Source not ranked.
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
14 Positive Reviews
4 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About steelgear.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
We guarantee easy ordering service by simple and reliable purchasing mode and guaranteed delivery. Steelgear.net will provide you with best and fastest service and support. We sell all kind of steroids, peptides and other gears without prescription. Take a glimpse for more product categories of anabolics and other medicines you require. Feel free to sign up and order your products right away. We ensure that all packages are shipped with maximum discretion and are geared up with the maximum care and precaution. We also have USA domestic line which is shipped within USA with 100% delivery guarantee which takes between 3-5 days. Greetings Fredrik www.steelgear.net
Stats for steelgear.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 58

0 Votes ranked steelgear.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
58 posts written for steelgear.net. Latest on: October 18 2017
34997 page views overall.
142 page views today.

steelgear.net

Owner? Contact us.
We guarantee easy ordering service by simple and reliable purchasing mode and guaranteed delivery. Steelgear.net will provide you with best and fastest service and support. We sell all kind of steroids, peptides and other gears without prescription. Take a glimpse for more product categories of anabolics and other medicines you require. Feel free to sign up and order your products right away. We ensure that all packages are shipped with maximum discretion and are geared up with the maximum care and precaution. We also have USA domestic line which is shipped within USA with 100% delivery guarantee which takes between 3-5 days. Greetings Fredrik www.steelgear.net

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

steelgear.net Reviews
awat89's picture
BAN
REG
3
awat89
1 year 11 months ago
awat89 1 year 11 months ago

I order from these guys all the time, they always provide great customer service and quality products. My last order was deca, equipoise, and sust250. I also got some cabaser, proviron, and clomid for my pct. My results from this cycle have been phenomenal. I started at 210 10%bf and in 12 weeks got up to 226 10% bf. I love ordering from these guys. I am currently on my second week of pct and they seen to be doing their job as I have been able to retain most of my gains beside the water weight. Which isn't a bad thing. I'm now at 224 same bf composition. I would recommend steel gear to anyone looking to get serious about lifting.  

Product's effects: 
The products I received were packaged great and of the highest quality. I put on around 10 lbs of quality muscle in 12 weeks while maintaining a low bf. Their oxydine line is my personal favorite and they carry all the pct you need. I've order from them multiple tome and have never been disappointed. Steel gear is truth!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca, eq, sust 250
and have been using product(s) for
85
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
niconight's picture
0
niconight
1 year 11 months ago
niconight 1 year 11 months ago

Good experience with steel gear , serious product, good exchange with the person by mail. i have received all my product all the times . i have take the product 5 times and all the times there are the same and good qualities. if you have problem with transport or another thing , they respond quikly by mail  about your problem. very good 

Product's effects: 
good sensation, no problem with the injection of this product and good result with the time , i have a lot of progress with the utilisation of the product sustanon and deca roid !!! RECOMMENDED i have doing the cure for 4 month by 3 times and i have respect the dose all the times for the best result in the time.Formidable size and strength gains..
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca Roid ,sustanon, HGH, anavar
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Big jake's picture
REG
1
Big jake
1 year 12 months ago
Big jake 1 year 12 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1150
Dolf
1 year 11 months ago
Dolf 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to Big jake)

Big Jake the review is very much appreciated, but these are long esters and the minimum use time before leaving a review is 42 days.

GotScrewed's picture
0
GotScrewed
2 years 11 months ago
GotScrewed 2 years 11 months ago

I do not recommend them! I put an order over a month ago and have not received my order. The person I have been e-mailing keeps leading me on week by week that if I don't receive order they will reship. Today, I received an e-mail stating that they are not responsible for me not receiving my package.

I will go back to another source that guarantees my delivery.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
pachichaar's picture
REG
1
pachichaar
3 years 3 months ago
pachichaar 3 years 3 months ago

Hi will not recommend them ! I send them $ 1,700 for 300amp of wintrol desma amp, 3 week pass no tracking # !! after 2 month with no clue of my package write a review through mucleguru letting people know of my situation . 1 week pass and somebody call jazmin contact me to take down the post and they will resend the package !!! 2 month after same bullshit the package never arrived !! people washout with this people the steel money!! beware !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so make sure that you don't buy from this people you will not want to have youre money stolen from this assholes !!!!

Product's effects: 
Hi will not recommend them ! I send them $ 1,700 for 300amp of wintrol desma amp, 3 week pass no tracking # !! after 2 month with no clue of my package write a review through mucleguru letting people know of my situation . 1 week pass and somebody call jazmin contact me to take down the post and they will resend the package !!! 2 month after same bullshit the package never arrived !! people washout with this people the steel money!! beware !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so make sure that you don't buy from this people you will not want to have youre money stolen from this assholes !!!!
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Frogre's picture
0
Frogre
3 years 5 months ago
Frogre 3 years 5 months ago

I got something else on my package but he offered me a reship, good contact.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Mr M's picture
REG
1
Mr M
3 years 5 months ago
Mr M 3 years 5 months ago

Few months back I had used steelgear.net for the first time and this was after reading some good reviews. I have to say delivery service has been great especially when it was from the outside of UK. It had taken somewhere between two - three weeks for the goods to arrive and they were packed very well.
I can't complain when asking any question as I had quick response from them. They had also updated me on when the goods gets shipped out.
When using their website it is very easy and reliable to use. Unlike other websites I have come across previously. There is variety of products to choose from and with quite few different labs. They even have recommended cycle plans, although I did not use them as I feel they were not for me.

Product's effects: 
When I first started to use their gear the post injection pain was noticeable although I get this with most products I use but after few weeks it was all running smoothly. The quality of the gear is at good standard as I have gained noticeable strength, muscle and can push for longer. I would be more than happy to use them in the future, in fact only last week I had placed an order with them again, which I am still waiting for arrival, (I am sure it will be with me soon). Overall they have been one of the best sellers I have come across and I would definitely recommend them.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Boldenone, Deca, Nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dlovett's picture
SILVER
74
dlovett
3 years 8 months ago
dlovett 3 years 8 months ago

I really can't say enough about their customer service and packing/shipping departments. I got an additional parcel from Steelgear and, once again, it arrived quickly, safely, securely and professionally. During the short interim between ordering and receipt, any questions I had, despite time zone differences, were answered quickly and cordially.

Product's effects: 
Formidable size and strength gains. A bit of an acne flare with some residually, oily skin. Intense maintenance required to keep libido on a respectable leash. Finally, some soreness in the nipples telling me that the deca is legit. The oil is clear with a slight yellow tint and moves with smooth fluidity. No post injection pain. No problems. I am quite pleased with the gains I have made using the combo of Roid+ Enanthate and Deca and it is priced to move.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
30ml Nandrolone Decanoate and x120 10mg tamoxifen tabs
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
dlovett's picture
SILVER
74
dlovett
3 years 8 months ago
dlovett 3 years 8 months ago

So, I have been planning a cycle (which you can see in the cycles section http://musclegurus.com/cycle-reviews/16-week-mass-monster) and because I had an opportunity to deal with Steelgear before, I decided to see what they could do for me. I want to start by commending their quick response and customer service. They never left me hanging! Second, talk about customer retention and loyalty reward - these guys will take GREAT care of their customer base and almost always reward the loyalty of their frequent customers. Finally, the packaging department really has their act together. My products were extremely secure and very discretely packaged.

Product's effects: 
The product line that is going to be responsible for my entire cycle (including my A.I.) is Roid+. Though I have not used this lab before, they have a very extensive website and all of their products are aptly marked and registered so that each vial or envelope can be confirmed as a genuine product through their site. I have used plenty of Test, in all different forms, and I find the Enanthate to be promising for the aforementioned reasons. As far as the clarity, viscosity, and post injection - all top notch. The vials are clear and free from debris. The oils (I always heat mine prior to injection) draw incredibly smooth through a 25 gauge pin. I have injected in my delts, pecs and glutes without ANY issue or PIP. As for the effects, my libido has throttled into "Steelgear" in a mere week but in all fairness, I will have to supplement this review in about 10 days to give the most informed review. As I said - the product line is more than promising and seems to have a very accountable lab standing behind the quality of these pharmie grade oils.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
50ml Test E 250mg/ml and 60 1mg tabs of Anastrozole
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
blackmkt's picture
BRONZE
23
blackmkt
3 years 9 months ago
blackmkt 3 years 9 months ago

I purchased 8 Vials of Test Cyp-Roid Plus form Steel and 1 HCG. This is the first time ordering overseas, Usually I never due to customs and High Shipping fees. I decided to pull the trigger after reading Steel has quality products, good prices and # 4 on the list of top sources. The process was painless, I paid W.U., we Emailed once or twice, got a tracking number and 13 days later I got the package. Half was for me and half was for a friend.The vials have batch numbers so you can check the authenticity, oils look very clean, they are not cloudy, no crystalization.Steel has been very helpful over the whole process

Product's effects: 
Been hitting the test cyp with my tren from other source and I will attest my libido has exploded, the Tren rised my libido but the Test Cyp just amplified everything times 10. The weight has increased 5lbs in the last two weeks and I feel fuller.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
8 vials of test, 1 HCG
and have been using product(s) for
13
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
1
aslan's picture
BAN
0
aslan
3 years 11 months ago
aslan 3 years 11 months ago

This is my 2nd order from Steal - I ordered an Deca 4000 Zyklon and I am very pleased with this store.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca 4000
and have been using product(s) for
3
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
554
milkin
3 years 11 months ago
milkin 3 years 11 months ago (In reply to aslan)

aslan, YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS. Simply placing an order does not constitute a review.

SFW's picture
BRONZE
5
SFW
4 years 2 weeks ago
SFW 4 years 2 weeks ago

I Ordered some Roid Plus Letrozole from steelgear because i cannot risk research chemicals that are under-dosed or flat out bunk. As usual, roid plus is a great UGL and legit. Water retention is down a bit in a weeks time and my nipples are holding less adipose. Libido is down slightly which is expected. But thats fine.

I refuse to use research chemicals ever again because it is always hit or miss. Id rather go with a UGL such as Roid Plus, even if it costs a bit more and takes a little longer.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Roid Plus Letrozole x 2
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Product Pictures: 
kk9111's picture
REG
1
kk9111
4 years 3 weeks ago
kk9111 4 years 3 weeks ago

i received clen as a promo. it effects were as expected. def good clen. made me sweat like crazy shaky.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
clen as a promo
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is .
Product Pictures: 
molson007's picture
REG
1
molson007
4 years 1 month ago
molson007 4 years 1 month ago

I was very pleased with the customer service and promptness in their responses to questions i had about shipment and any other concerns i had as this was the first order I made with this source. I received more order of masteron with in a month and it all legit product.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
masteron
. I haven't use the any products yet!
btheobald34's picture
REG
2
btheobald34
4 years 1 month ago
btheobald34 4 years 1 month ago

Wont be using again as I am certain these are fake! Little to no gains whatsoever?

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
damaged
and
contained broken items
. I have ordered
Anadrol 50
and have been using product(s) for
18
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
almost none
. I can guarantee the product is
underdosed
.
Product Pictures: 
steelgear's picture
SR
BRONZE
BAN
steelgear
4 years 1 month ago
steelgear 4 years 1 month ago (In reply to btheobald34)

The package can get damaged due the post officers roughness, and we send the broken items with your next order no problem, as I mentioned u just need to get in contact with me, very simple, Just get in touch before sharing a review if there is a problem, we dont provide fake gears, it is against our policy.

Thanks Steel

fucksteelgear's picture
REG
-11
fucksteelgear
4 years 1 month ago
fucksteelgear 4 years 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
steelgear's picture
SR
BRONZE
BAN
steelgear
4 years 1 month ago
steelgear 4 years 1 month ago (In reply to fucksteelgear)

As I see this review is only to smear steelgear, the profile name "fucksteelgear" explains it all. There is no chance that the gears on the site is fake, all of them are 100% legit and not fake. If u havent received your gears u can always contact me, it can be delays or something else but there is nothin that cant be solved, we are more than happy to help.

Thanks Steel

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1