ranked 159 out of 5012
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
3 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About steroidforyou.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for steroidforyou.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 12

0 Votes ranked steroidforyou.com 0
0 is average vote for this company.
12 posts written for steroidforyou.com. Latest on: August 31 2015
13043 page views overall.
84 page views today.

steroidforyou.c...

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

steroidforyou.com Reviews
TexasRoughneck's picture
REG
1
TexasRoughneck
4 years 3 months ago
TexasRoughneck 4 years 3 months ago

At first, SFU was great. Over the last few months,I have seen a steady decline in service. Payments picked up later. Shipping occurring increasingly later after payment. On my most recent order, the payment was picked up but no further action. I contacted the main address for an update. No response. Since I have had good experiences in the past I tried giving SFU the benefit of the doubt. I emailed the main person and gave her my order number and run down of what had happened. I again requested an update and I stated up front that I was worried about the order and feeling obligated to report the problem to let others know before they ordered. I have her time to look into it instead of posting right away. Since I am posting now I obviously did not receive a reply.

I am not inclined to write SFU completely off but there are obviously some issues to be resolved before I will order again.

I suggest caution.

I also suggest to read the current forum information before ordering even for trusted sources.

Product's effects: 
Can't comment on what I don't have but everything I've received from previous orders was well packaged without damage and expiration dated were current. I have always gotten results I expected or exceeded my expectations.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
steroidforyou's picture
SR
steroidforyou
3 years 4 months ago
steroidforyou 3 years 4 months ago (In reply to TexasRoughneck)

We have contacted you with email and this problem was solved..

Thank you

grygst72's picture
REG
1
grygst72
4 years 6 months ago
grygst72 4 years 6 months ago

I am coming over from eroids; and I have used steroidforyou for quite some time, products ordered were test E; proviron.

Product's effects: 
Products always PIP free for me; delivered within timeframe and sometimes earlier then expected. The oxydine test E is pretty good and zero PIP for me. The inscrease in strength and libido are some of the signs of a good test blend. I order my test E from here and only 2 other places for the past 5 years.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Enanthate, proviron, Equipose.
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
piston's picture
SILVER
60
piston
4 years 10 months ago
piston 4 years 10 months ago

Ordered cabaser 1mg from sfu from promo. Good service always had contact and updated info. Have used this supplier in the past and never had problems.

Product's effects: 
My cycle is deca 500mg/week and test-E 600mg/week. I use the cabaser eod in the middle of cycle or when my sides come. the pills are easy to split and i use .5mg and any sides soon go away. I always use cabaser with deca cycles and have used before and can say that this brand is good,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cabaser
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
blacscrpion999's picture
REG
2
blacscrpion999
4 years 11 months ago
blacscrpion999 4 years 11 months ago

I ordered by (Censored)some HCG and Clomid and I received an order # and that's all, nothing else. I sent an email requesting tracking # and there is no response. It's been almost a month now and the acct. is showing order being processed. I've sent inquiries using their website chat and there is still no response - the only response was to answer questions BEFORE I ordered. I really needed those products with discreet shipment- sad, I really thought these people was legit.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
ryanvinent1994's picture
0
ryanvinent1994
5 years 2 weeks ago
ryanvinent1994 5 years 2 weeks ago

I've ordered several times from Eric and each time received excellent service from him. The products were great and the effects were the same as always. Recently bought my second cycle of T3/CLEN and achieved great results from this, now ordering my first mass gain cycle but surely I will have no problems as the reliability of this source is impeccable!

Product's effects: 
The effects of clen held my muscles in tact whilst still burning off fat which is what my goals were, this product is the best of its kind. (cutting) Also T3 gave me a boost of energy so I would use this a pre workout...also giving me an increase in my thyroid hormone generation. Be cautious when finding your best dose as it may prove to be that the effects are too strong for some users.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
three times
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
BlackHawk's picture
BRONZE
9
BlackHawk
5 years 1 month ago
BlackHawk 5 years 1 month ago

Well i paid Nov 16 was given a tracking number very quickly
But Tracking number never was traceable
After several emails they gave me another Tracking number and stating that this one was my real Tracking number yet the package landed in Canbridge,MD since then last email said Is this your address....... I told them yes and no response since then
Ive read other reviews from other customer in other forum with same issue wrong tracking and not getting their items
I had great faith in these guys since theyve been around for soo long but dam they fu$ked me hard
I do not reccomend shopping here please stay away
If i recieve my package i will change my review but till now
No real tracking number going to my house So to me its equals im Fu$ked

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Samo's picture
0
Samo
5 years 2 months ago
Samo 5 years 2 months ago

It took less than two weeks to receive my order and arrived neatly packed and well protected.

I have used these products in the past from another supplier so I knew what to expect.

Yes they are genuine as I have compared them.

Steroids for you.com always answered my questions and I will be using them again.

Very pleased thank you

Roid Plus Sustanone 1250,
Gen-Shi Testosterone Cypionate 1250 and Danabol 100 Tablets bd.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Roid Plus Sustanone 1250, Gen-Shi Testosterone Cypionate 1250 and Danabol 100 Tablets bd.
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
568
milkin
5 years 2 months ago
milkin 5 years 2 months ago (In reply to Samo)

Samo. Could you be a bit more descriptive when leaving a review. Product dosage, frequency, and overall effects of the products would complete your review. Also, product pictures will also complement your review as well as the source.

robear78240's picture
REG
1
robear78240
5 years 4 months ago
robear78240 5 years 4 months ago

this was my first time ordering with SFY . I placed my order July 15th for 598.00 .I got confirmation email and was told they would be sending tracking number .July-22nd- I emailed SFY for tracking number and was told it would be 9 days .I waited patiently and on Aug-7th . I still had not received my package .on Aug-8th I received an email with the tracking # and the product was sent back on July 31 . SFY told me they hope they get the package back . the post office told me it was returned and delivered to address that sent the package . SFY will not return my emails

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Ethan7's picture
REG
1
Ethan7
5 years 5 months ago
Ethan7 5 years 5 months ago

s4u has deleivered on goods and quality each time I ordered and I would recommend them. Gear is legit and potent. Great service from Eric and always quick to reply. Thanks guys, keep up the great work.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anabol 100 tablets x 3
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
MuscleRoids's picture
REG
-1
MuscleRoids
5 years 6 months ago
MuscleRoids 5 years 6 months ago

Another 100 dbol + 5x Test-P from S4U, thank you my friend, the best dbol ever used, very nice shopping from him, s4u more good about shipping, first package 3 months ago 24 days T/A, new orders only 8-10 days, very great bro.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1