Source not ranked: it was marked as scam.
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Scam
14 Positive Reviews
8 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About steelgear.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
We guarantee easy ordering service by simple and reliable purchasing mode and guaranteed delivery. Steelgear.net will provide you with best and fastest service and support. We sell all kind of steroids, peptides and other gears without prescription. Take a glimpse for more product categories of anabolics and other medicines you require. Feel free to sign up and order your products right away. We ensure that all packages are shipped with maximum discretion and are geared up with the maximum care and precaution. We also have USA domestic line which is shipped within USA with 100% delivery guarantee which takes between 3-5 days. Greetings Fredrik www.steelgear.net
Stats for steelgear.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 64

0 Votes ranked steelgear.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
64 posts written for steelgear.net. Latest on: March 13 2018
124933 page views overall.
3 page views today.

steelgear.net

Owner? Contact us.
We guarantee easy ordering service by simple and reliable purchasing mode and guaranteed delivery. Steelgear.net will provide you with best and fastest service and support. We sell all kind of steroids, peptides and other gears without prescription. Take a glimpse for more product categories of anabolics and other medicines you require. Feel free to sign up and order your products right away. We ensure that all packages are shipped with maximum discretion and are geared up with the maximum care and precaution. We also have USA domestic line which is shipped within USA with 100% delivery guarantee which takes between 3-5 days. Greetings Fredrik www.steelgear.net

Promos:

Hi all members and visitors! We are back now and are offering 35% discount on all orders beside the campaign products. Those who are interested please email me at [email protected] The discount is available until 25th march. Welcome to Steelgear!!! ...
Promo State: Active
URL: Discount

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

pauldoe's picture
REG
1
pauldoe
2 months 1 week ago
pauldoe 2 months 1 week ago

no more news from this source on some French forums, it does not feel good, better avoid

pauldoe's picture
REG
1
pauldoe
2 months 3 weeks ago
pauldoe 2 months 3 weeks ago

on a French forum very famous, a customer seems to have problems with this source: order never received and no answers to its many emails.

 

I will complete my message when I have more information

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1286
Dolf
2 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to pauldoe)

We already have him listed as a scammer...

SemperFi's picture
GURU
1300
SemperFi
2 months 3 weeks ago
SemperFi 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to pauldoe)

Thanks for looking out for MG members! Keep us updated.

Dirac's picture
NEW
0
Dirac
7 months 1 week ago
Dirac 7 months 1 week ago

Never received my order from steelgear.net

I ordered from their U.S. Domestic page which promised a 4-day delivery. I ordered a 10ml vial of Sustanon 250, and a 10ml vial of Boldenone 200 on Sept 8th (2017). It is now Nov 11th. Although U.S. domestic, they charged me $25 for shipping. I have tried to contact them numerous times with only one response asking me, "Can you send your payment details please.", which I did, which was payment by BitCoin. I sent this twice, but have received no further response. It appears that they have just simply stole my money. I had been diagnosed with low testosterone three years ago, but had lost my job, and lost my medical insurance, so thought this was a good way to get some test. In the interim, I got Medical, and am now finally on TRT again. But I paid steelgear and should expect what I paid for. If there were extenuating circumstances, I would understand, but evidently these guys are just thieves.

JARHEAD2's picture
SILVER
487
JARHEAD2
7 months 1 week ago
JARHEAD2 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to Dirac)

Did you make an account just to tell us this??

Outlawthing's picture
SILVER
350
Outlawthing
2 years 6 months ago
Outlawthing 2 years 6 months ago

The badger on patrol  

Pankration's picture
BRONZE
38
Pankration
2 years 6 months ago
Pankration 2 years 6 months ago

I've noticed that too for the past week or so

Pankration's picture
BRONZE
38
Pankration
2 years 6 months ago
Pankration 2 years 6 months ago

On the ball brother. Good catch

csancheezy's picture
SILVER
305
csancheezy
2 years 6 months ago
csancheezy 2 years 6 months ago

Just want to give a little heads up to all you folks who are coming out the woodworks over the last two weeks to leave reviews for steelgear.net. BEFORE you leave a review go to this link http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave-a-review

Leaving multiple incomplete, non-specific reviews will be seen as an attempt to only gain karma and source star vote so that you can promote a source that doesn't deserve praise, basically nut-hugging. That is not tolerated here. Again this is just a general statement to all who have been leaving these recent reviews or those who plan on leaving them. Thanks. 

520sparky's picture
0
520sparky
2 years 6 months ago
520sparky 2 years 6 months ago

I recommend Steelgear. I have always received what I ordered and have had good results.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1