Source not ranked: it was marked as scam.
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Scam
14 Positive Reviews
8 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About steelgear.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
We guarantee easy ordering service by simple and reliable purchasing mode and guaranteed delivery. Steelgear.net will provide you with best and fastest service and support. We sell all kind of steroids, peptides and other gears without prescription. Take a glimpse for more product categories of anabolics and other medicines you require. Feel free to sign up and order your products right away. We ensure that all packages are shipped with maximum discretion and are geared up with the maximum care and precaution. We also have USA domestic line which is shipped within USA with 100% delivery guarantee which takes between 3-5 days. Greetings Fredrik www.steelgear.net
Stats for steelgear.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 59

0 Votes ranked steelgear.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
59 posts written for steelgear.net. Latest on: October 21 2017
122563 page views overall.
7 page views today.

steelgear.net

Owner? Contact us.
We guarantee easy ordering service by simple and reliable purchasing mode and guaranteed delivery. Steelgear.net will provide you with best and fastest service and support. We sell all kind of steroids, peptides and other gears without prescription. Take a glimpse for more product categories of anabolics and other medicines you require. Feel free to sign up and order your products right away. We ensure that all packages are shipped with maximum discretion and are geared up with the maximum care and precaution. We also have USA domestic line which is shipped within USA with 100% delivery guarantee which takes between 3-5 days. Greetings Fredrik www.steelgear.net

Promos:

Hi all members and visitors! We are back now and are offering 35% discount on all orders beside the campaign products. Those who are interested please email me at [email protected] The discount is available until 25th march. Welcome to Steelgear!!! ...
Promo State: Active
URL: Discount

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

steelgear.net Reviews
bdavid21wnec's picture
0
bdavid21wnec
1 month 3 weeks ago
bdavid21wnec 1 month 3 weeks ago

This is a complete scam. Glad i only lost ~$130. Made purchase, used Bitcoin, sent to the right address can even verify using a bitcoin wallet finder like blockchain.info. DO NOT SEND THIS GUY bitcoins. I have received 4 emails from this seller asking how much i sent. He has STOPPED replying to my emails completely. DO NOT BUY

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
rfryer's picture
0
rfryer
1 month 4 weeks ago
rfryer 1 month 4 weeks ago

Still have not received my order from SteelGear after many emails to them. i even asked for their telephone number to speak to him about why they can take my $349 on July 23 but not deliver my package. Now they dont answer my emails.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
rfryer's picture
0
rfryer
2 months 2 days ago
rfryer 2 months 2 days ago

further to my posting about Steal Gear not delivering my order after i paid them $349 on July 23rd, I received this email on Oct 4th:

Dear Sir,

I'll share it with you this week. Wegave it to courier service, we're waiting for the information from them.

Best Regards,

Dom,

Steel Team

 

And here we are, October 13th and i still have not received the tracking number. Nor the gear.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Dirac's picture
NEW
0
Dirac
2 months 3 days ago
Dirac 2 months 3 days ago

     Of course my order arrived the day after this complaint. They promised a four-day delivery, which they failed. I don't want to say exactly how much the postage was, but it was way less than the $25 they charged me for. I'm leaving my complaint below without modification, for your review.

 Never received my order from steelgear.net

I ordered from their U.S. Domestic page which promised a 4-day delivery. I ordered a 10ml vial of Sustanon 250, and a 10ml vial of Boldenone 200 on Sept 8th (2017). It is now Nov 11th. Although U.S. domestic, they charged me $25 for shipping. I have tried to contact them numerous times with only one response asking me, "Can you send your payment details please.", which I did, which was payment by BitCoin. I sent this twice, but have received no further response. It appears that they have just simply stole my money. I had been diagnosed with low testosterone three years ago, but had lost my job, and lost my medical insurance, so thought this was a good way to get some test. In the interim, I got Medical, and am now finally on TRT again. But I paid steelgear and should expect what I paid for. If there were extenuating circumstances, I would understand, but evidently these guys are just thieves.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
rfryer's picture
0
rfryer
3 months 1 week ago
rfryer 3 months 1 week ago

I ordered from Steelgear on July 23rd for $349. I paid via WU. My order never arrived. After asking for a tracking number, a tracking number was promised but never received. I asked again on July 30th and August 8th for a tracking number for my order. No order was given. i was told on August 10th to wait more time.I asked on August 15th for a tracking number, again on August 21st, then Sept 2nd and again  Sept 8th for a tracking number. The company does not answer my emails. i asked for a refund. I recommended this company a few years ago. I now retract my recommendation, i have been treated badly, the company took my money and has not delivered. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. They do not respect their customers. Please can someone recommend another company that is reliable, inexpensive and TRUSTWORTHY? 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Dexter's picture
MOD
SILVER
71
Dexter
1 year 8 months ago
Dexter 1 year 8 months ago

IS EXCLUDED FROM RANKINGS  FOR 1 MONTH FOR OFFERING FREE GEAR IN EXCHANGE OF VOTES! ALL RECENT VOTES WERE DELETED. 

baneanthem1982's picture
BRONZE
13
baneanthem1982
1 year 8 months ago
baneanthem1982 1 year 8 months ago

They always come through! I actually used a domestic source recently that I won't name, and got some bunk letro and PCT gear from them during my last cycle. I've used steel's letro and other PCT gear in the past, and it's always legit. I actually had sore nips, and the letro I received from them stopped it dead in its tracks. I also ordered some accutane to clear up my skin and it works great. I have been prescribed it in the past, but didn't want to deal with going to the dermatologist.  I also ordered some ephedrine amps to use on leg day, and damn that shit is amazing. Gets you though any lag you might have. 

Product's effects: 
After using the letrozole a few days, my sore nips went away and the slight lump I had was gone. For the accutane, that always kicks in for me after about a week, and this stuff did not disappoint at all. The ephedrine amps also rocked. I had never used them before and I felt like this was almost as good as TNE without the I want to rape every girl in the gym effect :) I am actually going to use them everytime I do legs as they really help push me through the grind.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
letrozole and accutane
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
C_wagon's picture
BRONZE
5
C_wagon
1 year 8 months ago
C_wagon 1 year 8 months ago

Genotropin 36 iu review.

Great prices on Quality HGH. Had been looking for a trustworthy and reliable source. Steelgear.net delivered the quality and excellent customer service. Happy to deal with them. Thanks steelgear.net.

Product's effects: 
I started off with a low dose 2 iu/day. 5 days on 2 days off. My nail and nails are growing at a faster rate. Sleeping deep and sound like a baby at night. Vivid dreams. I;m getting leaner and shredded with no changes in diet or training. Although I am pretty consistent with my diet and training. Using 2 iu/day for about a month, I bumped it to 3 iu/day. By the 3rd month I started to get fuller and thicker like never before. I did hold some water but then just bumped the arimidex dosages. It has a major impact on my endurance and strength. Can't go wrong with quality GH. Wishing I had Loads of cash to load my fridge with Genos.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genotropin 7 x 36 ius
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Everyday's picture
BRONZE
16
Everyday
1 year 9 months ago
Everyday 1 year 9 months ago

I love this place, actually the reason I started ordering overseas again. They have everything I look for, and need. The cabaser is the real deal. First time I ever used this stuff,  as I was on tren and concerned about elevated prolactin. What I didn't realize was the sexual benefits. It's like having drunk dick, but sober. I had no sides from tren while on cabaser, and usually I have mild gyno. This place is worth a shot, and I'm predicting them to be a top source. The quick turn around on shipping is awesome for the impatient shopper, like myself.

Product's effects: 
Cabaser suppressed my usual tren sides. Ran 1mg of cabaser once a day, then 2mgs after 2 weeks. Even after cycling off anabolics my strength and size remained. I almost felt as if I didn't need to run a pct but did so to be safe. I recommend steel, as well as cabaser which is pharmaceutical grade ( pfizer).
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cabaser, test e
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Nasty's picture
0
Nasty
1 year 9 months ago
Nasty 1 year 9 months ago

hey been using these guys for like 3 years now, its good to go.... I only ever had one issues and they SERIOUSLY compensated me for it ... 10/10

Product's effects: 
I've run a bunch of cycles over the last couple years , this was the first source I ordered from on my own a way back and honestly I've never felt the need to order from anywhere else. Every time my package arrived within the time frame usually 2-3 weeks. they have a bunch of different labs on the site but I primarily stick with oxydine metabolics for the gear I run. the cycles I've ran from here have been very good, no side effects other than ones you could expect from gear but easily managed with ancillaries.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test/tren/mast
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dexter's picture
MOD
SILVER
71
Dexter
1 year 9 months ago
Dexter 1 year 9 months ago

The time has expired and Steelgear.net is back again in the rankings.

"Steelgear.net has been temporarily banned for 3 months for trying to solicit votes for free gear. This is in direct violation of the rules."

rfryer's picture
0
rfryer
2 years 1 month ago
rfryer 2 years 1 month ago

i was weighing 270 lbs and 22% body fat when i ordered the Fat Reducing Cycle from Steelgear. the package had all the 3 required ingredients and were firmly wrapped i used this cycle twice, I used for the 8 weeks and then took 4 weeks off. Then i used the same gear again over 8 weeks. I now weigh at 235 lbs and about 12% body fat. the gear was genuine and arrived in a discreet package. i have ordered from them twice since and the package was always delivered. if i had any suggestion for Steelgear, i would have suggested that they put the weekly dosage schedule in with the gear. 

Product's effects: 
i experienced a reduction of body fat and saw a small increase in muscle size. I did not experience any side effects. I did experience increased strength even though the cycle was not designed to be a strengthening cycle. This was because i looked and felt better so mentally i was prepared to go to gym and make the effort to work out.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
fat reducing cycle
and have been using product(s) for
112
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
baneanthem1982's picture
BRONZE
13
baneanthem1982
2 years 1 month ago
baneanthem1982 2 years 1 month ago

I've been using Steel Gear for over two years straight. I've ordered lots of cycles and gear from them, and I've received my order every single time. 

They always come through, and if you have any questions, they are always responsive and answer you back. 

The gear is legit and comes from top- quality suppliers. The best part is, I can do everything online, and in a few weeks it's always at my door. 

I've made solid gains each cycle, and can feel the juice kick in every time. 

Definitely give them a try. You won't be disappointed. 

Baneanthem1982

Product's effects: 
The test is solid. I felt the strength gains after the first few prep weeks and the mass gains also started kicking in. The slight greased skin started as well. I take 50MG DBOl pre workout and it's amazing. I go for hours in the gym. The appetite also kicks in like crazy so I'm downing lots of chicken breasts and rice all day.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Cyp, DBOL
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Everyday's picture
BRONZE
16
Everyday
2 years 1 month ago
Everyday 2 years 1 month ago

Well this review is only for the Sustonon I ordered from these guys. Cleaned my pallet for 2 months and just decided to run a bulking cycle.  This place is definitely a one stop shop.

Product's effects: 
Running 750 Mg a week split in 3 doses sun, Wed, Friday. Keeping calories over 4,000. Put on approx 5lbs, skins oily, last cycle I ran test prop so am happy not to have to pin eod. Strength is through the roof ! Libido is what is usually is an on sustanon, porn star!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustonon
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Everyday's picture
BRONZE
16
Everyday
2 years 1 month ago
Everyday 2 years 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
csancheezy's picture
SILVER
305
csancheezy
2 years 1 month ago
csancheezy 2 years 1 month ago (In reply to Everyday)

Everyday you listed Deca as one of the products you used, deca cannot be reviewed in 27 days. The minimum review time for long esters is 42 days. For this reason your review has been flagged.

520sparky's picture
0
520sparky
2 years 1 month ago
520sparky 2 years 1 month ago

I have been ordering from Steelgear for a couple of years now. I also have some friends that have started using them. I usually receive my order in two weeks. I have had one issue with the product coming into the country but Steelgear made good on my order.

Product's effects: 
I have been taking 1.5cc of the sustanone 250 and 2cc of the deca 200 each week for 6 weeks now. I have gained about 10 lbs and lost a couple of inches on my waist. I am 44 years old and my libido has went up considerably since I have been taking the Sustanone 250.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustanone 250 and deca 200
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
micman40's picture
REG
1
micman40
2 years 1 month ago
micman40 2 years 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
csancheezy's picture
SILVER
305
csancheezy
2 years 1 month ago
csancheezy 2 years 1 month ago (In reply to micman40)

Micman40 your review did not contain specific information about the side effects and the results from the products you said you used. It is not helpful to the community when you only say " good progress and results". The point of the reviews is to educate the rest of the community on the quality of the product and service of the source. For these reasons your review has been flagged.

Mongoes's picture
0
Mongoes
2 years 1 month ago
Mongoes 2 years 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1