almost doubling my capability in bar curls and lifts. I’ve also had a significant increase in my sex drive, which seems to have pleased my girlfriend. I’m currently halfway through my cycle, and I’m lifting and curling bigger than I’ve ever managed before. No side effects that I’ve noticed, apart from a thickening of the hair on my chest and back, but I’ve always been pretty hairy, so it’s nothing that bothers me.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Prop, Anadrol, Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
O-Trentini's picture
0
O-Trentini
9 months 5 days ago
O-Trentini 9 months 5 days ago

This is my second order with Samento. First order went fine, but didn’t want to leave a review until I’d tried them a second time. Just like the first, it was simple, easy to complete, and the drugs arrived super fast. Going to keep on using them, as I see no reason to change.

Product's effects: 
I’ve been using a trenbolone mix, with testosterone propionate, and anavar. A lot of people don’t recommend the Tren, and I wouldn’t either, as I can be very harsh for some people. If you’re lucky, like me, then you don’t suffer the side effects, and you can get on with making the most of it. In this case, that means a 5% drop in body fat over a 12 week cycle, and a weight gain of 16 lbs over the same period, in lean muscle. Impressive results, although the product is not for everybody.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
trenbolone, testosterone propionate,anavar
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
alberto.s's picture
0
alberto.s
9 months 1 week ago
alberto.s 9 months 1 week ago

Samento’s website is what really drew me to them. Too many vendors have sites that look like  they’ve been knocked up in half an hour using a Wix template, and that’s immediately off-putting. Samento’s site makes them look like pros, and their behaviour since has proven it.

Product's effects: 
I suffer badly from bloat and water retention when I’m on the gear, so I’ve been trying different things at lower dosage, to see whether it’s a problem unique to me, or something I can control. Anyway, I bought some primobolan from Samento for a test run. So far, on 250 mg a week, it’s starting to show some effect. These are slow, of course, but at least the bloat seems to be at a minimum (or should I say non-existent?). Though the progress is slow, it will be easier to gauge my body’s reactions now. Only side issues seem to be an excess of hair on my upper body, which isn’t an issue for me.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Primobolan
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ChristopherOsgood's picture
0
ChristopherOsgood
10 months 1 week ago
ChristopherOsgood 10 months 1 week ago

Switched to these guys after being let down by my old supplier, and I’m never switching back. Cheap prices, fast delivery, and top-rate steroids. Can’t ask for more than that.

Product's effects: 
I bought MasterJect from the site, which is a Drostanolone propionate. One of the smoothest injectables I’ve ever used, with no pain whatever at the injection site. I’m using 400mg a week, and it’s showing definite results, with a noticeable boost in both the quality of muscle, and the amount of strength I’m able to exert. I have experienced some oily skin, and developed a small patch of acne on my back but, compared to other products I’ve used in the past, it’s barely even an issue. Most impressive has been my increase in energy and drive. As well as building for mass, I’ve been hitting the cardio and, since using MasterJect, I’ve found myself busting through my old limits.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
MasterJect
and have been using product(s) for
160
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Sandokan1970's picture
0
Sandokan1970
1 year 1 month ago
Sandokan1970 1 year 1 month ago

Non spediscono nulla e non rispondono alle email. ATTENZIONE! SITO TRUFFA!!!

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Matteo Di pierro's picture
REG
1
Matteo Di pierro
1 year 4 months ago
Matteo Di pierro 1 year 4 months ago

Ho ordinato da più di un mese non mi è arrivato nessun pacco,e nessuna risposta alle mie mail

Summary: I have NOT received my products.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1