Source not ranked.
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
14 Positive Reviews
3 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About steelgear.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
We guarantee easy ordering service by simple and reliable purchasing mode and guaranteed delivery. Steelgear.net will provide you with best and fastest service and support. We sell all kind of steroids, peptides and other gears without prescription. Take a glimpse for more product categories of anabolics and other medicines you require. Feel free to sign up and order your products right away. We ensure that all packages are shipped with maximum discretion and are geared up with the maximum care and precaution. We also have USA domestic line which is shipped within USA with 100% delivery guarantee which takes between 3-5 days. Greetings Fredrik www.steelgear.net
Stats for steelgear.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 52

0 Votes ranked steelgear.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
52 posts written for steelgear.net. Latest on: March 29 2016
34381 page views overall.
0 page views today.

steelgear.net

Owner? Contact us.
We guarantee easy ordering service by simple and reliable purchasing mode and guaranteed delivery. Steelgear.net will provide you with best and fastest service and support. We sell all kind of steroids, peptides and other gears without prescription. Take a glimpse for more product categories of anabolics and other medicines you require. Feel free to sign up and order your products right away. We ensure that all packages are shipped with maximum discretion and are geared up with the maximum care and precaution. We also have USA domestic line which is shipped within USA with 100% delivery guarantee which takes between 3-5 days. Greetings Fredrik www.steelgear.net

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

steelgear.net Reviews
stumpjumper's picture
0
stumpjumper
4 years 5 days ago
stumpjumper 4 years 5 days ago

I recently order a few goodies from steel. Communication has been wonderful throughout even tho I have been having problems with my email provider. When he pack arrived everything was intact and packed very professionally. To this point I can only speak for his adex, caber, cialis. All are from different companies and all seem to be working wonders. In taking test and tren from another source atm and I have yet to get bloat, tren dick, horrible acne, or any other serious sides (just a little night sweats). I have only used he cialis a few times so far but it definitely works wonders :). I have some nolva and clomid waiting for pct and a few oils otw. Can't wait to try both. Ill try to add a pic and more info when I get he oils, and get a chance to try them.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Caber, adex, cialis, nolva, clomid, deca, sustanon
. I haven't use the any products yet!
dlovett's picture
SILVER
74
dlovett
4 years 6 days ago
dlovett 4 years 6 days ago

I received these items, as promised by the SteelGear rep, in a satisfactory period of time. I have experience with Clen but not T3 and though I have not used the products, they are sealed in blister packs from legitimate labs (Sopharma and Tiromel). The lot numbers are legible and the expiration dates have not elapsed. The product was discretely mailed although the inside contents were overly secured by masses of clear tape that was difficult to free the product of. A couple of the tabs popped out of the blister packs due to the wrestling it took to get the products free but I suppose it is better that this occurred at the destination rather than in transit! I would certainly work with SteelGear again. Thanks for the opportunity to write this review - I will review the individual products as I use them and post progressive pictures to show their effectiveness

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
50 Clen (20mcg) and 100 Tiromel (25mcg)
and have been using product(s) for
0
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
can't say
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Product Pictures: 
james_86426's picture
REG
1
james_86426
4 years 6 days ago
james_86426 4 years 6 days ago

Great customer service all my e-mails were answered and some within an hour. I received my gear as promised. Will order again. Already looking and planning my next adventure with these guys.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Cyp & Deca
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
can't say
. I can guarantee the product is
can't say
.
Product Pictures: 
genetic freak's picture
REG
1
genetic freak
4 years 1 week ago
genetic freak 4 years 1 week ago

I received my gear from a promo offered by steelgear. Rep did exactly what he said and it came in a timely fashion. Will post more when I use the gear. thanks again steel gear

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Product Pictures: 
GetnBig's picture
BRONZE
5
GetnBig
3 years 11 months ago
GetnBig 3 years 11 months ago

Ordered a couple of items from steelgear. It was my first time ordering from this international source and the communication was great far better than I have received from other international sources. This is the first time that I have ordered from an international source and had it on my doorstep in less than a week. The product was packaged nicely and very professionally. I am looking forward to using this product , I havent used it yet but will start tomorrow and will post up my review on quality.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca and sustanon
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
dshaver21's picture
0
dshaver21
4 years 3 weeks ago
dshaver21 4 years 3 weeks ago

Made a small order on June 19th, received tracking number June 26th, received package July 16. Actually happy with customer service for a change. I like receiving a tracking number because at least you know they shipped something. Product looks legit. We'll definitely order from them again.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
stanazolol Winny 250 Genshi Labs
and have been using product(s) for
2
days.
I've not used these compounds before and I can not comment on product quality.
REGGOR's picture
BRONZE
5
REGGOR
4 years 3 weeks ago
REGGOR 4 years 3 weeks ago

This is only the second time I did international and it was so smooth.. I had 2 pacs delivered and they both made it in less the 10 days.. I went with the sustanon amps and they look awesome .. I tried the fingernail test by scraping on the label and the print is etched into the glass did not scrape off .. They are all filled the same and come with batch numbers and exp date..Also I got 2 different packs with different batch numbers which makes me very happy..

These are made by pharmatec packistan
for OBS
mfg.ORG.specs.

This was so easy and by watching the tracking number i was able to prepair and clean house before my little bundle's of joy arrived on my door step..
Taking with Fredric was easy and he made the whole experience some thing I would do again and again with out worry.. Really i am paying the same for HG as I am UG ...

I can honestly say that if you want to try international steel gear its
phenomenal !!!

Thanks Fredric and talk to you soon about the blue hearts I been trying to get for 2 years now

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustanon amps
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1