ranked 58 out of 4981
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Unverified
59 Positive Reviews
4 Negative Reviews
94.62SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
alex073
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
alex073
18
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
alex073
18
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
alex073
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
alex073
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 4 months ago
About Steroidjuiceplus1.net
We're based: 
US, UK, EU
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
We ship worldwide and boast a 100% delivery record. High quality and proven steroid are stocked, We also sell human growth hormone, PCT and peptide related products.
Stats for Steroidjuiceplus1.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 94.62 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 103

1 Votes ranked Steroidjuiceplus1.net 100
94.62 is average vote for this company.
103 posts written for Steroidjuiceplus1.net. Latest on: September 08 2018
70414 page views overall.
41 page views today.

Steroidjuiceplu...

Owner? Contact us.
We ship worldwide and boast a 100% delivery record. High quality and proven steroid are stocked, We also sell human growth hormone, PCT and peptide related products.

Promos:

10% off all orders over £125 (valid untill 16/2/17)   Discount code - PE27IV1U
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

Steroidjuiceplus1.net Reviews
JenDog's picture
NEW
REG
1
JenDog
2 weeks 7 hours ago
JenDog 2 weeks 7 hours ago

Placed my third order more than a month ago now. First 2 orders were spot on - good products, as described, excellent postage and discrete packing. However, I have not received my third order. My emails have been ignored and I have been unable to contact anyone about the delay. I don't except to receive it now, so I've lost over 100 pounds. 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Moreno's picture
0
Moreno
2 months 3 weeks ago
Moreno 2 months 3 weeks ago

100% legit. Kept me posted with emails. Everything was packed properly and discreet. Thanks from bjj. 

Product's effects: 
I ordered sphinx test 400 just to give it a go and see the difference as I’m on trt treatment and holycrap the thing is strong. I got much more energy now, libido is super high and bare in mind I’m doing only 0.5ml a week. Strength is also up and been sweating loads too. Probably gonna up the dose to 1ml a week as I’m loving the thing.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test 400
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
JChollywood's picture
0
JChollywood
5 months 1 week ago
JChollywood 5 months 1 week ago

Used 2 time products came and were ok.  3rd Order payment left my account 10 days ago- 4 emails - no reply no product - very frustrating- £45 lost beware 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Djakninn's picture
0
Djakninn
1 year 6 months ago
Djakninn 1 year 6 months ago

I last ordered from SJP over a year ago with no problems, would seem things haven't changed.
Good comms and fast to post out.

Product's effects: 
I had been struggling to get rid off a last couple of kilos weight for a couple of months and the stubborn albeit little pockets left just weren't shifting. Decided to try some clen and see how I got on. Only tapered up to 90mcg for a couple of days as I was seeing results for a good few days at 60 mcg. 2.5KG down and the stubborn fat gone. 6 pack has become an 8 pack so can't complain. Zolpidems did the trick for the couple of nights I was having trouble getting to sleep due to the clen.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Shree Venkatesh 60mcg Clen and Zolipidem
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
AlondonU's picture
REG
4
AlondonU
1 year 7 months ago
AlondonU 1 year 7 months ago

Not received the correct (or even equivalent) products. Since i found the source via this list initially i thought i should post to let others know. The communication was fast. They shipped out same day as payment after i confirmed stock. Its been almost a week since i received Modafinil and some viagra instead of Cabergoline (bear in mind cabergoline was the only product i ordered and i confirmed stock after ordering BEFORE payment). Ive tried to get in touch via all the same methods i used initially. The website seemed down during the week so gave them benefit of the doubt. Its back up and ive waited a few days after contacting them via my account on their site and still no response so posting this review to let others know.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Product Pictures: 
Sparta's picture
0
Sparta
1 year 11 months ago
Sparta 1 year 11 months ago

Been ordering from sjp1 for last few months and found them to be head and shoulders above the rest. From labs and quality through to next day delivery and excellent customer service.. 

Product's effects: 
Found the hygene original hyge more effective than other generics, waking up early fresh, good skin and having growth sleeps after gym lol. Good synergy with the cutting compounds, nice vascular pumps. Cyp kept me full and libido high, tren helped lean gains and again good vascularity, awful night sweats but obviously potent. T3s and t5s again good synergy with the other compounds and dropped from a 38 waist to 34 in 11 weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hyge originals, alliance cyp, tren e, tren a, mast and prop along with t3s t5s and clen
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Richy22's picture
0
Richy22
2 years 9 months ago
Richy22 2 years 9 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
2 years 9 months ago
Dolf 2 years 9 months ago (In reply to Richy22)

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

tomtom123's picture
0
tomtom123
2 years 11 months ago
tomtom123 2 years 11 months ago

I have made several orders with this source and cannot recommend them enough ! excellent service, great price quality and speed ! top work guys ! currently runningg a big cycle and due to my pay its difficult to pay for it all in one go but with the rapid service and discreet packaging i can safely and securely do this thanks to this source !

Product's effects: 
Gained 7 lbs of solid muscle on this product. Absolutely love this product and cannot highly recommend it to you guys. Bit of PIP from the product and my hunger went through the roof but all too be expected from the blend here. looking and feeling amazing, let the gains role in.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
CR Mass
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
flipper's picture
BRONZE
6
flipper
2 years 12 months ago
flipper 2 years 12 months ago

I have now made 3 orders with this source and can't praise them highly enough. Great communications, good range of products and deliver quickly. Will use again and have recommended to friends.

Product's effects: 
Currently just running the sphinx test c and obviously the adex alongside. In previous cycle used the T3, clen, T5's along with test and some d-hacks tren E which i had ordered previously. Previous cycle got me into the best shape i had ever been in and everything felt as it should. Current cycle so far is early days as i am running it at just over cruise dose (250mg test c) until next month when i shall up the test to 375mg and add in the androplex at 1.5ml per week, however sex drive is definitely increased and have that on feeling. No real strength increases as of yet, but stamina is improved for sure. Looking forward to adding in the androplex next month.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sphinx Test C, D-Hacks T3, clen, nolva and T5s. Pharma Adex, baltic clomid and cos pharma androplex.
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
telling's picture
0
telling
3 years 1 week ago
telling 3 years 1 week ago

Slowly becoming my go to source!

Product's effects: 
Pharma adex. Been using for over a month now, same brand of adex I always used, 100% legit and a good price too, very gyno prone so use 1mg ED MT 2 - was a bit skeptical about this as it came without a label big knew it was legit as when I injected it I got the usual slight sick feeling I always get with MT 2 that lasts about 5 minutes. Has kept me the same colour I was on my return from Spain lol. Magnum testplex - used 1ml of this on a cruise and actually had to up my adex dose so definitely dosed at what it says on the box. Great stuff.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
curtwortho1012's picture
0
curtwortho1012
3 years 2 months ago
curtwortho1012 3 years 2 months ago

haven't received my order yet tried to contact the website no one replying  now it has only been 7 days but  my last 3 orders have come with in 2 days so you can see my concern with no one replying aswell 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Bigarms78's picture
0
Bigarms78
3 years 2 months ago
Bigarms78 3 years 2 months ago

I ordered my product and it said payment received but not shipped getting worried now emailed numerous times with no reply !! Concerned any advice please ?

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Juiceplus's picture
SR
REG
Juiceplus
3 years 2 months ago
Juiceplus 3 years 2 months ago (In reply to Bigarms78)

Have you received your item now buddy?

steveo26486's picture
0
steveo26486
3 years 2 months ago
steveo26486 3 years 2 months ago

Never liked buying on line but my source is gone now so i had to and im very were great to buy from! Ordered last month and recieved my order and tracking number in quickly and then got my order in less than 2 weeks! I ordered 2 sust and 1 fast insulin. Started straight away and all good, Been juicing 10 years so I know its good stuff. Will defo be ordering again  

Product's effects: 
Gained 5 pounds in first 6 days from the insulin and feeling great also! I have done insulin for 2 years now so understand how my body works on it. Start the sust 250 same day but only starting to feel effects which totally normal for me! Im on TRT form doc but its to expensive from pharmacy
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 sust 250 and 1 fast acting insulin
and have been using product(s) for
16
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mike Mahmud's picture
0
mike Mahmud
3 years 2 months ago
mike Mahmud 3 years 2 months ago

They have good communication. But shipping and reserving money take long.still I didn't reserving my order and my bank already have sent money  6 day ago ..I hope they responded 

Product's effects: 
I didn't have it
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Juiceplus's picture
SR
REG
Juiceplus
3 years 2 months ago
Juiceplus 3 years 2 months ago (In reply to mike Mahmud)

Good where sent before payment was received.

 

Tracking info was sent UK all the way to the US, Items cleared customs and a 'you weren't at home card was left' still have this screen shot to prove. Payment still hasn't been received and the customer is aware about this. Issues with international banking payments etc. 

 

So all in all a service was provided and delivered.

Heisenhulk1's picture
0
Heisenhulk1
3 years 3 months ago
Heisenhulk1 3 years 3 months ago

First time ordering from these guys, they were very straight forward and easy the instructions on their website very clear. I ordered ECA stacks and received them very promptly. They were dosed high, exactly what I needed and were a very modest price, most of the things on steroidjuice+ are inexpensive.

Product's effects: 
The ECA stacks received from Steroidjuiceplus were dosed at 35mg of ephedrine per pill which is very high and is at the ideal limit for if you were to take them 3 times a day. I took the pills 3 times a day, starting with 1 per day, then moving on to two, as it is good to test your tolerance of ephedrine as it's very easy to be sensitive towards it. With this method I didn't receive any side effects but noticed a dramatic reduction in appetite and an additional 2 or so lbs of fat being lost per week on top of merely cutting without the ECA stacks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ECA stacks
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
amcha's picture
0
amcha
3 years 4 months ago
amcha 3 years 4 months ago

First order from juice+ I was a bit concerned about my order as I had not heard much on this lab and seem relatively new but at a bargain price I jumped in. The ordering process was smooth I had my package 2 days later.

I wanted to leave it a while before leaving a review to be fair and see the effect for myself as this was a new lab to me and the only compounds in my body so was a good test for me and the products and weather to order again.

 

Product's effects: 
Running 800mg test blend and 400mg tren E p/w, I have put on close to 9 kgs in 28 days a bit fat a bit water but some very noticeable muscle and strength. Feeling the usual side backney and the odd tren sweats, pip is fine, very smooth injs. I am very pleased with the service and product and I'm about to make my second order. Thanks Juice+
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Generic Ananbolics - Test Blend 400, Tren E 200
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
murphy9050's picture
0
murphy9050
3 years 4 months ago
murphy9050 3 years 4 months ago

Really good source never ordered online so was a little hesitant however decided on these guys very pleased easy to
ommunicate with fast delivery very pleased

Product's effects: 
Entering the third week of cycle. I had to stop the Hacks tren A as pip was unbearable, androxine is treating me very well using pre workout 3x per week started last week stength up aggression sweating like crazy.. weight is up 4 pounds strength is up... can definately feel tren night sweat insomnia fatigue... very pleased so far just made a second order!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sphinx test e, AP androxine, D hacks Tren A, Sphinx TTM x2
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1