samento.eu

ranked 22 out of 4900
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Verified
3 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About samento.eu
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for samento.eu
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 5

0 Votes ranked samento.eu 0
0 is average vote for this company.
5 posts written for samento.eu. Latest on: January 16 2018
172752 page views overall.
8 page views today.

samento.eu

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

samento.eu Reviews
O-Trentini's picture
NEW
0
O-Trentini
6 days 11 hours ago
O-Trentini 6 days 11 hours ago

This is my second order with Samento. First order went fine, but didn’t want to leave a review until I’d tried them a second time. Just like the first, it was simple, easy to complete, and the drugs arrived super fast. Going to keep on using them, as I see no reason to change.

Product's effects: 
I’ve been using a trenbolone mix, with testosterone propionate, and anavar. A lot of people don’t recommend the Tren, and I wouldn’t either, as I can be very harsh for some people. If you’re lucky, like me, then you don’t suffer the side effects, and you can get on with making the most of it. In this case, that means a 5% drop in body fat over a 12 week cycle, and a weight gain of 16 lbs over the same period, in lean muscle. Impressive results, although the product is not for everybody.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
trenbolone, testosterone propionate,anavar
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
alberto.s's picture
NEW
0
alberto.s
1 week 6 days ago
alberto.s 1 week 6 days ago

Samento’s website is what really drew me to them. Too many vendors have sites that look like  they’ve been knocked up in half an hour using a Wix template, and that’s immediately off-putting. Samento’s site makes them look like pros, and their behaviour since has proven it.

Product's effects: 
I suffer badly from bloat and water retention when I’m on the gear, so I’ve been trying different things at lower dosage, to see whether it’s a problem unique to me, or something I can control. Anyway, I bought some primobolan from Samento for a test run. So far, on 250 mg a week, it’s starting to show some effect. These are slow, of course, but at least the bloat seems to be at a minimum (or should I say non-existent?). Though the progress is slow, it will be easier to gauge my body’s reactions now. Only side issues seem to be an excess of hair on my upper body, which isn’t an issue for me.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Primobolan
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ChristopherOsgood's picture
0
ChristopherOsgood
1 month 1 week ago
ChristopherOsgood 1 month 1 week ago

Switched to these guys after being let down by my old supplier, and I’m never switching back. Cheap prices, fast delivery, and top-rate steroids. Can’t ask for more than that.

Product's effects: 
I bought MasterJect from the site, which is a Drostanolone propionate. One of the smoothest injectables I’ve ever used, with no pain whatever at the injection site. I’m using 400mg a week, and it’s showing definite results, with a noticeable boost in both the quality of muscle, and the amount of strength I’m able to exert. I have experienced some oily skin, and developed a small patch of acne on my back but, compared to other products I’ve used in the past, it’s barely even an issue. Most impressive has been my increase in energy and drive. As well as building for mass, I’ve been hitting the cardio and, since using MasterJect, I’ve found myself busting through my old limits.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
MasterJect
and have been using product(s) for
160
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Sandokan1970's picture
0
Sandokan1970
4 months 3 weeks ago
Sandokan1970 4 months 3 weeks ago

Non spediscono nulla e non rispondono alle email. ATTENZIONE! SITO TRUFFA!!!

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Matteo Di pierro's picture
REG
1
Matteo Di pierro
7 months 3 weeks ago
Matteo Di pierro 7 months 3 weeks ago

Ho ordinato da più di un mese non mi è arrivato nessun pacco,e nessuna risposta alle mie mail

Summary: I have NOT received my products.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1