ranked 55 out of 4981
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
87.5
2
Source Status: Unverified
10 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
94.68SCORE / 100
2TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Ermahgerd
63
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
Ermahgerd
63
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
Ermahgerd
63
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
Ermahgerd
63
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
Ermahgerd
63
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months ago
ee4
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 3 weeks ago
ee4
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 3 weeks ago
ee4
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 3 weeks ago
ee4
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 3 weeks ago
ee4
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 3 weeks ago
About sciroxxonline.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
Sciroxxonline.com is the official shot of the renowned lab Sciroxx . We offer the full arsenal of 25 products from Sciroxx, as well as a variety of pharmacy products. We're the first to offer the proven pharma grade quality GH product - Somastim by Western-Biotech. Sciroxx's lab is located safely overseas, to provide real GMP quality, and we have EU and USA teams or dedicated remailers for your convenience and safety.
Stats for sciroxxonline.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 97.5
Average vote: 94.68 / 100 based on 2 votes.
Product Quality: 2
Pricing & Offers: 2
Ordering Process: 2
Delivery & Packaging: 2
Customer Service: 2
Reviews: 39

2 Votes ranked sciroxxonline.com 97.5
94.68 is average vote for this company.
39 posts written for sciroxxonline.com. Latest on: August 13 2018
41022 page views overall.
12 page views today.

sciroxxonline.c...

Owner? Contact us.
Sciroxxonline.com is the official shot of the renowned lab Sciroxx . We offer the full arsenal of 25 products from Sciroxx, as well as a variety of pharmacy products. We're the first to offer the proven pharma grade quality GH product - Somastim by Western-Biotech. Sciroxx's lab is located safely overseas, to provide real GMP quality, and we have EU and USA teams or dedicated remailers for your convenience and safety.

Promos:

Sciroxx launched at 2013 a new biotech venture, we exclusively manufacture in a western country GH under the strictest USP standards. The GH resembles completely the FDA approved Tevatropin, and the IGF1 completely identical to the patented IGF1-lr3 by Repligen Swiss. This was proven by multiple lab tests from random customers as you may search and find. Till 15th on September we;ll...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

FuckEroids's picture
REG
2
FuckEroids
1 month 1 week ago
FuckEroids 1 month 1 week ago

What’s up Karl. It’s Glycogen from that other site. Any progress with the new products?

Mleblanc's picture
SILVER
93
Mleblanc
5 months 1 week ago
Mleblanc 5 months 1 week ago

Are the US domestic,  are these the only products available or all of them are available?  Becasuse my international orders in pass havent had much luck.  All get siezed.  So Im wanting to find a American shipper. Thanks in advance !!

Sciroxx's picture
SR
REG
Sciroxx
6 months 11 hours ago
Sciroxx 6 months 11 hours ago

Our new web-shop- sciroxxonline.com V.2 - is now completely available for you.

We added the full lines of Kalpa and Balkan along with a larger variety of authentic pharmacy products,

Special bulk deals are always available along with local fast delivery, contact me for details

2 new dedicated warehouses are on from this week to ensure even faster and safe delivery

Papa.Smurf0311's picture
REG
3
Papa.Smurf0311
5 months 3 weeks ago
Papa.Smurf0311 5 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Sciroxx)

Hey. Tried sending a PM but I kept getting redirected. 

Sciroxx's picture
SR
REG
Sciroxx
1 year 3 months ago
Sciroxx 1 year 3 months ago

Find here best testosterone pharma products for TRT

http://www.sciroxxonline.com/testosterone-replacement-c-66.html

We always offer special bulk discounts - 12% on 400usd orders, 18% on 700usd and 24% on 1000usd - simply check out and it'll be applied automatically

Sciroxx's picture
SR
REG
Sciroxx
1 year 3 months ago
Sciroxx 1 year 3 months ago

Use "special_GH_IGF1" gives you extra 50 usd on any GH and IGF1 500usd order

We always offer special bulk discounts - 12% on 400usd orders, 18% on 700usd and 24% on 1000usd - simply check out and it'll be applied automatically

LMK if you need any further assistance on [email protected] and [email protected]

ariel mendez's picture
0
ariel mendez
1 year 5 months ago
ariel mendez 1 year 5 months ago

CAN YOU SENDME PROMOS OR COUPONS  TO BUY BY WHOLE

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
3 years 5 months ago
Dolf 3 years 5 months ago

Because you need 5 karma to star vote. If they were active and had 5 karma they could have dropped their score. That's one of the many reasons why being active is so important. 

Dropdzz's picture
0
Dropdzz
3 years 5 months ago
Dropdzz 3 years 5 months ago

How does this source have a 100 percent on quality when the last two reviewers said product was bunk?

cat2553's picture
0
cat2553
3 years 8 months ago
cat2553 3 years 8 months ago

Any problems delivering to FPO? I do recognize you say you do but as a first time buyer i am skeptical of course. They search anything that has "Medication", or "Lab" in the package description.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1